Discount Lalla Takerkoust

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Trier par: étoile | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Nom Hôtel

Hôtels

10 in Lalla Takerkoust.

Avg.Rate: 94,00 € - 155,00

Rating: 0 stars

Jnane Tihihit

Lors de votre séjour au Jnane Tihihit , vous pourrez expérimenter un Maroc différent à 40 km de Marrakech. Cette magnifique ferme d'hôtes se trouve à deux pas du lac et du barrage de Lalla Takerkoust. Elle propose des cottages situés au milieu de grenadiers, d'oliviers et de potagers. Cette exploitation agricole constitue un pied-à-terre idéal pour découvrir la campagne marocaine. En plus du cadre exceptionnel, vous pourrez vous détendre dans la piscine et le hammam. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 182,00 € - 545,00

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: 20,00 € - 30,00

Rating: 0 stars

Dar Ben Abbou

Doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, le Dar Ben Abbou se situe à Lalla Takerkoust, à 600 mètres du barrage de Takerkoust à Marrakech. Il possède une terrasse bien exposée, des installations de sports nautiques ainsi qu'un restaurant. La réception est ouverte 24h/24. Vous pourrez pratiquer diverses activités, comme la pêche et la randonnée. La maison d'hôtes assure un service de location de voitures. L'aéroport de Marrakech-Ménara, le plus proche, est installé à 29 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 50,00 € - 60,00

Rating: 0 stars

Dar Tifrouine

Le Dar Tifrouine est situé à Taïzelt, à 30 minutes de route de Marrakech. Une connexion Wi-Fi est accessible gratuitement. Toutes les chambres comportent une salle de bains privative pourvue d'une douche. Vous pourrez déguster des spécialités locales au restaurant sur place. La réception est ouverte 24h/24 et vous pourrez profiter d'un jardin et d'une terrasse. Un parking privé est disponible gratuitement sur place. L'aéroport Menara de Marrakech est à 40 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 132,00 €

Rating: 0 stars

Kasbah Beldi

Doté d'une piscine extérieure et d'un restaurant, le Kasbah Beldi se trouve à Lalla Takerkoust. Il met gratuitement à votre disposition une clé USB avec connexion 3G. Il propose des chambres avec une terrasse et une salle de bains privative pourvue d'une douche, d'une baignoire et de peignoirs. Vous bénéficierez d'une vue sur la montagne et le jardin depuis l'hébergement. Sur place, vous profiterez d'une réception ouverte 24h/24, d'un jardin, d'une terrasse, ainsi que d'un salon commun, d'une salle de jeux et d'un bureau d'excursions. Vous pourrez pratiquer un éventail d'activités sur place ou dans les environs, telles que la randonnée à pied ou à vélo. Le parking est gratuit sur place. L'établissement se trouve à 4,2 km du barrage de Takerkoust. Par ailleurs, l'aéroport de Marrakech-Menara est accessible à 33 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 54,00 € - 245,00

Rating: 0 stars

La Kasbah Igoudar Suites & Spa

La Kasbah Igoudar Suites & Spa se trouve dans un verger, à 30 minutes de Marrakech. Présentant une décoration de style marocain traditionnel, toutes les chambres de la Kasbah sont climatisées. Chacune est équipée d'une télévision par satellite et d'une salle de bains privative. Respectueux de l'environnement, le restaurant de l'hôtel sert une cuisine locale à base de produits bio cultivés sur place. Les plats typiques incluent le tajine, le couscous, la pastilla et des salades marocaines. L'Igoudar propose de nombreuses activités pour votre divertissement, y compris des randonnées dans les montagnes de l'Atlas, des excursions en 4x4, des cours de cuisine ainsi que des leçons de langue arabe et berbère. La Kasbah Igoudar assure un service de navette pour le centre de Marrakech et l'aéroport. Si vous séjournez au moins 3 nuits, la navette d'arrivée est offerte. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 45,00 € - 110,00

Rating: 0 stars

Le Patio Du Lac

Situé à Lalla Takerkoust, l'établissement Le Patio Du Lac dispose d'un restaurant et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Certaines chambres comprennent un coin salon où vous pourrez vous détendre. D'autres offrent une vue sur les montagnes ou le lac. Toutes possèdent une salle de bains privative. Pour plus de commodité, un sèche-cheveux et des articles de toilette gratuits sont fournis. La réception est ouverte 24h/24. Vous pourrez pratiquer la pêche et la randonnée à vélo dans les environs. L'aéroport de Marrakech-Ménara se trouve à moins de 30 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 54,00 € - 126,00

