Discount La Rioja

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Сортировать по: звезд | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Название гостиницы

отелей

25 in La Rioja.

Avg.Rate: US$ 49.00 - 75.00

Rating: 2 stars

Hotel Avenida

Гостей этого отеля приглашают остановиться в функционально оформленных номерах и апартаментах с бесплатным Wi-Fi, всего в 300 метрах от площади 25 мая в Ла-Риохе. Автомобиль можно оставить на частной парковке. Номера отеля Avenida оснащены кондиционером и телевизором с плоским экраном, а также располагают собственной ванной комнатой с душем. Апартаменты снабжены холодильником, микроволновой печью и современной кухней. Ежедневно для гостей накрывают континентальный завтрак с соками и джемами регионального производства. Расстояние от отеля Avenida до коммерческого района Ла-Риохи составляет 300 метров. Стойка регистрации отеля работает круглосуточно. Здесь можно сдать багаж в камеру хранения. Расстояние до аэропорта Ла-Риохи составляет 10 км. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 55.00 - 186.00

Rating: 0 stars

Qhawana Complejo

Комплекс Qhawana расположен в 7 км от делового центра города Ла-Риоха. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Предоставляется ежедневный завтрак и бесплатная частная парковка. Гости могут загорать на террасе. В номерах и бунгало комплекса Qhawana Complejo есть кондиционер, гостиная зона и собственная ванная комната с душем. Расстояние до парка аттракционов Parque de la Ciudad не превышает 500 метров. Автовокзал города Ла-Риоха находится в 3 км. Работает камера хранения багажа. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 124.00

Rating: 5 stars

Naindo Park Hotel

Отель Naindo Park, расположенный в центре города Ла-Риоха, прямо перед главной площадью 25 Мая, предоставляет номера с бесплатным Wi-Fi и кабельным телевидением. К услугам гостей бассейн, спа-салон, фитнес-центр и ресторан. Номера отеля Naindo Park располагают кондиционером, системой отопления, мини-баром, полы в них полностью застелены ковровым покрытием, а из больших окон открывается вид на холмы или на город. Ежедневно сервируется завтрак «шведский стол». В ресторане можно отведать блюда интернациональной кухни. Гости могут отдохнуть у бассейна или заняться спортом в тренажерном зале, а также посетить сауну и различные косметические процедуры в спа-центре. Организуется трансфер от/до аэропорта, расстояние до которого от отеля Naindo Park составляет 20 км. дополнительная информация

Rating: 3 stars

Libertador Hotel

Отель Libertador находится всего в 100 метрах от торгового района города Ла-Риоха. Гостям предоставляются номера с бесплатным WiFi и кондиционером, завтрак, туристическое бюро и бесплатная парковка. Номера отеля Libertador располагают кабельным телевидением, отоплением, прикроватными тумбочками и собственной ванной комнатой. Для гостей ежедневно сервируют континентальный завтрак с круассанами, тостами и джемами. В туристическом бюро отеля можно заказать экскурсии. Неподалеку находится гольф-поле La Rioja, а до взлетно-посадочной полосы 30 км. Расстояние от отеля Libertador до автовокзала составляет 2 км, а до аэропорта - 10 км. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 28.00 - 70.00

Rating: 1 stars

Hotel Samarana

Hotel Samarana offers accommodation in La Rioja. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. WiFi is provided throughout the property. Each room at this hotel is air conditioned and comes with a flat-screen TV. Guests will find a 24-hour front desk at the property.They can also enjoy a daily breakfast. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 10.00 - 50.00

Rating: 0 stars

Backpackers Hostel & Cocktails

Featuring free WiFi and a barbecue, Backpackers Hostel & Cocktails offers pet-friendly accommodation in La Rioja. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Some units have views of the mountain or city. There is a shared kitchen at the property. The area is popular for fishing and hiking. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 79.00 - 90.00

