Discount Río Gallegos

Wählen Sie Ankunfts- und Abreisedaten vor


Sortieren nach: Sterne | Max.Durcsh.Preis | Max.Durchs.Preis | Hotelname

Hotels

16 in Río Gallegos.

Durchs.Preis: US$ 105,00 - 174,00

Klasse: 4 stars

Hotel Patagonia

Das Hotel Patagonia erwartet Sie mit einem Spa und einem Fitnessstudio sowie Zimmern mit kostenfreiem WLAN und Kabel-TV im Zentrum von Rio Gallegos. Nur 100 m trennen Sie von der Hauptstraße. Ihr Frühstück genießen Sie im Hotelrestaurant. Die nüchternen, in warmen Farben dekorierten Zimmer im Hotel Patagonia bieten dank der großen Fenster reichlich Tageslicht. Auch ein Schreibtisch und eine Minibar sind in allen Zimmern vorhanden. Die Suiten verwöhnen Sie mit einem eigenen Whirlpool. Morgens stärken Sie sich am Frühstücksbuffet. Im Restaurant kosten Sie Gerichte aus aller Welt. Sie können auch in der Bar bei einem Cocktail verweilen. Zu den Wellnesseinrichtungen zählen eine Sauna und ein Massageraum. Trainieren Sie im Fitnessstudio oder verweilen Sie bei einem guten Buch in der reizvollen Lounge. Ihr Fahrzeug stellen Sie kostenlos ab. Die Mitarbeiter der 24-Stunden-Rezeption besorgen auf Wunsch einen Shuttle zum 10 km entfernten Flughafen Rio Gallegos für Sie. Das Hotel Patagonia befindet sich in zentraler Lage im Geschäfts- und Finanzzentrum der Stadt. weiter

Durchs.Preis: US$ 65,00 - 110,00

Klasse: 3 stars

Hotel Aire de Patagonia

Das Hotel Aire de Patagonia erwartet Sie günstig im Stadtzentrum in Rio Gallegos, 300 m von der Plaza San Martín entfernt mit kostenfreiem WLAN und einem Restaurant an der Unterkunft. Die Hauptstraße Avenida Kirchner erreichen Sie nach 500 m. Die Zimmer im Hotel Aire de Patagonia bieten ein ruhiges Ambiente und verfügen über ein eigenes Bad, einen 32-Zoll-LED-TV und ägyptische Satin-Bettwäsche. Im Hotel Aire de Patagonia stehen Ihnen zudem ein 24-Stunden-Zimmerservice und ein täglicher Reinigungsservice zur Verfügung. Für Komfort sorgen in der Unterkunft ein Businesscenter und eine Bar. Das Hotel Aire de Patagonia liegt 15 Autominuten vom internationalen Flughafen Piloto Civil Norberto Fernández entfernt. Die Privatparkplätze an der Unterkunft nutzen Sie gegen Aufpreis und nach Verfügbarkeit. weiter

Durchs.Preis: US$ 70,00 - 80,00

Klasse: 3 stars

Hotel Comercio

Komfortable Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN bietet Ihnen dieses Hotel in Río Gallegos. Die Avenida Kirchner mit dem Gewerbegebiet der Stadt ist nur 50 m vom Hotel entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf ein Frühstücksbuffet und kostenfreie Privatparkplätze. Die Zimmer im Hotel Comercio sind mit einem Flachbild-TV und einer Minibar ausgestattet. Sie verfügen über ein eigenes Bad mit einer Dusche und kostenfreien Pflegeprodukten. Suiten mit Whirlpool-Badewanne und Minibar können ebenfalls gebucht werden. Zu den weiteren Vorzügen des Hotels gehören ein eigenes Restaurant und ein Zimmerservice. Der San-Martin-Platz ist 400 m vom Comercio Hotel entfernt und den internationalen Flughafen Norberto Fernández erreichen Sie nach einer 10-minütigen Autofahrt. weiter

Durchs.Preis: US$ 56,00 - 109,00

Klasse: 3 stars

Hotel Santa Cruz

Mit komfortablen Zimmern, in denen Sie WLAN kostenfrei nutzen, begrüßt Sie dieses Hotel im Herzen der Innenstadt von Rio Gallegos. Das Hotel Santa Cruz befindet sich nur 7 Blocks vom Meer und 2 Blocks von der Plaza San Martín entfernt. Ihr Fahrzeug stellen Sie kostenfrei auf dem Privatparkplatz ab. Die mit Teppichböden und dunklen Holzmöbeln eingerichteten Zimmer im Santa Cruz erwarten Sie mit einem Flachbild-Kabel-TV und mit einem Schreibtisch. Zudem besitzen die beheizten Zimmer alle ein eigenes Bad mit kostenfreien Pflegeprodukten. Morgens steht ein Frühstücksbuffet mit regionalen Marmeladen für Sie bereit. Die Bar lockt mit Getränken. Das Restaurant serviert Ihnen À-la-carte-Gerichte. Gerne verwöhnt Sie auch der Zimmerservice. Der internationale Flughafen der Stadt befindet sich 10 km entfernt. Ihrem Komfort dient die Gepäckaufbewahrung im Santa Cruz. Die Mitarbeiter am Tourenschalter informieren Sie gerne über die lokalen Attraktionen. weiter

