Discount Pwani Mchangani

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Trier par: étoile | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Nom Hôtel

Hôtels

15 in Pwani Mchangani.

Avg.Rate: 296,00 US$ - 546,00

Rating: 5 stars

Dream of Zanzibar Resort

Le Dream of Zanzibar Resort est un complexe hôtelier de luxe situé sur la plage de Kiwengwa sur la côte nord-est de Zanzibar. L'établissement est niché au cœur de jardins exotiques sur le front de mer de Pwani Machangani, surplombant l'Océan Indien. Sur place, vous trouverez un club pour enfants, le Dream Spa qui propose des soins orientaux, ainsi qu'un centre de sports nautiques et de plongée sous-marine. Toutes les chambres sont dotées d'un mobilier de luxe, d'une grande terrasse privée, d'une télévision par satellite, d'un minibar et d'un plateau/bouilloire.Leur salle de bains privative est équipée d'une douche et d'articles de toilette gratuits. Sur place, vous aurez le choix parmi 5 restaurants servant une variété de cuisines et 3 bars proposant des boissons rafraîchissantes. Le Dream of Zanzibar possède 2 piscines avec bassin pour enfants ainsi qu'un centre de sports nautiques, pour pratiquer le catamaran ou la planche à voile. La connexion Wi-Fi est gratuite dans l'ensemble du complexe. Enfin, l'aéroport international de Zanzibar est à 45 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 364,00 US$

Rating: 4 stars

Ocean Paradise Resort & Spa

Niché au milieu de 6,5 hectares de jardins tropicaux et sereins, l'établissement Ocean Paradise Resort & Spa vous accueille à Pwani Mchangani. Il abrite une piscine extérieure, un restaurant et un centre de remise en forme. Les chambres élégantes et climatisées comprennent un balcon, une télévision par satellite et un plateau/bouilloire. Elles disposent d'un minibar et d'un coin salon. Leur salle de bains privative est dotée d'une douche. Les lits sont pourvus d'une moustiquaire. Vous pourrez déguster un somptueux petit-déjeuner au restaurant sur place. Le restaurant de la piscine Jahazi propose des collations et des pizzas cuites au feu de bois. Durant votre séjour, vous pourrez pratiquer un éventail d'activités, notamment le canoë, le vélo et le tennis de table. Vous pourrez vous détendre au spa en profitant du sauna, des 2 bains à remous et d'un large choix de soins. Vous apprécierez les attractions touristiques à proximité comme la réserve forestière de Kiwengwa Pongwe. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement dans les parties communes. L'aéroport international de Zanzibar est à 50 km. Plus d'informations

Rating: 0 stars

Moonshine Villa

Le Moonshine Villa est situé à quelques pas de la plage de Pwani Mchangani. Il propose un jardin, une location de vélos, un salon commun et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Toutes les chambres comprennent une terrasse et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Les lits sont dotés d'une moustiquaire. Le Moonshine Villa possède en outre une réception ouverte 24h/24 et un toit-terrasse. Le personnel pourra vous aider à organiser vos voyages et vos excursions. Sur place ou dans les environs, vous pourrez pratiquer un éventail d'activités, dont la randonnée à vélo, le surf et la plongée avec tuba. L'aéroport international de Zanzibar se trouve à 55 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 345,00 US$ - 1208,00

