Discount Liberia

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Trier par: étoile | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Nom Hôtel

Hôtels

20 in Liberia.

Avg.Rate: 78,00 US$ - 230,00

Rating: 3 stars

Hacienda Guachipelin Volcano Ranch Hotel & Hot Springs

L'hôtel Hacienda Guachipelin Volcano Ranch Hotel & Hot Springs est situé au pied du volcan Rincón de la Vieja, dans le nord-ouest du Costa Rica. Il dispose d'un beau jardin avec une piscine extérieure et une piscine de boue volcanique relaxante. Les chambres climatisées de l'hôtel Hacienda sont pourvues d'un ventilateur de plafond et d'une salle de bains privative avec douche. Le restaurant de l'hôtel sert une cuisine costaricienne et internationale. Il offre une vue formidable sur Liberia et les plaines du Guanacaste. Une connexion Wi-Fi est accessible dans les parties communes et dans les chambres. L'hôtel Hacienda Guachipelin Volcano Ranch Hotel & Hot Springs organise de nombreuses activités telles que l'équitation, le canoë-kayak et la descente en bouée des rapides du Río Negro. Vous pourrez profiter de nombreux sentiers de randonnées, vous permettant ainsi de profiter pleinement de la nature extraordinaire du Costa Rica. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 67,00 US$ - 300,00

Rating: 4 stars

Hotel Cabanas La Teca

Doté d'un jardin, l' Hotel Cabanas La Teca se situe à Liberia, à 40 km de plusieurs plages. Une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite est également accessible dans l'ensemble de l'établissement. Les hébergements comprennent la climatisation et une télévision par câble à écran plat. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d’articles de toilette gratuits. Vous pourrez stationner gratuitement votre véhicule dans le parking privé du lodge. L' Hotel Cabanas La Teca comporte également une piscine extérieure. Vous pourrez par ailleurs profiter d'une piscine extérieure ouverte toute l'année, d'un petit bassin pour les enfants et d'un restaurant sur place. Des paniers-repas sont disponibles sur demande. Playa Hermosa se trouve à 35 km de l' Hotel Cabanas La Teca . L'aéroport international Daniel Oduber Quirós, le plus proche, est à 11 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 94,00 US$ - 152,00

Rating: 3 stars

Cañon de la Vieja Lodge

Niché dans la jungle, à seulement 8 km de la ville de Liberia, le Cañon de la Vieja Lodge dispose d'une piscine extérieure. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement du petit-déjeuner et d'une connexion Wi-Fi. Climatisées, les chambres de ce lodge comprennent du parquet, une armoire et offrent une vue sur la piscine. Elles possèdent également une salle de bains privative pourvue d'une douche et de toilettes, un bureau et une armoire. L'établissement abrite un restaurant servant une cuisine locale. D'autres restaurants vous attendent à moins de 8 km. Le Cañon de la Vieja Lodge se situe à seulement 30 km du golfe de Papagayo, où vous pourrez profiter de belles plages. Le parc national luxuriant de Rincón de la Vieja, où vous pourrez randonner et faire des excursions dans la nature, se trouve à 5 km seulement. L'établissement pourra vous aider à organiser vos visites. Le lodge se situe à 12 km du parc zoologique Africa Mia et à 25 minutes de route de l'aéroport international Daniel Oduber Quiros. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 32,00 US$ - 70,00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Del Rio

L' Hotel Del Rio propose un restaurant et se situe à 800 mètres de la place principale de la ville de Liberia, à 2 km du musée de Guanacaste. Vous bénéficierez gracieusement d'une connexion Wi-Fi disponible dans l'ensemble de l'établissement et d'un parking sur place. Les chambres climatisées possèdent un ventilateur et une table à manger. La salle de bains privative est pourvue d'articles de toilette gratuits. La réception est ouverte 24h/24. Le marché de Liberia est à 1,2 km et l'aéroport international Daniel Oduber Quirós se situe à 11 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 48,00 US$ - 175,00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel La Arena