Rating: 0 stars

Belle Vie Suites

Featuring stylish décor, Belle Vie Suites offers accommodation in La Rioja. Guests benefit from balcony. The air-conditioned unit is equipped with a kitchen. Towels and bed linen are available in this apartment. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 20.00 - 92.00

Rating: 0 stars

Cabañas Aguila Blanca

Гостевой дом Aguila Blanca с открытым бассейном расположен в городе Ла-Риоха, всего в 1 км от руин иезуитского монастыря в поселке Лас Падерситас. Гости могут отдохнуть на лоне природы и воспользоваться бесплатным Wi-Fi. Предоставляются общие номера и апартаменты с кухней. Апартаменты и общие номера гостевого дома Aguila Blanca оснащены кондиционером, системой отопления и телевизором с кабельными каналами. В числе прочих удобств — обеденная зона и собственная ванная комната с душем. Гости, остановившиеся в общих номерах, могут приготовить собственные блюда на общей кухне. Ежедневно сервируется завтрак с джемами регионального производства; помимо этого, в распоряжении гостей принадлежности для барбекю. В 15 минутах езды возвышается кафедральный собор Сан-Николас-де-Бари. В гостевом доме работает прокат велосипедов и отрыто туристическое бюро, где можно узнать о местных достопримечательностях. За дополнительную плату организовывается трансфер от/до аэропорта «Капитан Висенте Альмандос Альмонасид». дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 60.00 - 272.00

Rating: 0 stars

Cabañas Altos del Velazco

Offering an outdoor pool and views of the mountain, Cabañas Altos del Velazco is set in La Rioja in the La Rioja Province Region. Free WiFi is available throughout the property. Some units are air conditioned and include a seating area with a TV. Some units also have a kitchen, equipped with an oven. Free private parking is also available on site. Cabañas Altos del Velazco also includes a terrace. Guests can enjoy various activities in the surroundings, including fishing and hiking. The property offers a free airport shuttle service. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 76.00 - 96.00

Rating: 0 stars

Cabañas El Solar del Cerro

Комплекс бунгало с собственной кухней Cabañas El Solar del Cerro расположен в Ла-Риоха, в 4 км от городского ипподрома. К услугам их гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и завтрак. Из коттеджей открывается вид на горы. Бунгало комплекса Cabañas El Solar del Cerro с остроконечными крышами и стенами из кирпича оснащены вентилятором, системой отопления и телевизором с кабельными каналами. В числе прочих удобств полностью оборудованная кухня и обеденная зона, а также кондиционер. Ежедневно в бунгало подают сухой континентальный завтрак. В распоряжении гостей принадлежности для барбекю в затененных помещениях. В шезлонгах у бассейна можно отдохнуть. При комплексе открыт детский бассейн и игровая площадка. Расстояние до городского зоопарка составляет 4,5 км. На территории предоставляется бесплатная парковка. Комплекс бунгало Cabañas El Solar del Cerro находится в 18 км от аэропорта имени капитана Висенте Альмандоса Альмонасида и в 10 км от автовокзала. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 46.00 - 116.00

Rating: 0 stars

Cabañas Las Margaritas

Offering a garden, Cabañas Las Margaritas offers accommodation in La Rioja. Free private parking is available on site. All units have a flat-screen TV with cable channels. Some units include a dining area and/or patio. A microwave and fridge are also provided, as well as a kettle. Some units also have a kitchen, fitted with an oven and toaster. There is a private bathroom with a bath or shower and bidet in every unit. Towels and bed linen are available. Cabañas Las Margaritas also includes a year-round outdoor pool. The property also offers grocery delivery and packed lunches. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 51.00 - 76.00

Rating: 0 stars

Del Pilar II

Del Pilar II offers accommodation in La Rioja. Free WiFi is provided . The kitchenette is equipped with a microwave. A TV is featured. дополнительная информация

