Discount Pointe d'Esny

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Сортировать по: звезд | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Название гостиницы

отелей

19 in Pointe d'Esny.

Rating: 4 stars

Eolia Beachfront Villas by BARNES

К услугам гостей комплекса Eolia Luxury Beachfront Villas современные, полностью оборудованные виллы с собственной кухней и видом на лагуну Пуант-д'Эсни. Безопасный пляж возле комплекса подходит для купания всех гостей. Поездка до оживленного поселка Маэбур занимает 10 минут. Эти роскошные виллы располагают полностью оснащенной кухней с высококачественными бытовыми приборами, с помощью которых гости могут приготовить любые блюда. В распоряжении гостей также меблированное патио с шезлонгами, обеденная зона на открытом воздухе и гостиная с телевизором с плоским экраном и кабельными каналами. Ванные комнаты с душем укомплектованы феном. В нескольких минутах езды от виллы находится большой супермаркет и несколько ресторанов. Кроме того, гости могут бесплатно воспользоваться барбекю марки Weber. В распоряжении гостей сад, бесплатная парковка и Wi-Fi. Виллы расположены в шаговой доступности от пляжа. По запросу для гостей организуют различные виды активного отдыха, в том числе круизы, рыбную ловлю, виндсерфинг, сапсерфинг и сноркелинг. Приблизительно в 15 минутах ходьбы находится морской парк Блю-Бэй. дополнительная информация

Rating: 4 stars

Paradise Beach by Horizon Holidays

Апартаменты Paradise Beach Luxury с видом на море находятся на юго-восточном побережье Маврикия. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн, сад и апартаменты с кондиционером и телевизором с плоским экраном и спутниковыми каналами. Все апартаменты оформлены в современном стиле и располагают полностью оборудованной кухней, лаунджем и гостиным уголком, а также ванной комнатой с душем и бесплатными туалетно-косметическими принадлежностями. Гостям предоставляются гладильные принадлежности. Велосипеды можно арендовать по предварительному запросу и за дополнительную плату. Апартаменты Paradise Beach находятся в 35 км от города Курепипе и в 53 км от Порт-Луи, столицы Маврикия. До международного аэропорта имени сэра Сивусагара Рамгулама - всего 12 км. дополнительная информация

Rating: 3 stars

Veloutier Blanc Beachfront Villa

Пляжная вилла Veloutier Blanc расположена в местечке Пуант-д'Эсни, в 7 км от Маебурга и в нескольких минутах ходьбы от морского заповедника Блю Бэй. К услугам гостей традиционный маврикийский дом с соломенной крышей и 2 меблированными террасами. В числе прочих удобств — гостиная зона с видом на море, спутниковое телевидение, DVD-плеер, а также крытая и открытая обеденные зоны, принадлежности для барбекю и шезлонги. Гости могут самостоятельно готовить на кухне с посудомоечной машиной. Во всех 3 спальнях имеется шкаф для одежды и собственная ванная комната с душем и туалетом. Из окон главной спальни открывается вид на море. Пляж напротив виллы безопасен для купания и подходит даже для маленьких детей. Неподалеку работают различные рестораны и кафе. Расстояние виллы до международного аэропорта имени сэра Сивусагура Рамгулама составляет 4 км. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: € 196.00 - 272.00

Rating: 4 stars

Le Peninsula Bay Beach Resort & Spa

Курортный спа-отель Le Peninsula Bay Beach расположен в поселке Пуант-д'Эсни. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн, детская игровая площадка и терраса для загара. На досуге можно посетить частный пляж, заняться водными видами спорта или расслабиться в баре. Места на частной парковке предоставляются бесплатно. Номера оснащены телевизором с плоским экраном. В некоторых из них обустроен гостиный уголок для отдыха. Из окон открывается вид на море или сад. В числе удобств собственная ванная комната в каждом номере. На всей территории курортного отеля Le Peninsula Bay можно пользоваться бесплатным Wi-Fi. В курортном отеле работает круглосуточная стойка регистрации, парикмахерская и сувенирный магазин. Сотрудники организуют прокат велосипедов. Окрестности популярны среди любителей сноркелинга и виндсерфинга. Гости также могут арендовать автомобиль. Город Флик-ан-Флак находится в 41 км от курортного спа-отеля Le Peninsula Bay Beach, поселок Тру-о-Биш — в 49 км. Расстояние до аэропорта имени сэра Сивусагура Рамгулама составляет 4 км. дополнительная информация

