Discount Mohammedia

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Trier par: étoile | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Nom Hôtel

Hôtels

24 in Mohammedia.

Avg.Rate: 65,00 € - 217,00

Rating: 4 stars

Avanti Mohammedia Hotel

Situé à Mohammedia à 10 minutes de route de Casablanca, l' Avanti Mohammedia Hotel propose des hébergements avec salle de bains privative et connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Les chambres climatisées de l' Avanti Mohammedia Hotel disposent d'un téléphone, d'une télévision et d'un balcon. L' Avanti Mohammedia Hotel vous servira des plats traditionnels marocains que vous pourrez déguster dans la salle à manger ou sur la terrasse. Vous aurez accès au centre de bien-être de l' Avanti Mohammedia Hotel , mettant à votre disposition un sauna, un spa et un hammam. L'hôtel possède également d'une piscine extérieure. L'établissement se trouve à 30 minutes de route de L'aéroport Mohammed V et à 45 minutes en voiture de Rabat. Un parking privé sécurisé est disponible. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 43,00 € - 74,00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Sabah

L' Hotel Sabah vous accueille à Mohammedia, dans la région du Grand Casablanca, à 24 km de Casablanca. Il vous propose une terrasse bien exposée, une salle de sport et un bar sur place. Toutes les chambres de l'hôtel sont équipées de la climatisation et d'une télévision à écran plat. Certaines sont dotées d'un coin salon pour plus de confort. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une baignoire ou d'une douche. Cet établissement possède par ailleurs une réception ouverte 24h/24. Il met gratuitement à votre disposition une connexion Wi-Fi dans l'ensemble de ses locaux et un parking privé sur place. Lors de votre séjour, vous pourrez pratiquer diverses activités, telles que le vélo, le golf et l'équitation. Un service de location de vélos est assuré sur place. L'aéroport international Mohammed V de Casablanca, le plus proche de l' Hotel Sabah , est à 41 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 38,00 € - 55,00

Rating: 0 stars

Appartement A Mohammedia

Situé à Mohammédia, à 1,7 km du supermarché Marjane, l' Appartement A Mohammedia comprend l'accès à une piscine extérieure de saison. Le stationnement privé sur place est gratuit. Le logement comprend un coin repas, une cuisine et une salle de bains privative. L'aéroport international Mohammed V est le plus proche, à 45 km de cet hébergement. Plus d'informations

Rating: 0 stars

Appartement Ilias

Situé à Mohammedia, le Next to the Beach, free WIFI propose une piscine extérieure et un hébergement indépendant, doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Ce dernier dispose d'une télévision, d'une terrasse et d'un balcon. Il possède aussi une cuisine équipée d'un four micro-ondes et d'un four. Ses salles de bains privatives sont pourvues d'une douche et d'une baignoire. Vous jouirez d'une vue sur la piscine et sur le jardin. Durant votre séjour au Next to the Beach, vous profiterez d'un jardin et d'une terrasse. Dans les environs, vous pourrez pratiquer diverses activités, notamment le golf. L'établissement met à votre disposition un parking gratuit. L'aéroport international Mohammed V est situé à 45 km. Plus d'informations

Rating: 0 stars

Appartement Marina Beach

Appartement Marina Beach is an apartment set in Mohammedia, 1.2 km from Mohammedia Supermarket (Marjane). Guests benefit from terrace. Other facilities at Appartement Marina Beach include a seasonal outdoor pool. The nearest airport is Mohammed V International Airport, 44 km from Appartement Marina Beach . Plus d'informations

Rating: 0 stars

Appartement Meublé - Mohammedia

L' Appartement Meublé - Mohammedia est un hébergement indépendant situé à Mohammedia. Une connexion Wi-Fi est accessible gratuitement. Le logement possède un balcon, une télévision et un coin salon. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un four micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Les salles de bains privatives sont pourvues d'une douche. Vous bénéficierez également d'une vue sur la ville. Un service de repassage est assuré et le parking de l'établissement est gratuit. L'aéroport international Mohammed V est situé à 38 km. Plus d'informations

