Discount Port El Kantaoui

Wählen Sie Ankunfts- und Abreisedaten vor


Sortieren nach: Sterne | Max.Durcsh.Preis | Max.Durchs.Preis | Hotelname

Hotels

26 in Port El Kantaoui.

Durchs.Preis: € 92,00 - 186,00

Klasse: 5 stars

Iberostar Diar El Andalous

Dieses Iberostar liegt an der Mittelmeerküste in Sousse. Hier erwarten Sie Aussicht auf die Sandstrände, Innen- und Außenpools, ein Spa, ein Pool für Kinder und ein Spielplatz. Das Diar El Andalous erwartet Sie mit geräumigen 5-Sterne-Zimmern und -Suiten, Alle sind klimatisiert und mit Sat-TV ausgestattet. Genießen Sie die zahlreichen Kur- und Schönheitsanwendungen im Spa und entspannen Sie in der Sauna oder spielen Sie eine Partie auf den hoteleigenen Tennisplätzen. Im Hotelrestaurant Al Hambra können Sie typische tunesische Spezialitäten und eine Auswahl an Gerichten der internationalen Küche probieren. Eine Snackbar am Pool, eine Cocktailbar und ein Café-Restaurant erwarten ebenfalls gern Ihren Besuch. weiter

Durchs.Preis: € 20,00 - 70,00

Klasse: 4 stars

Marhaba Palace

Mit einem Privatstrand, 2 Außenpools und einem Nachtclub erwartet Sie dieses luxuriöse Resort in hervorragender Lage direkt am Mittelmeer. Der internationale Flughafen Monastir liegt nur 26 km entfernt. Die klimatisierten Zimmer im Marhaba Palace verfügen alle über einen Balkon mit Blick auf den Garten oder den Strand. Zur Ausstattung gehören ein eigenes Bad, ein Sat-TV und ein Haartrockner. Dazu bietet das Hotel Marhaba ein Fitnesscenter und viele Sportangebote wie Minigolf, Tennis, Squash und Wassersport. Der hoteleigene Wellnessbereich lockt mit einem beheizten Innenpool, einem Hamam und einem Schönheitssalon, wo Sie Körperbehandlungen genießen können. Die beiden Hotelrestaurants servieren internationale und lokale Spezialitäten. Zudem finden Sie eine Bar am Pool und eine Bar am Strand. Am Strand stehen Ihnen Grilleinrichtungen zur Verfügung. Die Medina - die Altstadt - und das Archäologische Museum Sousse liegen nur eine 15-minütige Fahrt entfernt. Zum Hafen El Kantaoui benötigen Sie nur einen 5-minütigen Spaziergang. weiter

Durchs.Preis: € 50,00 - 699,00

Klasse: 4 stars

Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa

Das all-inclusive Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa erwartet Sie in einem 11 ha großen Park im Nordosten von Tunesien direkt am Meer. Alle luxuriösen, geräumigen Zimmer sind mit modernen, eigenen Bädern ausgestattet und verfügen über einen eigenen Balkon sowie eine Klimaanlage. Das Seabel Alhambra liegt an seinem eigenen Strand. Zu den weiteren Einrichtungen gehören ein Innen- und Außenpool mit einer Poolbar sowie Tennisplätze. Freuen Sie sich auf eine Reihe von Sehenswürdigkeiten und Aktivitäten, darunter ein Wellnesscenter mit Bedienung, ein hoteleigenes Restaurant, ein Spielzimmer sowie einen fachkundigen Kinderclub. Das Seabel Alhambra befindet sich 27 km vom internationalen Flughafen Skanes-Monastir und nur wenige Gehminuten vom Hafen El Kantaoui und vom Golfclub entfernt. weiter

Klasse: 0 stars

Studio À Résidence Neptune

In Port El Kantaoui in der Region Sousse erwartet Sie das Studio À Résidence Neptune mit einem Garten. Dieses Apartment verfügt auch über ein Restaurant. Das Apartment mit 1 Schlafzimmer verfügt über ein Wohnzimmer mit einem Flachbild-Sat-TV, eine voll ausgestattete Küche und ein Bad mit kostenfreien Pflegeprodukten. Das Apartment verfügt über eine Terrasse. An der Unterkunft befindet sich ein eigener Strandbereich und in unmittelbarer Nähe des Studio À Résidence Neptune können Sie angeln. Sousse liegt 11 km von der Unterkunft entfernt und Monastir erreichen Sie nach 28 km. Der nächstgelegene Flughafen ist der 22 km von der Unterkunft entfernte internationale Flughafen Enfidha-Hammamet. weiter

