Discount Quatro Barras

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Сортировать по: звезд | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Название гостиницы

отелей

3 in Quatro Barras.

Avg.Rate: BRL 121.00 - 177.00

Rating: 3 stars

Harbor Self Graciosa Hotel

Отель Harbor Self Graciosa расположен в городе Куарту-Баррас, в 20 км от города Куритиба и в 100 метрах от Кампина-Гранди-ду-Сул. В отеле к услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и номера с кондиционерами. В номерах отеля Harbor Self Graciosa есть кабельное телевидение и ванная комната с феном. Предоставляются номера для курящих и для некурящих. На территории отеля имеются приспособления для приготовления барбекю, ресторан с обслуживанием по меню, а также гостям предлагается бесплатный завтрак "шведский стол". В распоряжении гостей отеля Harbor Self Graciosa бильярд и фитнес-центр. Отель Harbor Self Graciosa расположен менее чем в 40 минутах езды от аэропорта Афонсу Пена. На территории предоставляется бесплатная частная парковка. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: BRL 139.00 - 260.00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Imperial de Quatro Barras

Отель Imperial de Quatro Barras находится в самом центре города Куатру-Баррас. К услугам гостей ресторан, бесплатный Wi-Fi и крытая парковка на территории. До исторической тропы Итупава 8 км. В числе удобств всех номеров кондиционер, мини-бар и телевизор с плоским экраном и кабельными каналами. В ванной комнате установлен душ. В зависимости от наличия возможности и по предварительному запросу гостям могут предоставить номер с балконом. В 12 км от отеля Imperial de Quatro Barras пролегает историческая дорога Эстрада Грасиоза. Расстояние до международного аэропорта имени Афонсу Пена составляет 35 км. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: BRL 130.00 - 165.00

Rating: 0 stars

Pousada do Anhangava

Гостевой дом Pousada do Anhangava находится в старинном городе Куатру-Баррас. К услугам гостей бесплатный WiFi и уникальный суши-бар. Дом разместился в центре города Куатру-Баррас. В гостевом доме Pousada do Anhangava современные веяния гармонично сочетаются с традициями: его фасад выполнен в загородном стиле, а номера снабжены современными удобствами. В числе прочего в номерах установлен телевизор с кабельными каналами и мини-бар. Номера Делюкс оснащены кондиционером и располагают балконом. На территории гостевого дома Pousada do Anhangava работает ресторан и бар. Гости могут воспользоваться услугами экскурсионного бюро. В обеденной зоне гостевого дома бесплатно накрывают завтрак. Тропа Каминьо-ду-Итупава проходит в 8 км. Расстояние до ботанического сада Куритиба составляет 18 км. Международный аэропорт Афонсу Пена в Куритибе расположен в 35 км. В распоряжении гостей бесплатная парковка. дополнительная информация

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Quatro Barras

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

5 in Quatro Barras.

Avg.Rate: BRL 100.00 - 150.00

Rating: 3 stars

Espaço Bella Vista

Featuring free WiFi and a restaurant, Espaço Bella Vista offers accommodation in Quatro Barras, 16 km from Curitiba. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Free private parking is available on site. Every room has a flat-screen TV. Every room is equipped with a private bathroom. You will find a shared lounge at the property. You can play table tennis and billiards at the hotel. The hotel also offers car hire. Morretes is 33 km from Espaço Bella Vista , while Antonina is 43 km from the property. The nearest airport is Afonso Pena International Airport, 18 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 139.00 - 179.00

Rating: 3 stars

Harbor Self Graciosa Hotel

Located in the city of Quatro-Barras, Harbor Self Graciosa Hotel provides free Wi-Fi and air-conditioned accommodations 20 km from Curitiba, and 100 metres from Campina Grande do Sul. Rooms at the Self Graciosa Hotel have cable TV and an en suites bathroom with a hairdryer. There are smoking and non-smoking rooms available. The hotel has barbecue facilities, an à la carte restaurant and offers a complimentary buffet breakfast. Guests of the Harbor Self Graciosa can play a game of billiards or visit the fitness centre. Harbor Self Graciosa Hotel is less than a 40 minute drive from Afonso Pena Airport. Free private on-site parking is available. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 129.00 - 259.00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Imperial de Quatro Barras

Featuring a restaurant, free WiFi and covered on-site parking, Hotel Imperial de Quatro Barras offers rooms in the heart of Quatro Barras. Itupava Way is 8 km away. Each air-conditioned room includes a minibar and flat-screen TV with cable channels. The bathroom comes with a shower. Rooms with a balcony can be requested based upon availability. Estrada Graciosa is 12 km from Hotel Imperial de Quatro Barras . Afonso Pena International Airport is 35 km away. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 378.00 - 650.00

Rating: 0 stars

Panela de Ouro

Panela de Ouro is situated in Quatro Barras, 38 km from Ilha do Mel and 31 km from Morretes. Free WiFi is available throughout the property and free private parking is available on site. Rooms include a flat-screen TV and Nintendo Wii. Enjoy a cup of coffee from your terrace or balcony. Extras include bathrobes and slippers. There is a shared lounge at the property. The area is popular for cycling and hiking. Antonina is 18 km from Panela de Ouro , while Paranaguá is 23 km away. The nearest airport is Afonso Pena International Airport, 64 km from Panela de Ouro . more

Avg.Rate: BRL 109.00 - 149.00

Rating: 0 stars

Pousada do Anhangava

Set in the old-country charm of Quatro Barras, Pousada do Anhangava offers free Wi-Fi and a unique sushi bar. It is located in the Quatro Barras city centre. Featuring a blend of the modern and traditional, Pousada do Anhangava boasts a rustic exterior style with contemporary rooms. Rooms include cable TV and a minibar. The deluxe category features air conditioning and a balcony. Pousada do Anhangava offers a restaurant and bar. A tour desk is available to guests. Breakfast is included and served in the guesthouse’s dining area. The Caminho do Itupava trail is 8 km away. The Curitiba Botanical Garden is an 18 km distance. The Afonso Pena International Airport in Curitiba is 35 km away. Free parking is available. more

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.