Discount Quatre Bornes

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Сортировать по: звезд | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Название гостиницы

отелей

12 in Quatre Bornes.

Avg.Rate: € 136.00 - 310.00

Rating: 4 stars

Hennessy Park Hotel

Отель Hennessy Park находится в городе Эбене, также известном как Эбене Киберсити, всего в 12 минутах езды от города Порт Луи, столицы республики Маврикий. К услугам гостей фитнес-центр, оздоровительный центр и круглосуточная доставка еды и напитков в номер. Ярко оформленные номера отеля Hennessy Park располагают телевизором с плоским экраном и спутниковыми каналами, принадлежностями для чая/кофе, мини-баром, кондиционером и собственной ванной комнатой с душем. Вы можете посетить оздоровительный центр с полностью оборудованным тренажерным залом и сауной и пройти разнообразные массажи и косметические процедуры, а также открытый бассейн. В стильном ресторане Grain d'Sel сервируют блюда маврикийской кухни, а в ресторане SushiMe подают японские суши. Также можно отдохнуть в уютном пабе Backstage. Гостям предоставляются бесплатная парковка на территории отеля и трансфер до аэропорта. Поездка до аэропорта имени сэра Сивусагара Рамгулама занимает 36 минут. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: € 45.00 - 100.00

Rating: 0 stars

Auberge Le Rajah

Отель типа «постель и завтрак» Auberge Le Rajah с рестораном и собственной бесплатной парковкой расположен в городе Катр-Борн, в 2,7 км от торгово-развлекательного центра Shoprite. Все номера оснащены кондиционером и телевизором с плоским экраном и спутниковыми каналами. В некоторых из них обустроен гостиный уголок с видом на море или горы. В числе удобств — собственная ванная комната. На всей территории работает бесплатный Wi-Fi. При желании гости могут воспользоваться услугами парикмахерской и заказать доставку еды и напитков в номер. При отеле организован прокат автомобилей. Расстояние до ближайшего международного аэропорта имени сэра Сивусагура Рамгулама составляет 28 км. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: € 61.00 - 97.00

Rating: 3 stars

Gold Crest Hotel

К услугам гостей отеля Gold Crest, расположенного в городе Катре-Борне, оздоровительный спа-центр и ресторан. Все номера оснащены кондиционером и телевизором. В собственной ванной комнате установлен душ и предоставляется фен. Из окон открывается вид на город. В отеле Gold Crest работает фитнес-центр. Гости могут воспользоваться помещениями для проведения конференций и услугами экскурсионного бюро. На территории отеля также предусмотрена бесплатная парковка. Расстояние до аэропорта имени сэра Сивусагара Рамгулама составляет 28 км. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: € 99.00 - 275.00

Rating: 3 stars

Palms Hotel

Отель Palms расположен в городе Катр-Борн, в 1,1 км от торговых центров Shoprite и Game. На территории отеля к услугам гостей бар и бесплатная частная парковка. Во всех номерах есть телевизор с плоским экраном и спутниковыми каналами, а в некоторых — гостиная зона. Для гостей действует бесплатный Wi-Fi. В числе прочих удобств — круглосуточная стойка регистрации, экскурсионное бюро и парикмахерская. Гостям предоставляются услуги консьержа. В отеле можно взять напрокат автомобиль. Расстояние от апартаментов до международного аэропорта имени сэра Сивусагура Рамгулама составляет 28 км. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: € 25.00 - 40.00

Rating: 0 stars

Bholah Casa

Offering a barbecue and sun terrace, Bholah Casa is set in Quatre Bornes. Shoprite and Game Shopping Centre is 2.4 km away. Free WiFi is offered throughout the property and free private parking is available on site. Featuring a terrace, all units include a dining area and a seating area with a flat-screen TV. There is also a kitchen, fitted with an oven. A microwave and kettle are also provided. Towels are featured. Guests can enjoy a meal at the on-site restaurant. The property also offers grocery delivery. Glass Gallery is 3.9 km from Bholah Casa . The nearest airport is Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam Airport, 30 km from the property. дополнительная информация

