Discount Umtata

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Сортировать по: звезд | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Название гостиницы

отелей

5 in Umtata.

Avg.Rate: ZAR 550.00 - 1770.00

Rating: 3 stars

Big Five Guest House

Оформленный в африканском стиле семейный гостевой дом Big Five расположен в пригороде Мтаты — Норткрест. К услугам гостей патио с традиционными африканскими принадлежностями для барбекю. Размещение здесь предлагается в номерах с кондиционером и спутниковым телевидением. Места на парковке и пользование WiFi являются бесплатными для гостей. Каждый номер обставлен мебелью из темного дерева. В современной полностью отделанной плиткой ванной комнате предоставляются бесплатные туалетно-косметические принадлежности. Каждое утро в салоне для завтраков или на солнечной террасе подают полный английский завтрак. По запросу для гостей приготовят упакованные ланчи и ужин. В центре Мтаты, что в 5 минутах езды, работает несколько ресторанов. Гостевой дом Big Five находится в 4 минутах езды на машине от Национального археологического музея Нельсон Мандела. Прогулка до поля для гольфа и загородного клуба города займет 6 минут. Расстояние до аэропорта Мтата составляет 17 км от гостевого дома. дополнительная информация

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Savoy and Conference Centre

Отель и конференц-центр Savoy расположены в центре города Мтата. К услугам гостей 2 ресторана на территории, просторные залы для проведения совещаний и бесплатная парковка. Стильные, современные номера располагают кондиционером, телевизором с плоским экраном, а также ванной комнатой с бесплатными туалетно-косметическими принадлежностями. В ресторане Panarottis Pizza Pasta гости могут отведать блюда итальянской кухни, а в ресторане Mike’s Kitchen с обслуживанием по меню предлагаются фирменные блюда из мяса. Отель Savoy находится в 35 км от аэропорта Мтаты. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: ZAR 650.00 - 1290.00

Rating: 0 stars

Lodge Bellagio

Лодж Bellagio находится в 4,2 км от центра Мтата. К услугам гостей бассейн, терраса под соломенной крышей, бесплатный WiFi и частная парковка на территории. Каждый номер оснащен кондиционером и оформлен в индивидуальном стиле. В числе удобств – принадлежности для чая/кофе, мини-бар и телевизор с плоским экраном и спутниковыми каналами. В собственной ванной комнате с душем предоставляются бесплатные туалетно-косметические принадлежности. По утрам в обеденной зоне сервируется полный английский завтрак. По запросу предоставляются упакованные ланчи, закуски и ужин. Гости могут воспользоваться принадлежностями для барбекю. В 3 км от лоджа Bellagio работает несколько ресторанов. По соседству находятся местные достопримечательности: музей Нельсона Манделы, загородный клуб и поле для гольфа. В 82 км находится местечко Кофе Бэй. Расстояние до аэропорта KD Матанзима составляет 12,3 км. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: ZAR 600.00 - 650.00

Rating: 0 stars

Rose Bella Bnb

Rose Bella Bnb offers accommodation in Umtata. Free private parking is available on site. All rooms come with a flat-screen TV. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: ZAR 350.00 - 480.00

Rating: 0 stars

Stables B&B

Stables B&B offers accommodation in Umtata. Every room is equipped with a shared bathroom. You will find a 24-hour front desk at the property. дополнительная информация

© 2016 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Umtata

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

5 in Umtata.

Avg.Rate: ZAR 550.00 - 1770.00

Rating: 3 stars

Big Five Guest House

Featuring African-style décor, family-run Big Five Guest House is the Northcrest suburb of Umtata. It offers a patio with braai barbecue and air-conditioned rooms with satellite TV. Parking and Wi-Fi are free. Each room has dark wooden furniture and a modern, fully-tiled bathroom with free toiletries. A Full English breakfast is served daily in the breakfast room or on the sun deck. Packed lunches and dinner can be arranged on request. There are also several restaurants in central Umtata, a 5-minute drive away. Nelson Mandela National Museum is 4 minutes by car from the Guest House Big Five, and the Umtata Country Club and Golf Course is 6 minutes away. Umtata Airport is 17 km away. more

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Savoy and Conference Centre

Hotel Savoy and Conference Centre is centrally located in Mthatha. It features 2 in-house restaurants, spacious meeting rooms and free onsite parking. The stylish, contemporary rooms come with air conditioning, flat-screen TV, and en suite bathroom with complimentary toiletries. Guests can also enjoy Italian dining at the hotel's restaurant, Panarottis Pizza Pasta, while Mike’s Kitchen offers an a la carte menu featuring meat specialities. Hotel Savoy is located 35 km from Mthatha Airport. more

Avg.Rate: ZAR 650.00 - 1290.00

Rating: 0 stars

Lodge Bellagio

Lodge Bellagio is situated 4.2 km from the centre of Mthatha. It features a swimming pool and a thatched deck, free WiFi and private parking on site. Each individually decorated room is air-conditioned. It comes equipped with tea-and-coffee-making facilities, a minibar and a flat-screen satellite TV. The private bathroom includes a shower with free toiletries. A full English breakfast is served in the dining area every morning. Packed lunches, snacks and dinner is available on request. Barbecue facilities are available. A few restaurants can be found with 3 km from Bellagio. Nearby attractions, include the Nelson Mandela Museum, Mthata Country Club and Golf Course and further away is Coffee Bay, 82 km from the property. The K.D. Matanzima Airport can be reached within 12.3 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: ZAR 600.00 - 650.00

Rating: 0 stars

Rose Bella Bnb

Rose Bella Bnb offers accommodation in Umtata. Free private parking is available on site. All rooms come with a flat-screen TV. more

Avg.Rate: ZAR 350.00 - 480.00

Rating: 0 stars

Stables B&B

Stables B&B offers accommodation in Umtata. Every room is equipped with a shared bathroom. You will find a 24-hour front desk at the property. more

© 2016 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.