Discount Kizimkazi

Select Arrival and Departure dates


排序方式: 星 | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | 酒店名称

酒店

11 in Kizimkazi.

Avg.Rate: 102.00 US$ - 1086.00

Rating: 5 stars

Fruit & Spice Wellness Resort Zanzibar

Fruit & Spice Wellness Resort Zanzibar 度假酒店位于Mchangamle,坐落在自然保护区和大海之间,提供享有海景的客房和别墅。 住宿以桑给巴尔风格装饰,设有Makuti屋顶和当地家具,提供空调、吊扇、卫星电视和迷你吧。每张床均配有蚊帐。更宽敞的豪华别墅拥有私人游泳池。 度假酒店的主餐厅可俯瞰游泳池美景,于早餐和晚餐时段供应地中海和当地美食。池畔酒吧或大堂供应小吃、饮料和鸡尾酒。 Fruit & Spice Wellness Resort Zanzibar 度假酒店设有一个人工海滩区、一个室外游泳池、会议设施和一个共用休息室。丛林spa提供各种按摩和美容护理服务。客人还可以在健身中心锻炼身体或打乒乓球。周边地区可进行潜水、浮潜、风筝冲浪和钓鱼等水上运动。 度假酒店距离石头城(Stone Town)和桑给巴尔国际机场(Zanzibar International Airport)均有57公里。 更多信息

Avg.Rate: 454.00 US$ - 650.00

Rating: 5 stars

The Residence Zanzibar

The Residence Zanzibar 酒店坐落在白色沙滩上,距离桑给巴尔市(Zanzibar City)有55分钟车程,提供花园和免费WiFi。成人可以在Jetty Lounge Bar酒廊酒吧享用饮品放松身心。 酒店的每栋别墅均享有花园和游泳池的景致,部分别墅享有海景。别墅还配有空调、私人游泳池、平板卫星电视、迷你吧、咖啡设施以及带免费洗浴用品的私人浴室。 客人每天可以在酒店享用美式早餐。酒店内部还配有两间餐厅,并可应要求提供管家服务。 酒店还配有玻璃墙游泳池spa和康体中心以及健身中心。该地区的活动包括浮潜、参观乔扎尼森林保护区(Jozani Forest Reserve)以及观赏海豚。酒店距离基兹姆卡兹(Kizimkazi)村仅有20分钟车程。 The Residence Zanzibar 酒店距离阿贝德阿曼尼卡鲁姆国际机场(Abeid Amani Karume International Airport)有57公里,可应要求提供机场班车服务。 更多信息

Avg.Rate: 35.00 US$ - 70.00

Rating: 0 stars

Kizi Nyumbani Lodge

Kizi Nyumbani Lodge 山林小屋位于基济姆卡济(Kizimkazi),设有一个花园,距离桑给巴尔市(Zanzibar City)44公里,设有免费内部私人停车场。 山林小屋设有一个用餐区和一个带平板卫星电视的休息区。部分小屋设有一个海景露台和/或阳台。 Kizi Nyumbani Lodge 山林小屋提供免费WiFi,还提供床单。 Kizi Nyumbani Lodge 山林小屋还设有一个儿童游乐场。客人可以享用内部酒吧和餐厅。山林小屋还提供杂货配送服务。 这家僻静的山林小屋设有一个私人海滩区,并提供自行车租赁服务。山林小屋提供汽车租赁服务,该地区是热门的浮潜、钓鱼和赏海豚场所。 Kizi Nyumbani Lodge 山林小屋距离Dar es Salaam有45公里,距离Kisauni Airport机场有39公里。 更多信息

Avg.Rate: 170.00 US$ - 296.00

Rating: 4 stars

Unguja Lodge

Unguja Lodge 旅馆位于Mkunguni,坐落于梅奈白(Menai Bai)的海岸,拥有非洲风格的茅草屋顶别墅和房屋。旅馆还设有游泳池,并提供浮潜和水肺潜水的机会。 别墅和房屋拥有非洲风格的装饰,并结合带露天休息区及天井的室内和室外起居区,天井可俯瞰猴面包树花园或梅奈湾(Menai Bay)。 Unguja Lodge 旅馆的客人可以在用餐室享用早餐和晚餐。旅馆还设有酒吧和图书馆。公共区覆盖免费无线网络连接。 旅馆距离Kizimkazi村仅有2.7公里,距离乔扎尼森林(Jozani Forest)有25公里,距离桑给巴尔机场(Zanzibar Airport)有60公里。 更多信息

