Discount Monastir

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Trier par: étoile | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Nom Hôtel

Hôtels

22 in Monastir.

Avg.Rate: 53,00 € - 250,00

Rating: 5 stars

Avg.Rate: 33,00 € - 114,00

Rating: 4 stars

Alassio Hotel & Thalasso

L'Alassio Hotel and Thalasso est un établissement en bord de mer donnant directement accès à sa propre plage privée. Cette résidence propose des chambres et des bungalows spacieux à seulement 10 km de Monastir. Profitez des équipements de l'établissement, notamment une piscine intérieure et extérieure, 4 courts de tennis, un minigolf, une discothèque ainsi qu'un centre de santé et de bien-être. Moyennant un supplément, l'Alassio Hotel and Thalasso assure un service de navette à destination de l’aéroport, accessible à seulement 6 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 21,00 € - 92,00

Rating: 4 stars

Avg.Rate: 21,00 € - 94,00

Rating: 4 stars

Avg.Rate: 17,00 € - 95,00

Rating: 4 stars

Hotel Liberty Resort

Rénové en 2018, l'établissement 4 étoiles Hotel Liberty Resort se trouve à 150 mètres d'une plage privée, dans la station balnéaire de Skanes à Monastir. Il possède 2 piscines ainsi qu'un spa doté d'un bain à remous et d'un sauna. Ses chambres disposent de la climatisation, d'un balcon offrant une vue sur le jardin ou sur la mer et d'une télévision par satellite. Certaines comprennent un minibar. L' Hotel Liberty Resort sert chaque matin le petit-déjeuner et son restaurant, l'Al Maeeda, propose des spécialités locales. Vous pourrez aussi vous détendre autour d'un cocktail au bar Zanzibar et savourer du thé à la menthe au café Sherazade. La salle de sport organise un service de massages (disponible sur demande). Vous bénéficierez d'une connexion Wi-Fi et d'un service de location de voitures. Le centre-ville de Monastir et son aéroport international se trouvent à 6 minutes de route de l'hôtel et un parking privé est accessible sans frais. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 37,00 € - 142,00

Rating: 4 stars

Avg.Rate: 18,00 € - 102,00

Rating: 4 stars

Ruspina Hotel and Spa

L'Hotel Ruspina est situé dans un parc de 8 hectares doté de palmiers. Il possède une piscine extérieure, une discothèque et un centre de remise en forme. Il est situé à Skanes, sur la côte du golfe de Hammamet. Les chambres modernes sont équipées de la climatisation, de la télévision par câble et d'un minibar. Toutes les chambres possèdent une salle de bains privative et un balcon. Venez dîner dans le restaurant ou prendre un verre dans le bar-salon. Le petit-déjeuner est servi tous les matins dans la salle à manger. L'hôtel possède un court de tennis et une salle de jeux avec flippers et billard. Des massages, une boutique de souvenirs et un service de change sont disponibles sur place. Un parking gratuit et privé est fourni sur place et l'aéroport international de Monastir-Habib Bourguiba ne se trouve qu'à 1,9 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 38,00 € - 192,00

Rating: 4 stars

Skanes Sérail

L'hôtel tout compris Skanes Sérail se trouve à côté de la plage, dans le quartier très apprécié de Skanes Monastir. Il dispose d'un spa, de 2 piscines, de plusieurs bars et de 3 restaurants. Dotées d'un balcon privé, les chambres spacieuses offrent une vue sur la mer, la piscine ou les jardins. Elles sont équipées d'une baignoire et d'une télévision par satellite En séjournant au Skanes Sérail , vous disposerez de lits pliants et d'un parasol gratuitement sur la plage privée, d'un service de location de voitures et d'installations sportives. Vous trouverez également deux parcours de golf à proximité. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 26,00 € - 103,00

Rating: 3 stars

Avg.Rate: 17,00 € - 82,00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Mezri

