Discount Kizimkazi

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Trier par: étoile | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Nom Hôtel

Hôtels

15 in Kizimkazi.

Avg.Rate: 159,00 US$ - 1031,00

Rating: 5 stars

Fruit & Spice Wellness Resort Zanzibar

Le Fruit & Spice Wellness Resort Zanzibar est niché entre une réserve naturelle et la mer, dans Mchangamle. Offrant également des vues maritimes, les chambres et les villas de ce complexe sont décorées dans un style du Zanzibar avec des meubles locaux et des toits en makuti. Les hébergements possèdent la climatisation, un ventilateur de plafond, la télévision par satellite et un minibar. Les lits sont protégés par une moustiquaire. Les villas de luxe et agrandies comprennent leur propre piscine privée. Le restaurant principal donne sur la piscine et sert le petit-déjeuner ainsi que des options pour le dîner, allant de la cuisine méditerranéenne aux spécialités locales. Des collations, des boissons et des cocktails sont proposés au bar de la piscine ou dans le hall. Le complexe comporte une portion de plage artificielle privée, une piscine extérieure, des salles de réunion et un salon commun. Le Jungle Spa dispense une variété de massages et de soins de beauté. Vous profiterez de la salle de sport ou jouerez au tennis de table. Vous pratiquerez des activités nautiques dans les environs, parmi lesquelles la plongée (avec ou sans tuba), le kitesurf et la pêche. Le quartier de Stone Town et l'aéroport international de Zanzibar se trouvent à 57 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 679,00 US$ - 1357,00

Rating: 5 stars

The Residence Zanzibar

Entourée de jardins et dotée d'une plage de sable blanc, la Residence Zanzibar vous accueille à 55 minutes de route de la ville de Zanzibar. Ce complexe de luxe propose 2 restaurants ainsi qu'un service de majordome, assuré sur demande. Spacieuses et élégantes, les villas offrent une vue sur les jardins. Certaines d'entre elles donnent sur l’océan. Toutes comprennent une petite piscine privée, une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et la télévision par satellite. Sur place, vous pourrez profiter d'une piscine et d'une salle de sport vitrés ainsi que d'un spa où vous pourrez réserver des soins. Le club pour enfants organise des activités pour les plus jeunes, tandis que les adultes peuvent se détendre en savourant un rafraîchissement au bar-salon de la jetée. Dans les environs, vous pourrez pratiquer la plongée avec tuba, visiter la réserve de la forêt de Jozani et partir pour un safari à la découverte des dauphins. Le village de Kizimkazi est accessible en seulement 20 minutes en voiture. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 40,00 US$ - 70,00

Rating: 0 stars

Kizi Nyumbani Lodge

Bénéficiant d'un jardin et d'un parking privé gratuit sur place, le Kizi Nyumbani Lodge est situé à Kizimkazi, à 44 km de la ville de Zanzibar. Les logements comprennent un coin repas et un coin salon avec une télévision par satellite à écran plat. Certains possèdent une terrasse et/ou balcon avec vue sur la mer. Le linge de lit vous sera fourni. Vous disposerez aussi d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Le Kizi Nyumbani Lodge comporte une aire de jeux pour enfants et un bar-restaurant sur place. Il assure par ailleurs un service de livraison de courses. Sur place, vous profiterez d'une plage privée, ainsi que d'un service de location de vélos et de voitures. Dans les environs de cet établissement isolé, vous pratiquerez la plongée avec tuba, l'observation des dauphins et la pêche. Enfin, vous rejoindrez Dar es Salaam à 45 km, tandis que l'aéroport de Zanzibar-Kisauni est accessible à 39 km du Kizi Nyumbani Lodge . Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 65,00 US$ - 272,00