Durchs.Preis: € 90,00 - 192,00

Klasse: 5 stars

Durchs.Preis: € 58,00 - 1400,00

Klasse: 5 stars

Steigenberger Kantaoui Bay

Das Steigenberger Kantaoui Bay erwartet Sie mit einem ganzjährig geöffneten Außenpool und einem Wellnesscenter in Port El Kantaoui in der Region Sousse, 11 km von der Hafenstadt Sousse entfernt. Das Hotel bietet einen eigenen Strandbereich, Wassersporteinrichtungen und eine Bar, an der Sie bei einem Getränk verweilen können. Auch kostenlose Privatparkplätze befinden sich an der Unterkunft. Jedes der klimatisierten Zimmer in diesem Hotel verfügt über einen TV und ein eigenes Bad. WLAN ist im Steigenberger Kantaoui Bay kostenfrei verfügbar. Eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption und ein Friseursalon ergänzen die Annehmlichkeiten. Spielen Sie eine Partie Tischtennis und Billard im Hotel. Die Umgebung eignet sich ideal zum Golfspielen. Das Hotel bietet zudem eine Autovermietung. Der nächstgelegene internationale Flughafen Enfidha-Hammamet liegt 22 km von der Unterkunft entfernt. weiter

Klasse: 5 stars

Durchs.Preis: € 45,00 - 167,00

Klasse: 5 stars

lti Bellevue Park

In Port El-Kantaoui bietet der lti Bellevue Park einen eigenen Strandbereich, einen Außenpool und Grillmöglichkeiten. Das 5-Sterne-Hotel verfügt über einen Garten und klimatisierte Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN. Das Hotel bietet auch einen Innenpool und eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption. Die Unterkünfte im Hotel sind mit einem Flachbild-Sat-TV ausgestattet. Der lti Bellevue Park bietet auch einige Zimmer mit Meerblick. Außerdem verfügen die Zimmer über einen Balkon. Ein Kleiderschrank ist in allen Unterkünften vorhanden. Ein Frühstücksbuffet oder ein kontinentales oder englisches/irisches Frühstück wird jeden Morgen in der Unterkunft angeboten. Das Restaurant der Unterkunft serviert internationale Küche. Der lti Bellevue Park bietet zudem einen Kinderspielplatz. Sie können am Hotel Tischtennis und Darts spielen. Sousse liegt 11 km vom lti Bellevue Park entfernt und Monastir erreichen Sie von der Unterkunft aus nach 27 km. Zum internationalen Flughafen Enfidha sind es 22 km. weiter

Durchs.Preis: € 23,00 - 99,00

Klasse: 4 stars

El Mouradi Club Kantaoui

Der Club El Mouradi liegt im Herzen des Ferienortes Port el Kantaoui, direkt am Meer, an einem wunderschönen Sandstrand. Das Resort bietet zahlreiche Unternehmungsmöglichkeiten und ist die ideale Unterkunft für einen erlebnisreichen Strandurlaub. Der El Mouradi Club Kantaoui erwartet Sie mit vielzähligen Einrichtungen inklusive 5 Tennisplätzen, 2 Außenpools plus Kinderbecken, einem breiten Angebot an Wassersportmöglichkeiten wie Windsurfen und Segeln, einem Fußballfeld, einem Minigolfplatz und vielem mehr. Der El Mouradi Club befindet sich in einer ausgezeichneten Lage, um den Ferienort Port el Kantaoui mit seinen zahlreichen, nahe gelegenen Geschäften, Restaurants und Basaren zu erkunden. weiter