Avg.Rate: 60.00 US$ - 310.00

Rating: 3 stars

Aya Beach Bungalows

Aya Beach Bungalows is set in Kizimkazi, within 2.3 km of Dolphin Diving and 2.5 km of Old Mosque. This 3-star hotel offers room service. The property has a garden, as well as a restaurant that serves Mediterranean and Grill/bbq cuisine. At the hotel, the rooms come with a balcony with a garden view. Featuring a private bathroom with a shower, rooms at Aya Beach Bungalows also have free WiFi, while certain rooms come with a sea view. The units include a desk. Guests at the accommodation can enjoy a continental breakfast. Aya Beach Bungalows offers a terrace. You can play darts at the hotel. 更多信息

Rating: 2 stars

L'Oasis Zanzibar

L'Oasis Zanzibar 酒店位于基兹姆卡兹(Kizimkazi),提供带室外游泳池的海滨住宿、内部餐厅和酒吧以及免费私人停车场。 L'Oasis酒店每间宽敞的客房均配有私人入口、风扇、休息区、挂有蚊帐的床、带淋浴的私人浴室,提供毛巾和寝具。 L'Oasis酒店的餐厅专门供应新鲜的海鲜,储备丰富的酒吧靠近泳池和酒廊区。 酒店配有潜水中心,客人还可以享受浮潜和钓鱼等活动。酒店提供躺椅、遮阳伞和沙滩毛巾,让客人拥有舒适享受。 酒店距离桑给巴尔国际机场(Zanzibar International Airport)60公里,距离桑给巴尔镇(Zanzibar Town)66公里。 更多信息

Avg.Rate: 15.00 US$ - 35.00

Rating: 0 stars

Caveman Lodge

Caveman Lodge is located in the fishing village of Kizimkazi in the Zanzibar Region. Zanzibar City is 43 km from the property. Free private parking is available on site. Rooms have a private entrance and units have a furnished terrace and/or patio with garden views. Every unit is fitted with a private bathroom with a shower. Caveman Lodge also features a sun terrace and bar. Guests can enjoy a meal at the on-site restaurant and make use of the BBQ facilities on site. Water sport facilities are available on the property. Diving, snorkelling, canoeing, fishing and hiking can be arranged at a surcharge. Zanzibar is 60 km from Caveman Lodge , while Paje is 33 km away. Abeid Amani Karume International Airport is located 60 km from Caveman Lodge . 更多信息

Avg.Rate: 45.00 US$

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: 30.00 US$ - 35.00

Rating: 0 stars

Mnana Lodge

Located in Kizimkazi, 44 km from Zanzibar City, Mnana Lodge boasts a restaurant and free WiFi. The hotel has a barbecue and views of the garden, and guests can enjoy a drink at the bar. Free private parking is available on site. You will find a 24-hour front desk at the property. This hotel has a private beach area and bicycles are also available. Car hire is offered and you can engage in various activities, such as snorkelling and diving. Dar es Salaam is 45 km from Mnana Lodge , while Paje is 22 km from the property. The nearest airport is Abeid Amani Karume International Airport, 40 km from Mnana Lodge . 更多信息

Avg.Rate: 25.00 US$ - 40.00

Rating: 0 stars

Ocean Breeze Lodge

Offering views of the sea, Little David Lodge is set on the beach in Kizimkazi. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Little David Lodge features free WiFi throughout the property. The basic Double Rooms have a private entrance, sea views and a bathroom with shower. The beds are draped with a mosquito net. Little David Lodge has a restaurant and cafe and offers seafood and barbecues. Guests can enjoy various activities in the surroundings, including snorkelling and diving. Zanzibar City is 57 km from Little David Lodge. 更多信息

Avg.Rate: 40.00 US$ - 125.00

Rating: 0 stars

Promised Land Lodge

Promised Land Lodge 酒店位于南海岸(South Coast),距离Kizimkazi Mtendeni村1公里,面朝大海,周围环绕热带花园。 这间桑给巴尔式传统酒店的客房配有当地手工制作的家具、带蚊帐的床和开放式浴室。大多数客房设有室外休息区,享有海景。 Promised Land Lodge 酒店的餐厅提供简单的菜单,以当地桑给巴尔美食和海鲜菜肴为特色。海滩酒吧供应饮料。 客人可以在私人海滩区的沙滩床或吊床上放松身心,欣赏海景。 酒店内或周边地区的活动包括浮潜、骑自行车、钓鱼和潜水等。工作人员可安排旅游行程。 酒店距离乔扎尼森林(Jozani Forest)约30公里,距离石头城(Stone Town)有不到1小时车程。 更多信息

© 2018 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Kizimkazi

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

11 in Kizimkazi.