Rating: 0 stars

Departamentos Temporales Alberdi

Offering a garden, Departamentos Temporales Alberdi offers accommodation in La Rioja. Free private parking is available on site. All units are air conditioned and include a seating and dining area. Some units feature a balcony and/or patio. A microwave and kettle are also available. There is a private bathroom with a bath or shower in each unit. The apartment features free WiFi throughout the property. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 100.00

Rating: 0 stars

Don Jaime

Situated in La Rioja, this air-conditioned apartment features a barbecue. Guests benefit from terrace. Free private parking is available on site. There is a seating area and a kitchenette complete with a microwave and a stovetop. A flat-screen TV is offered. Don Jaime features free WiFi throughout the property. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 105.00 - 136.00

Rating: 0 stars

GM Rooms Rental Suites

Комплекс GM Rooms Rental Suites расположен в центре города Ла-Риоха. К услугам гостей номера, оформленные в классическом колониальном стиле, с собственной кухней и панорамным видом. В числе удобств комплекса — общая кухня, бесплатный Wi-Fi и туристическое бюро. Каждое утро для гостей сервируют континентальный завтрак. Номера комплекса GM Rooms Rental Suites полностью меблированы и оформлены в сочетании классического и современного стилей с использованием роскошных элементов декора. Все номера оснащены телевизором с плоским экраном и спутниковыми каналами. Помимо этого, в распоряжении гостей мини-бар и сейф. Постельное белье и полотенца входят в стоимость проживания. Услуги горничной предоставляются ежедневно. Помимо этого, на территории комплекса GM Rooms Rental Suites обустроена парковка. Всего в 15 метрах от комплекса находится главная площадь Ла-Риохи. Расстояние до аэропорта Ла-Риоха составляет 7 км. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 13.00 - 44.00

Rating: 0 stars

Gute Nacht Hostel

Featuring free WiFi, a barbecue and a terrace, Gute Nacht Hostel offers accommodation in La Rioja, 200 meters from the main square. You will find a kettle in the room. You will find a shared lounge at the property. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 16.00 - 50.00

Rating: 0 stars

Hostel del Sol

Хостел Hostel del Sol располагает открытым бассейном, баром и номерами с кондиционером и бесплатным WiFi в Ла-Рьохе. К услугам гостей хостела бесплатная парковка и общая кухня. Главная площадь расположена в 400 м. Номера в хостеле Del Sol очень светлые. В некоторых из них имеется собственная ванная комната. Свежие полотенца можно взять напрокат. Ежедневно для гостей сервируется завтрак с вкусной выпечкой. Также вы можете приготовить себе еду на общей кухне или заказать закуски и напитки в баре. Кроме того, в распоряжении гостей принадлежности для барбекю и общая гостиная с телевизором. Хостел Hostel del Sol находится в 2 км от Музея естественных наук и автовокзала. Расстояние до аэропорта имени Висенте Альмоасида составляет 15 км. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 70.00 - 81.00

Rating: 0 stars

Hotel Pucará

Отель Pucará расположен в городе Ла-Риоха, в 800 метрах от главной площади. В распоряжении гостей номера с бесплатным Wi-Fi и кондиционером, бесплатная парковка и бар. Номера отеля Pucará оформлены в теплых тонах, во всех из них есть кабельное телевидение и собственная ванная комната. В отеле ежедневно подают континентальный завтрак. В баре представлен ассортимент напитков и закусок. Отель Pucará находится в 21 км от местечка Анагаста и в 2 км от автобусного вокзала. Расстояние до аэропорта имени капитана Висенте Альмандоса Альмонасида составляет 8 км. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 60.00 - 86.00

Rating: 0 stars

La Guadalupe Cabañas

Featuring air conditioning, La Guadalupe Cabañas offers accommodation in La Rioja. A daily dry breakfast is provided. The accommodation has a flat-screen TV. A microwave and kettle are also offered. Bed linen is featured. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 80.00

