Discount Oujda

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Trier par: étoile | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Nom Hôtel

Hôtels

25 in Oujda.

Avg.Rate: 110,00 € - 190,00

Rating: 5 stars

Atlas Terminus & Spa

Situé au cœur d'Oujda, l'hôtel Atlas Terminus & Spa vous accueille dans un environnement de luxe à 15 minutes de l'aéroport et à 10 minutes de route de la gare. L'établissement propose 83 chambres et suites dotées de toutes les installations modernes, comme une télévision par satellite et la climatisation. Pour votre confort, l' Atlas Terminus & Spa dispose de 3 restaurants servant une cuisine internationale, locale et asiatique. Sur place, vous trouverez également 3 bars et une discothèque. Vous pourrez profiter de la piscine et vous détendre dans le hammam de l'établissement. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 42,00 € - 65,00

Rating: 4 stars

Atlas Orient

Entièrement rénové, l'hôtel Atlas Orient vous accueille dans le centre d'Oujda et vous invite à découvrir de nouvelles sensations dans une région animée du Maroc. Il est situé à 15 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport Oujda et abrite une discothèque. L'hôtel dispose de 98 chambres et 7 suites confortables et bien aménagées, toutes dotées d'un mobilier moderne et d'une vaste gamme d'équipements, comme une télévision par satellite, la climatisation et une salle de bains. Toutes présentent un décor exotique d'inspiration marocaine et comprennent un balcon avec vue sur le jardin, la piscine ou la médina. Entouré de jardins et de palmiers, l' Atlas Orient propose également une grande piscine extérieure avec chaises longues et parasols. Des pizzas et des collations sont servies à la piscine. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 37,00 € - 56,00

Rating: 3 stars

Al Akhawayn

Doté d'un restaurant, l' Al Akhawayn vous accueille à Oujda. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement. Chaque chambre climatisée est équipée d'une terrasse et d'un minibar. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d’une douche, d'un bidet et d’un sèche-cheveux. Vous profiterez en outre d'une vue sur la ville. Cet établissement bénéficie d'une réception ouverte 24h/24, d'une salle de réunion, d'un salon commun et d'une bagagerie. Le parking est gratuit sur place. Enfin, l'aéroport d'Oujda-Angads se trouve à 11 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 28,00 € - 41,00

Rating: 3 stars

Ibis Oujda

Cet hôtel est situé dans le centre d'Oujda, à 5 minutes à pied de la médina, à 100 mètres de la gare d'Oujda et à 12 km de l'aéroport d'Oujda Angad. Ses chambres climatisées bénéficient d'une télévision à écran LCD, d'un téléphone et d'un service de réveil. Un restaurant, un bar, un snack-bar ouvert 24h/24, une piscine, une terrasse et un parking public sont à votre disposition. Le parcours de golf du Complexe Isly est situé à 3 km et la plage se trouve à 45 minutes de route. Des courts de tennis se trouvent à 4 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 33,00 € - 52,00

Rating: 3 stars

Relax Oujda

Doté d'une piscine extérieure et d'un restaurant, l'établissement Relax Oujda vous accueille à Oujda. Il met gratuitement à votre disposition une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Toutes les chambres sont climatisées. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche et/ou d'une baignoire, ainsi que d'un sèche-cheveux. Vous pourrez également bénéficier d'un bureau. Le Relax Oujda comporte une réception ouverte 24h/24 et un jardin. Il possède également une discothèque, un salon commun et une bagagerie. Vous pourrez stationner gratuitement sur place. Enfin, l'aéroport Angads se trouve à 13 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 25,00 € - 55,00

Rating: 2 stars

Hotel Jedda

Doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans l'ensemble des locaux, l' Hotel Jedda propose un hébergement à Oujda. Toutes les chambres sont équipées d'une télévision par satellite à écran plat. Leur salle de bains privative est munie d'un bidet, d'articles de toilette gratuits et d'une baignoire ou d'une douche. Vous pourrez également profiter d'une télévision. Lors de votre séjour, vous bénéficierez d'une réception ouverte 24h/24. L'aéroport d'Oujda-Angads, le plus proche, est à 8 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 18,00 € - 27,00

