Discount Marabá

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Trier par: étoile | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Nom Hôtel

Hôtels

10 in Marabá.

Avg.Rate: 115,00 BRL - 180,00

Rating: 4 stars

Amazônia Palacce Hotel

Doté d'un restaurant, l' Amazônia Palacce Hotel est situé à Marabá. Vous pourrez profiter d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d'un petit-déjeuner quotidien. L'établissement est installé à 7 km des plages de Geladin et de Tucunare. Les chambres sont équipées d'une télévision à écran plat, de la climatisation et d'un minibar. La salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche et d'un sèche-cheveux. Vous pourrez profiter d'une vue sur la rivière depuis toutes les chambres. Une télévision par câble est également à votre disposition. Vous trouverez sur place une réception ouverte 24h/24, un jardin et une terrasse. Vous pourrez aussi profiter d'un bureau d’excursions et d'un salon commun. Par ailleurs, vous pourrez stationner gratuitement sur place. L'aéroport de Marabá est situé à 5 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 156,00 BRL - 195,00

Rating: 4 stars

Hotel del Príncipe

L' Hotel del Príncipe est situé à 2 km de la plage de Tucunaré. Il propose une piscine, une salle de sport et une réception ouverte 24h/24. Il se trouve à 1 km du centre de Marabá et à 1,5 km de l'aéroport João Correa da Rocha. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement. Les chambres climatisées disposent d'un minibar, d'une télévision par câble et d'une salle de bains. Elles comportent du carrelage ainsi que du linge de lit et des serviettes. L'établissement prépare tous les matins un petit-déjeuner composé d'une sélection de fruits frais, de pain et de charcuterie. Des spécialités régionales et une variété de boissons sont servies au restaurant de l'hôtel. Des bars et des restaurants sont accessibles en moins de 5 minutes de route. La gare routière de Marabá est implantée à 2 km. Le parking de l' Hotel del Príncipe est gratuit. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 160,00 BRL - 202,00

Rating: 3 stars

Augusto Palace Hotel

Situé à 1 km du centre de Marabá, l' Augusto Palace Hotel dispose d'un restaurant, d'une réception ouverte 24h/24 et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. La rivière Tocantins se trouve à 3 km et la plage de Tucunaré vous attend à 4 km. Équipées de la climatisation, toutes les chambres de l' Augusto Palace Hotel comprennent une télévision, un minibar et une salle de bains. Dotées d'un mobilier moderne, elles comportent un bureau ou un coin salon et certaines chambres possèdent une baignoire spa. L'établissement prépare tous les matins un petit-déjeuner composé d'une sélection de fruits frais, de pains et de charcuterie. Vous pourrez commander des spécialités régionales et diverses boissons au restaurant ou par le service d'étage. Enfin, l'aéroport et la gare routière de Marabá sont respectivement accessibles à 1,5 km et à 4 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 200,00 BRL - 400,00

Rating: 3 stars

Golden Ville Hotel

Situé à seulement 1 km du centre-ville de Marabá, le Golden Ville Hotel propose des chambres climatisées avec une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking gratuits. Il possède un bar, un restaurant et une réception ouverte 24h/24. Votre hébergement au Golden Ville Hotel comprend une salle de bains privative, une télévision, un téléphone et un minibar. Les chambres sont revêtues de carrelage pour plus de commodité. La plage de Tucunamé et le fleuve Rio Tocantins sont tous deux à moins de 5 km. La gare routière de Marabá est située à 2 km de cet hôtel et l'aéroport de la ville à 5 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 215,00 BRL - 252,00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel São Bento

Situé à 500 mètres de la gare routière de Marabá, l' Hotel São Bento dispose de chambres climatisées et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Le restaurant sert un petit-déjeuner buffet tous les matins. Un service d'étage est assuré. Les chambres de l' Hotel São Bento sont dotées d'une télévision par câble à écran LCD, d'un minibar et d'une salle de bains privative. Un service de blanchisserie est en outre disponible. Cet hôtel accepte les animaux domestiques. Il se trouve à 5 km de l'aéroport de João Correa da Rochade et à 15 km de la gare de Vale do Rio Doce. Le fleuve Rio Tocantins est à 6 km. Par ailleurs, vous pourrez stationner gratuitement sur place. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 170,00 BRL - 220,00

