Discount Santa Cruz do Sul

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Сортировать по: звезд | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Название гостиницы

отелей

10 in Santa Cruz do Sul.

Avg.Rate: BRL 178.00 - 438.00

Rating: 4 stars

Aquarius Hotel Flat Residence

Отель Aquarius расположен всего в 400 метрах от центра города Санта-Крус-ду-Сул. К услугам гостей крытый бассейн, тренажерный зал, ресторан, в котором сервируется завтрак «шведский стол», а также бесплатный Wi-Fi и доставка еды и напитков в номер. Во всех номерах обустроен балкон, собственная ванная комната, установлен ЖК-телевизор с кабельными каналами и имеется мини-бар. В апартаментах также в распоряжении гостей обеденная зона и кухня с плитой. Предоставляются услуги прачечной. Отель Aquarius Flat Residence находится в 2 км от автобусного вокзала в Санта-Крус-ду-Сул и в 150 км от аэропорта Салгаду Филью. За дополнительную предоставляется собственная парковка. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: BRL 186.00 - 387.00

Rating: 4 stars

Charrua Hotel

Отель Charrua расположен в центре города Санта-Крус-ду-Сул, на главной улице. К услугам гостей бассейн на крыше. Предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi. Ежедневно в ресторане подается завтрак «шведский стол». Осуществляется доставка еды и напитков в номер. В номерах со звуконепроницаемыми окнами есть мини-бар и телевизор с кабельными каналами. В некоторых номерах в распоряжении гостей балкон, гидромассажная ванна и кофемашина. До Собора Святого Иоанна Крестителя 100 метров, до парка Грута ду Индио — 2 км. Расстояние до автобусного вокзала Санта-Крус-ду-Сул составляет 5 км, до международного аэропорта Салгаду Филью в городе Порту-Алегри — 170 км. За дополнительную плату гости могут воспользоваться парковкой. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: BRL 189.00 - 269.00

Rating: 4 stars

Hotel Águas Claras

Отель Águas Claras расположен всего в 7 минутах ходьбы от главной улицы муниципалитета Санта-Крус-ду-Сул. К услугам гостей бизнес-центр, бассейн и круглосуточная стойка регистрации. Футбольный стадион Санта-Крус находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от отеля. Предоставляется бесплатный WiFi. Из всех номеров отеля Águas Claras открывается вид на город. В номерах в вашем распоряжении кондиционер, ЖК-телевизор, мини-бар и ванная комната. Номера со вкусом оформлены и располагают гостиным уголком. Каждое утро для гостей сервируют завтрак со свежими фруктами, хлебом и мясным ассорти. В ресторане отеля можно заказать блюда региональной кухни и разнообразные напитки. Осуществляется доставка еды и напитков в номер. До ресторанов, баров и магазинов можно дойти всего за несколько минут. Парк Грута-дос-Индиос расположен в 1 км. Поездка на автомобиле до автовокзала Санта-Крус-ду-Сул займет 10 минут. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: BRL 138.00 - 207.00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Antonio's

Этот отель в альпийском стиле расположен в центре города Санта-Крус-ду-Сул. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн, зона отдыха с игровой комнатой, площадка для барбекю, бесплатный WiFi и бесплатная парковка. Номера отеля Antonio's оснащены кабельным телевидением, телефоном, мини-баром, а также кондиционером или потолочным вентилятором. В числе удобств собственная ванная комната. Ежедневно гостям отеля Antonio's подают завтрак «шведский стол» со свежими фруктами, соком, булочками и сладкой выпечкой. В центре города рядом с отелем работают многочисленные заведения общественного питания. Отель находится в пределах 2 км от парка Октоберфест, известного собора Сан-Хуан-Батиста и культурного центра «25 Де Хулио». До популярного у туристов парка Грута-дос-Индиос 3 км. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: BRL 90.00 - 200.00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel e Motel Classic

Отель и мотель Classic расположен в городе в Санта-Крус-ду-Сул, в 3,4 км от парка Октоберфест. К услугам гостей снэк-бар, бесплатный Wi-Fi во всех помещениях и бесплатная частная парковка на территории. В числе удобств телевизор с плоским экраном и CD-плеер. Также в номерах есть собственная ванная комната с биде. Гостям предоставляются тапочки и бесплатные туалетно-косметические принадлежности. В улучшенных номерах установлена гидромассажная ванна. Стойка регистрации отеля работает круглосуточно. Кроме того, в отеле можно поиграть в бильярд и взять напрокат автомобиль. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: BRL 170.00 - 199.00