Situé à proximité de la Marina de Monastir, l' Hotel Mezri se trouve sur le site magnifique du vieux port, face à la mer, à seulement 10 km de l'aéroport de Monastir et à 1500 mètres du centre-ville. Le Mezri Hotel propose un grand choix de chambres, dont des chambres adjacentes, réparties sur quatre étages, desservis par un ascenseur. Climatisée, chacune comprend un téléphone ainsi qu'une salle de bains privative pourvue d'une douche et de toilettes. Vous pourrez, en outre, y louer une télévision ou demander à bénéficier d'une vue sur la mer, moyennant des frais supplémentaires. L'établissement propose également une plage aménagée avec des paillotes, située à 100 mètres, un service de location de vélos et de voitures, des excursions, un parcours de golf, un snack-bar offrant une vue sur la mer et une terrasse panoramique au premier étage. L'hôtel comporte également un hall doté d'une réception, des restaurants, un bar-salon, une salle de télévision et une de réunion. Tous ces espaces sont climatisés. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 25,00 € - 154,00

Rating: 3 stars

Houda Golf & Beach Club

Cet hôtel est situé entre Sousse et Monastir, en face du parcours de golf Palm Links. L'hôtel 3 étoiles Houda Golf & Beach Club dispose d'un accès direct à une plage privée. Les chambres bien équipées de l'hôtel sont toutes climatisées et offrent une vue sur le jardin ou la mer. L'hôtel Houda comporte 3 piscines avec chaises longues et matelas et un mini-jacuzzi. L'hôtel propose également des massages et des bains aromatiques dans le centre de remise en forme. L'hôtel Houda se trouve à 12 km du centre de Monastir. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 27,00 € - 56,00

Rating: 3 stars

Marina Cap Monastir- Appart'hôtel

Le Marina Cap Monastir- Appart'hôtel vous accueille à proximité du port de plaisance et de la plage. Situé à 5 minutes à pied du centre-ville, cet établissement est idéal pour un séjour de détente. L'hôtel comprend 56 appartements, du studio à l'appartement de 3 pièces. Climatisés, les hébergements disposent tous d'une terrasse, d'une télévision par satellite, d'un téléphone, d'un coin cuisine équipé d'un réfrigérateur, d'un four et de plaques de cuisson, ainsi que d'une salle de bains. Cet appart'hôtel comporte 7 restaurants, 3 fast-food et 7 cafés. L'établissement assure également un service d'étage avec nettoyage des appartements et changement du linge de maison 3 fois par semaine. Les plages, où des parasols sont mis gratuitement à votre disposition, sont surveillées de juin à octobre. Sur place, vous pourrez également profiter de commerces, d'un supermarché, d'une blanchisserie, d'une connexion à Internet, d'un service de change et de location de coffres-forts. Vous aurez aussi la possibilité de pratiquer des activités, telles que la plongée, de faire des excursions en bateau, etc. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 19,00 € - 86,00

Rating: 3 stars

Monastir Center

Le Monastir Center est situé dans le centre-ville de Monastir, en Tunisie. Cet hôtel 4 étoiles propose des chambres avec balcon privé surplombant la piscine extérieure et la mer. Les chambres sont équipées en outre d'une télévision par satellite. Vous pourrez vous détendre dans la piscine de l'hôtel, entourée de transats et d'une terrasse bien exposée. Le Monastir Center se trouve à proximité du port de plaisance et de la médina. Les parcours de golf Palm Links et Flamingo vous attendent également non loin. L'aéroport international de Monastir Habib-Bourguiba se situe à 10 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 19,00 € - 110,00

Rating: 3 stars

Neptunia Beach

Doté d'une piscine extérieure et d'un restaurant, le Neptunia Beach est situé à Monastir. Il propose également une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Vous pourrez profiter d'une plage privée et d'un court de tennis. Toutes les chambres disposent d'une télévision à écran plat, de la climatisation et d'un balcon. Les salles de bains privatives sont dotées d'une baignoire ou d'une douche, d'un sèche-cheveux et de serviettes. Vous bénéficierez en outre des chaînes satellite. L'établissement est également doté d'un personnel d'animation, d'un bureau d'excursions, d'une bagagerie et d'un parking gratuit. Vous pourrez profiter de nombreuses activités sur place ou dans les environs, y compris le tennis de table. L'établissement met gratuitement un parking à votre disposition. L'aéroport Habib Bourguiba est à 3 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 29,00 € - 78,00

