Discount Macapá

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Trier par: étoile | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Nom Hôtel

Hôtels

12 in Macapá.

Avg.Rate: 110,00 BRL - 240,00

Rating: 4 stars

Ceta Ecotel

Le Ceta Ecotel , un établissement respectueux de l'environnement, est situé au cœur de 8,5 hectares de forêt amazonienne comportant un lac naturel. Il se trouve à 15 minutes en voiture du centre de Macapa. Vous profiterez d'une piscine extérieure sur place. Les chambres climatisées du Ceta Ecotel sont dotées d'un mobilier en bois. Elles sont toutes équipées d'un balcon, d'un minibar et d'un téléphone. Certaines bénéficient d'une baignoire spa privative. Le restaurant du Ceta Ecotel sert une cuisine brésilienne traditionnelle et des plats internationaux. Le bar propose une grande variété de boissons et de collations. Cet établissement comporte plusieurs salles de réunion et de conférence, que vous pourrez utiliser à des fins professionnelles ou pour des événements privés. Une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite est disponible dans les parties communes de l'établissement. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 174,00 BRL - 340,00

Rating: 4 stars

Hotel Do Forte

Situé à Macapá, l' Hotel Do Forte propose des chambres dotées d'un balcon et de parties communes offrant une vue sur le fleuve Amazone. Doté d'une piscine, vous y trouverez aussi une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking gratuits à votre disposition. L'hébergement à l' Hotel Do Forte comprend une salle de bains privative, la climatisation et une télévision. Les chambres sont aussi équipées d'un téléphone et d'un minibar. Le restaurant, avec sa vue panoramique sur le fleuve, sert un petit-déjeuner buffet quotidien composé de produits régionaux. Le snack-bar est ouvert 24h/24 et 7j/7. L' Hotel Do Forte est dans le centre-ville de Macapá, à proximité des commerces et des bars. Il est à seulement 200 mètres du parc Complexo do Araxá et à 400 mètres du Parque do Forte. L'aéroport international se trouve à 10 minutes de route. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 181,00 BRL - 199,00

Rating: 4 stars

Magnus Plaza Hotel

Situé dans le centre de Macapá, l'hôtel Magnus Plaza se trouve à seulement 2,8 km de l'aéroport international de cette ville. Il dispose d'une piscine extérieure, d'un bar-restaurant à la carte et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Ses chambres agréables sont climatisées et comprennent une télévision, un minibar ainsi qu'un petit coin salon. Toutes incluent une salle de bains privative. Vous pourrez dîner au restaurant de l'établissement, qui sert des plats traditionnels brésiliens. Un petit-déjeuner buffet est proposé tous les jours. L'hôtel se situe à 5,6 km du stade de Zerão. Vous trouverez plusieurs restaurants et les principales attractions touristiques à quelques minutes de marche. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 175,00 BRL - 238,00

Rating: 3 stars

Atalanta Hotel

Situé dans le centre-ville de Macapá, l'hôtel Atalanta propose un hébergement climatisé, une piscine extérieure, une salle de sport et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. L'hôtel Atalanta abrite des chambres dotées d'une salle de bains privative, de la télévision par câble, d'un minibar et d'un bureau séparé. Vous pourrez profiter du barbecue sur place et déguster tous les matins un petit-déjeuner buffet comprenant des fruits frais, des gâteaux et différents pains. L'hôtel Atalanta est situé à seulement 10 minutes de route de l'aéroport international de Macapá et à deux pas des meilleurs restaurants, bars et boutiques. Un parking se trouve à proximité. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 120,00 BRL - 280,00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Mais

Situé à 3 km du centre-ville de Macapá, l' Hotel Mais propose un hébergement pratique doté de la climatisation centrale et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, un parking privé, ainsi qu'une réception ouverte 24h/24. L'aéroport Alberto Alcolumbre se situe à 1 km. En plus de la climatisation, les chambres de l' Hotel Mais présentent du carrelage et des tons lumineux. Elles sont équipées d'une télévision, d'un minibar, d'un peignoir et d'une salle de bains privative munie d'une douche avec eau chaude. Le petit-déjeuner buffet quotidien est composé d'un large choix de fruits frais, de pains et de charcuteries. Le restaurant de l'hôtel sert également des spécialités régionales, ainsi qu'une sélection de boissons. L'hôtel est situé à 600 mètres du musée Sacaca de Macapá et à 3 km de la forteresse São José. Le centre commercial de Macapá vous attend à 1,5 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 170,00 BRL - 179,00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Norte

