Discount Saint-Joseph

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Trier par: étoile | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Nom Hôtel

Hôtels

22 in Saint-Joseph.

Rating: 4 stars

Le Repos d'Or

Situé à Saint-Joseph, l'établissement Le Repos d'Or vous propose un hébergement indépendant et possède une piscine extérieure, un jardin et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. La plage et l'océan Indien sont à 1 km. L'appartement lumineux et élégant comprend un mobilier contemporain, un salon décloisonné doté d'une télévision par satellite à écran plat, une cuisine entièrement équipée et une terrasse pourvue d'un coin repas extérieur donnant sur la piscine. La salle de bain dispose d'une douche moderne. L'établissement Le Repos d'Or possède un bain à remous et un parking gratuit. Un service de navette aéroport peut être organisé moyennant un supplément et l'aéroport Roland Garros est à 98 km. Plus d'informations

Rating: 0 stars

A La Maison 974

Doté d'une piscine extérieure ouverte toute l'année et offrant une vue sur la mer, l'établissement A La Maison 974 est situé à Saint-Joseph, à 31 km de Cilaos. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'une connexion Wi-Fi dans tous ses locaux et d'un parking privé sur place. Les chambres comportent une télévision à écran plat. Certaines comprennent un coin salon pour plus de confort. Vous disposerez d'une machine à café. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche, d'un sèche-cheveux et d'articles de toilette gratuits. L'établissement possède par ailleurs un salon commun. Saint-Pierre est accessible à 16 km de l'établissement A La Maison 974 , tandis que Salazie vous attend à 40 km de l'établissement. L'aéroport Roland-Garros, le plus proche, se trouve à 55 km. Plus d'informations

Rating: 0 stars

Bienvenue dans le Sud de la Réunion

Le Bienvenue dans le Sud de la Réunion se situe dans la commune de Saint-Joseph, à 1 km du centre-ville. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'une connexion Wi-Fi disponible dans l'ensemble du logement. Cette maison de vacances de 2 chambres possède du linge de lit, des serviettes, un salon, une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche et de toilettes ainsi qu'une terrasse offrant des vues sur la montagne. Vous profiterez d'une petite cour privée munie d'un emplacement de parking. La cuisine est entièrement équipée avec un réfrigérateur, un congélateur, un four multifonction, un grille-pain et une bouilloire. Vous trouverez également un lave-vaisselle et un barbecue sur place. La commune de Saint-Pierre est à 20 km et Saint-Gilles les Bains à 71 km. L'aéroport de La Réunion Roland-Garros est à 106 km et une navette pour ce dernier est organisée moyennant un supplément. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 77,00 € - 110,00

Rating: 0 stars

Bubble Dome Village

Doté d'un barbecue et d'une aire de jeux pour enfants, le Bubble Dome Village vous accueille à Saint-Joseph, à 31 km de Cilaos. Le stationnement privé sur place est gratuit. Certaines chambres comprennent un coin salon propice à la détente. D'autres offrent une vue sur la mer ou les montagnes. Vous pourrez jouer au ping-pong à l'hôtel. Le Bubble Dome Village se trouve à 17 km de Saint-Pierre et à 39 km de Salazie. L'aéroport Roland-Garros est le plus proche, à 55 km de l'établissement. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 616,00 €

Rating: 0 stars

Chalet Rue Marcel Pagnol

Featuring barbecue facilities, Chalet Rue Marcel Pagnol features accommodation in Saint-Joseph with access to free WiFi and pool views. Guests staying at this chalet have access to a fully equipped kitchen. This chalet with garden views has a bathroom with a shower. A TV is provided. Cilaos is 33 km from the chalet, while Saint-Pierre is 19 km from the property. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 60,00 € - 75,00

Rating: 0 stars

Gandalf Safari Camp

Le Gandalf Safari Camp est situé dans le village de Manapany à proximité de Saint-Joseph. Le Bed & Breakfast propose un jardin, des chambres affichant une décoration individuelle et un bureau d'excursions. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement. Les chambres basiques disposent d'un ventilateur, d'une télévision, d'une douche et d'un lecteur DVD. Un jardin, une terrasse et une cuisine commune sont disponibles. Le personnel peut vous aider à organiser des sorties et des excursions. L'aéroport Roland Garros est implanté à 100 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 75,00 € - 175,00

