Discount Miramar

Wählen Sie Ankunfts- und Abreisedaten vor


Sortieren nach: Sterne | Max.Durcsh.Preis | Max.Durchs.Preis | Hotelname

Hotels

6 in Miramar.

Durchs.Preis: MZN 4875,00 - 13750,00

Klasse: 4 stars

Barra Beach Club

Der Barra Beach Club begrüßt Sie an einem mit Kokosnussbäumen gesäumten Strand in Barra und bietet einen Außenpool und ein Restaurant. Alle Zimmer bieten Sat-TV, Klimaanlage, Moskitonetze, ein eigenes Bad mit allen Annehmlichkeiten, einen Turn-down-Service sowie Kaffe- und Teezubehör. Das Frühstück wird in der Haupt-Lodge serviert. Das Restaurant ist auf Meeresfrüchte und regionale Küche spezialisiert. Cocktails und sonstige Getränke können Sie an der Strandbar genießen. Zum Barra Beach Club gehören ein eigener Strandbereich und eine Gemeinschaftslounge. Kostenfreies WLAN steht im gesamten Hauptgebäude zur Verfügung. Zu den möglichen Aktivitäten zählen Tauchen, Schnorcheln, Quadfahren, Kajakfahren und Ausflüge zu einer nahe gelegenen Insel. Vom Flughafen Inhambane trennt Sie eine 20-minütige Fahrt. weiter

Durchs.Preis: MZN 3240,00 - 26400,00

Klasse: 3 stars

Bay View Lodge

Die Bay View Lodge erwartet Sie mit einem Grill in Miramar, 26,5 km von der Stadt Inhambane entfernt. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei. Die klimatisierte Unterkunft verfügt über eine Terrasse, einen Sitzbereich und einen Essbereich. Eine Küche mit einem Backofen und einer Mikrowelle ist ebenfalls vorhanden. Zudem finden Sie einen Toaster, einen Kühlschrank, ein Kochfeld und einen Wasserkocher vor. Das eigene Bad ist mit einer Dusche und einem Haartrockner ausgestattet. Die Lodge bietet kostenfreie Parkplätze an der Unterkunft und jede Unterkunft befindet sich nur 80 m vom Strand entfernt. Direkt am Strand lädt das Restaurant und Pub The Green Turtle zu einer Mahlzeit und einem Getränk ein. In der Umgebung können Sie sich auch beim Reiten, Schnorcheln und Tauchen vergnügen. weiter

Durchs.Preis: US$ 360,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Blue Footprints Eco Lodge

Die Blue Footprints Eco Lodge befindet sich in Miramar und bietet Ihnen einen Außenpool sowie einen eigenen Strandbereich. Der Leuchtturm Barra ist 1,4 km entfernt. Die Privatparkplätze an der Unterkunft nutzen Sie kostenfrei. Alle Unterkünfte umfassen einen Sitzbereich. Handtücher und Bettwäsche werden gestellt. Eine Sonnenterrasse lädt an der Blue Footprints Eco Lodge zum Entspannen ein. Freuen Sie sich auf ein Restaurant an der Unterkunft. Es werden auch Lunchpakete angeboten. An der Unterkunft können Sie ein Auto mieten. Die Gegend ist ideal zum Reiten. In der Umgebung können Sie verschiedenen Freizeitaktivitäten wie Schnorcheln und Tauchen nachgehen. weiter

Durchs.Preis: US$ 28,00 - 177,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Casas Delight

Das Casas Delight erwartet Sie in Miramar mit einem Außenpool und Grillmöglichkeiten. Zur Unterkunft gehören auch ein Kinderspielplatz und ein Restaurant. Ihre Unterkunft bietet einen Sitzbereich. Einige Unterkünfte zeichnen sich durch einen Essbereich und/oder eine Terrasse aus. Ebenso steht Ihnen in manchen Unterkünften eine Küche mit einem Kühlschrank und einem Kochfeld zur Verfügung. Zu jeder Unterkunft gehört ein Bad mit einer Badewanne oder einer Dusche. Zudem werden Handtücher bereitgestellt. Sie können in der Unterkunft ein Auto mieten, sich aber auch in der Gegend beim Reiten Schnorcheln und Tauchen vergnügen. Zum Schnorchelriff gelangen Sie nach 1 km. weiter

Durchs.Preis: US$ 35,00 - 160,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Palm Grove Lodge

Die Palm Grove Lodge in Miramar begrüßt Sie 500 m vom Tourismus-/Abenteuerzentrum Barra Lodge entfernt. Es erwarten Sie ein ganzjähriger Außenpool und Grillmöglichkeiten. Der Barra Beach Club ist 800 m entfernt. WLAN steht kostenfrei zur Verfügung. Die Unterkunft umfasst einen Sitzbereich. Einige Unterkünften umfassen einen Balkon und/oder eine Terrasse mit Meerblick. Jede Unterkunft bietet zudem eine Küche mit einem Backofen, einem Toaster und einem Kühlschrank. Zur Ausstattung gehören ein Kochfeld und ein Wasserkocher. Die Privatparkplätze an der Lodge stehen Ihnen kostenlos zur Verfügung. Bettwäsche liegt ebenfalls für Sie bereit. Ihre Mahlzeiten können Sie im Restaurant der Unterkunft genießen. Getränke erhalten Sie an der Bar. Lunchpakete sind in der Unterkunft ebenfalls erhältlich. In der Unterkunft können Sie Darts spielen und die Umgebung ist außerdem beliebt zum Reiten. Darüber hinaus sind verschiedene Freizeitaktivitäten wie Schnorcheln und Tauchen möglich. Den Tauchshop Snorkel Reef erreichen Sie von der Palm Grove Lodge nach nach 900 m und Small Shop nach 1 km. weiter