Rating: 3 stars

Itacaiúnas Hotel

Featuring a pool with sunloungers and parasols, Itacaiúnas is 1.000 metres from Marabá centre. It offers a daily buffet breakfast at its restaurant, and Wi-Fi is free. With a cable TV, minibar and work desk, all rooms are air-conditioned. They offer a bright décor and a private bathroom with a shower. Itacaiúnas Hotel is 1.5 km from Marabá Bus Station, and 5 km from Tocantins River. João Correa da Rocha airport is 7 km away, and parking is free. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 80,00 BRL - 440,00

Rating: 3 stars

Plaza Hotel

Featuring free WiFi and a hot tub, Plaza Hotel offers pet-friendly accommodation in Marabá. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Free private parking is available on site. Each room comes with a flat-screen TV. There is a 24-hour front desk at the property. Maraba Airport is 4 km away. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 40,00 BRL - 160,00

Rating: 2 stars

Freitas Hotel

Freitas Hotel offers accommodation in Marabá. Free private parking is available on site. Freitas Hotel features free WiFi . A TV is featured. There is a 24-hour front desk at the property. The nearest airport is Maraba Airport, 6 km from the property. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 185,00 BRL - 220,00

Rating: 2 stars

Hotel Tauari

Situé à 2 km du centre de Marabá, le Tauari propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et une réception ouverte 24h/24. Le petit-déjeuner buffet servi tous les matins se compose d'une variété de fruits, de pain et de gâteaux. Les chambres climatisées sont dotées d'une télévision et d'un téléphone. Décorées simplement, les chambres lumineuses comprennent toutes une salle de bains privative avec douche. De plus, un service de blanchisserie est assuré. L'hôtel Tauari est implanté à 7 km de la gare routière de Marabá, des rives du Rio Tocantins et de la plage de Tucunaré. L'aéroport de Marabá est, quant à lui, à 1 km. Le parking est gratuit. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 80,00 BRL - 90,00

Rating: 2 stars

JP Hotéis

Situé à tout juste 6 km du centre de Maraba, le JP Hotéis possède un barbecue et une piscine extérieure. Entouré de jardins, il propose un petit-déjeuner buffet quotidien et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Décorées simplement, les chambres sont dotées d'une télévision, d'un minibar et d'une salle de bains privative. Certaines sont climatisées, tandis que d'autres sont pourvues d'un ventilateur. Le JP Hotéis se trouve à 13 km de l'aéroport João Correa da Rocha et de la rivière Itacaiúnas. La gare routière de Maraba est à 8 km. Un parking privé est mis gratuitement à votre disposition. Plus d'informations

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Marabá

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

12 in Marabá.

Avg.Rate: BRL 115.00 - 180.00

Rating: 4 stars

Amazônia Palacce Hotel

Offering a restaurant, Amazônia Palacce Hotel is located in Marabá. Free WiFi access and a daily breakfast are included. Within 7 km are Praia de Geladin and Praia de Tucunaré beaches. Rooms provide a flat-screen TV, air conditioning and a minibar. Featuring a shower, the private bathroom also comes with a hairdryer. Guests can enjoy a river view from all the rooms. Extras include cable channels. At Amazônia Palacce Hotel there is a 24-hour front desk, a garden and a terrace. Other facilities offered include a shared lounge and a tour desk. The property offers free parking. Maraba Airport is 5 km away. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 156.00 - 195.00

Rating: 4 stars

Hotel del Príncipe

Located 2 km from Tucunaré Beach, Hotel del Príncipe offers a pool, a fitness centre and 24-hour front desk service. João Correa da Rocha Airport is 1.5 km away and Marabá centre is 1 km away. Wi-Fi is free. Equipped with air conditioning, all rooms at Hotel del Príncipe contain a cable TV, a minibar and a bathroom. They offer tiled floors and provide bed linen and bath towels. Breakfast is served each morning and includes a variety of fresh fruits, breads and cold meats. Regional specialties, as well as a selection of drinks are available in the hotel’s restaurant. Bars and restaurants can be found within a 5-minute drive and Marabá bus terminal is 2 km away. On-site hotel parking is free. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 160.00 - 202.00

