Discount Huerta Grande

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Сортировать по: звезд | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Название гостиницы

отелей

13 in Huerta Grande.

Avg.Rate: US$ 40.00 - 90.00

Rating: 2 stars

Apart & Hotel Castelar

Этот комплекс с открытым бассейном с видом на холмы расположен в 20 кварталах от Ла-Фальды. К услугам гостей комплекса в загородном стиле бесплатный Wi-Fi и очаровательный камин в общем лаундже. В комплексе Castelar предлагаются номера и бунгало с видом на сад. Некоторые из них оформлены красным кирпичом и выступающими деревянными балками. Бунгало оснащены полностью оборудованной кухней, в некоторых ванных комнатах установлена ​​ванна. Каждое утро сервируется домашний завтрак. В распоряжении гостей комплекса Castelar общие удобства для барбекю и небольшая хижина с соломенной крышей в саду. Музей Мануэля Мухика Лайнеса находится в 10 км. Для гостей может быть организован трансфер до аэропорта Амбросио Таравелла (в 40 км). дополнительная информация

Rating: 0 stars

Cabañas Rosales de Punilla

Set in Huerta Grande, Cabañas Rosales de Punilla features accommodation with free WiFi and a garden with a children's playground. The accommodation comes with a TV and a private bathroom with bidet while the kitchen has a fridge and a stovetop. Cordoba is 48 km from the lodge. The nearest airport is Ambrosio L V Taravella Airport, 37 km from Cabañas Rosales de Punilla . дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 96.00 - 195.00

Rating: 4 stars

Tres Pircas Hotel & Spa

Этот современный бутик-отель построен с использованием дерева, стекла и камня, и из него открывается панорамный вид на горы. К вашим услугам открытый и крытый бассейн, спа-салон и фитнес-центр. Гостям отеля Tres Pircas предлагаются номера с ЖК-телевизором со спутниковыми каналами, гостиным уголком, мини-баром, собственной ванной комнатой и балконом. Из некоторых номеров можно полюбоваться видом на горы. Производится доставка еды и напитков в номер. Среди прочих удобств отеля - бесплатный WiFi, 2 теннисных корта, 2 футбольных поля, гольф-поле и ежедневный завтрак «шведский стол» с местными джемами. В ресторане с обслуживанием по меню подают блюда региональной и интернациональной кухни. Гости могут заказать массажные процедуры. Спа-отель Tres Pircas находится в 700 метрах от национальной автомагистрали № 38 и в 9 км от города Ла-Фальда. Расстояние до международного аэропорта Иженейро-Аэронаутико-Амброзио-Таравелла составляет 8 км. На территории отеля обустроена бесплатная парковка. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 35.00 - 125.00

Rating: 1 stars

Hotel del Tabaco

1-звездочный отель Del Tabaco с бесплатным WiFi, открытым бассейном и круглосуточной стойкой регистрации расположен в городе Уэрта Гранде. В числе удобств номеров шкаф для одежды и собственная ванная комната. Из некоторых номеров открывается вид на сад. По утрам для гостей сервируют континентальный завтрак. На территории обустроена детская игровая площадка. Город Кордова находится в 49 км от отеля Del Tabaco. Расстояние до аэропорта Амбросио Таравелья составляет 38 км. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 60.00 - 95.00

Rating: 0 stars

Altos del Pucara

Лодж Altos del Pucara расположен в городе Уэрта Гранде, в 1 км от центра. К услугам гостей сад и открытый бассейн. Из окон открывается панорамный вид на горы. В лодже имеется телевизор с кабельными каналами, DVD-плеер и полностью оборудованная кухня с микроволновой печью и обеденной зоной. В собственной ванной комнате с душем предоставляются фен и полотенца. Из всех комнат открывается вид на горы. В лодже Altos del Pucara есть детский плавательный бассейн, экскурсионное бюро и камера хранения багажа. В 700 метрах от лоджа находится автобусный вокзал. Расстояние до городов Вилья Хиардино и Ла Фальда составляет 2 км. Поездка до международного аэропорта имени инженера Амброзио Таравеллы занимает 1 час. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 43.00 - 53.00

Rating: 0 stars

Apart Los Ciruelos

Апарт-отель Los Ciruelos расположен в муниципалитете Уэрта-Гранде, в 49 км от города Кордова. Из окон открывается вид на горы. К услугам гостей принадлежности для барбекю и бесплатный Wi-Fi. В распоряжении гостей 2 спальни, кухня с духовкой, ванная комната и телевизор. Расстояние до города Вилья-Карлос-Пас составляет 39 км, а до города Капилья-дель-Монте — 24 км. Расстояние до аэропорта имени Амбросио Таравельи составляет 39 км. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 21.00 - 145.00