Doté d'une piscine extérieure, l' Hotel La Arena est réservé aux adultes. Il vous accueille en périphérie de Liberia, à 17 minutes de route de l'aéroport international Daniel Oduber Quirós. Les chambres sont fonctionnelles et climatisées. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche. Un ventilateur est également fourni. Certains logements comprennent aussi un four micro-ondes. Le centre de Liberia est accessible en 7 minutes de route. Vous y trouverez une variété de restaurants servant divers types de cuisine. L' Hotel La Arena met à votre disposition une réception ouverte 24h/24, un jardin et un barbecue. Lors de votre séjour, vous bénéficierez gratuitement des appels locaux. Un parking et une connexion Wi-Fi sont disponibles gratuitement. Les plages Playa Hermosa et Playa El Coco se situent à 25 km de l' Hotel La Arena . Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 59,00 US$ - 105,00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Las Espuelas, Bar & Restaurant

Situé aux abords de Liberia, le Best Western Las Espuelas Hotel, Bar & Restaurant dispose d'un restaurant sur place, d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d'une piscine extérieure. L' Hotel Las Espuelas, Bar & Restaurant possède également un parking privé gratuit. Toutes les chambres de l'établissement comprennent un téléphone, une armoire, une radio et une télévision à écran plat. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche et de toilettes. L'hôtel possède également une aire de jeux pour enfants et une réception ouverte 24h/24. Le restaurant sur place est ouvert toute la journée et sert une cuisine nationale et internationale. Vous trouverez d'autres restaurants à moins de 10 minutes de route de l'hôtel. Le volcan Rincón de la Vieja et la plage de Playa Coco sont accessibles en moins de 30 minutes en voiture de l' Hotel Las Espuelas, Bar & Restaurant , tandis que vous rejoindrez le parc national Palo Verde en 45 minutes en voiture. L'aéroport international Daniel Oduber Quirós est situé à 15 km. Plus d'informations

Rating: 3 stars

La Anita Rain Forest

Situé à Liberia, dans la région de Guanacaste, à 25 km de Pital, l'établissement La Anita Rain Forest bénéficie d'une terrasse et d'une vue sur la montagne. Vous pourrez profiter d'un restaurant sur place. Un parking privé est disponible gratuitement sur place. Les chambres sont équipées d'une machine à café. Toutes possèdent une salle de bains privative. Un sèche-cheveux et des articles de toilette gratuits sont fournis, pour plus de confort. La Anita Rain Forest met à disposition une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. L'établissement comporte un bureau d'excursions. La région est très appréciée des amateurs d'équitation et de randonnée. L'aéroport international Daniel Oduber Quirós est implanté à 45 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 35,00 US$ - 62,00

Rating: 2 stars

Hotel Santa Ana Liberia Airport

Doté d'une terrasse, d'un service d'étage, d'un parking gratuit et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans tout l'établissement, cet hôtel est situé à 7 km de la place principale de Liberia et à 8 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport international Daniel Oduber. Les chambres sont climatisées et affichent une décoration simple. Elles comprennent des meubles en bois, une télévision par câble, un patio et une salle de bains privative avec douche et articles de toilette gratuits. Vous pourrez profiter du restaurant sur place et déguster ses plats de style régional. Vous trouverez également un large choix de restaurants et de bars dans le centre-ville de Liberia. Cet hôtel se trouve à 8 minutes de route du musée Sabanero et à 7,5 km de l'église centrale de Liberia. La gare routière de Liberia est située à 10 minutes en voiture. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 70,00 US$ - 80,00

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: 53,00 US$ - 107,00

Rating: 0 stars

Best Western El Sitio Hotel & Casino

Doté d'une piscine extérieure et d'un restaurant sur place, le Best Western El Sitio Hotel & Casino se trouve à Liberia, à 13 km de l'aéroport international Daniel Oduber Quirós. Il met à votre disposition gratuitement une connexion Wi-Fi. Les chambres élégantes et modernes sont climatisées et comprennent du matériel de repassage, une télévision par câble à écran plat, un coffre-fort et un coin salon extérieur donnant sur les jardins et la piscine. Les salles de bains sont pourvues d'articles de toilette gratuits. Le restaurant du Best Western est ouvert tous les jours de 6h00 à 22h00 et se spécialise dans la cuisine régionale typique et les plats internationaux. L'hôtel dispose également d'une salle de sport, d'un bar, d'un bain à remous et de courts de tennis. Vous pourrez vous détendre dans le casino pendant que vos enfants jouent dans les jardins. Des salles de réunion sont également à votre disposition. La baie de Bahía Panamá est à 14 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 25,00 US$ - 45,00

