Discount Río Gallegos

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Trier par: étoile | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Nom Hôtel

Hôtels

15 in Río Gallegos.

Avg.Rate: 116,00 US$ - 192,00

Rating: 4 stars

Hotel Patagonia

Doté d'un spa et d'un centre de remise en forme, l' Hotel Patagonia propose des chambres pourvues d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d'une télévision par câble. Cet établissement est situé dans le centre-ville de Rio Gallegos, à seulement 100 mètres de son avenue principale. Il abrite un restaurant, où vous pourrez prendre le petit-déjeuner. Sobrement décorées dans des tons chaleureux, les chambres de l' Hotel Patagonia possèdent de grandes fenêtres, ce qui les rend très lumineuses. Elles comprennent toutes un bureau et un minibar. Les suites disposent en outre un bain à remous privé. Un petit-déjeuner buffet est servi chaque matin. Vous pourrez par ailleurs déguster une cuisine internationale au restaurant ou siroter un cocktail au bar. Le spa de l'établissement comprend un sauna et un salon de massage. Un centre de remise en forme et une bibliothèque à l'atmosphère relaxante sont également à votre disposition. Le parking sur place est gratuit. La réception, ouverte 24h/24, assure par ailleurs un service de navette pour l'aéroport de Rio Gallegos, situé à 10 km. L' Hotel Patagonia se trouve au cœur du quartier central des affaires de la ville. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 65,00 US$ - 110,00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Aire de Patagonia

Idéalement situé dans le centre-ville de Río Gallegos, à 300 mètres de la place San Martin, l' Hotel Aire de Patagonia vous propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et un restaurant sur place. L'avenue principale Kirchner est à 500 mètres. Bénéficiant d'un environnement paisible, les chambres disposent d'une salle de bains privative, d'une télévision à écran LED de 81 cm et de draps de lit en satin égyptien. L'hôtel assure des services d'étage 24h/24 et de ménage quotidien. L'établissement dispose d'un centre d'affaires et d'un bar. L' Hotel Aire de Patagonia se trouve à 15 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport international Piloto Civil Norberto Fernández. Un parking privé est disponible sur place moyennant des frais supplémentaires et sous réserve de disponibilité. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 70,00 US$ - 80,00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Comercio

L' Hotel Comercio vous accueille dans des chambres confortables avec connexion Wi-Fi gratuite à Río Gallegos. L'avenue Kirchner et le quartier commerçant de la ville se trouvent à 50 mètres de l'hôtel. L'établissement sert en outre un petit-déjeuner buffet et possède un parking privé gratuit. L' Hotel Comercio dispose de chambres avec une télévision à écran plat et un minibar. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d'articles de toilette gratuits et d'une douche. Vous aurez également la possibilité de séjourner dans une suite dotée d'une baignoire spa et d'un minibar. Un restaurant sur place et un service d'étage sont aussi mis à votre disposition. La place San Martin est à 400 mètres du Comercio Hotel. Enfin, l'aéroport international Norberto Fernández est à 10 minutes en voiture. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 52,00 US$ - 103,00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Santa Cruz

L' Hotel Santa Cruz vous propose de séjourner dans de confortables chambres avec connexion Wi-Fi gratuite en plein cœur du centre-ville de Rio Gallegos. L'établissement se trouve à 7 pâtés de maisons de l'océan et à 2 pâtés de maisons de la place San Martin. Le parking privé est gratuit. Les chambres de l'hôtel sont dotées de moquette et d'un mobilier en bois sombre. Elles comprennent une télévision par câble à écran plat et un bureau. Toutes sont équipées du chauffage et d'une salle de bains privative pourvue d'articles de toilette gratuits. Vous dégusterez chaque matin un petit-déjeuner buffet composé de confitures de la région et pourrez déguster des boissons au bar ainsi que des plats à la carte au restaurant de l'hôtel. Un service d'étage est par ailleurs assuré. L'aéroport international de la ville est à 10 km. L'hôtel propose un service de bagagerie et vous pourrez vous adresser au bureau d'excursions pour obtenir des conseils sur les visites à faire dans la région. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 37,00 US$ - 61,00