Rating: 0 stars

Sofia Sea View - All Inclusive

Le Sofia Sea View - All Inclusive est un hôtel de caractère privé situé à Pwani Mchangani, à 32 km de la ville de Zanzibar. Vous apprécierez sa plage privée et sa piscine extérieure ouverte toute l'année. Les chambres climatisées vous offrent une retraite paisible et isolée. La villa dispose également d'une télévision à écran plat. Les salles de bains complètes sont quant à elles pourvues d'une douche à l'italienne, d'un bidet et d'articles de toilette gratuits. Deux des chambres bénéficient d'un accès direct à la plage. L'établissement propose par ailleurs un coin repas intérieur et extérieur, ainsi qu'un majordome et un chef privés, pour répondre à vos besoins. Lors de votre séjour, vous profiterez d'un service de location de vélos sur place, et pourrez découvrir cette région prisée des amateurs de planche à voile et de plongée avec tuba. D'autre part, Kiwengwa se trouve à 8 km du Sofia Sea View - All Inclusive , tandis que Kendwa est à 30 km. Enfin, l'aéroport le plus proche, l'aéroport international de Zanzibar, est installé à 50 km de l'établissement. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 432,00 US$ - 1036,00

Rating: 5 stars

Neptune Pwani Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive

Le Neptune Pwani Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive est situé à Kiwengwa sur la péninsule nord-est de Zanzibar. Il propose 2 piscines d'eau douce et un jardin tropical. Arborant une décoration traditionnelle de Zanzibar, les chambres climatisées sont dotées d'un balcon meublé. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche et d'une télévision à écran plat. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement dans les chambres et les parties communes. Le spa Earth & Rain se compose d'un sauna, d'un hammam et d'une piscine. Des soins de beauté et des massages y sont prodigués. Le complexe Neptune Pwani possède 6 restaurants, qui servent une cuisine locale, des fruits de mer ainsi que des plats indiens et thaïlandais. Vous trouverez également 3 bars. Stone Town est implantée à 45 km, tandis que l'aéroport international de Zanzibar est à 52 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 162,00 US$ - 416,00

Rating: 4 stars

AHG Waridi Beach Resort & Spa

L'établissement AHG Waridi Beach Resort & Spa est situé le long des plages de sable de Zanzibar. Il propose une piscine ainsi qu'un spa et centre de bien-être. Sa salle de jeux est dotée d'un billard et d'une table de ping-pong. Les chambres climatisées comprennent un lit en bois sculpté et un plateau/bouilloire. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche. Un restaurant et 2 bars sont présents sur place. Un service de prêt de vélos est assuré pour vous permettre d'explorer les environs. Le personnel organise aussi des activités telles que l'aquagym et des exercices d'étirement. Ce complexe se trouve à 40 km de l'aéroport international de Kisauni et à 50 km de la ville de pierre de Zanzibar. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 70,00 US$ - 210,00

Rating: 4 stars

Mchanga Beach Resort

Situé à proximité du village de Pwani Mchangani, le Mchanga Beach Resort possède un restaurant et une piscine extérieure. En outre, une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement. Les chambres climatisées comportent un ventilateur, une terrasse et un plateau/bouilloire. Le Mchanga Beach Ressort propose une plage privée, un bureau d'excursions, une bagagerie et un service de blanchisserie. Vous pourrez pratiquer plusieurs activités sur place ou dans les environs, telles que la randonnée à vélo. D'autre part, le stationnement sur place est gratuit. Enfin, l'établissement est installé à 37 km de l'aéroport de Zanzibar - Kisauni. Plus d'informations

Rating: 4 stars

Next Paradise Boutique Resort

Protégé par un récif de corail, le Next Paradise Boutique Resort propose un jardin tropical, une piscine extérieure et un restaurant, le long d'une plage de sable blanc bordée de palmiers et donnant sur l'océan Indien. Les chambres classiques climatisées comprennent une télévision par satellite à écran plat et un coffre-fort. Offrant une vue sur la mer depuis leur véranda, elles disposent d'un minibar. La salle de bains est pourvue d'articles de toilette gratuits. Vous profiterez d'un restaurant à la carte servant des plats de fruits de mer frais, ainsi que des cuisines méditerranéenne et swahilie. Des menus adaptés à un régime alimentaire particulier sont aussi préparés sur demande. Le bureau d'excursions vous aidera à arranger des excursions et la navette aéroport. Des massages sont prodigués sur demande contre un supplément. Le complexe assure aussi un service de prêt de vélos. Vous disposerez en outre d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Vous séjournerez à 47 km de Stone Town. Enfin, l'aéroport international de Zanzibar est implanté à 52 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 54,00 US$ - 102,00