Rating: 0 stars

Hospedaje Anexo

Featuring free WiFi and an outdoor pool, Hospedaje Anexo offers accommodation in Liberia, 48 km from Playa Conchal. Each room has a TV with cable channels. There is a 24-hour front desk at the property. Playa Hermosa is 27 km from Hospedaje Anexo , while Pital is 18 km away. Daniel Oduber Quirós International Airport is 12 km from the property. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 31,00 US$ - 102,00

Rating: 0 stars

Hospedaje Guanasol

Doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, d'une piscine extérieure et d'un barbecue, l' Hospedaje Guanasol propose un hébergement à Libéria. Un parking privé gratuit est disponible sur place. Les chambres sont équipées d'une télévision et d'une salle de bains privative pourvue d'une douche. La réception est ouverte 24h/24. Playa Conchal est à 48 km de l' Hospedaje Guanasol , tandis que Playa Hermosa se trouve à 30 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 69,00 US$ - 99,00

Rating: 0 stars

Hotel Boyeros

Disposant d'une piscine, d'un jardin et d'un restaurant, l' Hotel Boyeros est situé à 100 mètres du centre commercial Plaza Santa Rosa. Sur place, vous pourrez profiter du bar et d'un parking privé gratuit. Chaque chambre dispose d'une télévision, d'un mobilier en bois et d'un bureau. Pourvue de carrelage, chaque salle de bains privative comprend une douche. La réception est ouverte 24h/24, et vous trouverez le marché municipal de Libéria à 800 mètres. Le musée Guanacaste est accessible à 750 mètres, tandis que la Playa Hermosa est à 32 km de l' Hotel Boyeros . Enfin, l'aéroport international Daniel Oduber est accessible en 15 minutes en voiture. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 50,00 US$ - 80,00

Rating: 0 stars

Hotel El Bramadero

Doté d'une piscine extérieure et d'un restaurant, l' Hotel El Bramadero est installé à 500 mètres de la place principale de Liberia. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'un parking et d'une connexion Wi-Fi dans l'ensemble de ses locaux. Toutes les chambres possèdent une télévision par câble et la climatisation. La salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche. Les chambres offrent une vue sur le jardin. Vous profiterez aussi d'un bureau et de linge de lit. L' Hotel El Bramadero comporte une réception ouverte 24h/24 et un jardin. L'établissement inclut aussi une blanchisserie et un bureau d'excursions. Il se trouve à 400 mètres du parc Héctor Zúñiga et à 500 mètres du marché local de Liberia. L'aéroport international Daniel Oduber Quirós de Liberia se situe à moins de 20 minutes en voiture. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 40,00 US$ - 88,00

Rating: 0 stars

Hotel La Siesta

Installé dans le centre-ville de Liberia, l' Hotel La Siesta vous propose une piscine extérieure, un restaurant, ainsi qu'une réception ouverte 24h/24. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement sur place d'une connexion Wi-Fi et d'un espace de stationnement. Toutes les chambres climatisées comprennent une télévision par câble, un coffre-fort ainsi qu'une salle de bains privative pourvue d'une douche et de toilettes. Pendant votre séjour, vous pourrez profiter de jardins luxuriants et d'un distributeur automatique. L'aéroport international Daniel Oduber Quiros de Liberia se trouve à 12 km de l' Hotel La Siesta . Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 13,00 US$ - 53,00

