Discount Lobito

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Сортировать по: звезд | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Название гостиницы

отелей

3 in Lobito.

Rating: 4 stars

Chik-Chik Hotel Lobito I

Отель Chik-Chik Lobito I расположен в Лобито, в 11 минутах ходьбы от железнодорожного двора Лобито, примерно в 1,8 км от пляжа и в 4,3 км от продуктового магазина Usave (Лобито). К услугам гостей круглосуточная стойка регистрации и бесплатный Wi-Fi на всей территории. Номера в отеле оснащены телевизором. Каждое утро в отеле сервируется континентальный завтрак. Старая паровая баня находится в 9 км от отеля «Чик-Чик Лобито I». дополнительная информация

Rating: 4 stars

Chik-Chik Lobito II

Отель Chik-Chik Lobito II расположен в Лобито, в 18 минутах ходьбы от продуктового магазина Usave (Лобито). Этот 4-звездочный отель с фитнес-центром и открытым бассейном расположен в 3,5 км от железнодорожного двора Лобито. Номера оснащены телевизором с плоским экраном. По утрам для гостей сервируют континентальный завтрак. Сотрудники круглосуточной стойки регистрации говорят по-английски и по-португальски. Пляж находится в 4 км от отеля Chik-Chik Lobito, а Старая паровая баня — в 7 км. дополнительная информация

Rating: 2 stars

Hotel Vunge Kita Lobito

Отель Vunge Kita Lobito расположен в городе Лобито, примерно в 3 минутах ходьбы от продуктового магазина Usave и в 5 км от железнодорожного двора Лобито. К услугам гостей терраса, ресторан и бар. Из окон открывается вид на бассейн. В числе удобств номеров балкон, собственная ванная комната и телевизор с плоским экраном и спутниковыми каналами. Сотрудники круглосуточной стойки регистрации предоставят вам информацию о регионе. Расстояние от отеля Vunge Kita Lobito до Старого паровоза составляет 7 км. дополнительная информация

© 2018 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Lobito

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

3 in Lobito.

Rating: 4 stars

Chik-Chik Hotel Lobito I

Chik-Chik Hotel Lobito I is located in Lobito, an 11-minute walk from Rail yard Lobito. Located around 1.8 km from Beach, the hotel is also 4.3 km away from Usave Food Store (Lobito). The accommodation offers a 24-hour front desk as well as free WiFi throughout the property. Guest rooms in the hotel are fitted with a TV. A continental breakfast is available each morning at the property. Old Steam Engine is 9 km from Chik-Chik Hotel Lobito I . more

Rating: 4 stars

Chik-Chik Lobito II

Chik-Chik Lobito II is set in Lobito, an 18-minute walk from Usave Food Store (Lobito). This 4-star hotel offers a fitness centre. The property has an outdoor pool and is located 3.5 km from Rail yard Lobito. The rooms in the hotel are equipped with a flat-screen TV. A continental breakfast can be enjoyed at the property. Speaking English and Portuguese at the 24-hour front desk, staff are willing to help at any time of the day. Beach is 4 km from Chik-Chik Lobito, while Old Steam Engine is 7 km from the property. more

Rating: 2 stars

Hotel Vunge Kita Lobito

Hotel Vunge Kita Lobito features air-conditioned accommodation in Lobito. The property is around a 3-minute walk from Usave Food Store (Lobito), 5 km from Rail yard Lobito and 5 km from Beach. The hotel has a terrace and pool views, and guests can enjoy a meal at the restaurant or a drink at the bar. At the hotel, all rooms come with a balcony. Every room is equipped with a private bathroom. Guest rooms feature a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. Staff at the 24-hour front desk can lend a hand with advice about the area. Old Steam Engine is 7 km from Hotel Vunge Kita Lobito . more

© 2018 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.