Rating: 3 stars

Avg.Rate: 35,00 € - 90,00

Rating: 3 stars

Sahara Beach Aquapark Resort

Le Sahara Beach se trouve à 10 minutes de l'aéroport de Monastir et bénéficie d'un accès direct à la plage. Il dispose de 3 piscines avec des toboggans aquatiques et d'une pataugeoire pour enfants. Les chambres du Sahara Beach comprennent une salle de bains privative. Elles offrent une vue partielle sur la mer et le jardin fleuri de l'hôtel. Vous pourrez déguster des plats traditionnels tunisiens dans l'un de ses 4 restaurants. Vous trouverez également plusieurs bars et une discothèque sur place. Une connexion Wi-Fi est mise gratuitement à votre disposition dans tout l'établissement. Le Sahara Beach propose des activités de loisirs, comme le tennis, le volley-ball, des sports nautiques ainsi qu'un parc aquatique. Vous pourrez par ailleurs visiter le centre historique de Monastir et le vieux port de pêche. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 33,00 €

Rating: 0 stars

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: 29,00 € - 32,00

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: 19,00 € - 34,00

Rating: 0 stars

Private Apartment at Marina Monastir

Le Private Apartment at Marina Monastir propose un hébergement avec la climatisation à Monastir, à 18 km de Sousse et à 24 km de Port El-Kantaoui. Les logements disposent tous d'une télévision par satellite. La cuisine est équipée d'un four, d'un réfrigérateur et de plaques de cuisson. Les serviettes de toilette sont fournies. Vous apprécierez le bar-restaurant sur place. Vous pourrez pratiquer de nombreuses activités dans les environs, comme la planche à voile et la plongée sous-marine. Mahdia est accessible à 37 km du Private Apartment at Marina Monastir . L'aéroport Habib-Bourguiba, le plus proche, est implanté à 7 km. Plus d'informations

© 2018 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Monastir

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

22 in Monastir.

Avg.Rate: € 53.00 - 250.00

Rating: 5 stars

Avg.Rate: € 33.00 - 114.00

Rating: 4 stars

Alassio Hotel & Thalasso

Alassio Hotel and Thalasso is on the seafront with direct access to its own private beach. This residence with its spacious rooms and bungalows is just 10 kilometres from Monastir. Take advantage of such facilities as an indoor and outdoor swimming pool, 4 tennis courts, mini golf, a discotheque and health and wellness options. Alassio Hotel and Thalasso is just 6 kilometres from the airport which can accessed by the hotel’s airport transfer service that is available at an additional charge. more

Avg.Rate: € 21.00 - 92.00

Rating: 4 stars

Avg.Rate: € 21.00 - 94.00

Rating: 4 stars

El Mouradi Skanes

Located in the Skanès region, the El Mouradi offers rooms and suites, each with a private balcony or terrace. It features 2 pools, a steam bath and fitness centre. Each guest room at the El Mouradi Skanes is equipped with air conditioning and satellite TV. Guests can enjoy international cuisine at one of the El Mouuradi Hotel's 3 restaurants. There is also the Jacinth Moorish Cafe and club, and 5 bars. The hotel provides free private parking, and is 7 km from Monastir Habib Bourguiba Airport. Palm Links golf course is situated opposite Hotel El Mouradi, and the Flamingo Golf is 12 km away. more

Avg.Rate: € 17.00 - 95.00

Rating: 4 stars

Hotel Liberty Resort

Located in the region of Skanes in Monastir, this 4-star hotel was renovated in 2018 and is 150 metres from a private beach. It offers 2 swimming pools and a spa with a hot tub and sauna. The air-conditioned guest rooms feature a balcony with views of the garden or the sea. All rooms are equipped with a TV with satellite channels. Some rooms at the Liberty Hotel include a minibar. Local specialties are served at restaurant Al Maeeda and breakfast is served every morning at Liberty Resort. Guests can enjoy cocktails in bar Zanzibar and mint tea in the Café Sherazade. Massages are available upon request and there is also a fitness centre. With Wi-Fi access, the hotel also provides car rental. Monastir City Centre and Monastir International Airport are 6 minutes drive from the hotel and free private parking is available. more