Rating: 0 stars

Hotel Liberia

Situé dans le centre-ville de Libéria, l' Hotel Liberia dispose d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans l'ensemble de l'établissement et d'un coin salon extérieur avec des jardins luxuriants. Il se trouve à seulement 5 minutes à pied du parc central de la ville. Toutes les chambres modernes de cet établissement tropical comprennent une télévision à écran plat et une armoire. Elles sont également équipées d'un ventilateur et d'une machine à café. Les salles de bains privatives sont pourvues d'une douche et de toilettes. Ouvert pour le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner et le dîner, le restaurant de l'hôtel sert une cuisine internationale. Vous trouverez 3 autres restaurants situés à moins de 300 mètres de l' Hotel Liberia . Le plage très prisée de Playa Cabuyal est accessible en 40 minutes en voiture, tandis que le parc national Rincon de la Vieja se trouve à seulement 30 minutes de route. L' Hotel Liberia pourra vous aider à organiser des activités extérieures comme la plongée avec tuba et sous-marine. Enfin, l'aéroport international Daniel Oduber Quiros est situé à 13 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 24,00 US$ - 27,00

Rating: 0 stars

La Posada del Tope

L'établissement La Posada del Tope se trouve dans le centre-ville de Liberia. Il dispose de jardins luxuriants, d'une réception ouverte 24h/24 et d'une buanderie sur place. Chaque chambre comprend une télévision par câble, un ventilateur et une salle de bains commune avec douche et toilettes. Cet établissement bénéficie d'un bureau d'excursions sur place qui pourra vous organiser des activités, comme des visites nature, la randonnée et le tourisme. L'aéroport international Daniel Oduber Quiros peut être atteint en 20 minutes en voiture. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 25,00 US$ - 50,00

Rating: 0 stars

Paraiso Tropical

Paraiso Tropical offers accommodation in the city of Liberia, in the Guanacaste province . Free private parking is available on site. Some units have a seating area to relax in after a busy day. Rooms are fitted with a shared bathroom. Paraiso Tropical features free WiFi throughout the property. You will find a 24-hour front desk at the property. Playa Hermosa is 37 km from Paraiso Tropical , while Liberia is 11 km from the property. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 70,00 US$ - 80,00

Rating: 0 stars

Rancho Curubandé Lodge

Le Rancho Curubandé Lodge est situé au Libéria, à 15 km du parc national Rincon de la Vieja. Il propose un restaurant sur place servant un petit-déjeuner quotidien. Vous profiterez gratuitement d'une connexion Wi-Fi dans ce lodge. Les chambres climatisées disposent d'une armoire et d'une salle de bains privative. Vous pourrez également louer une villa, qui comprend deux chambres, un coin salon et une cuisine entièrement équipée. Le Rancho Curubandé Lodge possède un jardin et une terrasse. Vous pourrez par ailleurs pratiquer de nombreuses activités sur place ou dans les environs, notamment des randonnées à vélo. Le parc national Santa Rosa se trouve à 30 km. Vous rejoindrez l'aéroport international du Libéria en 40 minutes de route. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 35,00 US$ - 90,00

Rating: 0 stars

Villa Hermosa

Installée à Liberia, à 48 km de la plage de Playa Conchal, la Villa Hermosa propose des chambres climatisées, pourvues d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans l'ensemble de ses locaux. Vous profiterez gratuitement du stationnement privé sur place. Les chambres sont munies d'une télévision à écran plat. Certains logements possèdent un coin salon où vous pourrez vous détendre après une journée bien remplie. Les chambres sont dotées d'une salle de bains privative. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'articles de toilette gratuits et d'un sèche-cheveux. L'établissement est doté d'une cuisine et d'un salon communs, d'un service de concierge et de boutiques. Playa Hermosa est à 27 km de la Villa Hermosa , tandis que vous atteindrez Pital à 16 km de l'établissement. L'aéroport Daniel-Oduber-Quirós se situe à 12 km. Plus d'informations

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Liberia

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

20 in Liberia.