Rating: 4 stars

Stella Beach House by BARNES

Set on a white sand, swimming beach, Stellata Beach by BARNES offers accommodation in Pointe d'Esny, 50 km from Grand Baie and 41 km from Flic-en-Flac. Guests benefit from free WiFi. Within this semi-detached, fully-equipped, 3-bedroom house there is a dining area and a kitchen complete with a dishwasher, an oven and microwave. 1 of the bedrooms offers a sea view. The lounge offers a flat-screen TV with satellite channels and a sea view. Towels and bed linen are offered in this self-catering accommodation. The services of a chef can be arranged on request or prepared meals can be delivered to the property at an additional charge. The house boasts sea views and other facilities at Stellata Beach by BARNES include a furnished terrace with BBQ facilities. The property can arrange snorkelling gear, paddle rental, cruises, bike rental and excursions. Mahebourg is 6.5 km from Stellata Beach by BARNES, while Blue Bay Marine Park is 1.5 km away. Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam Airport is 4 km from the property. дополнительная информация

Rating: 0 stars

Apartment Casa Nostra

Featuring free WiFi, Apartment Casa Nostra offers accommodation in Pointe d'Esny. Grand Baie is 41 km away. Free private parking is available on site. The property also offers grocery delivery. The property has water sports facilities and free use of bicycles is available. You can engage in various activities, such as windsurfing, diving and fishing. Flic-en-Flac is 5 km from Apartment Casa Nostra , while Trou aux Biches is 37 km from the property. The nearest airport is Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam Airport, 34 km from Apartment Casa Nostra . дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: € 45.00 - 75.00

Rating: 0 stars

Blue Beryl Guest House

Отель типа «постель и завтрак» Blue Beryl расположен на курорте Пуант-д'Эсни, в 41 км от города Флик-ан-Флак. К услугам гостей номера с кондиционерами, бесплатный Wi-Fi на всей территории и бесплатная частная парковка. Некоторые номера выходят на террасу или балкон. В числе удобств — телевизор с плоским экраном и спутниковыми каналами. На территории работает туристическое бюро. Гости могут заняться сноркелингом, дайвингом и рыбной ловлей. В отеле можно арендовать велосипед. Расстояние от отеля Blue Beryl до курорта Тру-о-Биш составляет 49 км, а до курорта Бель-Мар — 28 км. Международный аэропорт имени сэра Сивусагура Рамгулама находится в 4 км. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: € 240.00

Rating: 0 stars

Fleur De Sel

Fleur De Sel is a villa with a barbecue, located in Pointe d'Esny. The unit is 49 km from Grand Baie, and guests benefit from free WiFi and private parking available on site. Other facilities at Fleur De Sel include a terrace. Flic-en-Flac is 41 km from Fleur De Sel , while Trou aux Biches is 48 km from the property. A range of activities are offered in the area, such as snorkelling and canoeing. The nearest airport is Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam Airport, 5 km from the property. дополнительная информация