Avg.Rate: € 37.00 - 142.00

Rating: 4 stars

Avg.Rate: € 18.00 - 102.00

Rating: 4 stars

Ruspina Hotel and Spa

Hotel Ruspina is set in an 8-hectare park with palm trees. It features an outdoor pool, a nightclub and fitness centre. It is located in Skanes, on the Hammamet Gulf coast. The modern guest rooms are equipped with air conditioning, cable TV and a minibar. All rooms have a private bathroom and feature a balcony. Guests are invited to dine in the restaurant or enjoy a drink in the lounge bar. Breakfast is served every morning in the dining room. The hotel has a tennis court and a games room with pinball machines and a billiards table. Massages, a souvenir shop and currency exchange are available on site. Free private parking is provided on site and Monastir-Habib Bourguiba International Airport is just 1.9 km away. more

Avg.Rate: € 38.00 - 192.00

Rating: 4 stars

Skanes Sérail

The Skanes Sérail all-inclusive hotel is located next to the beach in the popular Skanes Monastir area. It has a spa, 2 swimming pools, several bars and 3 restaurants. Guest rooms are spacious with a private balcony and a view over the sea, the pool or the gardens. They are equipped with a bathtub, satellite TV Additional facilities at the Skanes Sérail include free sunbeds and parasol at the private beach, car rental and sports facilities. There are 2 golf courses nearby. more

Avg.Rate: € 26.00 - 103.00

Rating: 3 stars

Avg.Rate: € 17.00 - 82.00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Mezri

Close to the Marina of Monsatir, the Hotel Mezri is located in the wonderful site of the old harbour, facing the sea, at only 10km from Monastir airport and 1500m from the city centre. Mezri Hotel offers a variety of rooms, including adjoining rooms, spread over four floors serviced by lifts. Each is equipped with air-conditioning and has a private bathroom, shower, WC, telephone, possibility to rent a TV and sea view with extra charge. Other amenities and extra services are at your disposal: converted beach with straw hut at 100m, bicycle and car for rent, excursions, golf, snack with sea view, and a panoramic terrace on the first floor. The hotel also holds: a reception hall, restaurants, lounge bar, TV room, meeting area. All these areas have air-conditioning. more

Avg.Rate: € 25.00 - 154.00

Rating: 3 stars

Houda Golf & Beach Club

Situated between Sousse and Monastir, in front of the Palm Links golf course. The 3-star Houda Golf & Beach Club has direct access to a private beach. Free Wi-Fi is available in all areas. The hotel's well-equipped rooms are all air-conditioned with a garden or sea views. The Houda has 3 swimming pools with sun beds and mattresses and a mini Jacuzzi. The hotel also offers massage, and aromatic baths in the fitness centre. The Houda is 12 km from the centre of Monastir. more

Avg.Rate: € 27.00 - 56.00

Rating: 3 stars

Marina Cap Monastir- Appart'hôtel

Located next to the marina and the beach, in a 5 minutes walk from the city center, the apart hotel Marina Cap Monastir is ideal for a relaxing stay. The hotel has 56 apartments, from the studio to the three-room apartment. Each apartment is equipped with a bathroom, a satellite television, air-conditioning, a telephone, a terrace as well as with a kitchen area including a refrigerator, an oven and a hob. The apart hotel features 7 restaurants, 3 fast food and 7 cafés. There is also a room service with the cleaning of apartments and the change of the linen 3 times a week. Beaches are guarded with free parasols, from June to October. You also will find some shops, a supermarket , a laundry, an access to internet, change, rent of safes and activities such as diving, boat trips … more