Rating: 3 stars

Avg.Rate: 42,00 US$ - 83,00

Rating: 3 stars

Waikiki Resort Zanzibar

Situé le long d'une plage privée de Pwani Mchangani, le Waikiki Resort Zanzibar dispose d'une école de kite surf et d'une pizzeria sur la plage. Le complexe propose également un service de massage et une bibliothèque. Offrant une vue sur l'océan Indien, les chambres sont équipées d'un mobilier traditionnel de Zanzibar. Chacune comprend une salle de bains privative avec une douche et la plupart d'entre elles sont climatisées. L'école de kite surf propose des cours pour différents niveaux. Le complexe peut également organiser des excursions de pêche, d'équitation ou de quad. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement dans les parties communes. Le Waikiki Resort Zanzibar est situé à 7 km du village de Matemwe et à 45 km de Stone Town. L'aéroport de Zanzibar est à 50 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 65,00 US$ - 95,00

Rating: 0 stars

Pwani Silver Sand Beach Hotel

Doté d'un bar, le Pwani Silver Sand Beach Hotel vous accueille à Pwani Mchangani, à 32 km de Zanzibar et à 23 km de Nungwi. Vous profiterez d'un parking privé gratuit sur place. Certaines chambres comprennent un coin salon. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche. Vous bénéficierez d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans les parties communes. Vous aurez accès à un salon commun. Tous les trajets et transferts peuvent être organisés par l'hôtel. Vous pourrez pratiquer diverses activités de sports nautiques, telles que la plongée avec tuba, le kite surf et la plongée. Vous séjournerez à 21 km de Kendwa et à 8 km de Kiwengwa. L'aéroport international Abeid Amani Karume, le plus proche, est quant à lui distant de 36 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 60,00 US$ - 75,00

Rating: 0 stars

Pwani Vanilla House

Pwani Vanilla House offers accommodation in Pwani Mchangani. Boasting a 24-hour front desk, this property also provides guests with a restaurant. The bed and breakfast features a shared lounge. At the bed and breakfast, every room is equipped with a desk. All guest rooms include a wardrobe. Guests at Pwani Vanilla House can enjoy a continental breakfast. Zanzibar City is 31 km from the accommodation. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 60,00 US$ - 70,00

Rating: 0 stars

Pwani Villa

Situé à Pwani Mchangani dans la région de Zanzibar, à 32 km de la ville de Zanzibar, le Pwani Villa dispose d'un barbecue et d'une plage privée. Il met gratuitement à votre disposition une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking privé. Certains logements comprennent un coin salon. Tous disposent d'une bouilloire et d’une salle de bains privative. Une cuisine commune est présente. La région est prisée des amateurs de plongée sous-marine ou avec tuba. Nungwi se trouve à 23 km et Kendwa à 21 km. L'aéroport international Abeid Amani Karume, le plus proche, est à 36 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 65,00 US$ - 119,00

Rating: 0 stars

Surfescape Village Zanzibar

L'établissement Surfescape Village Zanzibar est situé à Pwani Mchangani, à 30 km de la ville de Zanzibar. Il propose une piscine extérieure et un parking privé gratuit. Certains logements possèdent une kitchenette équipée d'un réfrigérateur. Les serviettes sont fournies. Les repas sont préparés moyennant des frais supplémentaires. Un barbecue est disponible. Le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner et le dîner peuvent être servis sur demande préalable. Un service de livraison de courses est assuré. Une connexion Internet à fibre optique est accessible moyennant un supplément. L'établissement est spécialisé dans les sports aquatiques et comporte un centre de sports nautiques. Vous pourrez ainsi pratiquer le kitesurf, la planche à voile, le stand up paddle et la plongée avec tuba. Des sorties en canoë-kayak peuvent être organisées. Vous pourrez aussi profiter d'excursions et d'un service de location de voitures. Le Surfescape Village Zanzibar se trouve à 24 km de Kendwa et à 26 km de Nungwi. L'aéroport international Abeid Amani Karume, le plus proche, est à 34 km. Enfin, un service de navette aéroport est disponible. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 68,00 US$ - 230,00