Durchs.Preis: € 65,00 - 117,00

Klasse: 4 stars

Durchs.Preis: € 14,00 - 70,00

Klasse: 4 stars

Durchs.Preis: € 13,00 - 74,00

Klasse: 3 stars

Miramar Golf and Spa

Dieses Hotel im berühmten Badeort Port El-Kantaoui verfügt über einen Außenpool mit Liegestühlen und einen Wellnessbereich mit einem Hamam, einem Whirlpool und einem Fitnessbereich. Ein 18-Loch-Golfplatz befindet sich gegenüber dem Hotel und WLAN nutzen Sie in der gesamten Unterkunft kostenfrei. Jedes der klimatisierten Zimmer im Daphne Miramar Club bietet einen Sitzbereich, ein Telefon und ein eigenes Bad mit einer Dusche. Einige führen auch auf eine Terrasse oder einen Balkon. Jeden Morgen steht ein Frühstücksbuffet für Sie bereit und die Poolbar lädt zum Verweilen bei Getränken ein. Neben einer 24-Stunden-Rezeption erwartet Sie in diesem Hotel auch ein Restaurant mit internationaler Küche. Zur weiteren Ausstattung gehören die Wäschemöglichkeiten, ein Billardtisch und eine Gepäckaufbewahrung. Der Yachthafen und der Strand befinden sich nur 10 Gehminuten entfernt und den Flughafen Enfidha erreichen Sie nach 35 km. weiter

Durchs.Preis: € 23,00 - 43,00

Klasse: 3 stars

Klasse: 0 stars

Apartment Essayadi Residence

In Port El Kantaoui in der Region Sousse erwartet Sie das Apartment Essayadi Residence mit einem Garten. Diese Unterkunft liegt direkt am Strand und bietet kostenfreies WLAN. Das Apartment mit 1 Schlafzimmer verfügt über ein Wohnzimmer mit einem Flachbild-Sat-TV und eine voll ausgestattete Küchenzeile mit einer Mikrowelle. Das Apartment bietet einen saisonalen Außenpool. An der Unterkunft steht Ihnen ein eigener Strandbereich zur Verfügung. Sousse liegt 14 km vom Apartment Essayadi Residence entfernt und Monastir erreichen Sie nach 30 km. Der nächstgelegene Flughafen ist der 19 km von der Unterkunft entfernte internationale Flughafen Enfidha-Hammamet. weiter

Durchs.Preis: € 423,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Apartment Rue de l'Elysee

Das Apartment Rue de l'Elysee begrüßt Sie in Port El Kantaoui. Nehmen Sie ein erfrischendes Bad im Außenpool. Dieses Apartment verfügt über eine Küche mit einer Mikrowelle und einem Kühlschrank, einen TV, einen Sitzbereich und ein Bad mit einer Dusche. Sousse liegt 12 km vom Apartment entfernt und Monastir erreichen Sie nach 28 km. Der nächstgelegene Flughafen ist der 21 km von der Unterkunft entfernte internationale Flughafen Enfidha-Hammamet. weiter

Durchs.Preis: € 188,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Apartment Zone Touristque, Route De Hergla

Das Apartment Zone Touristque, Route De Hergla bietet Ihnen eine Unterkunft in Port El Kantaoui, 12 km von Sousse entfernt. In dieser klimatisierten Unterkunft wohnen Sie 29 km von Monastir entfernt. Die Küche ist mit einem Backofen ausgestattet. Ein TV ist ebenfalls vorhanden. Zu den weiteren Einrichtungen im Apartment Zone Touristque, Route De Hergla gehört ein Außenpool. Der nächstgelegene Flughafen ist der 21 km vom Apartment Zone Touristque, Route De Hergla entfernte internationale Flughafen Enfidha-Hammamet. weiter

Durchs.Preis: € 197,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Apartment Zone Touristque, Route De Hergla - 2

Das Apartment Zone Touristque, Route De Hergla - 2 ist ein Apartment in Port El Kantaoui, 12 km von Sousse entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Balkon und einen Außenpool. Die Küche ist mit einem Backofen, einer Mikrowelle, einer Kaffeemaschine und einem Wasserkocher ausgestattet. Sat-TV sorgt für Unterhaltung. Das eigene Bad ist mit einer Dusche ausgestattet. Der internationale Flughafen Enfidha-Hammamet liegt 21 km von der Unterkunft entfernt. weiter

Durchs.Preis: € 60,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Dar Aicha

Das Dar Aicha liegt in Port El Kantaoui. Die Unterkunft befindet sich 13 km von Sousse und einen 5-minütigen Spaziergang vom Strand entfernt. WLAN steht Ihnen in allen Bereichen kostenfrei zur Verfügung. Die Zimmer im Dar Aicha bieten einen TV, Klimaanlage und eine Terrasse. Genießen Sie den Meerblick von allen Zimmern aus. Die Gemeinschaftsbäder sind mit einer Badewanne oder einer Dusche ausgestattet. Im Dar Aicha nutzen Sie einen Garten und eine Terrasse. Auch ein Tourenschalter ist vorhanden. Ihr Fahrzeug stellen Sie auf dem Privatparkplatz an der Unterkunft ab. Der Flughafen Habib Bourguiba ist 27 km entfernt. Auf Anfrage wird ein Flughafentransfer für Sie organisiert. weiter