Rating: 0 stars

Atardecer Serrano

Дом для отпуска Atardecer Serrano с видом на горы расположен в городе Уэрта Гранде. К услугам гостей сад, бесплатный Wi-Fi и вид на горы. В числе удобств дома для отпуска 2 спальни, кухня с духовкой и ванная комната с биде, а также телевизор с плоским экраном. Каждое утро для гостей сервируется американский завтрак. Город Кордова находится в 49 км от дома для отпуска Atardecer Serrano , а город Вилья-Карлос-Пас — в 39 км. Расстояние до аэропорта Амбросио Таравелья составляет 39 км. дополнительная информация

Rating: 0 stars

Cabañas Altos Palmares

Эти полностью обставленные бунгало с собственной кухней находятся в окружении природного сада всего в 700 метрах от пляжа Уэрта-Гранде, в 1,1 км от города Ла Фальда. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн. В 1 км можно посетить площадь Сан-Мартин. В бунгало Cabañas Altos Palmares есть телевизор с кабельными каналами, а также кухонные принадлежности, балкон и собственная ванная комната с ванной. Кроме того, имеется вентилятор. Обустроена бесплатная парковка. Бунгало расположены в 1 км от музея Амбато и в 60 км от международного аэропорта имени Амбросио Таравелья. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 69.00 - 103.00

Rating: 0 stars

Huerta Grande Cabañas

Комплекс Huerta Grande Cabañas располагает бассейном, тренажерным залом, футбольным и теннисным кортами, а также полем для гольфа. В комплексе работает ресторан с обслуживанием по меню, есть бесплатный Wi-Fi и предоставляются принадлежности для приготовления барбекю. В бунгало комплекса Huerta Grande Cabañas к услугам гостей мини-кухня, кабельное телевидение и частный сад с видом на горы. Гости могут посетить сауну, отдохнуть в саду или провести досуг в игровой комнате. По запросу можно взять напрокат велосипед и воспользоваться услугами прачечной. Комплекс Huerta Grande Cabañas находится в 4 км от города Вилла Жиардино и в 10 км от города Ла-Фальда. Расстояние до международного аэропорта имени инженера Амбросио Таравеллы составляет 70 км. На территории комплекса обустроена бесплатная частная парковка. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 39.00 - 80.00

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: US$ 57.00 - 75.00

Rating: 0 stars

Terra Vista

Дом для отпуска Terra Vista с видом на горы расположен в городе Уэрта Гранде, в 49 км от Кордовы. Дом для отпуска располагает 2 спальнями и ванной комнатой с биде и душем. В числе удобств телевизор со спутниковыми каналами. Любители активного отдыха могут отправиться на велосипедную прогулку по окрестностям. Расстояние до города Вилья-Карлос-Пас составляет 39 км, а до города Капилья-дель-Монте — 24 км. Расстояние до аэропорта имени Амбросио Таравельи составляет 38 км. дополнительная информация

© 2018 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Huerta Grande

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

13 in Huerta Grande.

Avg.Rate: US$ 40.00 - 90.00

Rating: 2 stars

Apart & Hotel Castelar

An outdoor swimming pool with views of the hills can be enjoyed 20 blocks off La Falda City. This country style complex has free Wi-Fi and a charming fireplace in the common living room. Castelar has rooms and bungalows with garden views. Some of them are styled with red-bricked walls and rustic wooden beams. Bungalows feature full kitchen facilities and some bathrooms include bathtubs. Guests can start the day with a home-made breakfast. At Castelar, there are common BBQ facilities and small thatched roofed huts with seating areas in the garden. Mujica Lainez Museum is 10 km away and shuttles to Ingeniero Taravella Airport, 40 km away, can be arranged. more

Rating: 0 stars

Cabañas Rosales de Punilla

Set in Huerta Grande, Cabañas Rosales de Punilla features accommodation with free WiFi and a garden with a children's playground. The accommodation comes with a TV and a private bathroom with bidet while the kitchen has a fridge and a stovetop. Cordoba is 48 km from the lodge. The nearest airport is Ambrosio L V Taravella Airport, 37 km from Cabañas Rosales de Punilla . more

Avg.Rate: US$ 96.00 - 195.00

Rating: 4 stars

Tres Pircas Hotel & Spa

Featuring an outdoor and an indoor swimming pool, a spa, and a fitness centre, this modern boutique hotel is made of wood, glass and stone, and offers panoramic views of the mountains. The rooms in Tres Pircas Hotel feature an LCD satellite TV, a seating area, minibar, a private bathroom, and a balcony. Some rooms have mountain views. Room service is provided. The hotel offers free Wi-Fi, 2 tennis courts, 2 football courts, a golf course, and a daily buffet breakfast with regional jams. There is also an a la carte restaurant that serves regional and international dishes. Massage treatments are available. Tres Pircas Hotel & Spa is 700 metres from National Route Number 38, and the city of La Falda is 9 km away. Ingeniero Ambrosio Taravella International Airport is 80 km away. Free parking is possible on site. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 35.00 - 125.00

