Discount La Caldera

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Сортировать по: звезд | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Название гостиницы

отелей

3 in La Caldera.

Avg.Rate: US$ 120.00

Rating: 0 stars

Casa La Caldera

Комплекс Casa La Caldera расположен в местечке Ла-Кальдера, в 21 км от города Сальта. Расстояние до города Сан-Сальвадор-де-Жужуй составляет 47 км. На территории обустроена бесплатная частная парковка. Во всех домах обустроена гостиная зона. В распоряжении гостей обеденная зона и кухня с духовкой и микроволновой печью. В числе удобств некоторых домов — холодильник и чайник. Собственная ванная комната во всех домах укомплектована бесплатными туалетно-косметическими принадлежностями. Гостям предоставляется постельное белье. К услугам гостей комплекса Casa La Caldera открытый сезонный бассейн. В этом комплексе можно взять напрокат велосипед. В районе популярна верховая езда. Поблизости можно отправиться на пешую прогулку и заняться другими видами активного отдыха, в том числе рыбной ловлей. Расстояние от комплекса Casa La Caldera до города Ла-Мерсед составляет 42 км. От комплекса Casa La Caldera до ближайшего международного аэропорта имени Мартина Мигеля де Гуэмеса — 30 км. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 72.00 - 120.00

Rating: 0 stars

Hosteria La Caldera

Отель La Caldera находится в тихом районе города Сальта и располагает волейбольной площадкой на территории и открытым бассейном, окруженным обширным парком. В зонах общественного пользования работает бесплатный WiFi. Гости отеля La Caldera смогут отдохнуть в просторных испанских галереях с затененными зонами и стильной плетеной мебелью. Во всех номерах установлены кондиционер и телевизор с плоским экраном. Кроме того, в каждом имеется собственная ванная комната с мраморными элементами декора и ванной. В люксах также есть гидромассажная ванна. Ежедневно сервируется полный завтрак, в который входят круассаны, джемы и кофе, а в собственном ресторане подаются изысканные блюда, быстрые закуски и блюда региональной кухни. Гости смогут заказать вина регионов Мендоса и Сальта. Отель La Caldera находится в 22 км от города Сальта и в 34 км от местного аэропорта. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 38.00 - 100.00

Rating: 0 stars

La Serena

La Serena is located in La Caldera, 20 km from Salta. San Salvador de Jujuy is 49 km away. Free private parking is available on site. A minibar and kettle are also offered. Some units also have a kitchenette, fitted with a fridge. Bed linen is provided. La Merced is 41 km from La Serena . Martin Miguel de Güemes International Airport is 29 km from the property. дополнительная информация

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount La Caldera

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

3 in La Caldera.

Avg.Rate: US$ 120.00 - 140.00

Rating: 0 stars

Casa La Caldera

Casa La Caldera is set in La Caldera, 21 km from Salta. San Salvador de Jujuy is 47 km from the property. Free private parking is available on site. The two-bedroom bungalow includes a dining area, and a full kitchen featuring a microwave, an oven, a kettle and a refrigerator. There is a private bathroom with free toiletries. Bed linen is provided. Casa La Caldera also includes a seasonal outdoor pool. Bike hire is available at the property and the area is popular for horse riding. A number of activities are offered in the area, such as fishing and hiking. La Merced is 42 km from Casa La Caldera . The nearest airport is Martin Miguel de Güemes International Airport, 30 km from Casa La Caldera . more

Avg.Rate: US$ 72.00 - 130.00

Rating: 0 stars

Hosteria La Caldera

Set in a quiet area of Salta, La Caldera boasts an outdoor swimming pool surrounded by extensive park. Wi-Fi is free in public areas and there is an on-site volleyball court. Guests staying at La Caldera can relax in the spacious Spanish galleries equipped with shaded areas and chic wicker furniture. Rooms are equipped with air conditioning and flat-screen TVs. All rooms feature private bathrooms with marble fittings and baths. Suites feature spa baths. A full breakfast with croissants, jams and coffee can be enjoyed daily and the on-site restaurant offers gourmet dishes as well as quick snacks and regional treats. Wines from the Mendoza and Salta region are available. Salta City is 22 km from La Caldera and the local airport is 34 km away. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 46.00

Rating: 0 stars

La Serena

La Serena is located in La Caldera, 20 km from Salta. San Salvador de Jujuy is 49 km away. Free private parking is available on site. The accommodation comes with a flat-screen TV. There is also a dining area and a kitchenette fitted with a fridge and minibar. Bed linen is offered. La Merced is 41 km from La Serena . Martin Miguel de Güemes International Airport is 29 km from the property. more

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.