Durchs.Preis: US$ 49,00 - 145,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Villa Esperansa

Villa Esperansa offers pet-friendly accommodation in Miramar, 400 metres from Small Shop. Guests benefit from balcony. Free private parking is available on site. There is a seating area, a dining area and a kitchen equipped with oven. Towels and bed linen are available at Villa Esperansa . Other facilities at Villa Esperansa include a barbecue. Small Shop is 500 metres from Villa Esperansa , while Barra Lodge Tourism/Adventure Centre is 1.2 km away. You can engage in various activities, such as snorkelling, diving and fishing. weiter

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Miramar

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

7 in Miramar.

Avg.Rate: MZN 4875.00 - 11500.00

Rating: 4 stars

Barra Beach Club

Set on a coconut-tree lined beach, Barra Beach Club is situated in Barra and offers an outdoor pool and a restaurant. All rooms are quipped with satellite TV, air conditioning, mosquito nets, en-suite bathrooms with all amenities, turn down service and tea-and-coffee making facilities. Breakfast is served a the main lodge. The restaurant specialises in seafood and local cuisine while cocktails and drinks can be enjoyed at the beach bar. At Barra Beach Club you will find a private beach area and a shared lounge Free WiFi is available throughout the main building. Activities offered include diving, snorkelling, quad biking, kayaking and dhow trips to a nearby island. Inhambane Airport is a 20-minute drive from Barra Beach Club . more

Avg.Rate: MZN 3240.00 - 26400.00

Rating: 3 stars

Bay View Lodge

Offering a barbecue, Bay View Lodge is set in Miramar, 26.5 km from Inhambane town. Free WiFi is offered . Featuring a patio, the air-conditioned accommodation is fitted with a seating area and a dining area. There is also a kitchen, fitted with an oven and microwave. A toaster, a refrigerator and stovetop are also provided, as well as a kettle. There is a private bathroom with a shower and a hair dryer in each unit. The lodge offers free private parking on-site and each unit is within 80 metres of the beach. Guests can enjoy a meal or a drink at The Green Turtle pub and restaurant, which is situated directly on the beach. You can engage in various activities, such as horse riding, snorkeling and diving. more

Avg.Rate: MZN 1470.00 - 2940.00

Rating: 0 stars

Barefoot in Barra

Barefoot in Barra offers pet-friendly accommodation in Miramar. Free private parking is available on site. You will find a shared kitchen at the property. The guest house also offers car hire. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 360.00

Rating: 0 stars

Blue Footprints Eco Lodge

Offering an outdoor pool and a private beach area, Blue Footprints Eco Lodge is situated in Miramar. Barra Lighthouse is 1.4 km away. Free private parking is available on site. All units feature a seating area. Towels and bed linen are offered. Blue Footprints Eco Lodge also includes a sun terrace. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. The property also offers packed lunches. Car hire is available at the property and the area is popular for horse riding. Guests can enjoy various activities in the surroundings, including snorkelling and diving. more

Avg.Rate: MZN 2000.00 - 12500.00

Rating: 0 stars

Casas Delight

Offering an outdoor pool and barbecue, Casas Delight is situated in Miramar. The property includes a children's playground and guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. The accommodation is equipped with a seating area. Some units include a dining area and/or terrace. There is also a kitchen in some of the units, equipped with a fridge and stovetop. Each unit is fitted with a private bathroom with a bath or shower. Towels are featured. Car hire is available at the property and the area is popular for horse riding. The area is popular for snorkelling and diving. Snorkel Reef scuba diving is 1 km away. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 35.00 - 140.00

Rating: 0 stars

Palm Grove Lodge

Set in Miramar, 500 metres from Barra Lodge Tourism/Adventure Centre, Palm Grove Lodge boasts a year-round outdoor pool and barbecue. Barra Beach Club is 800 metres away. Free WiFi is provided . The accommodation has a seating area. Some units include a balcony and/or patio with sea views. There is also a kitchen, equipped with an oven, toaster and fridge. A stovetop and kettle are also featured. Free private parking is also available at this lodge. Bed linen is offered. Guests can enjoy a meal at the on-site restaurant or a drink at the bar. The property also offers packed lunches. You can play darts at the property, and the area is popular for horse riding. You can engage in various activities, such as snorkelling and diving. Snorkel Reef scuba diving is 900 metres from Palm Grove Lodge , while Small Shop is 1 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 49.00 - 145.00

Rating: 0 stars

Villa Esperansa

Villa Esperansa offers pet-friendly accommodation in Miramar, 400 metres from Small Shop. Guests benefit from balcony. Free private parking is available on site. There is a seating area, a dining area and a kitchen equipped with oven. Towels and bed linen are available at Villa Esperansa . Other facilities at Villa Esperansa include a barbecue. Small Shop is 500 metres from Villa Esperansa , while Barra Lodge Tourism/Adventure Centre is 1.2 km away. You can engage in various activities, such as snorkelling, diving and fishing. more

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.