Durchs.Preis: US$ 50,00

Klasse: 2 stars

Durchs.Preis: US$ 36,00 - 45,00

Klasse: 2 stars

Durchs.Preis: US$ 60,00 - 80,00

Klasse: 2 stars

Hotel Sehuen

Das Hotel Sehuen bietet Unterkünfte in Río Gallegos, nur 150 m von der Hauptstraße entfernt. In der Unterkunft lädt eine Bar zum Verweilen ein. Jedes der hellen Zimmer im Hotel Sehuen bietet ein eigenes Bad, Kabel-TV, eine Minibar und WLAN-Zugang. Sie genießen ein kontinentales Frühstück. Freuen Sie sich in der Unterkunft auf ein 24-Stunden-Café, einen Wäscheservice und eine Gepäckaufbewahrung. Die Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr besetzt. Der nächstgelegene Flughafen Río Gallegos liegt 10 km vom Hotel Sehuen entfernt. Die Privatparkplätze stehen Ihnen kostenfrei zur Verfügung. weiter

Durchs.Preis: US$ 42,00 - 68,00

Klasse: 1 stars

Hotel Liporaci

Practical rooms with free Wi-Fi are offered only 400 metres from Río Gallegos Bus Station. A daily continental breakfast is offered and Río Gallegos Airport is only a 10-minute drive. Rooms are equipped with cable TV, heating and private bathrooms. Suites with seating areas and spa baths are also available. The city’s downtown area is 12 blocks away. Free parking is possible nearby. weiter

Durchs.Preis: US$ 88,00 - 111,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Amerian Río Gallegos Apart & Suites

An der Hauptstraße, nur 50 m vom Stadtzentrum und vom Hauptplatz entfernt bietet das Amerian Rio Gallegos Unterkünfte zur Selbstverpflegung mit kostenfreiem WLAN und Frühstück in Río Gallegos. Die Studios des Amerian Rio Gallegos erwarten Sie in ruhiger Lage und verfügen über Kochnischen, Essbereiche und Küchenutensilien. Das Amerian Rio Gallegos bietet eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption und eine Gepäckaufbewahrung. Die Bar an der Unterkunft lädt zum Verweilen ein. Das Amerian Rio Gallegos liegt 3 km von der Bushaltestelle und 4 km vom Meer entfernt. Den Flughafen Río Gallegos erreichen Sie von der Unterkunft nach 8 km. An der Unterkunft finden Sie kostenfreie öffentliche Parkplätze. weiter

Durchs.Preis: US$ 56,00 - 101,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Apart Hotel Austral

An der Avenida Kirchner, 600 m von der Avenida San Martin und dem Stadtzentrum entfernt, bietet Ihnen das Apart Hotel Austral in der Stadt Río Gallegos kostenfreies WLAN sowie ein Frühstück. Die ruhig gelegenen Zimmer im Apart Hotel Austral bestechen durch ein eigenes Bad und Kabel-TV. In den Apartments finden Sie zudem eine Küchenzeile vor. Sie können gern auch die Gepäckaufbewahrung in Anspruch nehmen. Während Ihres Aufenthalts im Apart Hotel Austral können Sie den Privatparkplatz am Haus je nach Verfügbarkeit kostenfrei nutzen. Im Apart Hotel Austral wohnen Sie eine 15-minütige Fahrt vom internationalen Flughafen Río Gallegos-Piloto Civil Norberto sowie 600 m vom Restaurant-, Bar- und Bankenviertel entfernt. weiter

Durchs.Preis: US$ 34,00 - 66,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Durchs.Preis: US$ 53,00 - 98,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Departamentos Patagonia

Offering a garden, Departamentos Patagonia is located in Río Gallegos. Free WiFi is available throughout the property and free private parking is available on site. Some units also have a kitchen, equipped with an oven, a microwave, and a fridge. The nearest airport is Río Gallegos Airport, 6 km from the property. weiter

Durchs.Preis: US$ 28,00 - 70,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Durchs.Preis: US$ 36,00 - 54,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Hosteria La Posada