Rating: 4 stars

Karamba

Situé sur la plage privée bordée de palmiers, le Karamba Resort est installé sur la côte sud-ouest de Zanzibar dans le village de Kizimkazi Dimbani. Le complexe possède une piscine extérieure, un bar et un restaurant. Décorés de manière personnalisée, les bungalows disposent d'un coin salon, d'une moustiquaire et d'un ventilateur. Chaque logement comprend une terrasse ou un patio avec vue sur la mer ainsi qu'une salle de bains privative avec douche extérieure. Le restaurant Karamba surplombe l'océan Indien et sert une cuisine locale et internationale composée de plats méditerranéens, de fruits de mer et de plats végétariens. Vous pourrez profiter d'une sélection de cocktails et de boissons au bar. Le complexe abrite un solarium ainsi qu'une terrasse bien exposée. Une variété d'activités telles que la pêche, la plongée avec tuba et la plongée sous-marine peuvent être organisées sur demande. Vous bénéficierez d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans les parties communes. La forêt de Jozani se situe à 28 km et l'aéroport de Zanzibar est accessible en une heure de route. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 287,00 US$ - 542,00

Rating: 4 stars

Unguja Lodge

Situé sur les rives de Menai Bai, l' Unguja Lodge de Mkunguni propose des villas et des maisons au toit de chaume de style africain. Ce lodge dispose également d'une piscine et propose des excursions de plongée avec ou sans tuba. Les villas et les maisons présentent une décoration de style africain et allient des espaces intérieurs et extérieurs avec des salons en plein air et des terrasses donnant sur le jardin planté de baobabs ou sur Menai Bay. Vous pourrez prendre votre petit-déjeuner et votre dîner dans la salle à manger. Vous pourrez aussi profiter du bar et de la bibliothèque de l'établissement. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement dans les parties communes. Le lodge est situé à seulement 2,7 km du village de Kizimkazi. La forêt Jozani est à 25 km et l'aéroport de Zanzibar à 60 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 45,00 US$ - 59,00

Rating: 2 stars

Dolphin Safari Lodge

Le Dolphin Safari Lodge se situe à Kizimkazi Mtendeni, sur la côte sud-ouest. Entouré par un parc naturel marin, cet établissement construit sur un rocher de corail propose une plage privée. Les chambres du Dolphin Safari Lodge comportent un mobilier artisanal et des lits pourvus d'une moustiquaire. Chaque bungalow offre une vue sur l'océan. Vous pourrez profiter du restaurant en plein air donnant sur l'océan. Il vous servira des spécialités régionales élaborées avec du poisson frais local. Les dîners, servis sous la forme d'un buffet, comprennent du poisson, des fruits de mer ainsi que des grillades aux saveurs indiennes et africaines. Vous pourrez également déguster des cocktails fraîchement mixés au bar de la plage. Le Dolphin Safari Lodge vous fera profiter d'un bureau d'excursions. Il assure des services de blanchisserie ainsi que de location de vélos, de scooters et de voitures. Vous bénéficierez d'un parking gratuit. Sur place ou dans les environs, vous pourrez pratiquer de nombreuses activités comme la pêche, la plongée sous-marine et avec tuba, le vélo, l'équitation, le kitesurf et des excursions pour observer les dauphins. L'aéroport de Zanzibar est à une heure de route. Des navettes aéroport pourront être organisées moyennant un supplément. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 25,00 US$ - 85,00

Rating: 2 stars

L'Oasis Zanzibar

Situé à Kizimkazi, L'Oasis Zanzibar propose des hébergements en bord de mer, une piscine extérieure, un restaurant et un bar sur place, ainsi qu'un parking privé gratuit. Dotées d'une entrée privée, toutes les chambres spacieuses de L'Oasis comprennent un ventilateur, un coin salon et une literie protégée par une moustiquaire. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche. Les serviettes et le linge de maison sont fournis. Le restaurant de L'Oasis est spécialisé dans les fruits de mer frais. Vous trouverez aussi un bar bien garni à proximité de la piscine et d'un coin salon. De plus, l'hôtel L'Oasis Zanzibar possède un centre de plongée et vous pourrez pratiquer des activités comme la plongée avec tuba ou la pêche. Des chaises longues, des parasols et des serviettes de plage sont également fournis pour votre confort. Enfin, la ville et l'aéroport international de Zanzibar sont accessibles à respectivement 66 km et 60 km de L'Oasis Zanzibar . Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 15,00 US$ - 35,00