Situé à 1 km du centre de Macapá, l' Hotel Norte propose des hébergements fonctionnels, une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et un parking privé gratuit. Il se trouve à 6 km du centre commercial de Macapá. Dotées de carrelage, les chambres de l' Hotel Norte affichent une décoration simple mais moderne dans des tons clairs. Elles disposent de la climatisation, d'une télévision à écran plat et d'un minibar. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche avec eau chaude. Le petit-déjeuner buffet quotidien est composé de divers fruits frais, de pain et de charcuterie. Vous pourrez également déguster des spécialités régionales ainsi qu'une sélection de boissons dans le restaurant de l'hôtel ou grâce au service d'étage. L'hôtel est en outre pourvu d'un coin salon dans le hall et d'une agence de location de voitures. L' Hotel Norte est situé à 1 km de l'aéroport international de Macapá et à 10 km de la gare routière de la ville. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 141,00 BRL - 218,00

Rating: 2 stars

Frota Palace Hotel

Bénéficiant d'un emplacement central dans la ville de Macapá, idéal pour les voyageurs d'affaires et les touristes, le Frota Palace Hotel propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et des hébergements dotés d'une télévision. Les chambres climatisées sont équipées de la télévision par câble, d'un minibar et d'une ligne de téléphone directe. La salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche. Le Frota Palace Hotel met à votre disposition un cybercafé et une réception ouverte 24h/24. Le petit-déjeuner et le dîner vous seront servis dans le restaurant de l'établissement. Depuis le Frota Palace Hotel , vous mettrez 9 minutes à pied pour rejoindre le théâtre des Bacabeiras et 6 minutes pour la forteresse de São José do Macapá Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 170,00 BRL - 255,00

Rating: 2 stars

Hotel Rio Mar

Situé à 3 km seulement de l'aéroport international Alberto Alcolumbre, l' Hotel Rio Mar vous propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, une réception ouverte 24h/24 et un petit-déjeuner quotidien. Des boutiques se trouvent à 3 pâtés de maisons, tandis que le centre commercial Macapá est à 1,5 km de cet hôtel. Équipées de la climatisation, toutes les chambres de l' Hotel Rio Mar comportent une télévision à écran plat, un minibar et un coffre-fort. Les chambres de luxe sont plus spacieuses et pourvues d'un canapé. Le petit-déjeuner servi chaque matin comprend des fruits, du pain et de la charcuterie. Des spécialités régionales ainsi qu'une sélection de boissons sont disponibles au restaurant de l'hôtel. Des supermarchés et des pharmacies sont accessibles à quelques minutes de marche. Enfin, la gare routière de Macapá est à 20 minutes en voiture. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 163,00 BRL - 257,00

Rating: 0 stars

Equatorial Hotel

Equatorial Hotel features free WiFi and a 24-hour front desk service. A free air port shuttle service is offered All rooms at Hotel Equatorial are equipped with a TV, a minibar and a bathroom. They are simply styled with tiled floors and provide a closet and a work desk. A central air circulation system is also available. The daily breakfast buffet offers a variety of fresh fruits, breads and cold meats. Macapá centre can be reached within 1.7 km and Equatorial Hotel is just 2 km from Macapá International Airport, Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 140,00 BRL

Rating: 0 stars

Hotel Macapaba

Situé à 10 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport international Alberto Alcolumbre et de l'Amazone, le Macapaba propose un petit-déjeuner buffet et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Il dispose d'un restaurant et assure un service de bagagerie. Les chambres climatisées comprennent un minibar, un bureau et une télévision par câble. Leur salle de bains privative est équipée d'une douche avec eau chaude. L' Hotel Macapaba est à 3 km de la forteresse São José et à 15 minutes en voiture du monument Marco Zero. Enfin, la gare routière de Macapá est à 5 minutes de route. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 180,00 BRL - 235,00