Rating: 0 stars

Hibiscus

Апартаменты Hibiscus расположены в пляжном поселке Пуан-д'Эсни, в 49 км от курорта Гранд-Бэй и в 41 км от поселка Флик-ан-Флак. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная частная парковка на территории. В апартаментах обустроена собственная ванная комната и кухня с духовкой, микроволновой печью и тостером. Предоставляются полотенца и постельное белье. В числе прочих удобств — принадлежности для барбекю. Желающие могут взять напрокат мопед или автомобиль. В регионе популярны такие виды активного отдыха, как сноркелинг, виндсерфинг, дайвинг и велосипедные прогулки. Пляж Тру-о-Биш находится в 48 км от апартаментов Hibiscus , а пляж Бель-Мар — в 27 км. Расстояние до международного аэропорта имени сэра Сивусагура Рамгулама составляет 5 км. дополнительная информация

Rating: 0 stars

Keravel Bungalows

В комплексе бунгало Keravel, расположенном в поселке Пуэнт Десни, гостей ждут частный пляж и апартаменты с собственной кухней и бесплатным WiFi. Апартаменты располагают собственной ванной комнатой с душем, телевизором, балконом и террасой. В обеденной зоне установлена духовка, микроволновая печь и холодильник. Из апартаментов открывается вид на море и сад. Остановившись здесь, гости могут отдохнуть в саду или приготовить барбекю, а также заняться различными видами водного спорта. Близлежащая местность отлично подходит для пеших и велосипедных прогулок, а также для рыбной ловли. Автомобиль можно оставить на бесплатной парковке на территории. Расстояние от бунгало до международного аэропорта им. Сэра Сивусагура Рамгулама составляет 4 км. дополнительная информация

Rating: 0 stars

La Piroga

Вилла La Piroga с принадлежностями для барбекю находится в деревне Пуант-д'Эсни. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и частная парковка на территории. Кухня оборудована посудомоечной машиной, духовкой, микроволновой печью, кофемашиной и чайником. В распоряжении гостей телевизор с плоским экраном. На вилле можно арендовать автомобиль. В окрестностях популярны такие виды активного отдыха, как гольф и сноркелинг. Курорт Гранд-Баи расположен в 49 км от виллы La Piroga , до курорта Флик-ан-Флак — 41 км. В регионе гости могут заняться дайвингом и виндсерфингом. Расстояние до международного аэропорта им. сэра Сивусагура Рамгулама составляет 5 км. дополнительная информация

Rating: 0 stars

South Point Luxury Apartment

Апартаменты South Reef Luxury, где возможно размещение с домашними животными, расположены в городке Пуант-Десни, в 48 км от города Гранд-Байе. Город Флик-ан-Флак находится в 41 км. Из окон апартаментов South Reef Luxury открывается вид на сад. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная частная парковка на территории. Кухня укомплектована посудомоечной машиной. Предоставляются полотенца и постельное белье. В числе удобств апартаментов South Reef Luxury принадлежности для барбекю. Гости могут взять напрокат автомобиль и заняться гольфом. Пляж Тру-о-Биш находится в 47 км от апартаментов South Reef Luxury, курорт Бель-Мар — в 26 км. В окрестностях популярны сноркелинг и виндсерфинг. Расстояние до международного аэропорта имени сэра Сивусагура Рамгулама составляет 5 км. дополнительная информация

Rating: 0 stars

South Reef Luxury Penthouse by Dream Escapes

Set 48 km from Grand Baie and 41 km from Flic-en-Flac, South Reef Luxury Penthouse by Dream Escapes offers accommodation in Pointe d'Esny. South Reef Luxury Penthouse by Dream Escapes features views of the sea and is 47 km from Trou aux Biches. Free private parking is available on site. The unit fitted with a kitchen with an oven and toaster. Towels and bed linen are featured in this self-catering accommodation. South Reef Luxury Penthouse by Dream Escapes features free WiFi . Car hire is available at the property and the area is popular for snorkelling. Belle Mare is 26 km from South Reef Luxury Penthouse by Dream Escapes , while Le Morne is 40 km away. Guests can enjoy various activities in the surroundings, including windsurfing and diving. The nearest airport is Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam Airport, 5 km from South Reef Luxury Penthouse by Dream Escapes . дополнительная информация