Rating: 0 stars

Holiday Home La Caverne Des Hirondelles

Proposant un jardin, l' Holiday Home La Caverne Des Hirondelles se situe dans Saint-Joseph, à 32 km de Cilaos et à 16 km de Saint-Pierre. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'un parking privé sur place et d'une connexion Wi-Fi. Les hébergements possèdent une télévision. Certains sont dotés d'un coin salon et/ou d'une terrasse ou encore d'une cuisine équipée d'un four et d'un lave-vaisselle. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche, de serviettes et de linge de lit. Vous profiterez également d'une piscine extérieure ouverte toute l'année. Salazie est à 41 km et l'aéroport de La Réunion Roland-Garros à 56 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 329,00 €

Rating: 0 stars

Holiday home Rue Marcel Pagnol

Offering free WiFi and pool views, Holiday home Rue Marcel Pagnol is an accommodation located in Saint-Joseph. Guests staying at this holiday home have access to a fully equipped kitchen. The holiday home features a satellite TV and 2 bedrooms. The air-conditioned holiday home also provides a bathroom with a shower. The holiday home offers a barbecue. Cilaos is 33 km from Holiday home Rue Marcel Pagnol . Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 110,00 €

Rating: 0 stars

Holiday home Rue Marcel Pagnol - 2

Offering free WiFi and pool views, Holiday home Rue Marcel Pagnol - 2 is an accommodation situated in Saint-Joseph. The property features garden views. This holiday home features 1 bedroom, a kitchen with an oven and a microwave, a TV, a seating area and a bathroom. The holiday home offers a barbecue. Cilaos is 33 km from Holiday home Rue Marcel Pagnol - 2 . Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 298,00 €

Rating: 0 stars

Holiday home Rue Marcel Pagnol - 3

Holiday home Rue Marcel Pagnol - 3 is situated in Saint-Joseph and offers barbecue facilities. Guests staying at this holiday home have access to a fully equipped kitchen. This holiday home with pool views features 1 bedroom and a bathroom with a shower. A TV is featured. Cilaos is 33 km from the holiday home. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 60,00 €

Rating: 0 stars

L'arpège austral

Doté d'un restaurant et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, l'établissement L'arpège austral propose des hébergements acceptant les animaux domestiques à Saint-Joseph, à 31 km de Cilaos. Un parking privé est disponible gratuitement sur place. Toutes les chambres disposent d'une télévision à écran plat et d'une salle de bains privative. Certaines possèdent un coin salon et offrent une vue sur la mer, la montagne ou le jardin. Un salon commun est également à votre disposition. Vous aurez la possibilité de pratiquer différentes activités, telles que la randonnée pédestre et la plongée sous-marine ou avec tuba. L'établissement L'arpège austral se trouve à 16 km de Saint-Pierre et à 40 km de Salazie. L'aéroport de La Réunion Roland-Garros est, quant à lui, situé à 55 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 70,00 €

Rating: 0 stars

La Perle du Sud Réunion

Offering a year-round outdoor pool and hot tub, La Perle du Sud Réunion is situated in Saint-Joseph. Free private parking is available on site. Each room is fitted with a flat-screen TV. Enjoy a cup of coffee while looking out at the sea or garden. Each room has a private bathroom. La Perle du Sud Réunion features free WiFi . Cilaos is 30 km from La Perle du Sud Réunion , while Saint-Pierre is 16 km from the property. The nearest airport is Roland Garros Airport, 54 km from the property. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 90,00 € - 120,00

Rating: 0 stars

La Plantation côté sud

Doté d'un bar, d'un restaurant et d'une piscine extérieure, l'établissement La Plantation propose des hébergements à Saint-Joseph, à 30 km de Cilaos. Sur place, vous profiterez gratuitement d'une connexion Wi-Fi et d'un parking privé. Toutes les chambres de La Plantation disposent d'une télévision à écran plat. Certaines offrent une vue sur la mer, la piscine ou le jardin. L'établissement La Plantation se trouve à 16 km de Saint-Pierre et à 39 km de Salazie. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de La Réunion-Roland-Garros, est à 54 km de l'établissement. Plus d'informations

Rating: 0 stars

La Rose du Sud

L'établissement La Rose du Sud se situe à 5 km du centre-ville de Saint-Joseph ainsi qu'à 15 minutes en voiture du Cap Méchant et des chutes de Grand Galet. Il possède une piscine extérieure bordée de chaises longues. L'hébergement à La Rose du Sud se compose de chambres et de bungalows, bénéficiant tous d'une terrasse privée et d'une télévision à écran plat. Les bungalows disposent, en outre, d'une kitchenette. Après votre savoureux petit-déjeuner continental, vous pourrez profiter d'un massage, sur réservation préalable et moyennant un coût supplémentaire. L'établissement sert également des plats régionaux pour le dîner à condition de les demander à l'avance. Un parking privé et une connexion Wi-Fi sont mis gratuitement à votre disposition sur place. Grande Anse se trouve à 20 minutes en voiture. L'établissement peut se charger de l'organisation d'excursions. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 85,00 € - 170,00