Rating: 0 stars

Las Lilas Cabañas

Комплекс Las Lilas Cabañas расположен в Ла-Риоха, в 3 км от собора Сан-Николас де Бари. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн, принадлежности для барбекю, бесплатный WiFi и бесплатная парковка. Апартаменты комплекса Las Lilas Cabañas полностью меблированы и располагают кондиционером, отоплением и полностью оборудованной кухней с обеденной зоной, гостиной с телевизором с плоским экраном и диваном. В стоимость проживания входят полотенца и постельное белье. В апартаментах в распоряжении гостей патио с великолепным видом на сад комплекса и окружающие горы. В комплексе Las Lilas Cabañas гости могут посетить снэк-бар. Гостям предоставляется доставка еды и напитков в номер и услуги горничной. Этот комплекс находится в 1 км от исторических руинов иезуитов «Лас Падрекитас», в 10 км от автобусного вокзала и в 18 км от аэропорта. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 80.00

Rating: 0 stars

Las Moras

Featuring a garden with a barbecue, Las Moras is a detached holiday home located in La Rioja in the La Rioja Province Region. It provides free private parking. Free WiFi is featured throughout the property. This holiday home includes air conditioning and a patio. There is a seating area, a dining area and a kitchen equipped with an oven. Towels and bed linen are provided in this holiday home. Shuttles to the airport are available. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 79.00 - 93.00

Rating: 0 stars

Plaza Hotel

Offering an outdoor pool and fitness centre, Plaza Hotel is set in La Rioja. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Every room at this hotel is air conditioned and features a TV. Some rooms feature views of the mountain or city. For your comfort, you will find free toiletries and a hairdryer. Providing free WiFi throughout the property, Plaza Hotel also offers free private parking. There is a 24-hour front desk at the property. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 110.00

Rating: 0 stars

Vincent Apart Hotel

Апарт-отель Vincent располагается в городе Ла-Риоха. В числе удобств кондиционер и бесплатный Wi-Fi. В распоряжении гостей каждых апартаментов телевизор с плоским экраном, обеденная зона и кухня с холодильником. В собственной ванной комнате установлена ванна или душ. Полотенца и постельное белье предоставляются. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 9.00 - 35.00

Rating: 0 stars

Wayra Hostel

Уютный и роскошный хостел Wayra расположен в центре города Ла Риоха. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi. Каждое утро подают вкусный завтрак. Светлые номера хостела Wayra имеют красочный декор с яркими деталями. Гости номеров могут пользоваться общими ванными комнатами. Из номеров открывается живописный вид на окружающие горы и сад. В этом шикарном хостеле также есть бар, общая кухня и общий лаундж, где гости могут отдохнуть и посмотреть телевизор. Кроме того, к услугам гостей прекрасно оборудованная комната для игр. Территория и окрестности отлично подходят для различных видов активного отдыха, в том числе пеших походов. Аэропорт Ла-Риохи находится в 8 км. дополнительная информация

Rating: 0 stars

apartamentos del rey

apartamentos del rey offers accommodation in La Rioja, 200 meters from the main square. Free WiFi is available. The kitchen features a complete kitchen with a refrigerator, a microwave and an oven. It is fitted with air conditioning, a cable TV and a fan. дополнительная информация

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount La Rioja

Select Arrival and Departure dates

Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name


16 in La Rioja.

Avg.Rate: US$ 53.00 - 73.00

Rating: 2 stars

Hotel Avenida

Practical accommodation can be enjoyed just 300 metres form 25 de Mayo Square in La Rioja. Hotel Avenida has rooms and apartments with free Wi-Fi and private parking. At Avenida guests can book air-conditioned rooms with flat-screen TVs and private bathrooms with showers. Apartment-style accommodation with refrigerators, microwaves and modern kitchen facilities are also available. A continental breakfast with regional jams and juices can be enjoyed daily. La Rioja commercial area is 300 metres from Avenida. The hotel offers 24-hour front desk assistance and luggage storage. La Rioja Airport is 10 km away. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 45.00 - 70.00