Rating: 0 stars

Caveman Lodge

Le Caveman Lodge vous accueille dans le village de pêcheurs de Kizimkazi, sur l'île de Zanzibar, à 43 km de la ville de Zanzibar. Le stationnement privé sur place est gratuit. Les chambres disposent d'une entrée privée et d'une terrasse meublée donnant sur le jardin. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche. Pendant votre séjour, vous pourrez profiter sur place d'une terrasse, d'un bar, d'un restaurant et d'un barbecue. L’établissement met également à votre disposition des installations de sports nautiques. Des sorties de plongée sous-marine, plongée avec tuba, canoë-kayak, pêche et randonnée pédestre peuvent être organisées moyennant des frais supplémentaires. Le Caveman Lodge se trouve à 33 km de Paje et à 60 km de l'aéroport international Abeid Amani Karume. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 32,00 US$ - 199,00

Rating: 0 stars

Dolphin View Lodge

Climatisé, le Dolphin View Lodge vous accueille à Kizimkazi, à 1,9 km du club de plongée Dolphin Diving et à 2,1 km de la vieille mosquée, avec une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking privé sur place gratuits. Ses hébergements comprennent une salle de bains privative pourvue d'une baignoire ou d'une douche. Les serviettes de toilette sont fournies. Vous pourrez prendre un verre au bar sur les lieux. Un service de location de voitures est assuré dans l'établissement. La région est populaire pour la plongée. L'aéroport international de Zanzibar se trouve à 39 km. Plus d'informations

Rating: 0 stars

Kizimkazi Beach Bangalow

Featuring free WiFi and a restaurant, Kizimkazi Beach Bangalow offers accommodation in Zanzibar City, 40 km from Zantel office Zanzibar. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Free private parking is available on site. Food market - clean and friendly is 40 km from Kizimkazi Beach Bangalow , while David Livingstone's house is 42 km from the property. The nearest airport is Abeid Amani Karume International Airport, 37 km from the property. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 24,00 US$ - 60,00

Rating: 0 stars

Little David Lodge

Offrant une vue sur la mer, le Little David Lodge est situé sur la plage de Kizimkazi. Vous profiterez d'un bar sur place. Le Little David Lodge est doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite accessible dans l'ensemble de ses locaux. Les chambres doubles basiques comprennent une entrée privée et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Elles offrent une vue sur la mer. Les lits sont entourés d'une moustiquaire. Le Little David Lodge possède un café-restaurant et propose des plats de poissons et fruits de mer ainsi que des barbecues. Dans les environs, vous pourrez pratiquer diverses activités, notamment la plongée sous-marine ou avec tuba. La ville de Zanzibar se trouve à 57 km du Little David Lodge . Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 15,00 US$ - 55,00

Rating: 0 stars

Mnana Lodge

Situé à Kizimkazi, à 44 km de la ville de Zanzibar, le Mnana Lodge possède un restaurant et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Offrant une vue sur le jardin, il dispose d'un barbecue et d'un bar, où vous pourrez boire un verre. Vous pourrez stationner gracieusement votre véhicule dans le parking privé sur place. Vous bénéficierez d'une réception ouverte 24h/24. Cet hôtel met à votre disposition une plage privée et des vélos. Une location de voitures est assurée et vous pourrez pratiquer diverses activités, comme la plongée et la plongée. Le Mnana Lodge se trouve à 45 km de Dar es-Salaam et à 22 km de Paje. Enfin, l'aéroport international Abeid Amani Karume, le plus proche, est implanté à 40 km du Mnana Lodge . Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 40,00 US$ - 125,00

Rating: 0 stars

Promised Land Lodge

Situé sur la côte sud et à 1 km du village de Kizimkazi Mtendeni, le Promised Land Lodge se trouve face à la mer et est entouré d'un jardin tropical. Les chambres de ce lodge traditionnel zanzibarite sont dotées de meubles artisanaux locaux. Les lits sont drapés de moustiquaires et les chambres disposent de salles de bains en plein air. La plupart des chambres sont dotées d'un coin salon extérieur avec vue sur la mer. Le restaurant du Promised Land Lodge sert une cuisine locale zanzibarite à base de fruits de mer et propose un petit menu. Vous pourrez prendre un verre au bar de la plage. Vous pourrez vous détendre sur des lits de plage ou des hamacs à la plage privée donnant sur l'océan. Vous aurez la possibilité de participer à des activités sur place ou dans les environs, comme la plongée avec tuba, la randonnée à vélo, la pêche et la plongée. Le personnel peut vous aider à organiser vos excusions. Le parc national Jozani Forest se trouve à environ 30 km et Stone Town est à 1 heure en voiture. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 100,00 US$