Rating: 0 stars

Cocoholidays Bed and Breakfast

Отель типа «постель и завтрак» Cocoholidays находится в городе Катр-Борн. К услугам гостей бесплатный WiFi. В каждом номере имеются телевизор, док-станция для iPod и DVD-плеер. В распоряжении гостей собственная ванная комната с душем и бесплатными туалетно-косметическими принадлежностями. В числе прочих удобств — спутниковое телевидение. Вокруг отеля типа «постель и завтрак» Cocoholidays разбит сад с террасой и принадлежностями для приготовления барбекю. На территории есть камера хранения багажа и детская игровая площадка. К услугам гостей бесплатная парковка. Расстояние до аэропорта имени сэра Сивусагура Рамгулама составляет 27 км. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: € 25.00 - 40.00

Rating: 0 stars

La Primerose

Апартаменты Family Place расположены в городе Катр-Борн, в 29 км от курорта Гранд-Баии в 13 км от курортного поселка Флик-ан-Флак. В ряде апартаментов обустроена кухня с микроволновой печью и тостером. Пляж Тру-о-Биш находится в 25 км от апартаментов Family Place. Расстояние до международного аэропорта имени сэра Сивусагура Рамгулама составляет 29 км. дополнительная информация

Rating: 0 stars

Lychee Tree

Гостевой дом Lychee Tree с бесплатным Wi-Fi расположен в городе Катр-Борн. На территории обустроена бесплатная частная парковка. В некоторых номерах имеется гостиная зона. Из окон открывается вид на горы или сад. В числе прочих удобств собственная ванная комната. Гости смогут приготовить себе еду на общей кухне. Кроме того, в гостевом доме открыта парикмахерская. Работает прокат автомобилей. Торговый центр Shoprite and Game находится в 3 км от гостевого дома Lychee Tree , а Стеклянная галерея — в 3,2 км. Расстояние до международного аэропорта имени сэра Сивусагура Рамгулама составляет 28 км. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: € 15.00 - 25.00

Rating: 0 stars

Self catering shared accommodation

Комплекс с проживанием в семье Quatre Bornes расположен в городе Катр-Борн, в 2,3 км от Галереи стекла Маврикия. К услугам гостей хорошо оборудованные номера с бесплатным Wi-Fi. К услугам гостей терраса. Расстояние от комплекса с проживанием в семье Self catering shared accommodation до торгового парка Trianon составляет 2,9 км. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: € 40.00

Rating: 0 stars

Ucha Tourist Residence / Chambres D'hotes

Гостевой дом Ucha Tourist Residence / Chambres D'hotes расположен в центре города Катр-Борн, всего в 200 метрах от автобусной остановки. К услугам гостей здесь общий лаундж, кухня и сад с зоной для отдыха на открытом воздухе. Номера оформлены в ярких тонах во фруктовой тематике. В большинстве номеров имеется балкон. В распоряжении гостей общая мини-кухня и общая ванная комната с душем. Кондиционер предоставляется за дополнительную плату. Приятным местом для отдыха в гостевом доме Ucha Tourist Residence / Chambres D'hotes станет сад и лаундж. Гости могут приготовить еду самостоятельно на общей кухне или заказать континентальный завтрак. Сотрудники гостевого дома помогут организовать туры и экскурсии. Рынок Катр-Борна находится всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от гостевого дома Ucha Tourist Residence / Chambres D'hotes . Расстояние до пляжей Флик-ан-Флака и Тамарена составляет 15 км, а до международного аэропорта сэра Сивусагура Рамгулама — 35 км. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: € 35.00 - 80.00