Rating: 3 stars

Libertador Hotel

Only 100 metres from La Rioja’s commercial area, Libertador Hotel offers rooms with free Wi-Fi and air conditioning. Breakfast is provided and an onsite travel agency is featured. Free parking is provided. Rooms at Hotel Libertador are fitted with cable TV and heating. All of them feature bedside tables and private bathrooms. A continental breakfast with croissants, toasts and jams is served daily. Excursions can be booked at the property’s travel agency. Golf can be practiced at nearby La Rioja Golf Club. The gliding runway is 30 km away. Libertador Hotel is 2 km from the bus terminal and 10 km from the airport. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 9.00 - 41.00

Rating: 0 stars

Backpackers Hostel & Cocktails

Featuring free WiFi and a barbecue, Backpackers Hostel & Cocktails offers pet-friendly accommodation in La Rioja. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Some units have views of the mountain or city. There is a shared kitchen at the property. The area is popular for fishing and hiking. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 14.00 - 88.00

Rating: 0 stars

Cabañas Aguila Blanca

An outdoor swimming pool and a quiet natural setting can be enjoyed in La Rioja, only 1 km from Las Padercitas, the historical Jesuitical ruins. Apartments with kitchen facilities and dorm rooms are available. Wi-Fi is free. Aguila Blanca’s apartments and dorm rooms feature air conditioning and are equipped with heating. Apartments also include cable TV, dining areas and private bathrooms with showers. Guests staying in dorm rooms have access to common kitchen facilities to prepare their own meals. A daily breakfast with regional jams is served daily. BBQ facilities are also available. San Nicolás de Bari Cathedral is a 15-minute drive. Bike rental can be arranged and the tour desk can provide tips for visiting the area. Shuttles to Capitán Vicente Almandos Almonacid National Airport are possible for an extra fee. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 65.00 - 95.00

Rating: 0 stars

Cabañas El Solar del Cerro

Featuring a garden with a small pool and BBQ facilities, Cabañas El Solar del Cerro offers self-catering bungalows with free Wi-Fi and mountain views in La Rioja. Breakfast is provided. The city racetrack is 4 km away. Decorated with gabled roofs and exposed-brick walls, bungalows at Cabañas El Solar del Cerro are fitted with fans, heating and cable TV. All of them have fully-equipped kitchens and dining areas, as well as air conditioning. A dry continental breakfast is served daily in the bungalows. Guests can enjoy barbecues in the shaded premises or relax on the sun loungers by the pool. A children’s pool and a playground are featured. The city zoo is 4.5 km away. Free parking is provided. Cabañas El Solar del Cerro is 18 km from Capitan Vicente Almandos Almonacid Airport and 10 km from the bus terminal. more

Rating: 0 stars

Departamentos Temporales Alberdi

Offering a garden, Departamentos Temporales Alberdi offers accommodation in La Rioja. Free private parking is available on site. All units are air conditioned and include a seating and dining area. Some units feature a balcony and/or patio. A microwave and kettle are also available. There is a private bathroom with a bath or shower in each unit. The apartment features free WiFi throughout the property. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 100.00

Rating: 0 stars

Don Jaime

Situated in La Rioja, this air-conditioned apartment features a barbecue. Guests benefit from terrace. There is a seating area and a kitchenette complete with a microwave and a stovetop. A flat-screen TV is offered. more

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: US$ 86.00 - 117.00

Rating: 0 stars

GM Rooms Rental Suites

Located in downtown La Rioja, GM Rooms Rental Suites offers self-catering accommodation with a colonial style, featuring a classic décor and panoramic views. Guests can enjoy common kitchen facilities, free WiFi access and a tour desk. A daily continental breakfast is provided. Rooms at GM Rooms Rental Suites are fully-furnished and feature a luxurious décor, combining a classic and a modern style. All of the rooms have a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, a minibar and a safe. Towels, linens and daily maid service are included. At GM Rooms Rental Suites parking services are provided. The property is only 15 metres from La Rioja's Main Square. La Rioja Airport is 7 km away. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 14.00 - 39.00