Avg.Rate: US$ 78.00 - 175.00

Rating: 3 stars

Hacienda Guachipelin Volcano Ranch Hotel & Hot Springs

Hacienda Guachipelin Volcano Ranch Hotel & Hot Springs is located at the foot of the Rincón de la Vieja Volcano, in north-west Costa Rica. It offers a beautiful garden with an outdoor pool and a relaxing volcanic mud pool. The air-conditioned rooms at the Hacienda feature a ceiling fan and a private bathroom with a shower. The hotel’s restaurant serves Costa Rican and international food. It offers fantastic views of Liberia and the Guanacaste lowlands. WIFI is available in common areas and guest rooms. Hacienda Guachipelin Volcano Ranch Hotel & Hot Springs organises a wide range of activities, such as horse riding, canoeing and tubing in the Río Negro Rapids. There are also various hiking routes where you can enjoy the amazing nature of Costa Rica. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 67.00 - 145.00

Rating: 4 stars

Hotel Cabanas La Teca

Offering a garden, Hotel Cabanas La Teca is set in Liberia. 40 km away from the beach. Free WiFi is offered throughout the property. The accommodation is air conditioned and is equipped with a flat-screen TV with cable channels. Every unit comes with a private bathroom with free toiletries. Free private parking is available at the lodge. Hotel Cabanas La Teca also includes an outdoor pool. Guests can enjoy a year-round outdoor pool and a restaurant on site. The property also offers packed lunches. Playa Hermosa is 24 km from Hotel Cabanas La Teca . The nearest airport is Daniel Oduber Quirós International Airport, 11 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 94.00 - 144.00

Rating: 3 stars

Cañon de la Vieja Lodge

Nestled in the jungle just 8 km from the town of Liberia, Cañon de la Vieja Lodge offers guests free Wi-Fi, an outdoor swimming pool and complimentary breakfast. This lodge’s air-conditioned rooms feature pool views, wooden floors and a wardrobe. They also come with a private bathroom with a shower and toilet and a desk and wardrobe. Cañon de la Vieja Lodge features a restaurant serving local cuisine, and guests can find other dining options within 8 km of this tropical property. The property is located only 30 km from the Papagayo Gulf, where guests can enjoy beautiful beaches. The lush Rincón de la Vieja National Park, which offers hiking and nature tours, is just 5 km from the lodge and the property can help arrange tours. Africa Mia safari zoo is about 12 km from the property, and Daniel Oduber Quiros International Airport is a 25-minute drive. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 35.00 - 75.00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Del Rio

Offering a restaurant and free WiFi in all areas, Hotel Del Rio is located 800 metres from Liberia main square and 2 km from Guanacaste Museum. Each room here will provide you with air conditioning, a fan and a dining table. Private bathroom comes with free toiletries. At Hotel Del Rio you will find a 24-hour front desk. The property offers free parking. Liberia’s Market is 1.2 km away and Daniel Oduber Quiros International Airport is 11 km from Hotel Del Rio . more

Avg.Rate: US$ 48.00 - 175.00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel La Arena

Offering an outdoor pool, the adults-only Hotel La Arena is located in the suburbs of Liberia, 17 minutes’ drive from Daniel Oduber Quirós International Airport. The functional rooms here will provide you with air conditioning. Private bathrooms also come with a shower. Extras include a fan. Some units include a microwave. Central Liberia can be reached in a 7-minute drive. There, guests will be able to explore the restaurant options and the diversity of cuisines available. At Hotel La Arena you will find a 24-hour front desk, a garden and BBQ facilities. Local calls made from Hotel La Arena are free of charge. The property offers free parking, and free Wi-Fi access is available. Both Playa Hermosa Beach and Playa El Coco are 25 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 59.00 - 105.00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Las Espuelas, Bar & Restaurant

This hotel is located outside of Liberia and features an on-site restaurant, free Wi-Fi and an outdoor swimming pool. Hotel Las Espuelas, Bar & Restaurant has free private parking. Each room at this property features a telephone, wardrobe, radio and flat-screen TV. They also come with a private bathroom with a shower and toilet. The hotel also has a children’s play area and 24-hour reception. The property’s on-site restaurant is open all day and serves national and international cuisine. Guests will find other dining options within a 10-minute drive of the hotel. Rincon de la Vieja volcano and Playa Coco Beach can be reached within a 30-minute drive of Hotel Las Espuelas, Bar & Restaurant , while Parque Nacional Palo Verde park is a 45-minute drive. Daniel Oduber Quiros International Airport is 15 km away. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 76.00 - 115.00