Rating: 3 stars

Augusto Palace Hotel

Located 1 km from Marabá center, Augusto Palace Hotel offers a restaurant, 24-hour front desk service and free Wi-Fi. Tocantins River is 3 km away and Tucunaré Beach is 4 km away. Equipped with air conditioning, all rooms at Augusto Palace Hotel contain a TV, a minibar and a bathroom. They offer modern furnishings and provide a work desk or a seating area and some rooms have a spa bath. Breakfast is served each morning and includes a variety of fresh fruits, breads and cold meats. Regional specialties, as well as a selection of drinks are available in the hotel’s restaurant and via room service. Marabá Airport is 1.5 km away and Marabá bus terminal is 4 km away. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 200.00 - 400.00

Rating: 3 stars

Golden Ville Hotel

Just 1 km from Marabá city centre, Golden Ville offers air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi and free parking. A 24-hour reception, a bar and a restaurant are also available. This accommodation at Golden Ville Hotel provides a private bathroom, TV, telephone and minibar. Rooms have practical tiled floors. Tucunamé Beach and Tocantins River are both within 5 km. Marabá Bus Station is 2 km from this hotel, and the city´s airport is 5 km away. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 215.00 - 368.00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel São Bento

Just 500 metres from Marabá bus station, São Bento feature air-conditioned rooms and free Wi-Fi. Buffet breakfast is served daily at the restaurant. Room service is available. Rooms at Hotel São Bento features an LCD cable TV, minibar and private bathroom. Laundry services are arranged. This pet-friendly hotel is 5 km from João Correa da Rochade airport, and 15 km from Vale do Rio Doce train station. Tocantins River is 6 km away, and parking is free. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 170.00 - 220.00

Rating: 3 stars

Itacaiúnas Hotel

Featuring a pool with sunloungers and parasols, Itacaiúnas is 1.000 metres from Marabá centre. It offers a daily buffet breakfast at its restaurant, and Wi-Fi is free. With a cable TV, minibar and work desk, all rooms are air-conditioned. They offer a bright décor and a private bathroom with a shower. Itacaiúnas Hotel is 1.5 km from Marabá Bus Station, and 5 km from Tocantins River. João Correa da Rocha airport is 7 km away, and parking is free. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 90.00 - 440.00

Rating: 3 stars

Plaza Hotel

Featuring free WiFi and a hot tub, Plaza Hotel offers pet-friendly accommodation in Marabá. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Free private parking is available on site. Each room comes with a flat-screen TV. There is a 24-hour front desk at the property. Maraba Airport is 4 km away. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 40.00 - 160.00

Rating: 2 stars

Freitas Hotel

Freitas Hotel offers accommodation in Marabá. Free private parking is available on site. Freitas Hotel features free WiFi . A TV is featured. There is a 24-hour front desk at the property. The nearest airport is Maraba Airport, 6 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 185.00 - 220.00

Rating: 2 stars

Hotel Tauari

Just 2 km from Marabá centre, Tauari features free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour reception. Buffet breakfast is served daily and includes a variety of fruits, breads and cakes. The air-conditioned room feature a TV and telephone. Bright and simply styled, all include a private bathroom with a shower. Laundry services are arranged. Hotel Tauari is 7 km from Marabá bus station, Tocantins River Shore and Tucumaré Beach. Marabá Airport is 1.000 metres away, and parking is free. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 80.00 - 90.00

Rating: 2 stars

JP Hotéis

Featuring barbecue facilities and an outdoor pool, JP is just 6 km from Marabá centre. Surrounded by gardens, it offers a daily buffet breakfast and free Wi-Fi. With a TV and minibar, all rooms are simply styled and equipped with a private bathroom. Some are air-conditioned, while others have a fan. JP Hotéis is 13 km from João Correa da Rocha airport and Itacaiúnas River. Marabá bus station is 8 km away, and private parking is free. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 100.00 - 130.00

Rating: 0 stars

Apartamento Veneza Marabá

Located in Marabá, this air-conditioned apartment features free WiFi. The unit equipped with a kitchenette with a fridge and stovetop. A TV is offered. The nearest airport is Maraba Airport, 2 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 100.00 - 175.00

Rating: 0 stars

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.