Rating: 0 stars

Hostel del Sol

Featuring an outdoor pool and a bar, Hostel del Sol offers rooms with free Wi-Fi and air conditioning in La Rioja. Free parking is provided, and there are common kitchen facilities. The main square is 400 metres away. Rooms at Hostel del Sol are very bright. Some of them have private bathrooms. Fresh towels can be rented. Breakfast including pastries is served daily. Guests can cook their own meals in the common kitchen or enjoy snacks and drinks at the bar. BBQ facilities are also featured and there is a common living room with a TV. Hostel del Sol is 2 km from the Museum of Natural Sciences and the bus terminal. Vicente Almoacid Airport is 15 km away. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 55.00 - 66.00

Rating: 0 stars

Hotel Pucará

Hotel Pucará offers rooms with free Wi-Fi and air conditioning in La Rioja. Free parking is provided and there is a bar. The Main Square is 800 metres away. Decorated in warm hues, rooms at Hotel Pucará are fitted with cable TV. All of them have private bathrooms. A continental breakfast is served daily. Drinks and snacks can be ordered at the bar. Hotel Pucará is 21 km from Anagasta and 2 km from the bus terminal. Capitan Vicente Almandos Amonacide Airport is 8 km away. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 54.00 - 80.00

Rating: 0 stars

La Guadalupe Cabañas

Featuring air conditioning, La Guadalupe Cabañas offers accommodation in La Rioja. A daily dry breakfast is provided. The accommodation has a flat-screen TV. A microwave and kettle are also offered. Bed linen is featured. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 69.00 - 80.00

Rating: 0 stars

Las Lilas Cabañas

Located in La Rioja, Las Lilas Cabañas features an outdoor pool, barbacue facilities and free WiFi access. The property is 3 km from San Nicolás de Bari Cathedral and offers free parking. Apartments at Las Lilas Cabañas are fully-furnished. All of them have air conditioning, heating and well-equipped kitchens, complete with a dining area. They also have a living room with a flat-screen TV and a sofa. Towels and linens are included. Apartments also have a patio with splendid views of the property's garden and surrounding mountains. Las Lilas Cabañas also has a snack bar and offers room service and daily maid service. The property is 1 km from the historical jesuit ruins "Las Padrecitas", 10 km from the Bus Terminal and 18 km from the Airport. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 50.00 - 179.00

Rating: 0 stars

Qhawana Complejo

An outdoor swimming pool and free Wi-Fi can be enjoyed in Qhawana, in La Rioja, 7 km from the downtown area. A daily breakfast is included and private parking is free. Guests can relax on the sun deck. Qhawana Complejo has air-conditioned accommodation with seating areas and private bathrooms with showers. Parque de la Ciudad, amusement park is 500 metres away. La Rioja bus station is 3 km away and luggage storage is available. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 110.00

Rating: 0 stars

Vincent Apart Hotel

Featuring free WiFi and air conditioning, Vincent Apart Hotel is located in La Rioja. All units have a flat-screen TV. There is also a dining area and a kitchen fitted with a fridge. There is a private bathroom with a bath or shower in every unit. Towels and bed linen are available. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 9.00 - 35.00

Rating: 0 stars

Wayra Hostel

Located in downtown La Rioja, Wayra Hostel is a chic and cosy hostel with free WiFi access. A delicious breakfast is served daily. The bright rooms at Wayra Hostel feature a lively décor with colorful details. They have shared bathroom facilities and lovely views of the surrounding mountains and garden. This chic hostel also offers a bar, shared kitchen facilities and a common lounge where guests can unwind and watch TV There is also a well-equipped games room available. An array of activities can be enjoyed on site or in the surroundings, including hiking. La Rioja Airport is 8 km away. more

© 2016 by Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.