Ein Garten und ein Restaurant gehören zu den Vorzügen des Hosteria La Posada , das Ihnen in der Stadt Río Gallegos Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN und Sat-TV bietet. Vom Busbahnhof trennt Sie 1 km. Sie können gern den Wäscheservice nutzen. Die beheizten Zimmer im Hosteria La Posada erwarten Sie mit Parkett und Nachttischen. Sie finden in allen Zimmern ein eigenes Bad vor. Morgens lassen Sie sich ein kontinentales Frühstück schmecken. Das Restaurant der Unterkunft verwöhnt Sie mit internationaler Küche. Im Hosteria La Posada wohnen Sie 60 km von der Blauen Lagune sowie 11 km vom Flughafen Rio Gallegos entfernt. weiter

Durchs.Preis: US$ 38,00 - 86,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Hotel Paris

Praktische Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN in der Innenstadt von Rio Gallegos. Sie wohnen 100 m von der San Martin Avenue und 800 m von der Uferpromenade. Morgens steht ein Frühstück für Sie bereit. Das Hotel Paris verfügt über Zimmer mit eigenem Badezimmer oder Gemeinschaftsbad. Zimmer mit Kabel-TV und Heizung können gebucht werden. Im Paris Hotel nutzen Sie einen Essbereich mit Geschirr. In der Lobby stehen Ihnen Computer zur Verfügung. Zum Komfort tragen auch die 24-Stunden-Rezeption und die Gepäckaufbewahrung bei. Von der Bushaltestelle Rio Gallegos trennen Sie 10 km und der Flughafen der Stadt ist 25 km vom Hotel entfernt. weiter

Durchs.Preis: US$ 80,00 - 100,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Sol Patagonia

Sol Patagonia offers accommodation in Río Gallegos. Free WiFi is available . All units have a flat-screen TV with cable channels. There is also a kitchen, equipped with an oven, microwave and fridge. The nearest airport is Río Gallegos Airport, 6 km from Sol Patagonia . weiter

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Río Gallegos

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

17 in Río Gallegos.

Avg.Rate: US$ 105.00 - 174.00

Rating: 4 stars

Hotel Patagonia

Featuring a spa and a fitness centre, Hotel Patagonia offers rooms with free Wi-Fi and cable Tv in central Rio Gallegos, only 100 metres from the main Avenue. There is a restaurant, and breakfast is provided. Soberly decorated in warm hues, rooms at Hotel Patagonia feature large windows, which make them very bright. All of them have work desks and minibars. Suites offer private hot tubs. A buffet breakfast is served daily. There is a restaurant offering international dishes, and cocktails can be enjoyed at the bar. Spa facilities include a sauna and a massage room. Guests can make use of the fitness centre facilities, or enjoy themselves reading a book in the charming lounge. Free parking is provided. The 24-hour front desk can secure shuttles to Rio Gallegos Airport, which is 10 km away. Hotel Patagonia is located in heart of the commercial and financial city centre. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 65.00 - 110.00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Aire de Patagonia

Conveniently located in the city centre, 300 metres from San Martin square, Hotel Aire de Patagonia offers free Wi-Fi and an on-site restaurant in Río Gallegos. Kirchner main avenue is 500 metres away. Providing a tranquil environment, the rooms in Hotel Aire de Patagonia feature private bathrooms, LED 32'' TVs, and Egyptian sateen sheets. Guests at Hotel Aire de Patagonia aer provided 24-hour room service and daily cleaning services. The property has a business centre and a bar. Hotel Aire de Patagonia is a 15-minute drive from Piloto Civil Norberto Fernández International Airport. Private parking is possible on site for an extra fee and it is subject to availability. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 70.00 - 80.00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Comercio

Comfortable rooms with free Wi-Fi are offered in Río Gallegos. Kirchner Avenue, the city’s commercial area is 50 metres from the hotel. A buffet breakfast is offered and private parking is free. Hotel Comercio has rooms with flat-screen TVs and minibars. They are also equipped private bathrooms with free toiletries and showers. Suites with spa baths and minibars can also be booked. There is a restaurant on site and room service is available. San Martin Square is 400 metres from Comercio Hotel and Norberto Fernández International Airport is a 10-minute drive. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 56.00 - 109.00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Santa Cruz

Comfortable rooms with free Wi-Fi can be enjoyed in the heart of downtown Rio Gallegos. Hotel Santa Cruz is 7 blocks from the ocean and 2 blocks from San Martin Square. Private parking is free. Santa Cruz has carpeted rooms with dark wood furnishings, flat-screen cable TVs and work desks. All rooms are equipped with heating and private bathrooms with free toiletries. A buffet breakfast with regional jams is served daily and guests can enjoy drinks at the bar and á la carte dishes at the on-site restaurant. Room service is available. The city’s international Airport is 10 km away. Santa Cruz can provide luggage storage and a helpful tour desk with tips for visiting the local attractions. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 50.00

