Discount Maimará

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Trier par: étoile | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Nom Hôtel

Hôtels

6 in Maimará.

Avg.Rate: 63,00 US$ - 111,00

Rating: 0 stars

La Casa del Tata

Situé à Maimará, l'établissement La Casa del Tata propose un restaurant, un salon commun, des chambres confortables, une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et un petit-déjeuner chaque matin. Les logements climatisés et chauffés possèdent une télévision par câble à écran plat, une armoire et une salle de bains privative. De plus, la réception ouverte 24h/24 pourra vous fournir des informations utiles pour vous déplacer dans la région. Vous pourrez également vous détendre dans le jardin. Enfin, vous bénéficierez d'un parking gratuit à proximité. Plus d'informations

Rating: 0 stars

Cabañas Maimará

Le Cabañas Maimará se trouve à Maimará, à 15 km de Purmamarca. Le village de Tilcara est situé à 7 km. Certains logements comportent un coin salon et/ou un coin repas. Leur cuisine est équipée d'un four et d'un réfrigérateur. Ils comprennent tous une salle de bains privative avec articles de toilette gratuits. Le linge de lit vous sera fourni. Humahuaca se trouve à 48 km du Cabañas Maimará . Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 110,00 US$

Rating: 0 stars

Cabañas Paqa Paqa

Situé à Maimará, le Cabañas Paqa Paqa propose des bungalows indépendants offrant une vue spectaculaire sur les montagnes environnantes. Il vous accueille à 7 km de Tilcara. Les bungalows sont dotés d'une cuisine entièrement équipée avec un coin repas. Ils possèdent également une salle de bains privative et une terrasse depuis laquelle vous pourrez admirer la vue magnifique sur le jardin et les montagnes. Certains logements comprennent une télévision et un lecteur DVD. Le Cabañas Paqa Paqa comporte un vaste jardin orné de plantes et d'arbres fruitiers locaux. Ce lodge dispose d'une salle de jeux et assure un service de location de vélos. Le parking est gratuit. Dans les environs, vous pourrez pratiquer de nombreuses activités comme la randonnée à pied ou à vélo. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 19,00 US$ - 80,00

Rating: 0 stars

Inti Raimi

Situated in Maimará, this detached holiday home features a patio with barbecue and a sun terrace. The property is 16 km from Purmamarca and features views of the mountain. Free private parking is available on site. There is a seating area, a dining area and a kitchen. A TV and DVD player, as well as a CD player are offered. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 28,00 US$ - 62,00

Rating: 0 stars

La Casa Chica

La Casa Chica Hostel est un établissement coloré situé dans la paisible région montagneuse de Tilcara. Il propose gratuitement le petit-déjeuner et une connexion Internet par câble dans la zone d'affaires. Il se trouve en face du cimetière de Maimará. Les chambres disposent de couvre-lits aux couleurs vives et de moquette. Elles possèdent un mobilier en bois et une salle de bains commune. La réception de La Casa Chica Hostel est ouverte 24h/24. Elle met également un coffre-fort à votre disposition. L'église de Nuestra Señora de Candelaria se trouve à 200 mètres de l'établissement. La station de bus de Maimará est, quant à elle, à seulement 500 mètres. La ville de Tilcara est située à 5 km de La Casa Chica Hostel. L'établissement se trouve dans la région colorée de Quebrada de Humahuaca. Un parking public est disponible à proximité, sur réservation et moyennant des frais supplémentaires de 7 USD par jour. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 130,00 US$

Rating: 0 stars

Posta del Sol

Situé à Maimará, à seulement 700 mètres du circuit de randonnée de la ville, le Posta del Sol propose un petit-déjeuner quotidien composé notamment de pain fait maison, et des chambres offrant une vue sur la montagne. Lumineuses, les chambres du Posta del Sol sont équipées de chauffage et d'une salle de bains privative avec baignoire. La jolie ville de Tilcara est à 7 km du Posta del Sol et le personnel du bureau d'excursions sera ravi de vous aider à organiser vos déplacements dans la région. Enfin, l'aéroport El Cadillal se trouve à 107 km. Plus d'informations

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Maimará

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

7 in Maimará.

Avg.Rate: US$ 63.00 - 111.00

Rating: 0 stars

La Casa del Tata

Featuring an on site restaurant and a shared lounge, La Casa del Tata offers comfortable rooms in Maimará. Free WiFi access is available, and a daily breakfast is provided. Each room is fitted with air conditioning, a flat-screen cable TV, a wardrobe and heating. All of them include private bathroom facilities. Guests staying at La Casa del Tata can enjoy a 24-hour front desk that provides helpful information for getting around the area. They can also unwind in the garden. La Casa del Tata inn offers off site free parking. more

Rating: 0 stars

Cabañas Maimará

Cabañas Maimará is located in Maimará, 15 km from Purmamarca. Tilcara is 7 km away. There is a seating and/or dining area in some units. There is also a kitchen, fitted with an oven and fridge. Every unit features a private bathroom with free toiletries. Bed linen is featured. Humahuaca is 48 km from Cabañas Maimará . more

Avg.Rate: US$ 110.00

Rating: 0 stars

Cabañas Paqa Paqa

Located in Maimará, Cabañas Paqa Paqa offers self-catering bungalows with spectacular views of the surrounding mountains. The property is 7 km from Tilcara. Bungalows are fitted with a fully-equipped kitchen completed with a dining area. They also have a private bathroom and a patio with lovely views of the garden and mountains. Some units include TVs and DVD players. Cabañas Paqa Paqa has an extensive garden with local vegetation and fruit trees. This lodge also has a games room and offers bicycle rental. Parking is free of charge. An array of activities can be enjoyed in the surroundings, including cycling and hiking. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 19.00 - 80.00

Rating: 0 stars

Inti Raimi

Situated in Maimará, this detached holiday home features a patio with barbecue and a sun terrace. The property is 16 km from Purmamarca and features views of the mountain. Free private parking is available on site. There is a seating area, a dining area and a kitchen. A TV and DVD player, as well as a CD player are offered. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 28.00 - 62.00

Rating: 0 stars

La Casa Chica

The colourful La Casa Chica Hostel provides free wired internet in the business area and free breakfast in the peaceful mountain area of Tilcara. It is found in front of Maimará cemetery. The rooms feature brightly coloured bedspreads and floor rugs. They comprise wooden furniture and a shared bathroom. La Casa Chica Hostel provides 24-hour front desk assistance. A safety deposit box is available for guests to use. Nuestra Señora de la Candelaria church is 200 metres from the property. Maimará bus station lies just 500 metres away. Tilcara is 5 km from La Casa Chica Hostel. The property is located in the colourful Quebrada de Humahuaca región. Public parking is possible at a location nearby, with reservation and for USD 7 per day. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 66.00 - 158.00

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: US$ 60.00 - 95.00

Rating: 0 stars

Posta del Sol

An outdoor swimming pool can be enjoyed in Maimará, just 700 metres from the town’s trekking circuit. All rooms feature mountain views and a daily breakfast with home-made bread is offered. Posta del Sol has bright rooms equipped with heating and private bathrooms with bath tubs. Scenic Tilcara is 7 km from Posta del Sol and the tour desk is ready to provide tips for getting around the area. Adillal Airport is 107 km away. more

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.