Rating: 0 stars

Swahili Beach Resort

Situé sur la plage dans le village de pêcheurs de Kizimkazi sur la côte sud de Zanzibar, le Swahili Beach Resort possède une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, un restaurant et un spa. Les élégantes chambres climatisées comprennent un ventilateur, une moustiquaire couvrant le lit zanzibarite à baldaquin ainsi qu'une salle de bains privative avec douche et articles de toilette gratuits. Le linge de lit est fourni. Le restaurant du Swahili Beach Resort vous servira le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner et le dîner que vous pourrez déguster en admirant la vue sur l'océan Indien. Le bar prépare de délicieux smoothies et propose son propre thé d'épices. Vous pourrez profiter d'une baignade rafraîchissante dans la piscine extérieure ou vous détendre dans le spa prodiguant divers soins. En outre, vous aurez la possibilité de pratiquer de nombreuses activités sur place ou dans les environs, notamment la pêche et la plongée sous-marine ou avec tuba. Stone Town et l'aéroport de Zanzibar se trouvent à moins de 75 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 25,00 US$ - 35,00

Rating: 0 stars

Twiga Bungalows

Situé à 2 minutes à pied de la plage, l'établissement Twiga Beach Bungalows se trouve à Kizimkazi. Cet hôtel possède une terrasse, un barbecue et un restaurant. Certaines chambres bénéficient d'un coin salon. Toutes disposent d'une salle de bains privative pourvue d'une douche. La réception est ouverte 24h/24. Cet hôtel assure un service de location de vélos et de voitures. Les villes de Zanzibar City et de Dar es-Salaam sont toutes deux à 44 km du Twiga Beach Bungalows. L'aéroport de Zanzibar Kisauni se situe à 39 km. Plus d'informations

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Kizimkazi

Select Arrival and Departure dates

Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name


13 in Kizimkazi.

Avg.Rate: US$ 154.00 - 1073.00

Rating: 5 stars

Fruit & Spice Wellness Resort Zanzibar

Nestled between a nature reserve and the sea, Fruit & Spice Wellness Resort Zanzibar is located in Mchangamle. The rooms and villas at the resort offer sea views. Decorated in Zanzibari style with makuti roof and local furnishings, the accommodation will provide you air-conditioning, ceiling fan, satellite TV and a minibar. Each bed is draped with a mosquito net. The luxurious and more spacious villas have their own private pool. The resort's main restaurant is overlooking the pool and serves breakfast as well as dinner options, ranging from Mediterranean to local cuisine. Snacks, drinks and cocktails are available at the pool bar or in the lobby. At Fruit & Spice Wellness Resort Zanzibar you will find a private beach area, an outdoor pool, meeting facilities and a shared lounge. The jungle spa offers a variety of massages and beauty treatments. Guests can also work out in the fitness centre or play table tennis. Water sport activates such as diving, snorkelling, kite surfing and fishing can be arranged. The resort is 57 km away from Stone Town and Zanzibar International Airport. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 446.00 - 994.00

Rating: 5 stars

The Residence Zanzibar

Surrounded by gardens and set on its own stretch of white sand beach, this luxury spa resort is 55 minutes’ drive from Zanzibar City. Guests can enjoy 2 on-site restaurants as well as a butler service. Each of the spacious villas at The Residence Zanzibar has an elegant style with views out onto the gardens. Some have ocean views, and all come with a small private pool, free Wi-Fi and satellite TV. The Residence Zanzibar has a glass-walled swimming pool and fitness centre, and it is possible to book spa treatments on site. A Kid’s Club offers children’s activities, while adults can enjoy a relaxing drink at the Jetty Lounge Bar. Area activities include snorkelling, visits to the Jozani Forest Reserve and dolphin safaris. The village of Kizimkazi is only 20 minutes away by car. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 33.00 - 70.00