Rating: 0 stars

La Villa sous les Tropiques

Doté d'une piscine extérieure, l'établissement La Villa sous les Tropiques propose des hébergements à Saint-Joseph, à 30 km de Cilaos. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'une connexion Wi-Fi ainsi que d'un parking privé sur place. Certaines chambres offrent une vue sur la mer ou sur la piscine. Toutes sont équipées d'une salle de bains privative. Chaque matin, un petit-déjeuner continental est servi. Par ailleurs, vous trouverez une cuisine et un coin repas sous la véranda. L'établissement La Villa sous les Tropiques est situé à 14 km de Saint-Pierre ainsi qu'à 39 km de Salazie. L'aéroport de La Réunion Roland-Garros est quant à lui accessible à 55 km. Plus d'informations

Rating: 0 stars

Le Bilimbi

Le Bilimbi is a holiday home with a terrace, located in Saint-Joseph. The property boasts views of the sea and is 33 km from Cilaos. The kitchen comes with a dishwasher and an oven, as well as a coffee machine and a kettle. A TV is featured. Saint-Pierre is 18 km from Le Bilimbi , while Salazie is 41 km away. You can engage in various activities, such as fishing and hiking. The nearest airport is Roland Garros Airport, 57 km from the property. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 48,00 € - 110,00

Rating: 0 stars

Les Vanilliers

Le village vacances Les Vanilliers vous accueille à 6 km de la plage de Grand Anse et à 8 km de Saint-Joseph. Il dispose d'une piscine extérieure entourée de palmiers ainsi que d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Dotés d'une petite terrasse offrant une vue sur la mer, les bungalows du Vanilliers comprennent une chambre, un coin repas, un réfrigérateur, une bouilloire électrique, une télévision, un ventilateur et une salle de bains privative avec une douche. Certains sont également équipés d'une kitchenette. Chaque jour, le petit-déjeuner est servi dans la salle à manger d'où vous pourrez admirer la vue sur l'océan. La ville de Saint-Pierre, avec son marché ouvert se situe à 25 km tandis que le bassin de Manapany est accessible en 15 minutes de route. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 71,00 € - 210,00

Rating: 0 stars

Maison de la cascade

Situé à Saint-Joseph, l'hébergement Villa de la cascade propose une maison de vacances avec un jardin et une terrasse. Le parking privé sur place est gratuit. Cet hébergement comprend une cuisine équipée d'un micro-ondes, d'un réfrigérateur et d'une machine à café, ainsi qu'une télévision à écran plat. L'hébergement Villa de la cascade comporte également une terrasse bien exposée. La maison de vacances Villa de la cascade vous accueille à 26 km de Cilaos et à 17 km de Saint-Pierre. L'aéroport de La Réunion-Roland-Garros, le plus proche, est implanté à 49 km. Plus d'informations

Rating: 0 stars

Sweet Home

Dotée d'un barbecue et d'une terrasse, la chambre d'hôtes Sweet Home vous accueille à Saint-Joseph. Le stationnement privé sur place est gratuit. Certaines chambres du Sweet Home offrent une vue sur la mer ou les montagnes. Toutes donnent accès à une salle de bains commune. Une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite est également à votre disposition. Le Sweet Home se trouve à 15 km de Saint-Pierre et à 31 km de Cilaos. Enfin, l'aéroport Roland Garros, le plus proche, se situe à 56 km. Plus d'informations

Rating: 0 stars

Villa Zoréol

Située à Saint-Joseph, à 32 km de Cilaos, la Villa Zoréol propose une piscine extérieure ouverte toute l'année. Vous pourrez y contempler la montagne. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'une connexion Wi-Fi dans l'ensemble des locaux et d'un parking privé sur place. Ce logement comprend un coin salon ainsi qu'une cuisine équipée d'un four, d'un micro-ondes et d'un lave-vaisselle. Une télévision à écran plat est à votre disposition. Saint-Pierre et Salazie se trouvent respectivement à 18 km et 41 km de la Villa Zoréol . L'aéroport de La Réunion Roland-Garros est à 57 km. Plus d'informations

© 2018 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Saint-Joseph

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

16 in Saint-Joseph.