Rating: 0 stars

Appartement Mimosa Est

L' Appartement Mimosa Est vous accueille à Mohammedia, à 30 km de Casablanca et à 18 km de Bouznika. Le parking privé sur place est gratuit. L'appartement comprend une cuisine équipée d'un four et d'un réfrigérateur, une salle de bains privative, ainsi qu'une télévision par satellite à écran plat. L'aéroport international Mohammed V, le plus proche, est implanté à 45 km de l' Appartement Mimosa Est . Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 44,00 € - 54,00

Rating: 0 stars

Appartement Mohammedia

Situé à Mohammédia, l' Appartement Mohammedia est doté d'une piscine extérieure ouverte toute l'année. Vous bénéficierez d'une vue sur la piscine et séjournerez à 1,7 km du supermarché de Mohammedia (Marjane). Un parking privé est accessible gratuitement sur place. La cuisine est équipée d'un four. Une télévision à écran plat est fournie. La salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une baignoire ou d'une douche. L'aéroport international Mohammed V de Casablanca se trouve à 45 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 39,00 € - 55,00

Rating: 0 stars

Appartement Mohammedia 3

L' Appartement Mohammedia 3 propose un hébergement doté d'une piscine extérieure ouverte tout au long de l'année à Mohammédia, à 1,7 km du supermarché Marjane. Un parking privé est disponible gratuitement sur place. Cet appartement dispose d'une terrasse et d'une télévision. Vous aurez la possibilité de pratiquer des activités telles que le golf et l'équitation. L'aéroport international Mohammed V de Casablanca, le plus proche de l' Appartement Mohammedia 3 , est situé à 45 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 49,00 €

Rating: 0 stars

Appartement de l'Atlantique

L' Appartement de l'Atlantique propose un hébergement doté d'un jardin avec une piscine extérieure à Mohammédia, à 2,5 km du supermarché Marjane. Un parking privé est disponible gratuitement sur place. Ce logement bénéficie d'une cuisine et d'une télévision. Sa salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une baignoire ou d'une douche. Vous pourrez pratiquer de nombreuses activités dans les environs, comme le golf et l'équitation. Enfin, l' Appartement de l'Atlantique se trouve à 46 km de l'aéroport international Mohammed V (le plus proche). Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 50,00 € - 65,00

Rating: 0 stars

Artistica Suite - La Colline

L' Artistica Suite - La Colline propose un hébergement acceptant les animaux domestiques à Mohammédia. Casablanca se trouve à 25 km. Une connexion Wi-Fi est accessible gratuitement dans l'ensemble du logement. L'appartement dispose d'une cuisine équipée d'un grille-pain. Le linge de lit et les serviettes de toilette sont fournis à l' Artistica Suite - La Colline . Le parking privé sur place est gratuit. L'aéroport international Mohammed V est situé à 41 km de l'hébergement. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 80,00 € - 140,00

Rating: 0 stars

Artistica Suite - La Siesta

Situé à 1 km du supermarché de Mohammedia (Marjane), l' Artistica Suite - La Siesta est un appartement doté d'une terrasse et d'un jardin avec piscine extérieure. Vous profiterez d'un balcon. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'un parking privé sur place et d'une connexion Wi-Fi dans l'ensemble des locaux. Le logement comprend une salle de bains privative ainsi qu'une cuisine équipée d'un lave-vaisselle et d'un four. Les serviettes de toilette et le linge de lit sont fournis au sein de l' Artistica Suite - La Siesta . Un service de prêt de vélos est assuré sur place, la région étant prisée des amateurs de cyclisme. L'aéroport international Mohammed V, le plus proche, est à 44 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 43,00 € - 58,00

Rating: 0 stars

Jardins de l'Atlantique K8

L'hébergement Jardins de l'Atlantique K8 vous accueille à Mohammédia, à moins de 2 km du supermarché Marjane. Vous profiterez d'un balcon. Le parking privé sur place est gratuit. Ce logement comprend une télévision à écran plat. Il possède aussi une piscine extérieure ouverte tout au long de l'année. L'hébergement Jardins de l'Atlantique K8 assure un service de location de voitures, tandis que la région est prisée des amateurs d'équitation. L'aéroport Mohammed V de Casablanca est distant de 45 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 42,00 € - 55,00