Rating: 0 stars

Kizi Nyumbani Lodge

Offering a garden, Kizi Nyumbani Lodge is set in Kizimkazi. Zanzibar City is 44 km from the property. Free private parking is available on site. The accommodation features a dining area and a seating area with a satellite flat-screen TV. Some units feature a terrace and/or balcony with sea views. Kizi Nyumbani Lodge features free WiFi . Bed linen is offered. Kizi Nyumbani Lodge also includes a children's playground. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar and restaurant. The property also offers grocery delivery. This secluded property has a private beach area and bike hire is available. Car hire is available at the property and the area is popular for snorkeling, dolphin watching and fishing. Dar es Salaam is 45 km from Kizi Nyumbani Lodge . Kisauni Airport is 39 km away. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 227.00 - 542.00

Rating: 4 stars

Unguja Lodge

Situated on the shores of the Menai Bai, Unguja Lodge in Mkunguni features African-style thatched roof villas and houses. The lodge also has a swimming pool and offers snorkeling and scuba diving opportunities. The villas and houses feature African-style decor and combine indoor and outdoor living with open-air lounge areas and patios overlooking the baobab tree gardens or the Menai Bay. At Unguja Lodge guests can enjoy breakfast and dinner in the dining room. There is also a bar and a library. Free Wi-Fi is available in public areas. The lodge is just 2.7 km from Kizimkazi village. To Jozani Forest is 25 km and to Zanzibar Airport is 60 km. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 51.00 - 300.00

Rating: 3 stars


Situated on a private palm fringed beach, Karamba lies on the South West coast of Zanzibar in the Kizimkazi Dimbani Village. The resort offers an outdoor swimming pool, bar and restaurant. Individually decorated bungalows are equipped with a seating area, mosquito net and a fan. Each unit offers a terrace or a patio with sea views and the en-suite bathroom has an outdoor shower. Karamba restaurant overlooks the Indian Ocean and offers local and international cuisines comprising of Mediterranean, seafood and vegetarian dishes. Guests can enjoy a selection of cocktails and beverages at the bar. Karamba also features a solarium and sun terrace. A variety of activities including fishing, snorkelling and diving can be arranged upon request. Free WiFi is available in public areas. Jozani Forest is within 28 km and Zanzibar Airport is a 60-minute drive from the resort. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 45.00 - 75.00

Rating: 2 stars

Dolphin Safari Lodge

Dolphin Safari Lodge is located in Kizimkazi Mtendeni on the south west coast. Built on a coral rock and with a private beach area, the guest house is surrounded by a natural Marine Park. The rooms at Dolphin Safari Lodge feature handcrafted furniture and the beds are draped with a mosquito net. Guests can enjoy the open-air restaurant restaurant overlooking the ocean. The restaurant serves local specialities prepared with fresh local fish. Buffet-style dinners include fish, seafood and BBQ meat with African and Indian flavours. Freshly mixed cocktails are served at the beach bar. Facilities and services include a 24-hour front desk, a tour desk, laundry services, bike, scooter and car rental. Free parking is available. An array of activities can be enjoyed on site or in the surroundings such as fishing, snorkeling, diving, cycling, horse riding, kite surfing and dolphin tours. Zanzibar Airport is a 1-houer drive away and transfers can be arranged for a surcharge. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 40.00 - 85.00

Rating: 2 stars

L'Oasis Zanzibar

Located in Kizimkazi, L'Oasis Zanzibar boasts beachfront accommodation with an outdoor swimming pool. The hotel features an on-site restaurant and bar, and free private parking is available. Each spacious room at L'Oasis offers a private entrance and is equipped with a fan. They each have a seating area, and the beds are draped with a mosquito net. The private bathrooms have a shower, with towels and linen provided. The restaurant at L'Oasis specialises in fresh seafood, while the well-stocked bar is located close to the pool and lounge area. The hotel features a dive centre, and guests can also enjoy activities such as snorkelling and fishing. Sun loungers, umbrellas and beach towels are all provided for your comfort. Zanzibar International Airport is 60 km away, while Zanzibar Town is 66 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 20.00 - 25.00