Klasse: 0 stars

Dunes Residence

Die Dunes Residence liegt in Port El Kantaoui. Freuen Sie sich vor Ort auf einen saisonalen Außenpool und Blick auf das Meer. Sousse befindet sich 12 km entfernt. Alle Unterkünfte sind klimatisiert und mit einem Flachbild-TV ausgestattet. Einige umfassen einen Sitzbereich und/oder einen Balkon. Die Küchenzeile mit einem Backofen, einem Kühlschrank, einem Kochfeld und einem Wasserkocher ausgestattet. Im eigenen Bad finden Sie eine Dusche und einen Haartrockner vor. Handtücher und Bettwäsche werden gestellt. In der Dunes Residence gibt es auch eine Terrasse. In der Unterkunft können Sie ein Auto mieten. Die Gegend ist bei Golfern beliebt. Monastir befindet sich 29 km von Dunes Residence entfernt. Der nächstgelegene Flughafen ist der internationale Flughafen Enfidha-Hammamet. Sie gelangen nach 21 km dorthin. weiter

Klasse: 0 stars

El houch الحوش

Featuring air conditioning, El houch الحوش offers accommodation in Port El Kantaoui. Sousse is 12 km away. The accommodation has a cable flat-screen TV. There is a seating and/or dining area in some units. All units include a kitchen fitted with an oven and microwave. Each unit comes with a private bathroom with a bath or shower and free toiletries. Towels are offered. The area is popular for golfing and horse riding. Monastir is 29 km from El houch الحوش . Enfidha-Hammamet International Airport is 21 km from the property. weiter

Klasse: 0 stars

Jasmine Residence

Die Jasmine Residence bietet Unterkünfte in Port El Kantaoui. Die Küchenzeile ist mit einer Mikrowelle und einem Backofen ausgestattet. Ein Flachbild-Sat-TV ist auch vorhanden. Zu den weiteren Einrichtungen in der Jasmine Residence zählt ein Außenpool. Sousse befindet sich 15 km von der Jasmine Residence entfernt und Monastir liegt 28 km von der Unterkunft entfernt. Sie können verschiedenen Aktivitäten wie Golf und Angeln nachgehen. Der nächste Flughafen ist der Flughafen Habib Bourguiba in 27 km Entfernung von der Jasmine Residence . weiter

Klasse: 0 stars

Residence Jinene El Bahr

Set in Port El Kantaoui, this air-conditioned apartment is 12 km from Sousse. Guests benefit from balcony. Free private parking is available on site. An oven, a microwave and a fridge can be found in the kitchen. A flat-screen TV is featured. Other facilities at Residence Jinene El Bahr include a sun terrace. Guests can enjoy various activities in the surroundings, including golfing and horse riding. The nearest airport is Enfidha-Hammamet International Airport, 21 km from the property. weiter

Klasse: 0 stars

Résidence Sayadi - Chatt Meriam - Sousse

Set in Port El Kantaoui, this air-conditioned apartment features an outdoor pool. The unit is 14 km from Sousse. Wi-Fi internet access is available in the property. The kitchen comes with an oven. Towels and bed linen are available in this self-catering accommodation. Other facilities at Résidence Sayadi - Chatt Meriam - Sousse include a sun terrace. Monastir is 30 km from Résidence Sayadi - Chatt Meriam - Sousse , while Yasmine is 49 km away. The nearest airport is Enfidha-Hammamet International Airport, 19 km from Résidence Sayadi - Chatt Meriam - Sousse . weiter

Durchs.Preis: € 42,00 - 61,00

Klasse: 0 stars

The Dunes Resort

Diese Residenz erwartet Sie 200 m vom Strand und 4 km vom Golfplatz Kantaoui entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf Apartments und Studios zur Selbstverpflegung sowie einen Außenpool, der von Palmen umgeben ist. Die individuell eingerichteten Studios und Apartments sind klimatisiert und bieten Ihnen moderne Möbel und Pool- oder Gartenblick. Zudem sind sie mit einem eigenen Bad ausgestattet. Jedes Apartment verfügt über eine offene Küchenzeile mit einer Mikrowelle, elektrischen Kochplatten und einem Kühlschrank. Nach dem Mittagessen können Sie sich auf den gegen Aufpreis verfügbaren Liegestühlen ausruhen. Ein bewachter Parkplatz ist gegen Gebühr verfügbar. weiter

© 2018 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Port El Kantaoui

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

26 in Port El Kantaoui.