Rating: 0 stars

Jardins de l'Atlantique N3

L'établissement Jardins de l'Atlantique N3 propose un appartement doté d'une terrasse à Mohammédia, à 1,9 km du supermarché Marjane. Un parking privé est disponible gratuitement sur place. Ce logement dispose d'une télévision à écran plat et d'une piscine extérieure ouverte tout au long de l'année. L'aéroport international Mohammed V, le plus proche de l'établissement Jardins de l'Atlantique N3 , est situé à 45 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 44,00 € - 50,00

Rating: 0 stars

Jardins de l'Atlantique V12

Situé à 2 km du supermarché de Mohammédia (Marjane), l'appartement Jardins de l'Atlantique V12 dispose d'un balcon, d'une piscine extérieure ouverte toute l'année et d'un parking privé gratuit sur place. Le logement comprend aussi une télévision à écran plat et une terrasse. L'aéroport international Mohammed V de Casablanca se trouve à 45 km de l'établissement Jardins de l'Atlantique V12 . Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 53,00 € - 299,00

Rating: 0 stars

Le Sphinx

Doté d'une piscine extérieure ouverte en saison et d'une terrasse bien exposée, l'établissement Le Sphinx se situe à Mohammedia, dans la région du Grand Casablanca, à 25 km de Casablanca. Vous pourrez profiter d'un bar sur place. Les chambres de l'établissement Le Sphinx disposent d'une télévision par câble à écran plat et d'une salle de bains privative. Certaines bénéficient également d'un coin salon. Vous profiterez par ailleurs d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. La réception de l'établissement Le Sphinx est ouverte 24h/24. Enfin, l'aéroport international Mohammed V de Casablanca, le plus proche, est à 41 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 49,00 €

Rating: 0 stars

Les jardins de l'Atlantique

Situé à Mohammedia, à 1,9 km du supermarché Mohammedia (Marjane), l'appartement Jardins de l'Atlantique O1 propose une terrasse et un parking privé gratuit. Vous disposerez d'une télévision par satellite. Le Jardins de l'Atlantique O1 vous fera en outre profiter d'une piscine extérieure. L'aéroport international Mohammed V de Casablanca, le plus proche, est installé à 45 km du Jardins de l'Atlantique O1. Plus d'informations

Rating: 0 stars

Location Mohammedia Mannesman Plages

Situé à Mohammedia, le Location Mohammedia Mannesman Plages est un appartement bénéficiant d'un barbecue et d'un parking privé gratuit. Vous serez à 26 km de Casablanca. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'une connexion Wi-Fi. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un grille-pain et d'un micro-ondes. Une télévision par satellite à écran plat est disponible. Vous pourrez pratiquer diverses activités dans la région, telles que le golf, le vélo et la pêche. L'aéroport international Mohammed V de Casablanca, le plus proche, est à 42 km du logement. Plus d'informations

Rating: 0 stars

Malak Beach Residence

Situé à 1,3 km du centre commercial Marjane, à Mohammédia, l'appartement climatisé Malak Beach Residence dispose d'un balcon et d'un jardin. Le stationnement privé sur place est gratuit. Cet appartement comporte un coin salon et une cuisine. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous profiterez également d'une piscine extérieure. L'aéroport international Mohammed V de Casablanca, le plus proche, est à 43 km. Plus d'informations

Rating: 0 stars

Plaza Apartment

Located in Mohammedia, this air-conditioned apartment features a garden with a terrace. The unit is 5 km from Mohammedia Supermarket (Marjane). A flat-screen TV with satellite channels is available. Mohammed V International Airport is 40 km away. Plus d'informations

