Discount Kang

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Сортировать по: звезд | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Название гостиницы

отелей

3 in Kang.

Avg.Rate: BWP 730.00 - 1150.00

Rating: 0 stars

Kalahari Rest Lodge

Лодж Kalahari Rest расположен в 25 км от поселка Канг, на шоссе Транс Калахари. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн, терраса и принадлежности для барбекю. Предоставляются полотенца и постельное белье. В лодже работает ресторан и бар. В меню ресторана представлены классические и диетические блюда. На территории обустроена бесплатная частная парковка. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: BWP 590.00 - 860.00

Rating: 0 stars

Kang Ultra Stop

Отель Kang Ultra Stop с открытым бассейном находится в городе Канг в Ботсване. К услугам гостей теннисный корт и детская игровая площадка в саду. В удобства всех номеров входит кондиционер, бесплатный WiFi и спутниковое телевидение. Каждый номер располагает собственной ванной комнатой с феном и бесплатными туалетно-косметическими принадлежностями. На территории отеля работает ресторан. В саду есть принадлежности для барбекю. Отель Kang Ultra Stop находится в 50 км от национального охотничьего заповедника Сентрал-Калахари. На территории отеля предоставляется бесплатная частная парковка. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: BWP 495.00 - 850.00

Rating: 0 stars

Nkisi Boutique Hotel

Бутик-отель Nkisi расположен в небольшой деревне Канг, недалеко от Транскалахарской автомагистрали. К услугам гостей пышный сад, открытый бассейн и бар, а также бесплатный Wi-Fi и детская площадка. В распоряжении гостей индивидуально оформленные номера с отдельным входом и видом на сад и бассейн. В числе удобств каждого номера гостиная зона, телевизор с плоским экраном и спутниковыми каналами и принадлежности для чая/кофе. В бутик-отеле Nkisi работают ресторан и бар, можно воспользоваться принадлежностями для барбекю. Гости могут поиграть в различные игры, включая бильярд и дартс. Этот бутик-отель находится у автомагистрали А2, главной автострады, проходящей по Ботсване и через город Виндхук в Намибии. дополнительная информация

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Kang

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

3 in Kang.

Avg.Rate: BWP 730.00 - 910.00

Rating: 0 stars

Kalahari Rest Lodge

Offering an outdoor pool, barbecue and terrace, Kalahari Rest Lodge is situated 25 km from Kang on the Trans Kalahari highway. Towels and bed linen are available. Guests can enjoy a meal at the on-site restaurant or a drink at the bar. The property also offers special diet menus. Free private parking is available on site. more

Avg.Rate: BWP 590.00 - 860.00

Rating: 0 stars

Kang Ultra Stop

Featuring an outdoor pool, Kang Ultra Stop is located in Kang, in Botswana. Guests will find a tennis court and a children’s playground in the garden. With free Wi-Fi access, the air-conditioned rooms all come with a satellite TV. Each has a private bathroom equipped with free toiletries and a hairdryer. Guests can enjoy their meals at the on-site restaurant. BBQ facilities can be found in the garden. The Central Kalahari Game Reserve is 50 km from Kang Ultra Stop . Free private parking is available on site. more

Avg.Rate: BWP 570.00 - 910.00

Rating: 0 stars

Nkisi Guesthouse

Located in the small village of Kang, along the Trans Kalahari Highway lies Nkisi Trans-Kgalagadi Selective Hotel. It offers a lush garden, outdoor swimming pool and bar. Free WiFi is available and there is a children’s playground. This pet friendly accommodation offers uniquely decorated en suite rooms come complete with a private entrance and each room has a seating area, flat-screen satellite TV and tea-and-coffee-making facilities. Other facilities at Nkisi Trans-Kgalagadi Selective Hotel include the Upperdeck Boskos Restaurant and bar. BBQ facilities are available, as well as games such as billiards and darts. The property is located off the A2, main highway which passes through Botswana and Windhoek in Namibia. more

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.