Rating: 0 stars

© 2018 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Pwani Mchangani

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

15 in Pwani Mchangani.

Avg.Rate: US$ 224.00 - 738.00

Rating: 5 stars

Dream of Zanzibar Resort

Dream of Zanzibar is a luxurious resort set on the beach of Kiwengwa on the North East Coast of Zanzibar. The Resort is nestled in exotic gardens on the beachfront at Pwani Machangani overlooking the the Indian Ocean. The property offers a dedicated kids club and features Dream Spa which provides oriental treatments. There is also a watersport and diving center. Every room is fitted with luxury furnishings and has a spacious private terrace. It comes equipped with a satellite TV, minibar and tea-and-coffee-making facilities.The private bathroom has a shower and free toiletries are provided. Guests have a choice of 5 different restaurants at Dream of Zanzibar, all offering a variety of dining options, and 3 bars for refreshing beverages. There are 2 swimming pools with a children area for relaxation and there is a water sports centre for sports such as catamaran and windsurfing. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the resort. Stone Town International Airport is 45 km away. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 226.00 - 484.00

Rating: 4 stars

Ocean Paradise Resort & Spa

Nestled amongst 6.5 hectares of serene and tropical gardens, Ocean Paradise Resort & Spa is located in Pwani Mchangani and features an outdoor pool, restaurant and fitness centre. The elegant and air-conditioned rooms are equipped with a balcony, satellite TV and tea-and-coffee-making facilities. Each room includes a minibar, seating area and private bathroom with a shower. The beds are draped with a mosquito net. The Restaurant serves a sumptuous breakfast and the poolside, Jahazi Restaurant offers light snacks and wood-fired pizzas. This beachfront resort boasts an array of activities including canoeing, cycling and table tennis. Guests can unwind at the spa which has a sauna, 2 hot tubs and offers a selection of treatments. Nearby attractions include the Kiwengwa Pongwe Forest. Free WiFi is available in public areas and the Zanzibar International Airport is 50 km away. more

Rating: 0 stars

Moonshine Villa

Moonshine Villa is located a few steps away from the beach in Pwani Mchangani. It offers a garden, bicycle rental, a shared lounge and free WiFi. Each room here will provide you with a patio and a bathroom with shower. The beds are draped with a mosquito net. At Moonshine Villa you will find a 24-hour front desk and a roof terrace. Staff can assist you with the organisation of trips and excursions. An array of activities can be enjoyed on site or in the surroundings, including cycling, surfing and snorkelling. Zanzibar International Airport is 55 km away. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 425.00 - 2744.00

Rating: 0 stars

Sofia Sea View - All Inclusive

Sofia Sea View - All Inclusive is an All Inclusive is a private boutique hotel situated in Pwani Mchangani and is 32 km from Zanzibar City. The property features a private beach and a year-round outdoor pool. The air-conditioned rooms feature an isolated and quiet escape. A flat-screen TV is offered in the villa. The full bathroom features a walk in shower, bidet and free toiletries are available. There are two rooms on the property that offer direct access to the beach. Sofia Sea View – All Inclusive features an indoor and outdoor dining area and a private butler and private chef are available to tend to your needs. Bike hire is available at the property and the area is popular for snorkelling and windsurfing. Kendwa is 30 km from Sofia Sea View - All Inclusive , while Kiwengwa is 8 km from the property. The nearest airport is Abeid Amani Karume International Airport, 50 km from Sofia Sea View - All Inclusive . more