Rating: 0 stars

Residence Du Parc

Residence Du Parc offers accommodation in Mohammedia, 5 km from Mohammedia Supermarket (Marjane). Guests benefit from terrace. A flat-screen TV with satellite channels is available. The nearest airport is Mohammed V International Airport, 41 km from the property. Plus d'informations

Rating: 0 stars

Ricoflores Apartment

Situé à Mohammédia, à 30 km de Casablanca, le Ricoflores Apartment possède un jardin et un balcon. Un parking privé est mis gratuitement à votre disposition sur place. L'appartement comprend une télévision ainsi qu'une cuisine équipée d'un lave-vaisselle, d'un four, d'un grille-pain et d'une bouilloire. Lors de votre séjour au Ricoflores Apartment , vous profiterez d'un accès à une piscine extérieure ouverte toute l'année. Enfin, le logement se trouve à 46 km de l'aéroport international Mohammed V de Casablanca (le plus proche). Plus d'informations

Rating: 0 stars

Résidence la Siesta Beach Resort

Située à Mohammedia, la Résidence la Siesta Beach Resort propose un hébergement acceptant les animaux domestiques, un balcon et un parking privé gratuit sur place, à 28 km de Casablanca et à 20 km de Bouznika. Le logement de la Résidence la Siesta Beach Resort climatisé comprend une cuisine. Les serviettes et le linge de lit vous seront fournis. Par ailleurs, la Résidence la Siesta Beach Resort possède une piscine extérieure ouverte en saison. Enfin, l'aéroport international Mohammed V, le plus proche, est implanté à 44 km de la Résidence la Siesta Beach Resort . Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 49,00 € - 64,00

Rating: 0 stars

Village Balnéaire Alkawtar

Situé à Mohammedia, le Village Balnéaire Alkawtar dispose d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et de la climatisation. Il se trouve à 31 km de Casablanca. Le stationnement privé sur place est gratuit. Les logements comprennent une télévision à écran plat ainsi qu'une kitchenette avec un four, un four micro-ondes et un grille-pain. La salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche. Le Village Balnéaire Alkawtar propose une piscine extérieure. Il comporte aussi une épicerie. Bouznika est à 17 km. L'aéroport international Mohammed V, le plus proche, est à 46 km. Plus d'informations

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Mohammedia

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

31 in Mohammedia.

Avg.Rate: € 65.00 - 235.00

Rating: 4 stars

Avanti Mohammedia Hotel

Avanti Mohammedia Hotel is located in Mohammedia a 10-minute drive from Casablanca. If offers en suite accommodation and free WiFi. The air-conditioned rooms at Avanti Mohammedia Hotel are equipped with a telephone, TV and private bathroom. Each room also has a balcony. Avanti Mohammedia Hotel serves traditional Moroccan cuisine that guests can enjoy in the dining room or on the terrace. Guests have access to Avanti Mohammedia Hotel ’s wellness centre, which has a sauna, spa and hammam. There is also an outdoor swimming pool. Mohammed V Airport is a 30-minute drive from Avanti Mohammedia Hotel . Rabat is a 45-minute drive away. Guests have access to private parking. more

Avg.Rate: € 43.00 - 74.00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Sabah

Located in Mohammedia in the Grand Casablanca Region, 24 km from Casablanca, Hotel Sabah features a sun terrace and fitness centre. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Each room at this hotel is air conditioned and is fitted with a flat-screen TV. Certain units include a seating area for your convenience. Every room includes a private bathroom fitted with a bath or shower. You will find a 24-hour front desk at the property. Free WiFi is offered throughout the property and free private parking is available on site. You can engage in various activities, such as golfing, horse riding and cycling. The hotel also offers bike hire. The nearest airport is Mohammed V International Airport, 41 km from Hotel Sabah . more

Avg.Rate: € 36.00 - 55.00

Rating: 0 stars

Appartement A Mohammedia

Situated in Mohammedia, Appartement A Mohammedia is an apartment boasting an outdoor pool. Appartement A Mohammedia boasts views of the pool and is 1.7 km from Mohammedia Supermarket (Marjane). Free private parking is available on site. There is a dining area and a kitchen as well as a private bathroom. Other facilities at Appartement A Mohammedia include a seasonal outdoor pool. The nearest airport is Mohammed V International Airport, 45 km from the property. more