Rating: 3 stars

Soder Hotel

В отеле Soder к услугам гостей окруженный садом бассейн, круглосуточная стойка регистрации с предупредительным персоналом и комфортабельные номера. Гостям предоставляется бесплатный WiFi и бесплатная парковка. Светлые номера отеля Soder оснащены кондиционером, мини-баром и телевизором с кабельными каналами. В собственной ванной комнате установлен душ с горячим водоснабжением. Каждый день в зале для завтрака накрывают завтрак «шведский стол». Завтрак состоит из широкого выбора фруктов, хлеба, мясного ассорти и различных горячих и холодных напитков. Отель Soder расположен в центре города Санта-Крус-ду-Сул, в 150 км от центра города Порту-Алегри и в 4 км от автовокзала Санта-Крус-ду-Сул. Собор Иоанна Крестителя находится всего в 100 метрах от отеля. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: BRL 137.00 - 186.00

Rating: 2 stars

Tobaccos Palace Hotel

Отель Tabaccos Palace с практичными номерами расположен всего в 2 км от центра города Санта-Крус-ду-Сул, перед автобусным вокзалом. К услугам гостей комната для игр с бильярдом и прачечная. Предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная парковка. Номера отеля Tabaccos Palace оснащены кондиционером и телевизором. В распоряжении гостей собственная ванная комната с горячим душем. Люксы оборудованы мини-баром. Стойка регистрации работает круглосуточно. Осуществляется обслуживание номеров. Аэропорт города Порту-Алегри находится в 150 км. Такие достопримечательности как Дом искусств Реджины Симонис и кафедральный собор Святого Иоанна расположены в 2 км. По утрам в зале для завтрака сервируют завтрак «шведский стол». В него входят разнообразные свежие фрукты, хлеб, мясное ассорти, а также горячие и холодные напитки. Среди удобств отеля Tabaccos помещения для совещаний. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: BRL 85.00 - 179.00

Rating: 0 stars

American Hotel

Featuring free WiFi, American Hotel offers pet-friendly accommodation in Santa Cruz do Sul, 900 metres from Sao Joao Batista Cathedral. The rooms are fitted with a flat-screen TV. All rooms are fitted with a private bathroom equipped with a shower. You will find a 24-hour front desk at the property. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: BRL 90.00 - 230.00

Rating: 0 stars

Hotel Santa Cruz

Этот отель находится в центре города Санта-Крус-ду-Сул. К услугам гостей номера с кондиционером и бесплатным Wi-Fi, бесплатная парковка, круглосуточная стойка регистрации и завтрак «шведский стол». В номерах отеля Santa Cruz имеется мини-бар, телевизор и собственная ванная комната с душем. Расстояние от отеля Santa Cruz до грота Индиос составляет 600 метров, до местного автобусного вокзала — 2 км, а до Университета Санта-Крус-ду-Сул — 4 км. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: BRL 230.00 - 590.00

Rating: 0 stars

Quiosque Golf Santa Cruz do Sul

Featuring a barbecue, Quiosque Golf Santa Cruz do Sul is a detached holiday home situated in Santa Cruz do Sul. The holiday home is 3.6 km from Sao Joao Batista Cathedral. Free WiFi is available throughout the property and free private parking is available on site. The air-conditioned unit is fitted with a kitchen. Towels and bed linen are featured in this self-catering accommodation. Bike hire is available at the property and the area is popular for golfing. дополнительная информация

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Santa Cruz do Sul

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

13 in Santa Cruz do Sul.

Avg.Rate: BRL 198.00 - 498.00

Rating: 4 stars

Aquarius Hotel Flat Residence

Just 400 metres from Santa Cruz do Sul centre, Aquarius features an indoor pool, gym and a restaurant with buffet breakfast. It offers free Wi-Fi and room service. With a balcony, all accommodations include an LCD cable TV, minibar and private bathroom. The apartments also include a dining area and a kitchen with a stove. Laundry services are arranged. Aquarius Hotel Flat Residence is 2 km from Santa Cruz do Sul bus station, and 150 km from Porto Alegre Airport. Private parking is available for a surcharge. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 186.00 - 391.00

Rating: 4 stars

Charrua Hotel

Centrally located on Santa Cruz do Sul’s main street, Charrua features a rooftop pool, gym and free WiFi. Buffet breakfast is served daily at the restaurant, and room service is arranged. The air-conditioned rooms feature soundproofed windows, a cable TV and a minibar. Some include a balcony, spa bath and coffee machine. Charrua Hotel is 100 metres from São João Batista Cathedral, and 2 km from Gruta do Índio park. Santa Cruz do Sul bus station is 3 km from the hotel, and Porto Alegre’s Salgado Filho international airport is 170 km away. Parking is possible for an extra fee. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 209.00 - 269.00

Rating: 4 stars

Hotel Águas Claras

Just a 7-minute walk from Santa Cruz do Sul’s main avenue, Hotel Águas Claras offers a business centre, a pool and a 24-hour reception. Santa Cruz Soccer Stadium is 5 minutes away on foot. Wi-Fi is free. Featuring city views, all rooms at Hotel Águas Claras are equipped with air conditioning and contain an LCD TV, a minibar and a bathroom. They are tastefully decorated and provide a seating area. Breakfast is served each morning and includes fresh fruits, breads and cold meats. Regional specialties, as well as a selection of drinks are available in the hotel’s restaurant. Room service is available. Restaurants, bars and shops can be found within walking distance and Gruta dos Indios Park is 1 km away. Santa Cruz do Sul bus terminal is a 10-minute drive away. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 152.00 - 227.00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Antonio's

