Discount Mbweni

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Сортировать по: звезд | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Название гостиницы

отелей

5 in Mbweni.

Avg.Rate: US$ 321.00 - 588.00

Rating: 0 stars

Chumbe Island Coral Park

Парк-отель Chumbe Island Coral представляет собой частный природный заповедник на острове Чумб, расположенном напротив города Занзибара. В границах парка находятся полностью охраняемый коралловый риф, лесной заповедник и эко-комплекс. К услугам гостей оформленные в африканском стиле эко-бунгало, часть каждого из которых отличается открытой планировкой. Из них можно полюбоваться видом на море. Под соломенной крышей бунгало обустроены спальная зона и ванная комната с душем. В просторной гостиной зоне висит гамак. На острове Чумб открыт туристический и образовательный центр. Окружающая местность подходит для различных видов активного отдыха, в том числе для сноркелинга. Кроме того, неподалеку пролегают маршруты для пешего туризма и находятся исторические руины, такие как старый маяк. На остров можно попасть, воспользовавшись услугами трансфера на катере из поселка Мбвени, расположенного примерно в 6 км от Каменного города — исторической части Занзибара. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 110.00 - 230.00

Rating: 3 stars

Protea Hotel by Marriott Zanzibar Mbweni Ruins

Отель Mbweni Ruins находится рядом с пляжем в городе Занзибар, в 10 минутах езды от аэропорта Занзибара. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн, тропический сад и терраса для загара. Интерьеры люксов оформлены в традиционной стилистике Занзибара и Суахильского побережья. Кровати с балдахином укомплектованы противомоскитной сеткой. Из окон открывается вид на сад, а в некоторых люксах имеется балкон с видом на океан. В числе стандартных удобств — кондиционер. В ресторане Raintree с видом на Индийский океан представлен широкий выбор блюд интернациональной и занзибарской кухни. Завтрак подают ежедневно, а в радиусе 6 км от отеля Mbweni Ruins открыто множество ресторанов. При отеле работает спа-центр The Bustani. По запросу гости могут записаться на разнообразные процедуры и массаж. Кроме того, по заказу организуются экскурсии к местным достопримечательностям. В 8 км расположены исторический Каменный город, дворец Бейт-эль-Аджайб и сад Фородхани. До Каменного города и в аэропорт курсирует бесплатный рейсовый трансфер. дополнительная информация

Rating: 0 stars

Kilimani Flats

Апартаменты Kilimani Flats находятся в районе Килимани, в 3,4 км от города Занзибар и в 29 км от поселка Кивенгва. Расстояние до исторического района Каменный город составляет 5 км. В распоряжении гостей кухня с духовкой и микроволновой печью. Апартаменты оснащены телевизором с плоским экраном. Апартаменты расположены в 3,5 км от международного аэропорта Абейд Амани. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 65.00 - 165.00

Rating: 0 stars

Martin's Airport B&B

Martin's Airport B&B in Mbweni has accommodation with a garden and a shared lounge. The property is located 9 km from Chumbe Island. Chumbe Island Coral Park CHICOP is 8 km from the property. Guest rooms in the bed and breakfast are equipped with a kettle. Martin's Airport B&B features certain units with garden views, and every room has a private bathroom. All units at the accommodation include air conditioning and a wardrobe. Vegetarian and Full English/Irish breakfast options are available daily at Martin's Airport B&B . дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 20.00 - 25.00

Rating: 0 stars

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Mbweni

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

5 in Mbweni.

Avg.Rate: US$ 321.00 - 588.00

Rating: 0 stars

Chumbe Island Coral Park

Chumbe Island Coral Park is private nature reserve on Chumbe Island off Zanzibar. The park includes a fully protected coral reef sanctuary, forest reserve and eco-lodge. Decorated with African decor, guests are accommodated in eco-style bungalows, partly open plan and overlooking the sea. The units have a sleeping area under thatched roof and a bathroom with shower. The spacious living area comes with a hammock to relax in. Chumbe Island has a Visitor and Education centre and activities in the surrounding area include snorkelling, nature trails and historical ruins such as the old lighthouse. The island is accessed via a boat transfer from Mbweni, approximately 6 km from Stone Town. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 110.00 - 230.00

Rating: 3 stars

Protea Hotel by Marriott Zanzibar Mbweni Ruins

Mbweni Ruins Hotel is located in Zanzibar, a 10 minute drive from Zanzibar Airport. The hotel lies along a beach and features an outdoor swimming pool, tropical garden and sun terrace. All suites boast interiors with Zanzibari and Swahili style and contain a four-poster bed with mosquito net. It also features air-conditioning and a garden view. Some suites have a balcony with ocean view. The Raintree Restaurant overlooks the Indian Ocean and serves a variety of dishes from international to Zanzibari cuisine. Breakfast is served daily and a number of restaurants can be found within 6 km from Mbweni Ruins. The Bustani Spa offers guest a haven of relaxation. A selection of treatments and massages are available upon request. Local excursions can be arranged by the hotel upon request. Attractions nearby include Stone Town, House of Wonders and Forodhani Gardens, which can be found within 8 km.Scheduled complimentary shuttles to the airport and Stone Town are available. more

Rating: 0 stars

Kilimani Flats

Kilimani Flats offers accommodation in Kilimani, 3.4 km from Zanzibar City and 42.3 km from Kiwengwa. The air-conditioned unit is 5 km from Stone Town. The kitchen comes with an oven and a microwave. A flat-screen TV is available. Abeid Amani Karume International Airport is 3.5 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 65.00 - 165.00

Rating: 0 stars

Martin's Airport B&B

Martin's Airport B&B in Mbweni has accommodation with a garden and a shared lounge. The property is located 9 km from Chumbe Island. Chumbe Island Coral Park CHICOP is 8 km from the property. Guest rooms in the bed and breakfast are equipped with a kettle. Martin's Airport B&B features certain units with garden views, and every room has a private bathroom. All units at the accommodation include air conditioning and a wardrobe. Vegetarian and Full English/Irish breakfast options are available daily at Martin's Airport B&B . more

Avg.Rate: US$ 20.00 - 25.00

Rating: 0 stars

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.