Rating: 0 stars

Appartement Ilias

Located in Mohammedia, Next to the Beach, free WIFI offers an outdoor pool. This self-catering accommodation features free WiFi. Accommodation will provide you with a TV, a balcony and a terrace. There is a kitchen with a microwave and an oven. Featuring a shower, private bathrooms also come with a bath. You can enjoy pool view and garden view. At Next to the Beach, you will find a garden and a terrace. Activities in the surrounding area include golfing. The property offers free parking. Mohammed V International Airport is located 45 km away. more

Avg.Rate: € 60.00 - 80.00

Rating: 0 stars

Appartement Marina Beach

Set 1.2 km from Mohammedia Supermarket (Marjane) in Mohammedia, this air-conditioned apartment features free WiFi. Guests benefit from terrace. Free private parking is available on site. Other facilities at Appartement Marina Beach include a seasonal outdoor pool. The nearest airport is Mohammed V International Airport, 44 km from Appartement Marina Beach . more

Rating: 0 stars

Appartement Meublé - Mohammedia

Appartement Meublé - Mohammedia is a self-catering accommodation located in Mohammedia. Free WiFi access is available. Accommodation will provide you with a TV, a balcony and a seating area. There is a kitchen with a microwave and a refrigerator. Private bathrooms also come with a shower. You can enjoy city view. Other facilities like an ironing service are offered. The property offers free parking. Mohammed V International Airport is located 38 km away. more

Rating: 0 stars

Appartement Mimosa Est

Appartement Mimosa Est offers accommodation in Mohammedia, 30 km from Casablanca. The unit is 18 km from Bouznika. Free private parking is available on site. The kitchen features an oven and a fridge and there is a private bathroom. A flat-screen TV with satellite channels is available. The nearest airport is Mohammed V International Airport, 45 km from Appartement Mimosa Est . more

Avg.Rate: € 39.00 - 59.00

Rating: 0 stars

Appartement Mohammedia

Located in Mohammedia, this apartment features a year-round outdoor pool. The property features views of the pool and is 1.7 km from Mohammedia Supermarket (Marjane). Free private parking is available on site. The kitchen has an oven. A flat-screen TV is featured. There is a private bathroom with a bath or shower. Mohammed V International Airport is 45 km away. more

Avg.Rate: € 37.00 - 59.00

Rating: 0 stars

Appartement Mohammedia 3

Situated in Mohammedia, this apartment features a year-round outdoor pool. The unit is 1.7 km from Mohammedia Supermarket (Marjane). Free private parking is available on site. A TV is offered. Other facilities at Appartement Mohammedia 3 include a terrace. You can engage in various activities, such as golfing and horse riding. The nearest airport is Mohammed V International Airport, 45 km from Appartement Mohammedia 3 . more

Avg.Rate: € 38.00 - 49.00

Rating: 0 stars

Appartement de l'Atlantique

Situated in Mohammedia, this apartment features a garden with an outdoor pool. The apartment is 2.6 km from Mohammedia Supermarket (Marjane). Free private parking is available on site. The unit is equipped with a kitchen. A TV is provided. There is a private bathroom with a bath or shower. Guests can enjoy various activities in the surroundings, including golfing and horse riding. The nearest airport is Mohammed V International Airport, 46 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: € 40.00 - 60.00

Rating: 0 stars

Artistica Suite - La Colline

Artistica Suite - La Colline offers pet-friendly accommodation in Mohammedia. The unit is 25 km from Casablanca. Free WiFi is provided throughout the property. The kitchen features a toaster. Towels and bed linen are offered at Artistica Suite - La Colline . Free private parking is also available at this apartment. Mohammed V International Airport is 41 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: € 60.00 - 120.00