Avg.Rate: US$ 330.00 - 1512.00

Rating: 5 stars

Neptune Pwani Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive

Situated in Kiwengwa on the north eastern peninsula of Zanzibar, Neptune Pwani Beach Resort & Spa features 2 fresh water pools and a tropical garden. All air-conditioned rooms boast traditional Zanzibar décor and have a furnished balcony, an en suite bathroom with shower and a flat-screen TV. Free Wi-Fi is provided in all rooms and public areas. Earth & Rain Spa features a sauna, steam bath, pool and offers massage and beauty treatments. The Neptune Pwani resort has 6 restaurants offering local cuisine, seafood and Indian food and Thai cuisine. There are also 3 bars. Zanzibar International Airport is 52 km and Stone Town is 45 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 128.00 - 486.00

Rating: 4 stars

AHG Waridi Beach Resort & Spa

Situated along the sandy beaches of Zanzibar, AHG Waridi Beach Resort & Spa in Pwani Mchangani features a spa and wellness centre. A swimming pool and game room with table tennis and billiards are also available. The rooms include carved wooden beds, air conditioning, tea-and-coffee making facilities and an en suite bathroom with shower. At AHG Waridi Beach Resort & Spa guests can enjoy meals in the restaurant and drinks in the 2 bars. Bicycles can also be used for free to explore the surrounding area. Staff organise activities such as water aerobics and stretching exercises. The resort is 40 km from Kisauni International Airport and 50 km from Stone Town. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 77.00 - 375.00

Rating: 4 stars

Mchanga Beach Resort

Offering an outdoor pool and a restaurant, Mchanga Beach Resort is located next to Pwani Mchangani village. Free WiFi access is available. Each room here will provide you with air conditioning, fan, a patio and tea-and-coffee making facilities. At Mchanga Beach Resort you will find a private beach area, a tour desk, luggage storage and laundry facilities. An array of activities can be enjoyed on site or in the surroundings, including cycling. The property offers free parking. Kisauni Airport is 37 km away. more

Rating: 4 stars

Next Paradise Boutique Resort

Next Paradise Boutique Resort is protected by a coral reef and set along a white sand, palm-fringed beach offering views of the Indian Ocean. It features a tropical garden, outdoor swimming pool and restaurant. These classic rooms come with air conditioning, a flat-screen satellite TV and safe. Each room has a view of the sea from the verandah and include a minibar. The bathrooms contain free toiletries. Guests can enjoy an onsite à la carte restaurant serving fresh seafood dishes, Mediterranean and Swahili cuisine. Special diet menus are available upon request. The tour desk can assist with arranging excursions and an airport shuttle. Massages are available upon request at an additional fee and the resort offers complimentary bike rentals. Free WiFi is available. Stone Town is within 47 km and the Zanzibar International Airport is 52 km away. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 37.00 - 102.00

Rating: 3 stars

Coral Reef Resort

Coral Reef Resort is located in Pwani Mchangani, along the north east coast of Zanzibar. The resort features a restaurant and outdoor swimming pool with sun loungers and has views of the Indian Ocean. Featuring simplistic and Zanzibari décor, the air-conditioned rooms contain a mosquito net, safe and desk. The private bathrooms come with a shower. At Coral Reef Resort breakfast is served in the restaurant, which offers an array of dishes. In the evenings guests can enjoy a glass of wine or beverage at the bar. Other facilities and activities include a tour desk, evening entertainment, fishing and cycling. Free WiFi is available in public areas and a massage can be arranged upon request. The resort is 50 km from Zanzibar International Airport. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 59.00 - 89.00