Rating: 3 stars

La Anita Rain Forest

Located in Liberia in the Guanacaste Region, 25 km from Pital, La Anita Rain Forest features a terrace and views of the mountain. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Free private parking is available on site. You will find a coffee machine in the room. All rooms include a private bathroom. For your comfort, you will find free toiletries and a hairdryer. La Anita Rain Forest features free WiFi . You will find a tour desk at the property. The area is popular for horse riding and hiking. Daniel Oduber Quirós International Airport is 45 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 35.00 - 58.00

Rating: 2 stars

Hotel Santa Ana Liberia Airport

Featuring a terrace, room service, free parking and free Wi-Fi in the entire property, this hotel is 7 km from Liberia Main Square and 8 minutes’ drive from Daniel Oduber International Airport. The air-conditioned rooms offer basic décor, wooden furniture, cable TV a patio and a private bathroom with shower and free toiletries. Guests at Hotel Santa Ana Liberia Airport can enjoy the on-site restaurant and its regional-style dishes. Also, there is a variety of restaurants and bars in Liberia Town Centre. This hotel is 8 minutes’ drive from Sabanero Museum and 7.5 km from Liberia Central Church. Liberia Bus Station is 10 minutes’ drive away. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 53.00 - 107.00

Rating: 0 stars

Best Western El Sitio Hotel & Casino

Offering an outdoor pool and an on-site restaurant, Best Western El Sitio Hotel & Casino is located in Liberia, 13 km from Daniel Oduber Quirós International Airport. Free Wi-Fi access is available. These modern and elegant rooms are air conditioned and include ironing appliances, a safe, flat-screen cable TV, and an outdoor lounge area overlooking the gardens and pool area. The bathroom offers free toiletries. Best Western’s restaurant is open daily from 06:00 to 22:00 and is specialized in typical local cuisine and international dishes. The hotel also features an gym, a bar, hot tub, and tennis courts. Guests can chill in the casino while the children play in the gardens. Meeting facilities are also on disposition. Bahía Panamá Bay is 14 km away. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 25.00 - 45.00

Rating: 0 stars

Hospedaje Anexo

Featuring free WiFi and an outdoor pool, Hospedaje Anexo offers accommodation in Liberia, 48 km from Playa Conchal. Each room has a TV with cable channels. There is a 24-hour front desk at the property. Playa Hermosa is 27 km from Hospedaje Anexo , while Pital is 18 km away. Daniel Oduber Quirós International Airport is 12 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 30.00 - 68.00

Rating: 0 stars

Hospedaje Guanasol

Featuring free WiFi, an outdoor pool and a barbecue, Hospedaje Guanasol offers accommodation in Liberia. Free private parking is available on site. Rooms are equipped with a TV. Each room is equipped with a private bathroom equipped with a shower. There is a 24-hour front desk at the property. Playa Conchal is 48 km from Hospedaje Guanasol , while Playa Hermosa is 30 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 69.00 - 99.00

Rating: 0 stars

Hotel Boyeros

Featuring a swimming pool, a garden and a restaurant, Hotel Boyeros is located 100 metres from Plaza Santa Rosa shopping mall. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar and free private parking on site. Every room has a TV, wooden furnishing and a desk. The tiled bathrooms are private and come with shower. There is a 24-hour front desk at the property, and guests can find the Liberia’s Municipal Market 800 metres away. Guanacaste Museum is 750 metres away, while Playa Hermosa is 32 km from Hotel Boyeros . Daniel Oduber International Airport is 15 minutes’ drive away. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 50.00 - 80.00

Rating: 0 stars

Hotel El Bramadero

Offering an outdoor swimming pool and a restaurant, Hotel El Bramadero is located 500 metres from Liberia main square. Free WiFi access is available in all areas and free parking is possible. Each room here will provide you with a TV, air conditioning and cable channels. The private bathroom also comes with a shower. You can enjoy garden view from the room. Extras include a desk and bed linen. At Hotel El Bramadero you will find a 24-hour front desk, and a garden. Other facilities offered at the property include a tour desk and laundry facilities. This property is 400 metres from Héctor Zúñiga Park and 500 metres from Liberia Local Market. Liberia International Airport can be reached in less than 20 minutes by car. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 40.00 - 82.00