Avg.Rate: US$ 102.00 - 1086.00

Rating: 5 stars

Fruit & Spice Wellness Resort Zanzibar

Nestled between a nature reserve and the sea, Fruit & Spice Wellness Resort Zanzibar is located in Mchangamle. The rooms and villas at the resort offer sea views. Decorated in Zanzibari style with makuti roof and local furnishings, the accommodation will provide you air-conditioning, ceiling fan, satellite TV and a minibar. Each bed is draped with a mosquito net. The luxurious and more spacious villas have their own private pool. The resort's main restaurant is overlooking the pool and serves breakfast as well as dinner options, ranging from Mediterranean to local cuisine. Snacks, drinks and cocktails are available at the pool bar or in the lobby. At Fruit & Spice Wellness Resort Zanzibar you will find a man made beach area, an outdoor pool, meeting facilities and a shared lounge. The jungle spa offers a variety of massages and beauty treatments. Guests can also work out in the fitness centre or play table tennis. Water sport activates such as diving, snorkelling, kite surfing and fishing can be arranged in the surrounding areas. The resort is 57 km away from Stone Town and Zanzibar International Airport. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 454.00 - 650.00

Rating: 5 stars

The Residence Zanzibar

Set on its own stretch of white sand beach, The Residence Zanzibar is a 55-minute drive from Zanzibar City. The property boasts a garden and offers free WiFi to its guests. Adults can enjoy a relaxing drink at the Jetty Lounge Bar. Each villa at the property comes with views of the gardens and the pool while some have ocean views. The units also feature air conditioning and each has its own private pool and flat screen TV with satellite channels. You will also find a minibar and coffee maker in each The Residence Zanzibar villa. The units also have a private bathroom with free toiletries. Guests can enjoy an American breakfast served daily at the property. There are also two restaurants on site as well as butler service on request. The accommodation also boasts a glass walled swimming pool spa and wellness centre and a fitness centre. Area activities include snorkeling, visits to the Jozani Forest Reserve and dolphin safaris. The village of Kizimkazi is only 20 minutes away by car. Abeid Amani Karume International Airport is set 57 km from The Residence Zanzibar . The property offers airport shuttle service upon request. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 35.00 - 70.00

Rating: 0 stars

Kizi Nyumbani Lodge

Offering a garden, Kizi Nyumbani Lodge is set in Kizimkazi. Zanzibar City is 44 km from the property. Free private parking is available on site. The accommodation features a dining area and a seating area with a satellite flat-screen TV. Some units feature a terrace and/or balcony with sea views. Kizi Nyumbani Lodge features free WiFi . Bed linen is offered. Kizi Nyumbani Lodge also includes a children's playground. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar and restaurant. The property also offers grocery delivery. This secluded property has a private beach area and bike hire is available. Car hire is available at the property and the area is popular for snorkeling, dolphin watching and fishing. Dar es Salaam is 45 km from Kizi Nyumbani Lodge . Kisauni Airport is 39 km away. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 170.00 - 296.00

Rating: 4 stars

Unguja Lodge

Situated on the shores of the Menai Bai, Unguja Lodge in Mkunguni features African-style thatched roof villas and houses. The lodge also has a swimming pool and offers snorkeling and scuba diving opportunities. The villas and houses feature African-style decor and combine indoor and outdoor living with open-air lounge areas and patios overlooking the baobab tree gardens or the Menai Bay. At Unguja Lodge guests can enjoy breakfast and dinner in the dining room. There is also a bar and a library. Free Wi-Fi is available in public areas. The lodge is just 2.7 km from Kizimkazi village. To Jozani Forest is 25 km and to Zanzibar Airport is 60 km. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 60.00 - 310.00