Rating: 2 stars

Avg.Rate: 25,00 € - 40,00

Rating: 2 stars

Hôtel Des Lilas

L' Hôtel Des Lilas se situe à Oujda. Le parking privé est gratuit sur place. Chaque chambre est équipée d'une télévision à écran plat, ainsi que d'une salle de bains privative pourvue d'une baignoire ou d'une douche. L'établissement possède par ailleurs une réception ouverte 24h/24. Un service de location de voitures est assuré. L'aéroport d'Angads est le plus proche, à 12 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 20,00 € - 35,00

Rating: 2 stars

Raiss Hotel

Doté d'un restaurant, le Raiss Hotel se situe à Oujda. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement. Les chambres comprennent une télévision à écran plat et la climatisation. Leur kitchenette entièrement équipée est munie d'un lave-vaisselle ainsi que d'un four micro-ondes. Les salles de bains privatives sont pourvues d'une douche et d'une baignoire. L'établissement possède une réception ouverte 24h/24. Vous aurez en outre accès à un salon commun et bénéficierez de services de bagagerie et de nettoyage à sec. L'aéroport d'Angads est distant de 12 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 18,00 € - 30,00

Rating: 1 stars

Hotel Aswan

L' Hotel Aswan vous accueille à Oujda et possède un restaurant. Il se trouve à 10 minutes de route du parc Lalla Aicha et à 1 heure en voiture du centre-ville de Saïdia. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement dans tout l'établissement. Les chambres de l'hôtel disposent d'une télévision par satellite à écran plat. Leur salle de bains privative comporte une douche. L' Hotel Aswan est également doté d'une réception ouverte 24h/24 et d'une terrasse. Des places de stationnement publiques sont disponibles à proximité moyennant des frais supplémentaires. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 40,00 €

Rating: 0 stars

Appartement

L' Appartement propose un hébergement indépendant doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite à Oujda, à 900 mètres de la galerie d'art. Ce logement comprend une cuisine équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Il dispose également d'une télévision à écran plat. L' Appartement se trouve à 1,9 km d'un centre commercial et à 2 km du musée du Gouvernorat. L'aéroport d'Oujda-Angads est, quant à lui, situé à 11 km. Plus d'informations

Rating: 0 stars

Appartement Les quais verts

L' Appartement Les quais verts est un logement climatisé situé à Oujda, à 1,1 km de la galerie d'art. Offrant une vue sur le jardin, il propose un balcon et un parking privé gratuit. La cuisine est équipée d'un four et d'un micro-ondes. L'appartement dispose d'une terrasse et d'une télévision par câble à écran plat. Vous séjournerez à 3 km du musée du Gouvernorat et à 3,2 km d'un centre commercial. L'aéroport d'Oujda-Angads, le plus proche, est à 11 km. Plus d'informations

Rating: 0 stars

Appartement de lux 4 chambres

Appartement de lux 4 chambres is an accommodation situated in Oujda, 1.2 km from Art Gallery and 1.8 km from Gorvernorat Museum. The accommodation is 2 km from the Shopping Centre. The apartment is equipped with a satellite flat-screen TV. The kitchen features a fridge. Marjane Oujda is 6 km from the apartment. Angads Airport is 11 km from the property. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 60,00 €

Rating: 0 stars

Appartement iris

Featuring city views, Appartement iris is an apartment around 300 metres from Gorvernorat Museum. This property is 2.2 km from Shopping Centre. This 2-bedroom apartment comes with a kitchen, a seating area, and a satellite flat-screen TV. Art Gallery is 2.9 km from the apartment, while Marjane Oujda is 7 km away. Angads Airport is 12 km from the property. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 40,00 € - 50,00