Rating: 4 stars

Le Repos d'Or

Located in Saint-Joseph, Le Repos d'Or offers self-catering accommodation and has an outdoor pool, garden and free WiFi is available. The beach and Indian Ocean is within 1 km. The bright and stylish apartment comes with contemporary furnishings and features an open plan lounge area with a flat-screen satellite TV, a fully equipped kitchen and a terrace with an outdoor dining area which overlooks the pool. The bathroom has a modern shower. At Le Repos d'Or you will find a hot tub and the property offers free parking. An airport shuttle can be arranged at a charge and the Roland Garros Airport is 98 km away. more

Rating: 0 stars

A La Maison 974

Offering a year-round outdoor pool and views of the sea, A La Maison 974 is situated in Saint-Joseph, 31 km from Cilaos. Free WiFi is provided throughout the property and free private parking is available on site. Rooms include a flat-screen TV. Some rooms include a seating area for your convenience. You will find a coffee machine in the room. Every room is fitted with a private bathroom fitted with a shower. Extras include free toiletries and a hairdryer. You will find a shared lounge at the property. Saint-Pierre is 16 km from A La Maison 974 , while Salazie is 40 km from the property. The nearest airport is Roland Garros Airport, 55 km from the property. more

Rating: 0 stars

Bienvenue dans le Sud de la Réunion

Located in St. Joseph, 1 km from the downtown area, Bienvenue dans le Sud de la Réunion is a 2 bedroom holiday home. The property offers free WiFi throughout. Bienvenue dans le Sud de la Réunion features a living room, a kitchen, bathroom with shower, guest washroom and a terrace with mountain views. Guests have access to a small private courtyard with parking space. Towels and bed linen are provided. The house features a fully equipped kitchen featuring a refrigerator, freezer, multifunction oven, toaster and kettle. BBQ facilities are available and there is a washing machine on site. Bienvenue dans le Sud de la Réunion is located 20 km from Saint-Pierre and Saint Gilles baths is 71 km from the property. Roland Garros Airport is 106 km from the property and shuttles can be arranged at a surcharge. more

Rating: 0 stars

Bubble Dome Village

Offering a barbecue and children's playground, Bubble Dome Village is located in Saint-Joseph, 31 km from Cilaos. Free private parking is available on site. Some rooms feature a seating area where you can relax. Certain units have views of the sea or mountain. You can play table tennis at the hotel. Saint-Pierre is 17 km from Bubble Dome Village , while Salazie is 39 km from the property. The nearest airport is Roland Garros Airport, 55 km from Bubble Dome Village . more

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: € 60.00 - 75.00

Rating: 0 stars

Gandalf Safari Camp

Gandalf Safari Camp is located in the village of Manapany near Saint-Joseph. The bed and breakfast offers a garden, individually decorated rooms and a tour desk. Free WiFi is available. The rooms are basis and equipped with a fan, TV and DVD player and shower. At Gandalf Safari Camp you will find a garden, a terrace and a shared kitchen. Staff can help you organise trips and excursions. Roland Garros Airport is 100 km away. more

Avg.Rate: € 75.00

Rating: 0 stars

Holiday Home La Caverne Des Hirondelles

Offering free WiFi and a garden, Holiday Home La Caverne Des Hirondelles is located in Saint-Joseph, 32 km from Cilaos. Saint-Pierre is 16 km away. Free private parking is available on site. The accommodation has a TV. Some units feature a seating area and/or terrace. There is also a kitchen in some of the units, equipped with a dishwasher and oven. There is a private bathroom with a shower in each unit. Towels and bed linen are provided. Holiday Home La Caverne Des Hirondelles also includes a year-round outdoor pool. Salazie is 41 km from Holiday Home La Caverne Des Hirondelles . Roland Garros Airport is 56 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: € 60.00

Rating: 0 stars

L'arpège austral

Featuring free WiFi and a restaurant, L'arpège austral offers pet-friendly accommodation in Saint-Joseph, 31 km from Cilaos. Free private parking is available on site. Every room is fitted with a flat-screen TV. Certain units feature a seating area for your convenience. Views of the sea, mountain or garden are featured in certain rooms. You will find a shared lounge at the property. You can engage in various activities, such as snorkelling, diving and hiking. Saint-Pierre is 16 km from L'arpège austral , while Salazie is 40 km from the property. Roland Garros Airport is 55 km away. more