Rating: 3 stars

Waikiki Resort Zanzibar

Situated along a private stretch of Pwani Mchangani Beach, Waiki Resort Zanzibar features a kite surfing school and a beachfront pizzeria. The resort also offers massage services and a library. The rooms come with Zanzibari-style furniture and Indian Ocean views. They include en suite bathrooms with a shower. Most rooms are also air-conditioned. The kite-surfing school offers courses for a various levels of experience. The resort can also organise excursions to go fishing, horse riding or quad biking. Free Wi-Fi is available in public areas. Waikiki Resort Zanzibar is located 7 km from Matemwe village and 45 km from Stone Town. Zanzibar Airport is 50 km away. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 60.00 - 90.00

Rating: 0 stars

Pwani Silver Sand Beach Hotel

Pwani Silver Sand Beach Hotel is situated in Pwani Mchangani, 32 km from Zanzibar City and 23 km from Nungwi. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Free private parking is available on site. Certain rooms include a seating area for your convenience. The rooms have a private bathroom equipped with a shower. Pwani Silver Sand Beach Hotel features free WiFi in public areas. You will find a shared lounge at the property. All trips and transfers can be organised by the hotel. You can engage in various activities, such as snorkeling,kite surfing, water sports and diving. Kendwa is 21 km from Pwani Silver Sand Beach Hotel , while Kiwengwa is 8 km from the property. The nearest airport is Abeid Amani Karume International Airport, 36 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 60.00 - 75.00

Rating: 0 stars

Pwani Vanilla House

Pwani Vanilla House offers accommodation in Pwani Mchangani. Boasting a 24-hour front desk, this property also provides guests with a restaurant. The bed and breakfast features a shared lounge. At the bed and breakfast, every room is equipped with a desk. All guest rooms include a wardrobe. Guests at Pwani Vanilla House can enjoy a continental breakfast. Zanzibar City is 31 km from the accommodation. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 60.00 - 105.00

Rating: 0 stars

Pwani Villa

Set in Pwani Mchangani, Pwani Villa has a private beach area, BBQ facilities, terrace, and free WiFi throughout the property. This guest house offers a shared kitchen. The guest house offers a shared lounge. At the guest house the rooms include a balcony. Rooms come with a private bathroom, while some rooms are fitted with a sea view. All rooms come with a seating area. A continental breakfast is served daily at the property. Zanzibar City is 32 km from Pwani Villa , while Nungwi is 23 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 22.00 - 149.00

Rating: 0 stars

Surfescape Village Zanzibar

Offering an outdoor pool, Surfescape Village Zanzibar is located in Pwani Mchangani. Zanzibar City is 30 km from the property. Free private parking is available on site. There is also a kitchenette in some of the units, fitted with a refrigerator. Towels are available. Meals are available for a surcharge. Surfescape Village Zanzibar also includes a barbecue. Breakfast, lunch and dinner can be arranged with prior notice, and grocery delivery available on request. Fiber-optic internet is available for a surcharge. The property is specialised in aquatic sports and runs a water sport centre where guests can practice kite surfing, windsurfing, stand up paddling and snorkelling. Kayaking can be arranged. Excursions and car rentals can be arranged. Nungwi is 26 km from Surfescape Village Zanzibar , while Kendwa is 24 km away. The nearest airport is Abeid Amani Karume International Airport, 34 km from the property. Airport transfers can be arranged. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 57.00 - 200.00

Rating: 0 stars

The Dhow Club, Zanzibar

Featuring free WiFi and a restaurant, The Dhow Club, Zanzibar offers accommodation in Pwani Mchangani. The hotel has an outdoor pool and water sports facilities, and guests can enjoy a meal at the restaurant. Free private parking is available on site. Certain units have a seating area to relax in after a busy day. A terrace or balcony are featured in certain rooms. You will find concierge service at the property. A number of activities are offered in the area, such as snorkelling and windsurfing. The hotel also offers bike hire. Zanzibar City is 32 km from The Dhow Club, Zanzibar , while Nungwi is 23 km from the property. The nearest airport is Abeid Amani Karume International Airport, 36 km from the property. more

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.