Avg.Rate: € 92.00 - 186.00

Rating: 5 stars

Iberostar Diar El Andalous

This Iberostar is located on the Mediterranean coast in Sousse. It overlooks the sandy beaches and offers an indoor and outdoor swimming pool, a Spa and children’s pool and playground. Diar El Andalous provides spacious 5-star guest rooms and suites. They are all air-conditioned and have satellite TV. Guests can enjoy numerous health and beauty treatments in the Spa and relax in the Sauna or enjoy a game of tennis on one of the hotel’s courts. Al Hambra, the hotel’s restaurant serves typical Tunisian specialties and a range of international dishes. There is also has a poolside snack bar, a cocktail bar and a buffet-style restaurant. more

Avg.Rate: € 20.00 - 70.00

Rating: 4 stars

Marhaba Palace

With a private beach, 2 outdoor swimming pools and a night club, this luxurious resort boasts a great location on the Mediterranean Sea. Monastir International Airport is only 26 km away. The air-conditioned rooms at Marhaba Palace all have a balcony overlooking the garden or the beach. They come with en suite bathroom, satellite TV and hair dryer. The hotel features a fitness centre and many sport facilities such as mini golf, tennis, squash, and water sports. The hotel’s spa offers an indoor heated swimming pool, a hammam and a beauty centre where guests can enjoy body treatments. The hotel also features 2 restaurants proposing international and local specialties, and 2 bars, one on the poolside and the other on the beachside. A beach front barbecue is at guests’ disposal. The Medina and the Sousse Archaeological Museum are only a 15-minute drive. El Kantaoui Harbor is just a 5-minute walk. more

Avg.Rate: € 50.00 - 699.00

Rating: 4 stars

Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa

The all-inclusive Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa is located on the seafront, in an 11-hectare park in North East Tunisia. All of the luxurious guestrooms are spacious and equipped with modern en suite facilities and have a private balcony and air conditioning. The Seabel Alhambra is located by its own private beach and has an indoor and outdoor pool with poolside bar and tennis courts. The hotel has a number of other attractions and activities on offer including the full service spa centre, the hotel restaurant, a games room and a specialized children’s club. The Seabel Alhambra is located 27 kilometres from the international Skanes-Monastir airport and within walking distance from El Kantaoui port and golf club. more

Rating: 0 stars

Studio À Résidence Neptune

Set in Port El Kantaoui in the Sousse region, Studio À Résidence Neptune has a garden. This apartment also features a restaurant. The 1-bedroom apartment comes with a living room with a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, a fully equipped kitchen, and a bathroom with free toiletries. The apartment offers a terrace. A a private beach area is available on site and fishing can be enjoyed within close proximity of Studio À Résidence Neptune . Sousse is 11 km from the accommodation, while Monastir is 28 km away. The nearest airport is Enfidha-Hammamet International Airport, 22 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: € 90.00 - 192.00

Rating: 5 stars

Concorde Green Park Palace

Situated in Port El Kantaoui, Concorde Green Park Palace features a private beach area, an outdoor swimming pool and a tennis court. With a garden, the 5-star hotel has air-conditioned rooms with free WiFi, each with a private bathroom. The property provides sea views and a children's playground. All guest rooms at the hotel are equipped with a seating area. Each room is equipped with a flat-screen TV, and selected rooms are equipped with a terrace. A continental or Full English/Irish breakfast is available daily at the property. The property has an indoor pool. You can play table tennis at Concorde Green Park Palace . Speaking Arabic, German and English, staff are willing to help at the 24-hour front desk. Sousse is 8 km from the accommodation. Habib Bourguiba Airport is 20 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: € 58.00 - 1400.00

Rating: 5 stars

Steigenberger Kantaoui Bay

Steigenberger Kantaoui Bay offers air-conditioned rooms in Port El Kantaoui. This 5-star hotel offers a 24-hour front desk and free WiFi. The hotel features an outdoor swimming pool, hot tub, evening entertainment and a cash machine. At the hotel, all rooms are fitted with a desk. The rooms have a private bathroom with a bath or shower and a hairdryer. A buffet breakfast is served daily at the property. At Steigenberger Kantaoui Bay you will find a restaurant serving international and local cuisine. At the accommodation guests are welcome to take advantage of an indoor swimming pool. You can play table tennis at Steigenberger Kantaoui Bay , and car hire is available. Sousse is 11 km from the hotel, while Monastir is 27 km from the property. The nearest airport is Enfidha-Hammamet International Airport, 22 km from Steigenberger Kantaoui Bay . more