Rating: 0 stars

Hotel La Siesta

Offering an outdoor pool and a restaurant, Hotel La Siesta is located in Liberia city centre. It features a 24-hour front desk, in addition to free WiFi and on-site parking. Each room here is air-conditioned and includes a cable TV, a safety-deposit box and a private bathroom with a shower and toilet. At Hotel La Siesta you will find lush gardens, while other facilities offered at the property include a vending machine. Daniel Oduber Quiros International Airport is 12 km away. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 13.00 - 53.00

Rating: 0 stars

Hotel Liberia

This hotel located in Liberia’s city centre features free Wi-Fi throughout and an outdoor lounge area with lush gardens. Hotel Liberia is only a 5-minute walk from the city’s Central Park. Each modern room at this tropical property comes with a flat-screen TV and a wardrobe. They also come with a fan and a coffee machine. The bathrooms are private and include a shower and toilet. The hotel’s on-site restaurant is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner, and serves international cuisine. There are 3 other restaurants situated within 300 metres of the property. The popular Playa Cabuyal Beach is a 40-minute drive away, while Rincon de la Vieja National Park is just a 30-minute drive away. Hotel Liberia can help guests plan outdoor activities like snorkelling and diving. Daniel Oduber Quiros International Airport is 13 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 25.00

Rating: 0 stars

La Posada del Tope

La Posada del Tope is located in Liberia City Centre. It features lush gardens, a 24-hour front desk and on-site laundry facilities. Each room here includes a cable TV, a fan and a shared bathroom with a shower and a toilet The property has an on-site tour desk that can arrange activities like nature tours, hiking and sightseeing. Daniel Oduber Quiros International Airport can be reached in 20 minutes by car. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 40.00 - 50.00

Rating: 0 stars

Marlene's House

Offering a terrace and views of the garden, Marlene's House is set in Liberia, 49 km from Playa Conchal. Free WiFi is offered throughout the property and free private parking is available on site. Certain units have a seating area to relax in after a busy day. You will find a coffee machine in the room. Every room comes with a shared bathroom. You will find a shared kitchen at the property. Playa Hermosa is 28 km from Marle, while Pital is 17 km from the property. Daniel Oduber Quirós International Airport is 14 km away. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 25.00 - 50.00

Rating: 0 stars

Paraiso Tropical

Paraiso Tropical offers accommodation in the city of Liberia, in the Guanacaste province . Free private parking is available on site. Some units have a seating area to relax in after a busy day. Rooms are fitted with a shared bathroom. Paraiso Tropical features free WiFi throughout the property. You will find a 24-hour front desk at the property. Playa Hermosa is 37 km from Paraiso Tropical , while Liberia is 11 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 63.00 - 120.00

Rating: 0 stars

Rancho Curubandé Lodge

Offering an on-site restaurant with daily breakfast, Rancho Curubandé Lodge is located in Liberia, 15 km from Rincon de la Vieja National Park. Free Wi-Fi access is available in this lodge. Each room here is air-conditioned and includes a wardrobe and a private bathroom. Guests can also rent a two-bedroom villa with a fully equipped kitchen and seating area. At Rancho Curubandé Lodge you will find a garden and a terrace. An array of activities can be enjoyed on site or in the surroundings, including cycling. Santa Rosa National Park is 30 km from the property, and Liberia International Airport can be reached in 40 minutes by car. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 30.00 - 90.00

Rating: 0 stars

Villa Hermosa

Located in Liberia, 48 km from Playa Conchal, Villa Hermosa boasts air-conditioned rooms with free WiFi throughout the property. Free private parking is available on site. Rooms are equipped with a flat-screen TV. Some units have a seating area to relax in after a busy day. The rooms are equipped with a private bathroom. Extras include free toiletries and a hairdryer. There is a shared kitchen, a shared lounge, concierge service and shops at the property. Playa Hermosa is 27 km from Villa Hermosa , while Pital is 16 km from the property. Daniel Oduber Quirós International Airport is 12 km away. more

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.