Discount Tamellalt

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Trier par: étoile | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Nom Hôtel

Hôtels

7 in Tamellalt.

Avg.Rate: 30,00 € - 100,00

Rating: 0 stars

Maison d'Hôtes La Vallée des Figues

Située à Boumalne, à 18 km de la route des gorges du Dadès, l'Auberge La Vallée des Figues dispose d'une terrasse avec vue sur les montagnes et les vallées. Affichant une architecture berbère traditionnelle, elle propose un salon marocain. Toutes les chambres de l'Auberge La Vallée des Figues sont pourvues d'une terrasse privée offrant une vue sur les montagnes. Leur salle de bains privative est munie d'une douche. Un petit-déjeuner continental est servi tous les matins. Vous pourrez également déguster des plats locaux dans le restaurant. Des excursions et des visites dans la région pourront être organisées sur demande. L'aéroport international de Ouarzazate est à moins de 2 heures de route. Les sites de Kelaa M'gouna sont à plus de 40 km de l'auberge. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 25,00 € - 75,00

Rating: 0 stars

Miguirne Chez Ali

L'Auberge Miguirne est située à Boumalne Dadès. Elle propose un bureau d'excursions organisant des sorties et des excursions sur 2 jours. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement dans les parties communes. Les logements donnent accès à une salle de bains privative. L'établissement dispose d'un salon avec un canapé. La réception est ouverte 24h/24. L'Auberge Miguirne possède également un jardin, une terrasse et un parking gratuit sur place. L'aéroport d'Ouarzazate est à 1h30 de route. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 17,00 € - 30,00

Rating: 0 stars

Auberge Kasbah Ait Marghad

Dotée d'un restaurant, l' Auberge Kasbah Ait Marghad est située à Boumalne. Les salles de bains communes sont pourvues d'une douche. L' Auberge Kasbah Ait Marghad dispose d'une réception ouverte 24h/24, d'un jardin et d'une terrasse. Vous profiterez en outre d'un salon commun, d'un bureau d'excursions et d'un parking gratuit. L' Auberge Kasbah Ait Marghad  se trouve à 130 km de l'aéroport de Ouarzazate. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 130,00 €

Rating: 0 stars

Dar Jnan Tiouira Dades

Doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, d'un restaurant et d'une terrasse bien exposée, l'établissement acceptant les animaux domestiques Dar Jnan Tiouira Dades se trouve à Tamellalt, à 42 km de Tinerhir. Un parking privatif gratuit se trouve sur place. Certaines chambres bénéficient d'un coin salon. Plusieurs offrent une vue sir les montagnes ou le jardin. Toutes les salles de bains sont privatives et pourvues d'une douche. Un sèche-cheveux et des articles de toilette gratuits sont fournis. L'établissement possède une bagagerie. Les environs offrent des possibilités d'activités variées telles que le vélo et la randonnée. Ce Bed & Breakfast propose un service gratuit de prêt de vélos. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 9,00 € - 52,00

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: 14,00 € - 55,00

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: 10,00 € - 40,00

Rating: 0 stars

Maison D'hôte Mogador Chez L'Habitant

Située à Boumalne Dadès, la Maison D'hôte Mogador se trouve à une demi-heure de route des gorges du Dadès. Vous pourrez organiser des randonnées et des excursions en quad dans les dunes de sable à proximité. Sobrement décorées dans un style marocain, les chambres donnent accès à une salle de bains commune. Des logements communicants sont également disponibles. Dégustez quotidiennement un petit-déjeuner dans la salle à manger de style traditionnel. Sur réservation préalable, vous pourrez savourer des repas faits maison pour le déjeuner et le dîner. Profitez gratuitement d'un parking privé sur place. D'autre part, vous pourrez rejoindre l'aéroport d'Ouarzazate à 132 km. Plus d'informations

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Tamellalt

Select Arrival and Departure dates

Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name


6 in Tamellalt.

Avg.Rate: € 20.00 - 25.00

Rating: 0 stars

Auberge Kasbah Ait Marghad

Offering a restaurant, Auberge Kasbah Ait Marghad is located in Boumalne. Shared bathrooms also come with a shower. At Auberge Kasbah Ait Marghad you will find a 24-hour front desk, a garden and a terrace. Other facilities offered include a shared lounge and a tour desk. The property offers free parking. Ouarzazate Airport is 130 km away. more

Avg.Rate: € 25.00 - 50.00

Rating: 0 stars

Auberge La Vallée des Figues

Situated 18 km on the road of the Dades Gorges in Boumalne, Auberge La Vallée des Figues boasts a terrace overlooking the mountains and valleys. Set in a traditional Berber architecture, it features a Moroccan lounge. All rooms in Auberge La Vallée des Figues offer a private terrace with a view over the mountains. Each room provides an en suite bathroom with shower. A Continental breakfast is available every morning and guests can also enjoy local dishes in the restaurant. Excursions and visits to the region can be organized upon request. Ouarzazate International Airport is less than 2 hours’ drive away and Kelaa M’gouna sits over 40 km away from the hotel. more

Avg.Rate: € 20.00 - 50.00

Rating: 0 stars

Auberge Miguirne

Auberge Miguirne is located in Boumalne Dades. The tour desk offers overnight trips and excursions. Free Wi-Fi access is available in public areas. All units give access to private bathroom facilities. The property offers a lounge with sofa. At Auberge Miguirne guests will find a 24-hour front desk, a garden and a terrace. The property offers free parking. Ouarzazate Airport is a 90-minute drive from Auberge Miguirne . more

Avg.Rate: € 130.00

Rating: 0 stars

Dar Jnan Tiouira Dades

Featuring free WiFi, a restaurant and a sun terrace, Dar Jnan Tiouira Dades offers pet-friendly accommodation in Tamellalt, 42 km from Tinerhir. Free private parking is available on site. Some rooms include a seating area to relax in after a busy day. Certain units have views of the mountain or garden. Every room includes a private bathroom equipped with a shower. For your comfort, you will find free toiletries and a hairdryer. You will find luggage storage space at the property. An array of activities are offered in the area, such as cycling and hiking. The bed and breakfast also offers free use of bicycles. more

Avg.Rate: € 25.00 - 30.00

Rating: 0 stars

Hotel Tamlalte

Set in Tamellalt, 44 km from Tinerhir, Hotel Tamlalte features a terrace and views of the garden. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Free private parking is available on site. Hotel Tamlalte features free WiFi . Bike hire and car hire are available at this hotel and the area is popular for cycling. more

Avg.Rate: € 15.00 - 50.00

Rating: 0 stars

Maison D'hôte Mogador

Maison D'hôte Mogador is located in Boumalne Dades, a 30-minute drive from Dades Gorges. You can organise tours and quad bike excursions to the nearby sand dunes. The rooms at Maison D'hôte Mogador are decorated in a Moroccan, yet basic style. Each one has access to shared bathroom facilities and interconnecting rooms are available. Breakfast is available every morning in the property’s traditional-style dining room. The hosts can also prepare homemade meals for lunch and dinner, if you reserve in advance. Free private parking is provided on site and Ouarzazate Airport is 132 km away. more

© 2016 by Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.