Rating: 5 stars

Avg.Rate: € 45.00 - 167.00

Rating: 5 stars

lti Bellevue Park

Located in Port El Kantaoui, lti Bellevue Park has a private beach area, outdoor swimming pool and BBQ facilities. Featuring a garden, the 5-star hotel has air-conditioned rooms with free WiFi. The hotel provides an indoor pool and a 24-hour front desk. The units in the hotel are fitted with a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. lti Bellevue Park offers certain rooms with sea views, and the rooms include a balcony. All units have a wardrobe. A continental, buffet or Full English/Irish breakfast is available each morning at the property. The restaurant at the accommodation serves international cuisine. lti Bellevue Park offers a children's playground. You can play table tennis and darts at the hotel. Sousse is 11 km from lti Bellevue Park , while Monastir is 27 km from the property. Enfidha-Hammamet International Airport is 22 km away. more

Avg.Rate: € 23.00 - 99.00

Rating: 4 stars

El Mouradi Club Kantaoui

Located in the heart of the resort of Port el Kantaoui, the El Mouradi Club occupies a prime sea front location next to a beautiful sandy beach. This resort-style property is the perfect choice for guests looking for a busy beach holiday with plenty of activities on offer. The El Mouradi Club Kantaoui boasts plenty of facilities including 5 tennis courts, 2 outdoor swimming pools plus kids’ pool, a range of water sports including windsurfing, sail boats, a football pitch, mini golf and much more. The El Mouradi Club is well-positioned for exploring the resort town of Port el Kantaoui, with numerous shops, restaurants and bazaars within easy reach. more

Avg.Rate: € 65.00 - 117.00

Rating: 4 stars

Avg.Rate: € 14.00 - 70.00

Rating: 4 stars

Avg.Rate: € 13.00 - 74.00

Rating: 3 stars

Miramar Golf and Spa

An outdoor swimming pool with deckchairs and a spa with hammam, spa bath and fitness area feature in this hotel, which is situated in the famous sea resort of Port El-Kantaoui. An 18-hole golf course is situated opposite the hotel and free Wi-Fi is provided throughout. Each air-conditioned room at Miramar Golf and Spa includes a seating area, a telephone and a private bathroom with shower. Some of them also have a terrace or a balcony. You can enjoy a buffet breakfast every morning or have a drink at the poolside bar. With a 24-hour reception, this hotel also features an international restaurant. Additional facilities include a laundry, billiard table and luggage storage. The marina and the beach are a 10-minute walk away and Enfidha Airport is 35 km away. more

Avg.Rate: € 23.00 - 43.00

Rating: 3 stars

Rating: 0 stars

Apartment Essayadi Residence

Situated in Port El Kantaoui in the Sousse region, Apartment Essayadi Residence features a garden. Located on the beachfront, this property has free WiFi. The 1-bedroom apartment comes with a living room with satellite flat-screen TV, and a fully equipped kitchenette with microwave. The apartment offers a seasonal outdoor pool. A private beach area is available on site. Sousse is 14 km from Apartment Essayadi Residence , while Monastir is 30 km away. The nearest airport is Enfidha-Hammamet International Airport, 19 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: € 423.00

Rating: 0 stars

Apartment Rue de l'Elysee

Apartment Rue de l'Elysee is situated in Port El Kantaoui. Guests can go for a swim in the outdoor pool. This apartment is equipped with a kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, a TV, a seating area and a bathroom with a shower. Sousse is 12 km from the apartment, while Monastir is 28 km from the property. The nearest airport is Enfidha-Hammamet International Airport, 21 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: € 188.00

Rating: 0 stars

Apartment Zone Touristque, Route De Hergla

Located 12 km from Sousse, Apartment Zone Touristque, Route De Hergla offers accommodation in Port El Kantaoui. The air-conditioned unit is 29 km from Monastir. The kitchen is equipped with an oven. A TV is provided. Other facilities at Apartment Zone Touristque, Route De Hergla include an outdoor pool. The nearest airport is Enfidha-Hammamet International Airport, 21 km from Apartment Zone Touristque, Route De Hergla . more