Avg.Rate: € 70.00

Rating: 0 stars

La Perle du Sud Réunion

Offering a year-round outdoor pool and hot tub, La Perle du Sud Réunion is situated in Saint-Joseph. Free private parking is available on site. Each room is fitted with a flat-screen TV. Enjoy a cup of coffee while looking out at the sea or garden. Each room has a private bathroom. La Perle du Sud Réunion features free WiFi . Cilaos is 30 km from La Perle du Sud Réunion , while Saint-Pierre is 16 km from the property. The nearest airport is Roland Garros Airport, 54 km from the property. more

Rating: 0 stars

La Rose du Sud

La Rose du Sud is located 5 km from the centre of Saint-Joseph and a 15-minute drive from both Cap Mechant and the Grand Galet Waterfalls. It offers an outdoor swimming pool surrounded by sun loungers. The accommodation at La Rose du Sud includes guest rooms and bungalows, each with a private terrace. There is also a flat-screen TV in each one and the bungalow has the addition of a kitchenette. After enjoying the continental breakfast, you can choose to book a massage for an extra cost. The property also serves local dishes for dinner if you reserve in advance. Free private parking and free Wi-Fi access are just some of the other facilities available. Grande Anse is a 20-minute drive away and excursions can be organised on site. more

Avg.Rate: € 85.00 - 170.00

Rating: 0 stars

La Villa sous les Tropiques

Featuring free WiFi and an outdoor pool, La Villa sous les Tropiques offers accommodation in Saint-Joseph, 30 km from Cilaos. Free private parking is available on site. Certain units have views of the sea or pool. All rooms come with a private bathroom. Dinner can be arranged at La Villa with prior request at a surcharge. Saint-Pierre is 14 km from La Villa sous les Tropiques , while Salazie is 39 km from the property. Roland Garros Airport is 55 km away. more

Rating: 0 stars

Le Bilimbi

Le Bilimbi is a holiday home with a terrace, located in Saint-Joseph. The property boasts views of the sea and is 33 km from Cilaos. The kitchen comes with a dishwasher and an oven, as well as a coffee machine and a kettle. A TV is featured. Saint-Pierre is 18 km from Le Bilimbi , while Salazie is 41 km away. You can engage in various activities, such as fishing and hiking. The nearest airport is Roland Garros Airport, 57 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: € 60.00 - 110.00

Rating: 0 stars

Les Vanilliers

This holiday park is 6 km from the Grand Anse Beach and 8 km from Saint Joseph. It features an outdoor pool surrounded by palm trees and free WiFi. The bungalows of Vanilliers have a small terrace with some views of the sea, they are composed of a bedroom, a dining area and some of them are equipped with a kitchenette. They offer a fridge, electric kettle, a TV, a fan a private bathroom with shower. Every day guests can enjoy breakfast in the dinning room while enjoying the ocean view. The city of Saint -Pierre and its open market is 25 km away and Basin Manapany is 15 minutes away by car. more

Avg.Rate: € 71.00 - 210.00

Rating: 0 stars

Maison de la cascade

Villa de la cascade is a holiday home with a garden, located in Saint-Joseph. Guests benefit from terrace. Free private parking is available on site. The kitchen is fitted with a microwave and a fridge, as well as a coffee machine. A flat-screen TV is featured. Other facilities at Villa de la cascade include a sun terrace. Cilaos is 26 km from Villa de la cascade, while Saint-Pierre is 17 km away. The nearest airport is Roland Garros Airport, 49 km from Villa de la cascade. more

Rating: 0 stars

Sweet Home

Offering a barbecue and terrace, Sweet Home is set in Saint-Joseph. Free private parking is available on site. Certain rooms have views of the sea or mountain. All rooms are equipped with a shared bathroom. Sweet Home features free WiFi . Cilaos is 31 km from Sweet Home , while Saint-Pierre is 15 km away. The nearest airport is Roland Garros Airport, 56 km from Sweet Home . more

Rating: 0 stars

Villa Zoréol

Located in Saint-Joseph, Villa Zoréol is a villa featuring a year-round outdoor pool. The property boasts views of the mountain and is 32 km from Cilaos. Free WiFi is offered throughout the property and free private parking is available on site. There is a seating area and a kitchen complete with a dishwasher, an oven and a microwave. A flat-screen TV is available. Saint-Pierre is 18 km from Villa Zoréol , while Salazie is 41 km from the property. Roland Garros Airport is 57 km away. more

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.