Rating: 0 stars

Villa Eastern Wind

Located in Pointe d'Esny, this air-conditioned villa features a barbecue. The unit is 49 km from Grand Baie. Free WiFi is provided throughout the property and free private parking is available on site. There is a dining area and a kitchen equipped with dishwasher. A TV is available. Car hire is available at the property and the area is popular for golfing and horse riding. Flic-en-Flac is 41 km from Villa Eastern Wind , while Trou aux Biches is 48 km from the property. Guests can enjoy various activities in the surroundings, including snorkelling and windsurfing. The nearest airport is Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam Airport, 5 km from the property. дополнительная информация

Rating: 0 stars

Villa Vivamaurice 1

Апартаменты Villa Vivamaurice 1 расположены в поселке Пуант-д'Эсни, в 49 км от поселка Гран-Бэ. К услугам гостей принадлежности для барбекю и бесплатная частная парковка; подключен бесплатный Wi-Fi. Из апартаментов открывается вид на море. В числе удобств — кухня с духовкой и микроволновой печью. Предоставляются полотенца и постельное белье. Предусмотрены прокат велосипедов и автомобилей. В окрестностях есть условия для сноркелинга, виндсерфинга, дайвинга, рыбной ловли и катания на каноэ. В 41 км находится пляж Флик-ан-Флак, а в 48 км — пляж Тру-о-Биш. Расстояние до международного аэропорта имени сэра Сивусагура Рамгулама составляет 5 км. дополнительная информация

Rating: 0 stars

Villa Vivamaurice 2

Вилла Vivamaurice 2 с кондиционером расположена в деревне Пуант-д'Эсни, в 49 км от города Гранд-Байе и в 41 км от деревни Флик-ан-Флак. Автомобиль можно оставить на бесплатной частной парковке. Кухня оборудована духовкой и микроволновой печью. В числе удобств телевизор с плоским экраном и игровая приставка Xbox 360. Гости виллы Vivamaurice 2 могут пользоваться принадлежностями для барбекю. Работает бесплатный Wi-Fi. Прямо на вилле можно взять напрокат велосипед и отправиться на прогулку. В окружающем районе также популярен сноркелинг. Вилла Vivamaurice 2 находится в 48 км от пляжа Тру-о-Биш и в 27 км от курорта Бель-Мар. Желающие могут заняться виндсерфингом, дайвингом, велоспортом и другими видами активного отдыха. Аэропорт имени сэра Сивусагура Рамгулама находится в 5 км. дополнительная информация

Rating: 0 stars

Ylang-Ylang

Апартаменты Ylang-Ylang с принадлежностями для барбекю расположены в курортном поселке Пуант-д'Эсни. К услугам гостей терраса, терраса для загара и бесплатная частная парковка. В числе удобств — кухня с духовкой, микроволновой печью и кофемашиной, а также телевизор с плоским экраном. В апартаментах Ylang-Ylang действует бесплатный Wi-Fi. Гости могут взять напрокат велосипед или автомобиль, а также заняться сноркелингом, виндсерфингом и дайвингом. Поселок Гранд-Бэй находится в 49 км от апартаментов Ylang-Ylang , а Флик-ан-Флак — в 41 км. Расстояние от апартаментов Ylang-Ylang до аэропорта имени сэра Сивусагура Рамгулама составляет 5 км. дополнительная информация

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Pointe d'Esny

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

13 in Pointe d'Esny.