Rating: 0 stars

Le Petit Hôtel du Flouka

Le Petit Hôtel du Flouka est un hôtel de style berbère situé au bord du lac Takerkoust, à 30 km de Marrakech. Il dispose de 2 piscines extérieures et d'une terrasse en bois avec un bar en forme de bateau surplombant les montagnes de l'Atlas. Le Petit Hôtel du Flouka l propose des chambres spacieuses avec salle de bains dotées de la climatisation et d'un balcon. La plupart offre une vue sur le lac ou sur la piscine chauffée de l'hôtel. Le restaurant du Petit Hôtel du Flouka sert une cuisine internationale et des spécialités marocaines. Tous les repas, y compris le petit-déjeuner, peuvent être appréciés sur la terrasse. La seconde piscine se trouve juste à côté du restaurant. Vous pourrez pratiquer des activités locales comme la pêche, le ski en hiver, l'équitation et le golf à environ 20 km. Un parking public gratuit est disponible à Le Petit Hôtel du Flouka . Sa réception ouverte 24h/24 propose un service de location de voiture. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 60,00 € - 80,00

Rating: 0 stars

Relais Esmeralda

Le Relais Esmerelda est situé au sommet de la colline de Lalla Takerkoust, à 35 km de Marrakech. Il possède une piscine extérieure, un hammam et propose des massages. Les suites disposent de la climatisation, d'un coin salon avec cheminée ainsi que d'une grande salle de bains privative. Certaines bénéficient également d'un balcon privé avec vue panoramique sur le lac de Lalla Takerkoust. L'établissement est doté d'un restaurant, qui sert une cuisine marocaine. Il comporte également 2 salons et 2 terrasses surplombant le lac. Sur place, vous pourrez en outre profiter gratuitement d'une connexion Wi-Fi dans les parties communes et d'un parking privé. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 84,00 € - 130,00

Rating: 0 stars

Villa Du Lac

L'établissement Villa Du Lac se situe au pied de l'Atlas, à 35 km de Marrakech. Il offre une vue sur le lac Lalla Takerkoust et la piscine extérieure. Chaque chambre est décorée de façon individuelle et dispose d'une salle de bains privative en tadelakt. Les articles de toilette gratuits sont fabriqués avec des produits de la région. Le restaurant de l'hôtel sert une cuisine traditionnelle préparée avec des produits biologiques. Vous pourrez les déguster sur la terrasse, dans le jardin fleuri ou dans le salon au coin du feu. Vous pourrez pratiquer diverses activités dans la région comme le jet-ski, le canoë-kayak et des balades en chameau. Des cours de cuisine peuvent être organisés sur place. Plus d'informations

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Lalla Takerkoust

Select Arrival and Departure dates

Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name


10 in Lalla Takerkoust.

Avg.Rate: € 81.00 - 172.00

Rating: 0 stars

Jnane Tihihit

Discover a different Morocco just 40 kilometres away from Marrakesh. This beautiful guest farm lies within a stone's throw of Lalla Takerkoust Lake and dam. The property offers cottages between pomegranate trees, olive trees and vegetable patches. This working farm is ideal for exploring the Moroccan countryside. In addition to the wonderful setting, enjoy the pool and the hammam to relax. more

Avg.Rate: € 1045.00

Rating: 0 stars

Bivouac De Luxe Amir & Rima

Bivouac De Luxe Amir & Rima is situated in Lalla Takerkoust, 800 metres from Takerkoust Barage Marrakech. Free private parking is available on site. There is a shared bathroom with a shower in each unit. Guests can enjoy a meal at the on-site restaurant or a drink at the bar. The nearest airport is Marrakech-Menara Airport, 29 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: € 45.00 - 55.00

Rating: 0 stars

Dar Tifrouine

Dar Tifrouine is located in Taïzelt. The property is a 30-minute drive from Marrakech. Free Wi-Fi access is available in all areas. All rooms provide guests with private bathrooms fitted with a shower. Guests can enjoy local dishes at the onsite restaurant. At Dar Tifrouine guests will find a 24-hour front desk, a garden and a terrace. Free private parking is possible on site. Marrakech Menara Airport is 40 km from Dar Tifrouine . more

Avg.Rate: € 132.00

Rating: 0 stars

Kasbah Beldi

Offering an outdoor pool and a restaurant, Kasbah Beldi is located in Lalla Takerkoust. Free USB 3G key access is available. Each room here will provide you with a terrace. Featuring a shower, private bathroom also comes with a bath and bathrobes. You can enjoy mountain view and garden view from the room. At Kasbah Beldi you will find a 24-hour front desk, a garden and a terrace. Other facilities offered at the property include a shared lounge, a games room and a tour desk. An array of activities can be enjoyed on site or in the surroundings, including cycling and hiking. The property offers free parking. The hotel is 4.2 km from Takerkoust Barage Marrakech. Marrakech-Menara Airport is 33 km away. more