Rating: 0 stars

Vintage Lodge

Комплекс Vintage Lodge с номерами с кондиционером и бесплатным Wi-Fi на всей территории находится в городе Катр-Борне, в 30 км от города Гранд-Байе. При комплексе открыт ресторан. На прилегающей территории обустроена бесплатная частная парковка. Все номера оснащены телевизором с плоским экраном, транслирующим спутниковые каналы. В некоторых из них после насыщенного дня можно отдохнуть в гостиной зоне. В числе удобств каждого номера — чайник и собственная ванная комната с душем. Багаж можно оставить в камере хранения комплекса. Курорт Флик-ан-Флак находится в 13 км от комплекса Vintage Lodge , а местечко Тру-о-Биш — в 26 км от него. Ближайший аэропорт имени Сэра Сивусагура Рамгулама расположен в 28 км от комплекса Vintage Lodge . дополнительная информация

© 2018 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Quatre Bornes

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

12 in Quatre Bornes.

Avg.Rate: € 136.00 - 310.00

Rating: 4 stars

Hennessy Park Hotel

Located in Ebene Cybercity, Hennessy Park Hotel features modern accommodation just 12 minutes from the capital city of Port Louis. A fitness and wellness centre is available as well as 24-hour room service. The brightly decorated rooms come equipped with a flat-screen satellite TV, tea-and-coffee-making facilities and a mini bar. All rooms at Hennessy Park are air-conditioned and the private bathroom includes a shower. A fully equipped gym, sauna, pampering massages and a range of beauty treatments are on offer at the health and wellness centre. Guests can also enjoy a refreshing swim in the outdoor pool. The stylish, Grain d’Sel restaurant offers Mauritian cuisine, while Japanese sushi is served at SushiMe restaurant. Guests can relax in the comforting surrounds of the Backstage Pub. Free parking is available on site and a transfer service to the airport is available. The Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam International Airport is a 36-minute drive away more

Avg.Rate: € 45.00 - 100.00

Rating: 0 stars

Auberge Le Rajah

Situated in Quatre Bornes, 2.7 km from Trianon Shopping Park, Auberge Le Rajah has a terrace and rooms with free WiFi access. Featuring room service, this property also provides guests with a restaurant. Mauritius Glass Gallery is 3.1 km from the property. At the bed and breakfast, every room comes with a terrace. Auberge Le Rajah provides some units that have a balcony, and rooms are fitted with a kettle. At the accommodation all rooms have a desk and a flat-screen TV. A continental breakfast is served each morning at the property. more

Avg.Rate: € 61.00 - 97.00

Rating: 3 stars

Gold Crest Hotel

Offering a spa and wellness centre and a restaurant, Gold Crest Hotel is located in Quatre Bornes. Each room here will provide you with a TV and air conditioning. Featuring a shower, private bathroom also comes with a hairdryer. You can enjoy city view from the room. At Gold Crest Hotel you will find a fitness centre. Other facilities offered at the property include meeting facilities and a tour desk. The property offers free parking. Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam Airport is 28 km away. more

Avg.Rate: € 99.00 - 275.00

Rating: 3 stars

Palms Hotel

Situated within 1.1 km of Trianon Shopping Park, Palms Hotel in Quatre Bornes boasts a number of amenities including massage services. This property is located a short distance from attractions such as Mauritius Glass Gallery. Both free WiFi and private parking are accessible on site. At the hotel, the rooms are equipped with a wardrobe and a flat-screen TV. At Palms Hotel , the rooms include a seating area. A Continental breakfast is available each morning at the accommodation. Guests can enjoy a meal at the in-house restaurant, which serves a variety of European dishes. In the wellness area you will find a spa centre. Palms Hotel provides a laundry service, as well as business facilities like fax and photocopying. Around the clock assistance is available at the reception. more