Rating: 0 stars

Dar Al Fassia

Le Dar Al Fassia est situé à Oujda, à 60 km de la ville de Saidia. Une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite est disponible dans tout l'établissement. Les chambres du Dar Al Fassia sont dotées de la climatisation et d'une télévision par satellite. Les salles de bains privatives sont équipées d'une douche ou d'une baignoire. Un petit-déjeuner continental est servi chaque matin au Dar Al Fassia et le restaurant de l'établissement sert des spécialités locales. Au Dar Al Fassia , vous trouverez une réception ouverte 24h/24 et une terrasse. Un bureau d'excursions est mis à votre disposition ainsi qu'un parking gratuit sur place. L'établissement est à 136 km de l'aéroport de Nador et un service de navette aéroport peut être organisé sur demande. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 25,00 € - 33,00

Rating: 0 stars

Diyafat Bladi

SItuée juste en dehors de la porte ouest de la médina, cette maison d'hôtes met gratuitement à votre disposition une connexion Wi-Fi. Vous pourrez admirer les murs carrelés traditionnels du riad ou regarder la télévision à écran LCD dans le salon marocain. Les chambres et suites du Diyafat Bladi sont décorées avec simplicité et sont dotées d'un plafond sculpté traditionnel. Chacune est climatisée et offre une vue sur la cour intérieure. Tous les matins, vous pourrez prendre un petit-déjeuner continental sur le patio, dans le salon ou bien dans votre chambre. Les hôtes pourront également vous préparer des spécialités locales sur réservation préalable. La réception ouverte 24h/24 vous proposera une bagagerie et pourra vous organiser des transferts ainsi que des excursions. Le personnel pourra également vous renseigner sur la grande Mosquée d'Oujda et sur le parc Lalla Meriem, situés à 5 minutes de marche. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 15,00 € - 38,00

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: 39,00 € - 69,00

Rating: 0 stars

Riad Adahab

Doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans l'ensemble des locaux, le Riad Adahab se situe à Oujda, à 200 mètres d'une galerie d'art. Vous apprécierez le restaurant sur place. Toutes les chambres sont dotées d'une télévision à écran plat. Certains logements comprennent également un coin salon, idéal pour se détendre après une journée bien remplie. Chacun comporte une salle de bains privative. L'établissement possède également un salon commun. Le Riad Adahab se trouve à 2,5 km d'un centre commercial et à 3 km du musée Gorvenorat. Enfin, l'aéroport d'Oujda-Angads, le plus proche, est accessible à 10 km. Plus d'informations

Rating: 0 stars

Résidence Hoch

Situated 2.7 km from Gorvernorat Museum, Résidence Hoch is an apartment with a kitchen in Oujda. This apartment is 4.3 km from Art Gallery. Providing access to a terrace, the apartment consists of 2 bedrooms. Free private parking is available at the apartment. Shopping Centre is 5 km from Résidence Hoch , while Marjane Oujda is 9 km from the property. The nearest airport is Angads Airport, 14 km from the property. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 35,00 €

Rating: 0 stars

appart'ijar

Set within 1.3 km of Shopping Centre in Oujda, appart'ijar provides accommodation with free WiFi and seating area. All units at the apartment feature a flat-screen TV, a shared bathroom with bath or shower and a fully equipped kitchen. Art Gallery is 2.8 km from appart'ijar . The nearest airport is Angads Airport, 9 km from the accommodation. Plus d'informations

Rating: 0 stars

joli appartement 4 chambres

Situated 3.6 km from Art Gallery in Oujda, joli appartement 4 chambres is an apartment with a kitchen. The property is 5 km from Gorvernorat Museum and 6 km from Shopping Centre. The apartment is equipped with a flat-screen TV. Marjane Oujda is 9 km from the apartment. The nearest airport is Angads Airport, 14 km from the property. Plus d'informations

© 2018 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Oujda

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

18 in Oujda.