Avg.Rate: € 88.00 - 188.00

Rating: 0 stars

La Kasbah Igoudar Suites & Spa

La Kasbah Igoudar Suites & Spa is located in an orchard, 30 minutes from Marrakesh. Each guest room at the Kasbah is air-conditioned and decorated in traditional, Moroccan style. Each is equipped with satellite TV and a private bathroom. The hotel’s eco-friendly restaurant serves local cuisine using organic ingredients produced on site. Typical dishes include tajine, couscous, pastille and Moroccan salads. The Igoudar offers numerous activities for guests’ entertainment including trekking in the Atlas Mountains, 4x4 tours, cookery classes and lessons in the Arab and Berber language. La Kasbah Igoudar runs a shuttle service to Marrakesh city centre and the airport. For guests staying 3 nights or longer, the arrival transfer is free. more

Avg.Rate: € 50.00 - 110.00

Rating: 0 stars

Le Patio Du Lac

Featuring free WiFi and a restaurant, Le Patio Du Lac offers accommodation in Lalla Takerkoust. Some rooms feature a seating area where you can relax. Some units have views of the mountains or lake. Every room has a private bathroom. For your comfort, you will find free toiletries and a hair dryer. There is a 24-hour front desk at the property. The area is popular for cycling and fishing. Marrakech-Menara Airport is 29 km away. more

Avg.Rate: € 48.00 - 117.00

Rating: 0 stars

Le Petit Hôtel du Flouka

This Berber-style hotel sits on the edge of the Lake Takerkoust, 30 km from Marrakech. It has 2 outdoor pools and a wooden terrace with a boat-shaped bar overlooking the Atlas Mountains. Le Petit Hôtel du Flouka l provides spacious en suite rooms with air conditioning and a balcony. Most of them offer views of the lake or of the hotel’s heated pool. Le Petit Hôtel du Flouka ’s restaurant serves international cuisine and Moroccan specialties. All meals, including the daily breakfast, can be enjoyed on the terrace. The second pool sits right next to the restaurant. Local activities include fishing, skiing in winter, horseback riding and golf about 20 km away. Free public parking is possible at Le Petit Hôtel du Flouka and the 24-hour reception offers car rental service. more

Avg.Rate: € 60.00 - 95.00

Rating: 0 stars

Relais Esmeralda

The Relais Esmerelda is located on the top of the Lalla Takerkoust Hill, 35 km from Marrakesh. It offers an outdoor swimming pool, a hammam and massage treatments. Each suite at the Esmerelda features air-conditioning, a seating area with a fireplace and a large private bathroom. Some also have a private balcony and panoramic views of the Lalla Takerkoust Lake. The Relais has a restaurant, which serves Moroccan cuisine. The hotel also has 2 lounges and 2 outdoor terraces, which overlook the lake. Additional facilities at the Relais Esmeralda include free Wi-Fi access in public areas and free private parking. more

Avg.Rate: € 162.00 - 593.00

Rating: 0 stars

The Capaldi Hotel

Located a 5-minute drive from Lalla Takerkoust Lake, The Capaldi Hotel is a luxury hotel set in a 4-hectare land with olive trees. It offers 2 swimming pools, a rooftop terrace with views of the Atlas Mountains and a spa. All of the air-conditioned rooms at The Capaldi Hotel are elegantly decorated with handmade, Moroccan furniture. Each room features a fireplace, a telephone and a private bathroom with free toiletries, bathrobes and slippers. A typical breakfast is included and served daily in the communal lounge, by the fireplace. The hotel’s restaurant served Mediterranean dishes and international specialities. You can also relax on the furnished terrace, by the pool, with a drink from the bar. The Capaldi Hotel has an outdoor swimming pool and a heated, indoor swimming pool. The spa offers a hot tub, a hammam and a massage room. There is also an equipped fitness room. Other facilities include free Wi-Fi in public areas and a cinema lounge, where you can watch movies or satellite TV. Camel rides and excursions can also be organised. Free private parking is possible near the hotel and Marrakech is 40 km away. more

Avg.Rate: € 82.00 - 136.00

Rating: 0 stars

Villa Du Lac

Villa Du Lac is located at the foot of the Atlas Moutains , 35 km from Marrakesh. It offers views of the Lalla Takerkoust Lake and an outdoor swimming pool. Each guest room at the Villa Du Lac is individually decorated and has a private bathroom with tadelakt. Free toiletries made from local products are also provided. Guests can enjoy traditional cuisine made from organic products at the hotel’s restaurant, which can be served on the terrace, in the flower-filled garden or in the lounge by the fireplace. Activities in the area include jet skiing, canoeing and camel rides. Cookery lessons can be arranged at the property. more

© 2016 by Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.