This alpine-style hotel is in Santa Cruz do Sul centre, featuring an outdoor pool and a leisure area with a game room and barbecue. Wi-Fi and parking are free. A private bathroom, cable TV, telephone and minibar are included in Hotel Antonio's rooms. They also offer either air conditioning or a ceiling fan. A daily buffet breakfast is served with fresh fruit, juice, bread rolls and cakes. Due to Antonio´s central location, dining options can be found in the surrounding area. The Oktoberfest Park, the popular São João Batista Cathedral and 25 de Julho Cultural Centre are all within 2 km. Gruta dos Índios Park, another tourist attraction, is situated 3 km away. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 80.00 - 280.00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel e Motel Classic

Featuring free WiFi throughout the property, Hotel e Motel Classic offers accommodation in Santa Cruz do Sul, 3.4 km from Oktoberfest Park. Free private parking is available on site. A flat-screen TV, as well as a CD player are available. Rooms include a private bathroom equipped with a bidet. Extras include slippers and free toiletries. Superior rooms include a spa bath or a hot tub. You will find a 24-hour front desk at the property. You can play billiards at the hotel. The hotel also offers car hire. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 234.00

Rating: 3 stars

Soder Hotel

Boasting a pool surrounded by gardens, Soder Hotel offers a 24-hour reception with a helpful staff and comfortable accommodation. Wi-Fi and parking are free. Air-conditioned rooms at Soder are bright and feature a TV with cable channels, minibar and private bathroom with a hot shower. Guests can enjoy a buffet breakfast daily in the breakfast room. It includes a variety of fresh fruits, breads and cold meats, as well as a selection of hot and cold drinks. Located in Santa Cruz city centre, Soder Hotel is 150 km from downtown Porto Alegre and 4 km from Santa Cruz do Sul Bus Station. São João Batista Cathedral is only 100 metres any. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 133.00 - 192.00

Rating: 2 stars

Tobaccos Palace Hotel

Tabaccos Palace Hotel offers practical accommodation only 2 km from Santa Cruz do Sul city centre and in front of the bus station. It has a games room with billiards and laundry facilities. Wi-Fi and parking are free. Rooms at Tabaccos Palace have an air conditioning, a TV and private bathroom with a hot shower. Deluxe rooms offer a minibar. A 24-hour reception and room service are available for guests' convenience. Porto Alegre Airport is 150 km away. Attractions such as Casa das Artes Regina Simonis house and São João Batista Cathedral can be reached within 2 km. Guests can enjoy a buffet breakfast daily in the breakfast room. It includes a variety of fresh fruits, breads and cold meats, as well as a selection of hot and cold drinks. Tabaccos Hotel also offers meeting facilities. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 89.00 - 200.00

Rating: 0 stars

American Hotel

Featuring free WiFi, American Hotel offers pet-friendly accommodation in Santa Cruz do Sul, 900 metres from Sao Joao Batista Cathedral. The rooms are fitted with a flat-screen TV. All rooms are fitted with a private bathroom equipped with a shower. You will find a 24-hour front desk at the property. more

Rating: 0 stars

Apartamento Top

Located 900 metres from Oktoberfest Park, Apartamento Top offers accommodation in Santa Cruz do Sul. Guests benefit from balcony. Free WiFi is provided throughout the property and free private parking is available on site. The air-conditioned unit is equipped with a kitchen. Towels and bed linen are offered in this self-catering accommodation. Other facilities at Apartamento Top include a barbecue. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 89.00 - 390.00

Rating: 0 stars

Mar e Sol Apart Hotéis

Featuring free WiFi throughout the property, Mar e Sol Apart Hotéis offers accommodation in Santa Cruz do Sul. There is a 24-hour front desk at the property. Sao Joao Batista Cathedral is 200 metres from Mar e Sol Apart Hotéis , while Oktoberfest Park is 1.1 km away. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 50.00 - 290.00

Rating: 0 stars

Pousada Fritz & Frida

Located in Santa Cruz do Sul, 3.7 km from Oktoberfest Park, Pousada Fritz & Frida features air-conditioned rooms and free private parking. Pousada Fritz & Frida features free WiFi throughout the property. There is a shared kitchen at the property. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 230.00 - 590.00

Rating: 0 stars

Quiosque Golf Santa Cruz do Sul

Featuring a barbecue, Quiosque Golf Santa Cruz do Sul is a detached holiday home situated in Santa Cruz do Sul. The holiday home is 3.6 km from Sao Joao Batista Cathedral. Free WiFi is available throughout the property and free private parking is available on site. The air-conditioned unit is fitted with a kitchen. Towels and bed linen are featured in this self-catering accommodation. Bike hire is available at the property and the area is popular for golfing. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 180.00

Rating: 0 stars

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.