Rating: 2 stars

Hotel Oviedo

L' Hotel Oviedo propose gratuitement un petit-déjeuner et une connexion Wi-Fi à Río Gallegos. Il se trouve à 200 mètres de l'avenue principale Presidente Nestor Kirchner. Les chambres sont aménagées simplement, avec des touches colorées. Chacune dispose d'une salle de bains privative, d'une télévision par câble et du chauffage. La réception se tient à votre disposition 24h/24, et pour plus de commodité, l' Hotel Oviedo assure un service de concierge. Une bagagerie est également à votre disposition. Cet établissement se trouve à 4 km de l'aéroport international Piloto Civil Norberto Fernandez. Enfin, vous pourrez utiliser le parking privé gratuit de l' Hotel Oviedo , sur réservation. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 58,00 US$ - 69,00

Rating: 2 stars

Hotel Sehuen

Hotel Sehuen offers accommodation in Río Gallegos, only 150 metres from the main avenue. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Each bright room at Hotel Sehuen is fitted with private bathroom facilities, a cable TV, a minibar and WiFi access. Guests are provided with a Continental breakfast. The property offers a 24-hours café, laundry services and luggage storage. The front-desk is available all day long. The nearest airport is Río Gallegos Airport, 10 km from Hotel Sehuen . Free private parking is available. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 42,00 US$ - 68,00

Rating: 1 stars

Hotel Liporaci

Practical rooms with free Wi-Fi are offered only 400 metres from Río Gallegos Bus Station. A daily continental breakfast is offered and Río Gallegos Airport is only a 10-minute drive. Rooms are equipped with cable TV, heating and private bathrooms. Suites with seating areas and spa baths are also available. The city’s downtown area is 12 blocks away. Free parking is possible nearby. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 88,00 US$ - 111,00

Rating: 0 stars

Amerian Río Gallegos Apart & Suites

Situé sur l'avenue principale, à 50 mètres du centre-ville et de la place principale de Río Gallegos, l' Amerian Río Gallegos Apart & Suites propose des hébergements indépendants avec une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et un petit-déjeuner. Bénéficiant d'un environnement tranquille, les studios de l'Amerian Rio Gallegos disposent d'une kitchenette, d'un coin repas et d'ustensiles de cuisine. Vous pourrez profiter d'une bagagerie et d'une réception ouverte 24h/24. Un bar vous attend sur place. L'Amerian Rio Gallegos se trouve à 3 km de la gare routière et à 4 km de la mer. L'aéroport de Río Gallegos est à 8 km. Un parking public gratuit est présent sur place. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 56,00 US$ - 112,00

Rating: 0 stars

Apart Hotel Austral

L' Apart Hotel Austral propose gratuitement une connexion Wi-Fi et le petit-déjeuner, il est situé à Río Gallegos sur l'avenue principale Kirchner, à 600 mètres de l'avenue San Martin et du centre commercial. Dans un environnement paisible, les chambres de l' Apart Hotel Austral disposent d'une salle de bains privée et de la télévision par câble et les appartements possèdent également une kitchenette. Un service de bagagerie est assuré. L' Apart Hotel Austral vous fera aussi bénéficier gracieusement d'un parking sur place, sous réserve de disponibilité. L' Apart Hotel Austral se trouve à 15 minutes de route de l'aéroport international Piloto Civil Norberto Fernández et à 600 mètres du quartier des restaurants, des bars et des banques. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 34,00 US$ - 66,00

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: 53,00 US$ - 98,00

Rating: 0 stars

Departamentos Patagonia

Offering a garden, Departamentos Patagonia is located in Río Gallegos. Free WiFi is available throughout the property and free private parking is available on site. Some units also have a kitchen, equipped with an oven, a microwave, and a fridge. The nearest airport is Río Gallegos Airport, 6 km from the property. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 85,00 US$

Rating: 0 stars

EduNan

EduNan offers accommodation in Río Gallegos. Every room is fitted with a TV with satellite channels. You will find a coffee machine in the room. Extras include free toiletries and a hairdryer. EduNan features free WiFi throughout the property. You will find free shuttle service at the property. Río Gallegos Airport is 7 km from the property. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 36,00 US$ - 57,00

Rating: 0 stars

Hosteria La Posada

Doté d'un jardin et d'un restaurant, l' Hosteria La Posada propose des chambres avec une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et la télévision par satellite à Rio Gallegos. La gare routière se trouve à 1 km. Un service de blanchisserie est assuré. Aménagées avec du parquet, les chambres de l' Hosteria La Posada sont équipées du chauffage et de chevets. Elles possèdent toutes une salle de bains privative. Un petit-déjeuner continental est préparé chaque jour. Le restaurant de l'établissement sert une cuisine internationale. L' Hosteria La Posada se trouve à 60 km de la lagune Azul et à 11 km de l'aéroport de Rio Gallegos. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 38,00 US$ - 86,00