Avg.Rate: € 99.00 - 214.00

Rating: 5 stars

Atlas Terminus & Spa

Located in the heart of Oujda, Hotel Atlas Terminus and Spa welcomes you in a luxurious hotel set 15 minutes from the airport and a 10-minute drive from the railway station. Hotel Atlas Terminus and Spa features 83 rooms and suites offering all the comfort you may expect, including satellite TV and air conditioning. For your comfort, Hotel Atlas Terminus and Spa features 3 restaurants serving international, local and Asian cuisine. There are also 3 bars and a nightclub. During your stay, enjoy the swimming pool and relax in the hammam of Hotel Atlas Terminus and Spa. more

Avg.Rate: € 42.00 - 104.00

Rating: 4 stars

Atlas Orient

Entirely renovated, the Atlas Orient Hotel welcomes you in the centre of Oujda and invites you to discover new sensations in a lively Moroccan area. It is located a 15-minute drive from Oujda Airport and offers a nightclub. The hotel comprises 98 well appointed and comfortable guest rooms and 7 suites, all furnished in a modern style and including a wide range of amenities like satellite television, air-conditioning and bathroom. All rooms have exotic Moroccan inspired decor and balconies with garden, Medina or pool views. Surrounded by gardens and palm trees, the Atlas Orient also offers a large outdoor swimming pool with loungers and sunshades. Pizzas and snacks are available by the pool. more

Avg.Rate: € 39.00 - 56.00

Rating: 3 stars

Al Akhawayn

Offering a restaurant, Al Akhawayn is located in Oujda. Free WiFi access is available. Each room here will provide you with air conditioning, a patio and a minibar. Featuring a shower, private bathroom also comes with a hairdryer and a bidet. You can enjoy city view from the room. At Al Akhawayn you will find a 24-hour front desk. Other facilities offered at the property include meeting facilities, a shared lounge and luggage storage. The property offers free parking. Angads Airport is 11 km away. more

Avg.Rate: € 30.00 - 60.00

Rating: 3 stars

Relax Oujda

Offering an outdoor pool and a restaurant, Relax Oujda is located in Oujda. Free WiFi access is available. Each room here will provide you with air conditioning. Featuring a shower, private bathroom also comes with a bath or shower and a hairdryer. Extras include a desk. At Relax Oujda you will find a 24-hour front desk and a garden. Other facilities offered at the property include a nightclub, a shared lounge and luggage storage. The property offers free parking. Angads Airport is 13 km away. more

Avg.Rate: € 25.00 - 55.00

Rating: 2 stars

Hotel Jedda

Featuring free WiFi throughout the property, Hotel Jedda offers accommodation in Oujda. Each room has a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. Every room comes with a private bathroom with a bath or shower and bidet, with free toiletries provided. A TV is featured. You will find a 24-hour front desk at the property. The nearest airport is Angads Airport, 8 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: € 18.00 - 27.00

Rating: 2 stars

Avg.Rate: € 25.00 - 40.00

Rating: 2 stars

Hôtel Des Lilas

Hôtel Des Lilas offers accommodation in Oujda. Free private parking is available on site. Every room is equipped with a flat-screen TV. All rooms come with a private bathroom fitted with a bath or shower. There is a 24-hour front desk at the property. The hotel also offers car hire. The nearest airport is Angads Airport, 12 km from Hôtel Des Lilas . more

Avg.Rate: € 18.00 - 30.00

Rating: 1 stars

Hotel Aswan

Offering a restaurant, Hotel Aswan is located in Oujda. The property is a 10-minute drive from Lalla Aicha Park and a 1-hour drive from Saidia City Center. Free Wi-Fi access is available in all areas. Rooms will provide you with a flat-screen TV and satellite channels. Private bathrooms also come with a shower. At Hotel Aswan you will find a 24-hour front desk and a terrace. For a fee, public parking is possible at a location nearby. more

Avg.Rate: € 40.00

Rating: 0 stars

Appartement

Set in Oujda, Appartement offers self-catering accommodation with free WiFi. The apartment is 900 metres from Art Gallery. The unit fitted with a kitchen with a microwave and fridge. A flat-screen TV is featured. Shopping Centre is 1.9 km from Appartement , while Gorvernorat Museum is 2 km from the property. Angads Airport is 11 km away. more