Rating: 3 stars

Aya Beach Bungalows

Aya Beach Bungalows is set in Kizimkazi, within 2.3 km of Dolphin Diving and 2.5 km of Old Mosque. This 3-star hotel offers room service. The property has a garden, as well as a restaurant that serves Mediterranean and Grill/bbq cuisine. At the hotel, the rooms come with a balcony with a garden view. Featuring a private bathroom with a shower, rooms at Aya Beach Bungalows also have free WiFi, while certain rooms come with a sea view. The units include a desk. Guests at the accommodation can enjoy a continental breakfast. Aya Beach Bungalows offers a terrace. You can play darts at the hotel. more

Rating: 2 stars

L'Oasis Zanzibar

Located in Kizimkazi, L'Oasis Zanzibar boasts beachfront accommodation with an outdoor swimming pool. The hotel features an on-site restaurant and bar, and free private parking is available. Each spacious room at L'Oasis offers a private entrance and is equipped with a fan. They each have a seating area, and the beds are draped with a mosquito net. The private bathrooms have a shower, with towels and linen provided. The restaurant at L'Oasis specialises in fresh seafood, while the well-stocked bar is located close to the pool and lounge area. The hotel features a dive centre, and guests can also enjoy activities such as snorkelling and fishing. Sun loungers, umbrellas and beach towels are all provided for your comfort. Zanzibar International Airport is 60 km away, while Zanzibar Town is 66 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 15.00 - 35.00

Rating: 0 stars

Caveman Lodge

Caveman Lodge is located in the fishing village of Kizimkazi in the Zanzibar Region. Zanzibar City is 43 km from the property. Free private parking is available on site. Rooms have a private entrance and units have a furnished terrace and/or patio with garden views. Every unit is fitted with a private bathroom with a shower. Caveman Lodge also features a sun terrace and bar. Guests can enjoy a meal at the on-site restaurant and make use of the BBQ facilities on site. Water sport facilities are available on the property. Diving, snorkelling, canoeing, fishing and hiking can be arranged at a surcharge. Zanzibar is 60 km from Caveman Lodge , while Paje is 33 km away. Abeid Amani Karume International Airport is located 60 km from Caveman Lodge . more

Avg.Rate: US$ 45.00

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: US$ 30.00 - 35.00

Rating: 0 stars

Mnana Lodge

Located in Kizimkazi, 44 km from Zanzibar City, Mnana Lodge boasts a restaurant and free WiFi. The hotel has a barbecue and views of the garden, and guests can enjoy a drink at the bar. Free private parking is available on site. You will find a 24-hour front desk at the property. This hotel has a private beach area and bicycles are also available. Car hire is offered and you can engage in various activities, such as snorkelling and diving. Dar es Salaam is 45 km from Mnana Lodge , while Paje is 22 km from the property. The nearest airport is Abeid Amani Karume International Airport, 40 km from Mnana Lodge . more

Avg.Rate: US$ 25.00 - 40.00

Rating: 0 stars

Ocean Breeze Lodge

Offering views of the sea, Little David Lodge is set on the beach in Kizimkazi. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Little David Lodge features free WiFi throughout the property. The basic Double Rooms have a private entrance, sea views and a bathroom with shower. The beds are draped with a mosquito net. Little David Lodge has a restaurant and cafe and offers seafood and barbecues. Guests can enjoy various activities in the surroundings, including snorkelling and diving. Zanzibar City is 57 km from Little David Lodge. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 40.00 - 125.00

Rating: 0 stars

Promised Land Lodge

Located on the South Coast and 1 km away from the village of Kizimkazi Mtendeni, Promised Land Lodge faces the sea and is surrounded by a tropical garden. The rooms at this traditional Zanzibarian lodge come with locally crafted furnishings. The beds are draped with mosquito nets and there is an open-air bathroom. Most of the rooms have an outdoor seating area and sea views. Promised Land Lodge has a restaurant with a small menu, focusing on local Zanzibari cuisine and seafood. Drinks can be enjoyed at the beach bar. Guests can relax on beach beds or hammocks at the private beach area, overlooking the ocean. Activities on site or in the surrounding area include snorkelling, cycling, fishing and diving. Staff can assist with the organisation of trips. Jozani Forest is about 30 km away and Stone Town can be reached within 1 hour by car. more

© 2018 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.