Avg.Rate: € 19.00 - 86.00

Rating: 3 stars

Monastir Center

Monastir Center is located in the city centre of Monastir, Tunisia. This 4-star hotel offers rooms with private balconies overlooking to outdoor swimming pool and the sea. Guestrooms at Monastir Center are also equipped with satellite TV. Guests can relax by the hotel’s swimming pool surrounded by deck chairs and a sun terrace. Monastir Center is close to the Marina and the Medina. The Palm Links and Flamingo golf courses are also nearby. Habib Bourguiba International Airport is a 10 km drive away. more

Avg.Rate: € 19.00 - 110.00

Rating: 3 stars

Neptunia Beach

Offering an outdoor pool and a restaurant, Neptunia Beach is located in Monastir. Free Wi-Fi access is available. At Neptunia Beach you will find a private beach area and a tennis court. Rooms here will provide you with a flat-screen TV, air conditioning and a balcony. Featuring a bath or shower, private bathrooms also come with a hairdryer and towels. Extras include satellite channels. Other facilities offered include entertainment staff, a tour desk and luggage storage. An array of activities can be enjoyed on site or in the surroundings, including table tennis. The property offers free parking. Habib Bourguiba Airport is 3 km away. more

Avg.Rate: € 29.00 - 78.00

Rating: 3 stars

Nerolia Hotel and Spa

Located in a 3 hectares park, Nerolia By Magic Hotels is situated 350 metres away from the stretch of sandy beach, and midway between Monastir and Sousse. Nerolia By Magic Hotels offers comfortable and air-conditioned rooms with a balcony. The hotel restaurant offers a selection of local and internationals dishes. Nerolia By Magic Hotels is designed around two main attraction centres; a vast swimming pool surrounded by a lawned terrace and a shaded patio with trees and climbing bougainvillea and a small fountain. more

Avg.Rate: € 35.00 - 90.00

Rating: 3 stars

Sahara Beach Aquapark Resort

Located 10 minutes from Monastir Airport, the Sahara offers direct access to the beach. It has 3 swimming pools including waterslides and a children’s paddling pool. Rooms at the Sahara Beach have a private bathroom. They offer partial views of the sea and the hotel’s flowered garden. Guests of the Sahara can enjoy traditional Tunisian cuisine in one of its 4 restaurants. There are also several bars and a night club on site. Wi-Fi access is available in the entire property. The Sahara Beach offers leisure activities including a water park, tennis, volleyball and water sports. Guests can also visit the historic centre of Monastir and the old fishing port. more

Avg.Rate: € 33.00

Rating: 0 stars

Appartement Vue Sur Mer

Located in Monastir in the Monastir region, Appartement Vue Sur Mer features a balcony and sea views. Guests have a private patio. This apartment is equipped with 1 bedroom, a living room and a fully equipped kitchen. A flat-screen TV is featured. If you would like to discover the area, fishing is possible in the surroundings. Sousse is 20 km from the apartment. Habib Bourguiba Airport is 8 km away. more

Rating: 0 stars

Jasmin

Featuring air-conditioned accommodation with a terrace, Jasmin is located in Monastir. This apartment also has a restaurant. The apartment features a satellite flat-screen TV, 2 bedrooms and a living room. There is a seating area and a kitchen complete with a fridge and a stovetop. Sousse is 19 km from the apartment, while Port El Kantaoui is 26 km from the property. The nearest airport is Monastir Habib Bourguiba International Airport, 8 km from Jasmin . more

Avg.Rate: € 29.00 - 32.00

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: € 19.00 - 34.00

Rating: 0 stars

Private Apartment at Marina Monastir

Offering accommodation with air conditioning, Marina Monastir is located in Monastir, 18 km from Sousse. Port El Kantaoui is 24 km away. All units have a TV with satellite channels. There is also a kitchen, equipped with an oven, refrigerator and stovetop. Towels are offered. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar and restaurant. Guests can enjoy various activities in the surroundings, including windsurfing and diving. Mahdia is 37 km from Marina Monastir. The nearest airport is Habib Bourguiba Airport, 7 km from the property. more

Rating: 0 stars

© 2018 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.