Rating: 0 stars

Pousada Ekinox

Situated in Macapá in the Amapá Region, 4.1 km from Macapa Bus Station, Pousada Ekinox boasts a sun terrace and views of the garden. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Each room comes with a TV. Pousada Ekinox features free WiFi throughout the property. There is a 24-hour front desk at the property. Glicerio Marques Stadium is 600 metres from Pousada Ekinox , while Sacaca Museum is 900 metres from the property. The nearest airport is Macapá Airport, 2 km from the property. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 147,00 BRL - 228,00

Rating: 0 stars

San Marino

Le San Marino Hotel se trouve à 2,1 km de l'aéroport international de Macapá et à 4 km du centre d'affaires de la ville. Il comprend une piscine extérieure, une terrasse, un centre d'affaires et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Les chambres climatisées du San Marino offrent un cadre sobre et spacieux. Elles sont dotées d'une salle de bains, de la télévision par câble et d'un minibar. Vous pourrez dîner au restaurant de l'hôtel. Un petit-déjeuner buffet comportant des fruits tropicaux frais, des petits pains et de la charcuterie est servi tous les jours. Un barbecue est également fourni. Le San Marino Hotel se situe à 4,7 km du stade de football Zerão et il propose un parking gratuit sur place. Plus d'informations

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Macapá

Select Arrival and Departure dates

Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name


11 in Macapá.

Avg.Rate: BRL 120.00 - 240.00

Rating: 4 stars

Ceta Ecotel

This eco hotel offers 8.5 hectares of Amazon forest featuring a natural lake. It is a 15-minute drive from Macapa’s centre. Facilities include an outdoor pool. The air-conditioned rooms of Ceta Ecotel are decorated with wooden furnishings. All rooms are equipped with a balcony, a minibar, and a telephone. Some rooms have a private spa bath. Ceta Ecotel ’s restaurant serves traditional Brazilian cuisine and international cuisine. The bar serves a wide variety of drinks and snacks. This property features a variety of meeting and conference rooms for business purposes or events. Free Wi-Fi is available in the hotel’s public areas. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 166.00 - 332.00

Rating: 4 stars

Hotel Do Forte

In Macapá, Hotel Do Forte features rooms with balcony and views of the Amazon River from its common areas. A swimming pool, free Wi-Fi and free parking are provided. Accommodation at Hotel Do Forte includes private bathroom, air conditioning and TV. Rooms are equipped with telephone and minibar as well. The restaurant, with panoramic views of the river, serves a daily buffet breakfast with regional items. The snack bar is open 24/7. Hotel Do Forte is in downtown Macapá, close to shops and bars. It is only 200 metres from Complexo do Araxá and 400 metres from Parque do Forte. The international airport is a 10-minute drive away. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 181.00 - 199.00

Rating: 4 stars

Magnus Plaza Hotel

In central Macapá, the Magnus Plaza Hotel is just 2.8 kilometres from Macapá International Airport. Services include an outdoor swimming pool, a la carte restaurant and bar and free Wi-Fi. The pleasant rooms at the Magnus Plaza are air conditioned, featuring a TV, minibar and small seating area. All rooms have private bathrooms. Guests can dine at the Magnus´s restaurant, which serves traditional Brazilian dishes. A daily breakfast buffet is also available. The hotel is 5.6 kilometres from Zerão Stadium, and within walking distance of several restaurants and principal tourist attractions more

Avg.Rate: BRL 175.00 - 238.00

Rating: 3 stars

Atalanta Hotel

In Macapá city centre, the Atalanta Hotel features air conditioned accommodations, an outdoor pool, gym and free Wi-Fi. The rooms at the Atalanta offer accommodation with a private bathroom, cable TV, a minibar and separate work desks. Guests can make use of the hotel´s barbeque facilities, or enjoy a breakfast buffet served daily with fresh fruit, cake and breads. The Atalanta Hotel is located just a 10-minute drive from Macapá International Airport, and within walking distance of the best restaurants, bars and boutiques. Parking facilities are available nearby. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 120.00 - 280.00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Mais