Avg.Rate: € 197.00

Rating: 0 stars

Apartment Zone Touristque, Route De Hergla - 2

Set in Port El Kantaoui, Apartment Zone Touristque, Route De Hergla - 2 features self-catering accommodation with a balcony and free WiFi. Guests staying at this apartment have access to a fully equipped kitchen. The apartment comes with a satellite TV and 2 bedrooms. The apartment also has a bathroom. The apartment offers an outdoor pool. Sousse is 12 km from Apartment Zone Touristque, Route De Hergla - 2 . The nearest airport is Enfidha-Hammamet International Airport, 21 km from the accommodation. more

Avg.Rate: € 60.00

Rating: 0 stars

Dar Aicha

Dar Aicha is located in Port El Kantaoui. The property is 13 km from Sousse and a 5-minute walk from the beach. Free Wi-Fi access is available in all areas. Rooms at Dar Aicha will provide guests with a TV, air conditioning and a terrace. Guests can enjoy a sea view from all the rooms. Shared bathrooms also come with a bath or shower. At Dar Aicha guests will find a garden and a terrace. Other facilities offered include a tour desk. Free private parking is possible on site. Habib Bourguiba Airport is 27 km away. Upon request, a shuttle to the airport can be arranged. more

Rating: 0 stars

Dunes Residence

Located in Port El Kantaoui, Dunes Residence features accommodation with a seating area and flat-screen TV. The air-conditioned units have a fully equipped kitchenette with an oven and a fridge. A balcony with sea views is offered in each unit. The apartment offers a seasonal outdoor pool. A garden and a terrace are available at Dunes Residence . Sousse is 12 km from the accommodation, while Monastir is 29 km from the property. The nearest airport is Enfidha-Hammamet International Airport, 21 km from Dunes Residence . more

Rating: 0 stars

El houch الحوش

Featuring air conditioning, El houch الحوش offers accommodation in Port El Kantaoui. Sousse is 12 km away. The accommodation has a cable flat-screen TV. There is a seating and/or dining area in some units. All units include a kitchen fitted with an oven and microwave. Each unit comes with a private bathroom with a bath or shower and free toiletries. Towels are offered. The area is popular for golfing and horse riding. Monastir is 29 km from El houch الحوش . Enfidha-Hammamet International Airport is 21 km from the property. more

Rating: 0 stars

Folla Aqua Resort Apartment

Folla Aqua Resort Apartment is set in Port El Kantaoui. The property has sea views. The apartment features 2 bedrooms, a living room, and a kitchen with a dining area and an oven. Guests can also relax in the garden. Sousse is 15 km from the apartment, while Monastir is 31 km from the property. The nearest airport is Enfidha-Hammamet International Airport, 18 km from Folla Aqua Resort Apartment . more

Rating: 0 stars

Jasmine Residence

Located 14 km from Sousse, Jasmine Residence offers accommodation in Port El Kantaoui. The property features views of the sea is 31 km from Monastir. Free WiFi is available throughout the property. The kitchenette is equipped with an oven and a microwave. A flat-screen TV with satellite channels is offered. Other facilities at Jasmine Residence include an outdoor pool. You can engage in various activities, such as golfing and fishing. The nearest airport is Enfidha-Hammamet International Airport, 19 km from Jasmine Residence . more

Rating: 0 stars

Residence Jinene El Bahr

Set in Port El Kantaoui, this air-conditioned apartment is 12 km from Sousse. Guests benefit from balcony. Free private parking is available on site. An oven, a microwave and a fridge can be found in the kitchen. A flat-screen TV is featured. Other facilities at Residence Jinene El Bahr include a sun terrace. Guests can enjoy various activities in the surroundings, including golfing and horse riding. The nearest airport is Enfidha-Hammamet International Airport, 21 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: € 42.00 - 61.00

Rating: 0 stars

The Dunes Resort

This residence is 200 metres from the beach and 4 km from Kantaoui Golf Course. It features self-catering apartments and studios and an outdoor swimming pool surrounded by palm trees. The individually decorated apartments and studios offer air conditioning, modern furniture and views of the pool or the garden. A private bathroom is also provided. Each apartment has an open-plan kitchenette equipped with a microwave, electric hotplates and a fridge. After lunch, you can rest on the sun loungers, available at a surcharge. A secured car park is available at a surcharge. more

© 2018 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.