Rating: 2 stars

Avg.Rate: US$ 31.00 - 50.00

Rating: 2 stars

Avg.Rate: US$ 58.00 - 80.00

Rating: 2 stars

Hotel Sehuen

Hotel Sehuen offers accommodation in Río Gallegos, only 150 metres from the main avenue. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Each bright room at Hotel Sehuen is fitted with private bathroom facilities, a cable TV, a minibar and WiFi access. Guests are provided with a Continental breakfast. The property offers a 24-hours café, laundry services and luggage storage. The front-desk is available all day long. The nearest airport is Río Gallegos Airport, 10 km from Hotel Sehuen . Free private parking is available. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 42.00 - 68.00

Rating: 1 stars

Hotel Liporaci

Practical rooms with free Wi-Fi are offered only 400 metres from Río Gallegos Bus Station. A daily continental breakfast is offered and Río Gallegos Airport is only a 10-minute drive. Rooms are equipped with cable TV, heating and private bathrooms. Suites with seating areas and spa baths are also available. The city’s downtown area is 12 blocks away. Free parking is possible nearby. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 88.00 - 111.00

Rating: 0 stars

Amerian Río Gallegos Apart & Suites

Located on the main avenue, 50 metres from the city centre and main square, Amerian Rio Gallegos offers self-catering accommodation with free WiFi and breakfast in Río Gallegos. Providing a tranquil environment, studios at Amerian Rio Gallegos feature kitchenettes, dining areas and kitchenware. Guests at Amerian Rio Gallegos are provided 24-hour front desk assistance and luggage storage services. A bar is featured on site. Amerian Rio Gallegos is 3 km from the bus station and 4 km from the seaside. Río Gallegos airport is 8 km from the property. Free public parking is possible on site. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 56.00 - 101.00

Rating: 0 stars

Apart Hotel Austral

Located on Kirchner main avenue, 600 metres from San Martin avenue and commercial centre, Apart Hotel Austral offers free Wi-Fi and breakfast in Río Gallegos. Providing a tranquil environment, the rooms in Apart Hotel Austral feature private bathrooms and cable TVs. The apartments offer kitchenettes as well. Luggage storage is possible here. Guests at Apart Hotel Austral are provided free onsite private parking, subject to availability. Apart Hotel Austral is a 15-minute drive from Piloto Civil Norberto Fernández International Airport and 600 metres from the restaurant, bar and bank area. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 34.00 - 66.00

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: US$ 53.00 - 98.00

Rating: 0 stars

Departamentos Patagonia

Offering a garden, Departamentos Patagonia is located in Río Gallegos. Free WiFi is available throughout the property and free private parking is available on site. Some units also have a kitchen, equipped with an oven, a microwave, and a fridge. The nearest airport is Río Gallegos Airport, 6 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 85.00

Rating: 0 stars

EduNan

EduNan offers accommodation in Río Gallegos. Every room is fitted with a TV with satellite channels. You will find a coffee machine in the room. Extras include free toiletries and a hairdryer. EduNan features free WiFi throughout the property. You will find free shuttle service at the property. Río Gallegos Airport is 7 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 28.00 - 70.00

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: US$ 36.00 - 54.00

Rating: 0 stars

Hosteria La Posada

Featuring a garden and a restaurant, Hosteria La Posada offers rooms with free Wi-Fi and staelllite TV in Rio Gallegos. The Bus terminal is 1 km away. Laundry service is provided. Decorated with parquet floors, rooms at Hosteria La Posada are fitted with heating and bedside tables. All of them have private bathrooms. A continental breakfast is served daily. International dishes can be ordered at the property’s restaurant. Hosteria La Posada is 60 km from Laguna Azul Lagoon and 11 km from Rio Gallegos Airport. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 38.00 - 86.00

Rating: 0 stars

Hotel Paris

Practical rooms with free Wi-Fi are offered in downtown Rio Gallegos 100 metres from San Martin Avenue and 800 metres from the waterfront. A daily breakfast is offered. Hotel Paris has rooms with shared or private bathrooms. Rooms with cable TV and heating can be booked. Guests staying at Paris Hotel can make use of a dining area that includes kitchenware and there are computers for guest use at the lobby. There is 24-hour front desk assistance and luggage storage is available. Rio Gallegos bus station is 10 km away and the city airport is 25 km from the hotel. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 80.00 - 100.00

Rating: 0 stars

Sol Patagonia

Sol Patagonia offers accommodation in Río Gallegos. Free WiFi is available . All units have a flat-screen TV with cable channels. There is also a kitchen, equipped with an oven, microwave and fridge. The nearest airport is Río Gallegos Airport, 6 km from Sol Patagonia . more

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.