Rating: 4 stars

Eolia Luxury Beachfront Villas by BARNES

Eolia Luxury Beachfront Villas offers modern and well-appointed self-catering accommodation facing the Pointe d'Esny lagoon. The beach in front of the property is safe for swimming for all guests. The vibrant village of Mahebourg is a 10-minute drive away. The luxury accommodation comes with a fully equipped kitchen with quality appliances and meals can be prepared in the villa. It also features a furnished patio with sun loungers and outdoor dining, a lounge with flat screen TV and cable channels. Featuring a shower, the en-suite bathrooms also come with a hairdryer. A large supermarket is within short driving distance from the villa, and there are a few restaurants nearby. A Weber BBQ is available for guests free of charge. There is a garden, complimentary parking and WiFi. The beachfront is within walking distance and activities can be arranged upon request ranging from cruises, fishing , windsurfing, stand up paddling and snorkelling. The Blue Bay Marine Park is about 15 minutes' walk from the property. more

Rating: 3 stars

Veloutier Blanc Beachfront Villa

Veloutier Blanc Beachfront Villa offers beachfront accommodation in Pointe d'Esny, only 7 km from Mahebourg and within walking distance to Blue Bay Marine Park. The Mauritian thatched house comes with 2 furnished terraces. It offers a lounge area with sea view, satellite TV and DVD player. There are indoor and outdoor dining areas, BBQ facilities and sun loungers. The kitchen is equipped with a dishwasher. The villa's master bedroom comes with sea views and all 3 bedrooms feature a wardrobe and en suite bathroom with shower and toilet. The beach in front is safe to swim, even for small children and restaurants and cafes are in the area. Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam Airport is 4 km away. more

Rating: 0 stars

Allamanda Apartment

Situated in Pointe d'Esny, this air-conditioned apartment features a balcony and a garden. The property boasts views of the garden is 49 km from Grand Baie. Free private parking is available on site. There is a dining area and a kitchen. Towels and bed linen are featured in this self-catering accommodation. Allamanda Apartment features free WiFi . Bike hire and car hire are available at the property and the area is popular for snorkelling. Flic-en-Flac is 41 km from Allamanda Apartment , while Trou aux Biches is 48 km away. You can engage in various activities, such as windsurfing, diving and fishing. The nearest airport is Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam Airport, 5 km from Allamanda Apartment . more

Avg.Rate: € 51.00 - 75.00

Rating: 0 stars

Blue Beryl Guest House

Blue Beryl Guest House is situated in the Blue Bay Beach district in Pointe d'Esny, 41 km from Flic-en-Flac and 49 km from Trou aux Biches. A terrace or balcony are featured in certain rooms. A flat-screen TV with satellite channels is provided. There is a tour desk at the property. You can engage in various activities, such as snorkelling, diving and fishing. The bed and breakfast also offers bike hire. Belle Mare is 28 km from Blue Beryl Guest House , while Le Morne is 39 km away. Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam Airport is 4 km from the property. more

Rating: 0 stars

Fleur De Sel

Fleur De Sel is a villa with a barbecue, located in Pointe d'Esny. The unit is 49 km from Grand Baie. Other facilities at Fleur De Sel include a terrace. Flic-en-Flac is 41 km from Fleur De Sel , while Trou aux Biches is 48 km from the property. A range of activities are offered in the area, such as snorkelling and canoeing. The nearest airport is Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam Airport, 5 km from the property. more

Rating: 0 stars

Hibiscus

Hibiscus offers accommodation in Pointe d'Esny, 49 km from Grand Baie. The property features views of the sea is 41 km from Flic-en-Flac. Free WiFi is available and free private parking is available on site. An oven, a microwave and a toaster can be found in the kitchen and there is a private bathroom. Towels and bed linen are featured in this self-catering accommodation. Other facilities at Hibiscus include a barbecue. Bike hire and car hire are available at the property and the area is popular for snorkelling and windsurfing. Trou aux Biches is 48 km from Hibiscus , while Belle Mare is 27 km from the property. A number of activities are offered in the area, such as diving and cycling. Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam Airport is 5 km away. more

Rating: 0 stars

Holiday Park Blue-Bay 8040

Featuring air conditioning, Holiday Park Blue-Bay 8040 is situated in Pointe d'Esny, 49 km from Grand Baie. Flic-en-Flac is 41 km away. All units include a TV. Each unit is fitted with a private bathroom with a hairdryer. Holiday Park Blue-Bay 8040 also includes a seasonal outdoor pool. Trou aux Biches is 48 km from Holiday Park Blue-Bay 8040 , while Belle Mare is 26 km from the property. The nearest airport is Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam Airport, 5 km from the property. more