Rating: 0 stars

Caveman Lodge

Caveman Lodge is located in the fishing village of Kizimkazi in the Zanzibar Region. Zanzibar City is 43 km from the property. Free private parking is available on site. Rooms have a private entrance and units have a furnished terrace and/or patio with garden views. Every unit is fitted with a private bathroom with a shower. Caveman Lodge also features a sun terrace and bar. Guests can enjoy a meal at the on-site restaurant and make use of the BBQ facilities on site. Water sport facilities are available on the property. Diving, snorkelling, canoeing, fishing and hiking can be arranged at a surcharge. Zanzibar is 60 km from Caveman Lodge , while Paje is 33 km away. Abeid Amani Karume International Airport is located 60 km from Caveman Lodge . more

Avg.Rate: US$ 35.00 - 60.00

Rating: 0 stars

Little David Lodge

Offering views of the sea, Little David Lodge is set on the beach in Kizimkazi. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Little David Lodge features free WiFi throughout the property. The basic Double Rooms have a private entrance, sea views and a bathroom with shower. The beds are draped with a mosquito net. Little David Lodge has a restaurant and cafe and offers seafood and barbecues. Guests can enjoy various activities in the surroundings, including snorkelling and diving. Zanzibar City is 57 km from Little David Lodge . more

Avg.Rate: US$ 15.00 - 35.00

Rating: 0 stars

Mnana Lodge

Located in Kizimkazi, 44 km from Zanzibar City, Mnana Lodge boasts a restaurant and free WiFi. The hotel has a barbecue and views of the garden, and guests can enjoy a drink at the bar. Free private parking is available on site. You will find a 24-hour front desk at the property. This hotel has a private beach area and bicycles are also available. Car hire is offered and you can engage in various activities, such as snorkelling and diving. Dar es Salaam is 45 km from Mnana Lodge , while Paje is 22 km from the property. The nearest airport is Abeid Amani Karume International Airport, 40 km from Mnana Lodge . more

Avg.Rate: US$ 40.00 - 150.00

Rating: 0 stars

Promised Land Lodge

Located on the South Coast and 1 km away from the village of Kizimkazi Mtendeni, Promised Land Lodge faces the sea and is surrounded by a tropical garden. The rooms at this traditional Zanzibarian lodge come with locally crafted furnishings. The beds are draped with mosquito nets and there is an open-air bathroom. Most of the rooms have an outdoor seating area and sea views. Promised Land Lodge has a restaurant with a small menu, focusing on local Zanzibari cuisine and seafood. Drinks can be enjoyed at the beach bar. Guests can relax on beach beds or hammocks at the private beach area, overlooking the ocean. Activities on site or in the surrounding area include snorkelling, cycling, fishing and diving. Staff can assist with the organisation of trips. Jozani Forest is about 30 km away and Stone Town can be reached within 1 hour by car. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 100.00

Rating: 0 stars

Swahili Beach Resort

Situated on the south coast of Zanzibar, Swahili Beach Resort is located on the beach in the fishing village of Kizimkazi. The resort offers free WiFi, a restaurant and spa. The elegant rooms feature air conditioning and are equipped with a fan, a mosquito net draped over the Zanzibarian four-poster bed and private bathroom with a shower and free toiletries. Extras include bed linen and a fan. At Swahili Beach Resort the restaurant serves breakfast, lunch and dinner, and offers views of the Indian Ocean. The bar serves delicious smoothies and also features their very own spice tea. Guests can enjoy a refreshing swim in the outdoor pool or relax at the spa which offers a selection of treatments. Activities can be enjoyed on site or in the surroundings, including fishing, diving and snorkelling. Stone Town and Zanzibar’s Airport can be reached within 75 km. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 30.00

Rating: 0 stars

Twiga Bungalows

Situated within a 2 minute walk from the beach, Twiga Beach Bungalows offers accommodation in Kizimkazi. The hotel has a barbecue and terrace, and guests can enjoy a meal at the restaurant. Some rooms feature a seating area for your convenience. Each room is fitted with a private bathroom equipped with a shower. You will find a 24-hour front desk at the property. The hotel also offers bike hire and car hire. Zanzibar City is 44 km from Twiga Beach Bungalows, while Dar es Salaam is 44 km from the property. Kisauni Airport is 39 km away. more

© 2016 by Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.