Rating: 0 stars

Hotel Paris

Situé dans le centre de Rio Gallegos, à 100 mètres de l'avenue San Martin et à 800 mètres du front de mer, l' Hotel Paris propose des chambres fonctionnelles avec connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et un petit-déjeuner. Les chambres de l' Hotel Paris disposent d'une salle de bains privative ou commune. Des chambres avec chauffage et télévision par câble peuvent également être réservées. Lors de votre séjour au Paris Hotel, vous pourrez profiter d'un coin repas doté d'ustensiles de cuisine. Des ordinateurs sont également disponibles à la réception. La réception est ouverte 24h/24 et possède une bagagerie. L'hôtel se trouve à 10 km de la gare routière de Rio Gallegos et à 25 km de l'aéroport de la ville. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 80,00 US$ - 100,00

Rating: 0 stars

Sol Patagonia

Sol Patagonia offers accommodation in Río Gallegos. Free WiFi is available . All units have a flat-screen TV with cable channels. There is also a kitchen, equipped with an oven, microwave and fridge. The nearest airport is Río Gallegos Airport, 6 km from Sol Patagonia . Plus d'informations

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Río Gallegos

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

17 in Río Gallegos.

Avg.Rate: US$ 105.00 - 174.00

Rating: 4 stars

Hotel Patagonia

Featuring a spa and a fitness centre, Hotel Patagonia offers rooms with free Wi-Fi and cable Tv in central Rio Gallegos, only 100 metres from the main Avenue. There is a restaurant, and breakfast is provided. Soberly decorated in warm hues, rooms at Hotel Patagonia feature large windows, which make them very bright. All of them have work desks and minibars. Suites offer private hot tubs. A buffet breakfast is served daily. There is a restaurant offering international dishes, and cocktails can be enjoyed at the bar. Spa facilities include a sauna and a massage room. Guests can make use of the fitness centre facilities, or enjoy themselves reading a book in the charming lounge. Free parking is provided. The 24-hour front desk can secure shuttles to Rio Gallegos Airport, which is 10 km away. Hotel Patagonia is located in heart of the commercial and financial city centre. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 65.00 - 110.00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Aire de Patagonia

Conveniently located in the city centre, 300 metres from San Martin square, Hotel Aire de Patagonia offers free Wi-Fi and an on-site restaurant in Río Gallegos. Kirchner main avenue is 500 metres away. Providing a tranquil environment, the rooms in Hotel Aire de Patagonia feature private bathrooms, LED 32'' TVs, and Egyptian sateen sheets. Guests at Hotel Aire de Patagonia aer provided 24-hour room service and daily cleaning services. The property has a business centre and a bar. Hotel Aire de Patagonia is a 15-minute drive from Piloto Civil Norberto Fernández International Airport. Private parking is possible on site for an extra fee and it is subject to availability. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 70.00 - 80.00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Comercio

Comfortable rooms with free Wi-Fi are offered in Río Gallegos. Kirchner Avenue, the city’s commercial area is 50 metres from the hotel. A buffet breakfast is offered and private parking is free. Hotel Comercio has rooms with flat-screen TVs and minibars. They are also equipped private bathrooms with free toiletries and showers. Suites with spa baths and minibars can also be booked. There is a restaurant on site and room service is available. San Martin Square is 400 metres from Comercio Hotel and Norberto Fernández International Airport is a 10-minute drive. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 56.00 - 109.00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Santa Cruz

Comfortable rooms with free Wi-Fi can be enjoyed in the heart of downtown Rio Gallegos. Hotel Santa Cruz is 7 blocks from the ocean and 2 blocks from San Martin Square. Private parking is free. Santa Cruz has carpeted rooms with dark wood furnishings, flat-screen cable TVs and work desks. All rooms are equipped with heating and private bathrooms with free toiletries. A buffet breakfast with regional jams is served daily and guests can enjoy drinks at the bar and á la carte dishes at the on-site restaurant. Room service is available. The city’s international Airport is 10 km away. Santa Cruz can provide luggage storage and a helpful tour desk with tips for visiting the local attractions. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 50.00