Rating: 0 stars

Appartement Les quais verts

Located in Oujda, this air-conditioned apartment features a balcony. Appartement Les quais verts boasts views of the garden and is 1.1 km from Art Gallery. Free private parking is available on site. The kitchen comes with an oven and a microwave. A flat-screen TV with cable channels is available. Other facilities at Appartement Les quais verts include a terrace. Gorvernorat Museum is 3 km from Appartement Les quais verts , while Shopping Centre is 3.2 km from the property. The nearest airport is Angads Airport, 11 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: € 40.00 - 50.00

Rating: 0 stars

Dar Al Fassia

Dar Al Fassia is located in Oujda. The property is 60 km from Saidia city. Free Wi-Fi access is available in all areas. Rooms at Dar Al Fassia will provide guests with air conditioning, a TV and satellite channels. Private bathrooms also come with a bath or shower. A Continental breakfast is served each morning at Dar Al Fassia . Guests can enjoy local dishes at the onsite restaurant. At Dar Al Fassia guests will find a 24-hour front desk and a terrace. Other facilities offered include a tour desk. The property offers free parking. The property is 136 km from Nador Airport. An airport shuttle can be arranged upon request. more

Avg.Rate: € 33.00

Rating: 0 stars

Diyafat Bladi

Set just outside the Medina’s western gate, this guest house offers free Wi-Fi access. You can admire the riad’s traditional tiled walls or watch the LCD TV in the Moroccan lounge. The rooms and suites at Diyafat Bladi are simply decorated and feature a traditional, carved ceiling. Each one is air-conditioned and also includes views of the interior courtyard. On the patio, in the lounge or in your guest room, you can sample the continental breakfast every morning. The hosts can also prepare local specialities upon prior reservation. Luggage storage, transfers and excursions can all be organised at the property’s 24-hour reception. Staff can also advise about Oujda’s Grand Mosque and the Lalla Meriem Park, a 5-minute walk away. more

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: € 39.00 - 69.00

Rating: 0 stars

Riad Adahab

Riad Adahab is located in Oujda, 200 metres from Art Gallery, and provides free WiFi throughout the property. This riad offers a shared lounge. Guests can make use of on-site dining. At the riad all rooms are fitted with a desk, a flat-screen TV and a private bathroom. All units are fitted with a seating area. Breakfast is available each morning, and includes halal and continental options. Riad Adahab offers a sun terrace. Shopping Centre is 2.4 km from the accommodation, while Gorvernorat Museum is 3 km from the property. The nearest airport is Angads Airport, 10 km from Riad Adahab . more

Avg.Rate: € 23.00 - 40.00

Rating: 0 stars

Riad Firdaous Achark

Located in Oujda, 9 km from Art Gallery, Riad Firdaous Achark has a garden, a terrace and rooms with free WiFi access. Open since 2016, the property is within 11 km of Gorvernorat Museum and Shopping Centre. Rooms come with a terrace with views of the mountain. At the riad rooms are fitted with a balcony with a garden view. Complete with a private bathroom fitted with a hairdryer, the units at Riad Firdaous Achark have a flat-screen TV and air conditioning, and some rooms include a seating area. The rooms have a wardrobe. The accommodation offers a vegetarian or halal breakfast. Speaking Arabic, English and French, staff at the 24-hour front desk can help you plan your stay. Marjane Oujda is 13 km from Riad Firdaous Achark . more

Rating: 0 stars

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: € 30.00 - 35.00

Rating: 0 stars

appart'ijar

Set within 1.3 km of Shopping Centre in Oujda, appart'ijar provides accommodation with free WiFi and seating area. All units at the apartment feature a flat-screen TV, a shared bathroom with bath or shower and a fully equipped kitchen. Art Gallery is 2.8 km from appart'ijar . The nearest airport is Angads Airport, 9 km from the accommodation. more

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.