Rating: 0 stars

Artistica Suite - La Siesta

Situated 1 km from Mohammedia Supermarket (Marjane) in Mohammedia, this apartment features a terrace and a garden with an outdoor pool. Guests benefit from balcony. Free WiFi is featured throughout the property and free private parking is available on site. The kitchen is equipped with a dishwasher and an oven and there is a private bathroom. Towels and bed linen are available at Artistica Suite - La Siesta . Free use of bicycles is available at the property and the area is popular for cycling. The nearest airport is Mohammed V International Airport, 44 km from the property. more

Rating: 0 stars

Blue Star Apartment

Situated 1.1 km from Mohammedia Supermarket (Marjane) in Mohammedia, this air-conditioned apartment features an outdoor pool. Guests benefit from terrace and a terrace. Free WiFi is available throughout the property and free private parking is available on site. There is a seating area, a dining area and a kitchenette complete with an oven, a fridge and a stovetop. A TV and DVD player, as well as a CD player are provided. The nearest airport is Mohammed V International Airport, 44 km from Blue Star Apartment . more

Avg.Rate: € 39.00 - 59.00

Rating: 0 stars

Jardins de l'Atlantique K8

Jardins de l'Atlantique K8 offers accommodation in Mohammedia, 1.9 km from Mohammedia Supermarket (Marjane). Guests benefit from balcony. Free private parking is available on site. A flat-screen TV is provided. Other facilities at Jardins de l'Atlantique K8 include a year-round outdoor pool. Car hire is available at the property and the area is popular for horse riding. Mohammed V International Airport is 45 km away. more

Avg.Rate: € 36.00 - 65.00

Rating: 0 stars

Jardins de l'Atlantique N3

Located 1.9 km from Mohammedia Supermarket (Marjane) in Mohammedia, this apartment features a terrace. Free private parking is available on site. A flat-screen TV is provided. Other facilities at Jardins de l'Atlantique N3 include a year-round outdoor pool. The nearest airport is Mohammed V International Airport, 45 km from Jardins de l'Atlantique N3 . more

Avg.Rate: € 37.00 - 50.00

Rating: 0 stars

Jardins de l'Atlantique V12

Located 1.9 km from Mohammedia Supermarket (Marjane) in Mohammedia, this apartment features a balcony and a garden with a year-round outdoor pool. Free private parking is available on site. A flat-screen TV is available. Other facilities at Jardins de l'Atlantique V12 include a terrace. Mohammed V International Airport is 45 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: € 63.00 - 299.00

Rating: 0 stars

Le Sphinx

Offering a seasonal outdoor pool and sun terrace, Le Sphinx is situated in Mohammedia in the Grand Casablanca Region, 25 km from Casablanca. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. The rooms have a flat-screen TV with cable channels. Some units include a seating area where you can relax. Every room is equipped with a private bathroom. Le Sphinx features free WiFi . There is a 24-hour front desk at the property. The nearest airport is Mohammed V International Airport, 41 km from Le Sphinx . more

Avg.Rate: € 39.00 - 49.00

Rating: 0 stars

Les jardins de l'Atlantique

Located 1.9 km from Mohammedia Supermarket (Marjane) in Mohammedia, this apartment features a terrace. Free private parking is available on site. A TV with satellite channels is offered. Other facilities at Jardins de l'Atlantique O1 include an outdoor pool. The nearest airport is Mohammed V International Airport, 45 km from Jardins de l'Atlantique O1. more

Rating: 0 stars

Location Mohammedia Mannesman Plages

Set in Mohammedia, this air-conditioned apartment is 2.7 km from Mohammedia Supermarket (Marjane). Guests benefit from free WiFi and private parking available on site. A microwave and a toaster can be found in the kitchen. A flat-screen TV with satellite channels is available. Other facilities at Location Mohammedia Mannesman Plages include a barbecue. You can engage in various activities, such as golfing, cycling and fishing. The nearest airport is Mohammed V International Airport, 42 km from the property. more

Rating: 0 stars

Malak Beach Residence

Set 1.3 km from Mohammedia Supermarket (Marjane) in Mohammedia, this air-conditioned apartment features a balcony and a garden. Free private parking is available on site. There is a seating area and a kitchen. Towels and bed linen are offered in this apartment. Other facilities at Malak Beach Residence include an outdoor pool. The nearest airport is Mohammed V International Airport, 43 km from Malak Beach Residence . more