Rating: 0 stars

Holiday Park Blue-Bay 8050

Offering a seasonal outdoor pool, Holiday Park Blue-Bay 8050 is situated in Pointe d'Esny. Grand Baie is 49 km from the property. All units have a TV and DVD player. Each unit has a private bathroom with a bath or shower. Flic-en-Flac is 41 km from Holiday Park Blue-Bay 8050 . The nearest airport is Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam Airport, 5 km from the property. more

Rating: 0 stars

Keravel Bungalows

Located in Pointe d'Esny, Keravel Bungalows offers a private beach area. This self-catering accommodation features free WiFi. The apartment will provide you with a TV, a balcony and a terrace. Complete with a microwave, the dining area also has an oven and a refrigerator. Private bathroom also comes with a shower. You can enjoy sea view and garden view from the room. At Keravel Bungalows you will find a garden and barbecue facilities. Other facilities like water sports facilities are offered. Activities in the surrounding area include cycling, fishing and hiking. The property offers free parking. Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam Airport is located 4 km from the property. more

Rating: 0 stars

South Reef Luxury Appartement

Located 48 km from Grand Baie, South Reef Luxury Appartement offers accommodation in Pointe d'Esny. South Reef Luxury Appartement boasts views of the garden and is 41 km from Flic-en-Flac. The kitchen comes with a dishwasher. Towels and bed linen are provided in this self-catering accommodation. Other facilities at South Reef Luxury Appartement include a barbecue. Car hire is available at the property and the area is popular for golfing. Trou aux Biches is 47 km from South Reef Luxury Appartement , while Belle Mare is 26 km from the property. The nearest airport is Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam Airport, 5 km from the property. more

Rating: 0 stars

Villa Vivamaurice 1

Situated in Pointe d'Esny, Villa Vivamaurice 1 is an apartment boasting a barbecue. Villa Vivamaurice 1 features views of the sea and is 49 km from Grand Baie. Free WiFi is featured and free private parking is available on site. An oven and a microwave can be found in the kitchen. Towels and bed linen are provided in this self-catering accommodation. Bike hire and car hire are available at the property and the area is popular for snorkelling and windsurfing. Flic-en-Flac is 41 km from Villa Vivamaurice 1 , while Trou aux Biches is 48 km from the property. You can engage in various activities, such as diving, fishing and canoeing. Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam Airport is 5 km away. more

Rating: 0 stars

Villa Vivamaurice 2

Villa Vivamaurice 2 offers accommodation in Pointe d'Esny, 49 km from Grand Baie. The air-conditioned unit is 41 km from Flic-en-Flac. Free private parking is available on site. The unit fitted with a kitchen with an oven and microwave. A flat-screen TV and Xbox 360 is provided. Other facilities at Villa Vivamaurice 2 include a barbecue. The apartment features free WiFi. Bike hire is available at the property and the area is popular for snorkelling. Trou aux Biches is 48 km from Villa Vivamaurice 2 , while Belle Mare is 27 km away. You can engage in various activities, such as windsurfing, diving and cycling. Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam Airport is 5 km from the property. more

Rating: 0 stars

Ylang-Ylang

Situated in Pointe d'Esny, Ylang-Ylang is an apartment boasting a barbecue. Guests benefit from terrace and a sun terrace. Free private parking is available on site. The kitchen is fitted with an oven and a microwave, as well as a coffee machine. A flat-screen TV is featured. Ylang-Ylang features free WiFi . Bike hire and car hire are available at the property and the area is popular for snorkelling. Grand Baie is 49 km from Ylang-Ylang , while Flic-en-Flac is 41 km away. A selection of activities are offered in the area, such as windsurfing and diving. The nearest airport is Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam Airport, 5 km from Ylang-Ylang . more

© 2016 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.