Hotel Mais is located within 3 km of Macapá city centre and offers practical accommodation with central air conditioning and free Wi-Fi, private parking and a 24-hour front desk. Alberto Alcolumbre Airport is 1 km away. In addition to air conditioning, the rooms at Hotel Mais are fitted with tiled floors and light colours. They come with a TV, minibar, wardrobe and private bathroom with a hot shower. The daily breakfast buffet offers a variety of fresh fruits, breads and cold meats. Guests can also enjoy regional specialties, as well as a selection of drinks in the hotel’s restaurant. The hotel is located 600 metres from Macapá’s Sacaca Museum and 3 km from São José Fortress. Macapá Shopping Centre is 1.5 km away. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 160.00 - 188.00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Norte

Located 1 km from central Macapá, Hotel Norte offers practical accommodation, as well as free Wi-Fi and private parking. It is 6 km from Macapá Shopping Centre. The rooms at Hotel Norte have simple, yet modern décor, with tiled floors and light colours. They come with an air-conditioner, flat-screen TV and minibar. The private bathroom has a hot shower. The daily breakfast buffet offers a variety of fresh fruits, breads and cold meats. Guests can also enjoy regional specialties, as well as a selection of drinks in the hotel’s restaurant or through room service. The hotel also features a lounge area on the lobby and a car rental agency. Hotel Norte is located 1 km from Macapá International Airport and 10 km from the city’s bus terminal. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 165.00 - 256.00

Rating: 2 stars

Frota Palace Hotel

With a central location in the city of Macapá, ideal for business and leisure travellers, Frota Palace Hotel offers accommodation with TV. Free Wi-Fi is available. The rooms at Frota Palace are air-conditioned and equipped with a cable TV, a minibar and a telephone with direct call. The private bathrooms include a shower. Services provided are a cyber café and 24-hour front desk. Breakfast and dinner is served in the hotel´s restaurant. From the Palace Hotel it is a 9 minutes´ walk to Theatre das Bacabeiras and a 6 minutes´ walk to Fortaleza São José. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 170.00 - 245.00

Rating: 2 stars

Hotel Rio Mar

Just 3 km from Alberto Alcolumbre International Airport, Hotel Rio Mar offers free Wi-Fi, 24-hour front desk service and a daily breakfast. Shops are found 3 blocks away, and Macapá Shopping Center is 1.5 km from this hotel. Equipped with air conditioning, all rooms at Hotel Rio Mar contain a flat-screen TV, a minibar and a safe. Deluxe rooms are larger and provide a sofa. Breakfast is served each morning and includes fruits, breads and cold meats. Regional specialties, as well as a selection of drinks are available in the hotel’s restaurant. Supermarkets and pharmacies can be found within walking distance and Macapá bus terminal is 20 minutes away by car. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 145.00 - 257.00

Rating: 0 stars

Equatorial Hotel

Equatorial Hotel features free WiFi and a 24-hour front desk service. A free air port shuttle service is offered All rooms at Hotel Equatorial are equipped with a TV, a minibar and a bathroom. They are simply styled with tiled floors and provide a closet and a work desk. A central air circulation system is also available. The daily breakfast buffet offers a variety of fresh fruits, breads and cold meats. Macapá centre can be reached within 1.7 km and Equatorial Hotel is just 2 km from Macapá International Airport, more

Avg.Rate: BRL 140.00

Rating: 0 stars

Hotel Macapaba

Just a 10-minute drive from Alberto Alcolumbre international airport and Amazonas River, Macapaba offers buffet breakfast and free Wi-Fi. It also provides restaurant and luggage storage services. The air-conditioned rooms feature a minibar, desk and a TV with cable channels. The private bathroom is equipped with a hot shower. Hotel Macapaba is 3 km from Fortaleza São José, and 15 minutes by car from Marco Zero monument. Macapá bus station can be reached within a 5-minute drive. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 147.00 - 228.00

Rating: 0 stars

San Marino

The San Marino Hotel is 2.1 kilometres from Macapá Internacional Airport, and 4 kilometres from Macapá´s business centre. Services include an outdoor pool and terrace, business centre and free Wi-Fi. The air conditioned rooms at the San Marino offer basic yet spacious accommodations, with private bathrooms, cable TV and a minibar. Guests can dine at the hotel´s restaurant, and a breakfast buffet with fresh tropical fruits, rolls and cold cuts is served daily. Barbeque facilities are also available. The San Marino Hotel is 4.7 kilometres from Zerão Football Stadium, and free parking is available on site. more

© 2016 by Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.