Rating: 0 stars

Plaza Apartment

Located in Mohammedia, this air-conditioned apartment features a garden with a terrace. The unit is 5 km from Mohammedia Supermarket (Marjane). A flat-screen TV with satellite channels is available. Mohammed V International Airport is 40 km away. more

Rating: 0 stars

Residence Al Kawtar

Featuring a garden with an outdoor pool, Residence Al Kawtar is an apartment situated in Mohammedia, 3 km from Mohammedia Supermarket (Marjane). Guests benefit from balcony and a year-round outdoor pool. Free private parking is available on site. The kitchen is fitted with an oven. A flat-screen TV is featured. The nearest airport is Mohammed V International Airport, 46 km from Residence Al Kawtar . more

Rating: 0 stars

Residence Du Parc

Residence Du Parc offers accommodation in Mohammedia, 5 km from Mohammedia Supermarket (Marjane). Guests benefit from terrace. A flat-screen TV with satellite channels is available. The nearest airport is Mohammed V International Airport, 41 km from the property. more

Rating: 0 stars

Rico flores

Situated 2.8 km from Mohammedia Supermarket (Marjane) in Mohammedia, this apartment features a terrace with sea views. The kitchen comes with an oven, a microwave and a fridge, as well as a coffee machine. A TV with satellite channels is available. Other facilities at Rico flores include an outdoor pool. A number of activities are offered in the area, such as cycling and hiking. The nearest airport is Mohammed V International Airport, 46 km from the property. more

Rating: 0 stars

Ricoflores Apartment

Set in Mohammedia, this apartment features a balcony and a garden. The property is 30 km from Casablanca and free private parking is offered. The kitchen has a dishwasher, an oven and a toaster, as well as a kettle. A TV is featured. Other facilities at Ricoflores Apartment include a year-round outdoor pool. The nearest airport is Mohammed V International Airport, 46 km from the property. more

Rating: 0 stars

Résidence la Siesta Beach Resort

Set 28 km from Casablanca and 20 km from Bouznika, Résidence la Siesta Beach Resort offers pet-friendly accommodation in Mohammedia. Guests benefit from balcony. Free private parking is available on site. The air-conditioned unit is equipped with a kitchen. Towels and bed linen are offered at Résidence la Siesta Beach Resort . Other facilities at Résidence la Siesta Beach Resort include a seasonal outdoor pool. The nearest airport is Mohammed V International Airport, 44 km from Résidence la Siesta Beach Resort . more

Rating: 0 stars

Sunset beach

Sunset beach is a holiday home set in Mohammedia, 3.4 km from Mohammedia Supermarket (Marjane). It provides free private parking. The kitchen comes with a microwave. A TV is available. Other facilities at Sunset beach include an outdoor pool. The nearest airport is Mohammed V International Airport, 46 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: € 64.00 - 109.00

Rating: 0 stars

Village Balnéaire Alkawtar

Featuring free WiFi and air conditioning, Village Balnéaire Alkawtar is set in Mohammedia. Mohammedia Supermarket (Marjane) is 3 km away. Free private parking is available on site. The accommodation is fitted with a flat-screen TV. There is also a kitchenette, equipped with an oven, microwave and toaster. Each unit features a private bathroom with a shower. Village Balnéaire Alkawtar also includes an outdoor pool. The property also offers mini-market. The nearest airport is Mohammed V International Airport, 46 km from Village Balnéaire Alkawtar . more

Rating: 0 stars

villa

villa is a detached villa with an outdoor pool, located in Mohammedia in the Grand Casablanca Region. The unit is 28 km from Casablanca. Free WiFi is featured throughout the property. The kitchen is equipped with an oven and a microwave. A flat-screen TV is provided. Other facilities at villa include a barbecue. The nearest airport is Mohammed V International Airport, 43 km from villa . more

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.