Rating: 2 stars

Avg.Rate: US$ 31.00 - 50.00

Rating: 2 stars

Avg.Rate: US$ 58.00 - 80.00

Rating: 2 stars

Hotel Sehuen

Hotel Sehuen offers accommodation in Río Gallegos, only 150 metres from the main avenue. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Each bright room at Hotel Sehuen is fitted with private bathroom facilities, a cable TV, a minibar and WiFi access. Guests are provided with a Continental breakfast. The property offers a 24-hours café, laundry services and luggage storage. The front-desk is available all day long. The nearest airport is Río Gallegos Airport, 10 km from Hotel Sehuen . Free private parking is available. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 42.00 - 68.00

Rating: 1 stars

Hotel Liporaci

Practical rooms with free Wi-Fi are offered only 400 metres from Río Gallegos Bus Station. A daily continental breakfast is offered and Río Gallegos Airport is only a 10-minute drive. Rooms are equipped with cable TV, heating and private bathrooms. Suites with seating areas and spa baths are also available. The city’s downtown area is 12 blocks away. Free parking is possible nearby. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 88.00 - 111.00

Rating: 0 stars

Amerian Río Gallegos Apart & Suites

Located on the main avenue, 50 metres from the city centre and main square, Amerian Rio Gallegos offers self-catering accommodation with free WiFi and breakfast in Río Gallegos. Providing a tranquil environment, studios at Amerian Rio Gallegos feature kitchenettes, dining areas and kitchenware. Guests at Amerian Rio Gallegos are provided 24-hour front desk assistance and luggage storage services. A bar is featured on site. Amerian Rio Gallegos is 3 km from the bus station and 4 km from the seaside. Río Gallegos airport is 8 km from the property. Free public parking is possible on site. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 56.00 - 101.00

Rating: 0 stars

Apart Hotel Austral

Located on Kirchner main avenue, 600 metres from San Martin avenue and commercial centre, Apart Hotel Austral offers free Wi-Fi and breakfast in Río Gallegos. Providing a tranquil environment, the rooms in Apart Hotel Austral feature private bathrooms and cable TVs. The apartments offer kitchenettes as well. Luggage storage is possible here. Guests at Apart Hotel Austral are provided free onsite private parking, subject to availability. Apart Hotel Austral is a 15-minute drive from Piloto Civil Norberto Fernández International Airport and 600 metres from the restaurant, bar and bank area. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 34.00 - 66.00

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: US$ 53.00 - 98.00

Rating: 0 stars

Departamentos Patagonia

Offering a garden, Departamentos Patagonia is located in Río Gallegos. Free WiFi is available throughout the property and free private parking is available on site. Some units also have a kitchen, equipped with an oven, a microwave, and a fridge. The nearest airport is Río Gallegos Airport, 6 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 85.00

Rating: 0 stars

EduNan

EduNan offers accommodation in Río Gallegos. Every room is fitted with a TV with satellite channels. You will find a coffee machine in the room. Extras include free toiletries and a hairdryer. EduNan features free WiFi throughout the property. You will find free shuttle service at the property. Río Gallegos Airport is 7 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 28.00 - 70.00

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: US$ 36.00 - 54.00

Rating: 0 stars

Hosteria La Posada

Featuring a garden and a restaurant, Hosteria La Posada offers rooms with free Wi-Fi and staelllite TV in Rio Gallegos. The Bus terminal is 1 km away. Laundry service is provided. Decorated with parquet floors, rooms at Hosteria La Posada are fitted with heating and bedside tables. All of them have private bathrooms. A continental breakfast is served daily. International dishes can be ordered at the property’s restaurant. Hosteria La Posada is 60 km from Laguna Azul Lagoon and 11 km from Rio Gallegos Airport. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 38.00 - 86.00

Rating: 0 stars

Hotel Paris

Practical rooms with free Wi-Fi are offered in downtown Rio Gallegos 100 metres from San Martin Avenue and 800 metres from the waterfront. A daily breakfast is offered. Hotel Paris has rooms with shared or private bathrooms. Rooms with cable TV and heating can be booked. Guests staying at Paris Hotel can make use of a dining area that includes kitchenware and there are computers for guest use at the lobby. There is 24-hour front desk assistance and luggage storage is available. Rio Gallegos bus station is 10 km away and the city airport is 25 km from the hotel. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 80.00 - 100.00

Rating: 0 stars

Sol Patagonia

Sol Patagonia offers accommodation in Río Gallegos. Free WiFi is available . All units have a flat-screen TV with cable channels. There is also a kitchen, equipped with an oven, microwave and fridge. The nearest airport is Río Gallegos Airport, 6 km from Sol Patagonia . more

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.