Avg.Rate: € 25.00 - 40.00

Rating: 0 stars

Bholah Casa

Offering a barbecue and sun terrace, Bholah Casa is set in Quatre Bornes. Shoprite and Game Shopping Centre is 2.4 km away. Free WiFi is offered throughout the property and free private parking is available on site. Featuring a terrace, all units include a dining area and a seating area with a flat-screen TV. There is also a kitchen, fitted with an oven. A microwave and kettle are also provided. Towels are featured. Guests can enjoy a meal at the on-site restaurant. The property also offers grocery delivery. Glass Gallery is 3.9 km from Bholah Casa . The nearest airport is Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam Airport, 30 km from the property. more

Rating: 0 stars

Cocoholidays Bed and Breakfast

Cocoholidays Bed and Breakfast is located in Quatre Bornes. Free WiFi access is available. Each room here will provide you with a TV, an iPod dock and a DVD player. Featuring a shower, private bathroom also comes with free toiletries. Extras include satellite channels. At Cocoholidays Bed and Breakfast you will find a garden, barbecue facilities and a terrace. Other facilities offered at the property include luggage storage and a children's playground. The property offers free parking. Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam Airport is 27 km away. more

Avg.Rate: € 36.00 - 40.00

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: € 25.00 - 40.00

Rating: 0 stars

La Primerose

Located 900 metres from Trianon Shopping Park and offering a terrace, La Primerose offers accommodation in Quatre Bornes. Complimentary WiFi is offered. Some units also have a kitchen equipped with a microwave, a fridge, and a stovetop. Guests at the apartment can enjoy a continental breakfast. There is an on-site restaurant, which specialises in international, Chinese and local cuisine. Guests can also relax in the shared lounge area. Mauritius Glass Gallery is 2.9 km from La Primerose . more

Rating: 0 stars

Lychee Tree

Featuring free WiFi throughout the property, Lychee Tree offers accommodation in Quatre Bornes. Free private parking is available on site. Some rooms feature a seating area to relax in after a busy day. Enjoy a cup of tea while looking out at the mountain or garden. Rooms are equipped with a private bathroom. You will find a shared kitchen and hairdresser's at the property. The guest house also offers car hire. Shoprite and Game Shopping Centre is 3 km from Lychee Tree , while Glass Gallery is 3.2 km away. The nearest airport is Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam Airport, 28 km from Lychee Tree . more

Avg.Rate: € 15.00 - 25.00

Rating: 0 stars

Self catering shared accommodation

Set in Quatre Bornes, Self catering shared accommodation has well-equipped accommodation boasting free WiFi, 2.3 km from Mauritius Glass Gallery. The homestay offers a terrace. Trianon Shopping Park is 2.9 km from Self catering shared accommodation . more

Avg.Rate: € 40.00

Rating: 0 stars

Ucha Tourist Residence / Chambres D'hotes

Centrally located in Quatre Bornes, Ucha Tourist Residence / Chambres D'hotes is just 200 metres from the nearest bus stop. It offers a shared lounge and kitchen, and a garden with outdoor seating. Most of the colourful rooms feature a balcony, and all have fruit-themed décor. Guests will have access to a shared kitchenette and shared bathroom with a shower. Air conditioning is available at an additional surcharge. Guests can relax in the garden or lounge areas at Ucha Tourist Residence / Chambres D'hotes . They can also use the shared kitchen facilities, or a continental breakfast can be arranged upon request. Tour and excursion assistance is also available. Ucha Tourist Residence / Chambres D'hotes is situated only 5 minutes’ walk away from the popular Quatre Bornes Market. The Flic-en-Flac and Tamarin Beaches are both 15 km away and SSR International Airport is 35 km away. more

Avg.Rate: € 35.00 - 80.00

Rating: 0 stars

Vintage Lodge

Boasting a terrace and free WiFi, Vintage Lodge is located in Quatre Bornes, 600 metres from Trianon Shopping Park. Featuring a 24-hour front desk, this property also provides guests with a restaurant. The property is 1.8 km from Mauritius Glass Gallery. The units in the bed and breakfast are fitted with a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. The private bathroom is equipped with a shower. The rooms at Vintage Lodge come with a seating area. A continental breakfast is available daily at the property. more

© 2018 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.