Rating: 1 stars

Hotel del Tabaco

Hotel del Tabaco is offering accommodation in Huerta Grande. This 1-star hotel offers free WiFi. The hotel features an outdoor swimming pool and a 24-hour front desk. At the hotel, rooms are equipped with a wardrobe. Hotel del Tabaco provides some units with garden views, and each room is equipped with a private bathroom. A continental breakfast can be enjoyed at the property. The accommodation offers a children's playground. Cordoba is 49 km from Hotel del Tabaco . The nearest airport is Ambrosio L V Taravella Airport, 38 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 60.00 - 95.00

Rating: 0 stars

Altos del Pucara

Offering a garden and an outdoor swimming pool, Altos del Pucara offers panoramic mountain views in Huerta Grande. The downtown area is 1 km away. The accommodation will provide you with a TV, a DVD player and cable channels. There is a full kitchen with a microwave and a dining table. Featuring a shower, private bathrooms also come with a hairdryer and towels. You can enjoy a mountain view from all the rooms. At Altos del Pucara you will find a children's swimming pool. Other facilities offered at the property include a tour desk and luggage storage service. The property is 700 metres from the bus terminal and 2 km from Villa Giardino and La Falda towns. Ingeniero Ambrosio Taravella international airport is a 1-hour drive. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 43.00 - 53.00

Rating: 0 stars

Apart Los Ciruelos

Boasting barbecue facilities, Apart Los Ciruelos features accommodation in Huerta Grande with access to free WiFi and mountain views. The property features city views and is 49 km from Cordoba. The holiday home features 2 bedrooms, a kitchen with an oven, and a bathroom. A TV is featured. Villa Carlos Paz is 39 km from the holiday home, while Capilla del Monte is 24 km away. Ambrosio L V Taravella Airport is 39 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 21.00 - 145.00

Rating: 0 stars

Atardecer Serrano

Featuring a garden, Atardecer Serrano offers accommodation in Huerta Grande with access to free WiFi and mountain views. The property features garden views. The 2-bedroom holiday home is fitted with a kitchen with an oven and a bathroom with a bidet. A flat-screen TV is featured. An American breakfast is available each morning at the holiday home. Cordoba is 49 km from Atardecer Serrano , while Villa Carlos Paz is 39 km away. The nearest airport is Ambrosio L V Taravella Airport, 39 km from the property. more

Rating: 0 stars

Cabañas Altos Palmares

Only 700 metres from Huerta Grande Beach, these fully furnished bungalows surrounded by gardens offer self-catering accommodation within a natural setting 1.1 km from La Falda City. Guests can enjoy an outdoor swimming pool. San Martin Square is 1 km away. Cabañas Altos Palmares will provide you with a TV with cable channels, kitchen facilities and a balcony. Private bathrooms also come with a bath. Extras include a fan. The property offers free parking and is 1 km from Ambato Museum and 60 km from Ambrosio Taravella International Airport. more

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: US$ 69.00 - 103.00

Rating: 0 stars

Huerta Grande Cabañas

Featuring a swimming pool, a gym, a football and tennis court, and a golf course, Huerta Grande Cabañas offers an a la carte restaurant, free Wi-Fi, and BBQ facilities. The bungalows in Huerta Grande Cabañas feature a kitchenette, cable TV, and a private garden with a mountain view. Guests can relax in the sauna, in the garden, or in the game room. Bicycle rentals and laundry services are available upon request. Huerta Grande Cabañas is 4 km from Villa Giardino and 10 km from La Falda. Ingeniero Ambrosio Taravella International Airport is 70 km away. Free private parking is possible on site. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 39.00 - 80.00

Rating: 0 stars

Posada Spa La Arabela

Located in Huerta Grande, Posada Spa La Arabela provides accommodation with an outdoor pool and a garden. Free WiFi is featured. A continental breakfast is served every morning at the property. The property has a hot tub. The aparthotel offers a terrace. Cordoba is 49 km from Posada Spa La Arabela , while Villa Carlos Paz is 39 km from the property. The nearest airport is Ambrosio L V Taravella Airport, 39 km from the accommodation. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 57.00 - 75.00

Rating: 0 stars

Terra Vista

Terra Vista is situated in Huerta Grande. The property features mountain views and is 49 km from Cordoba. This holiday home has 2 bedrooms and a bathroom with a bidet and a shower. A TV with satellite channels is featured. If you would like to discover the area, cycling is possible in the surroundings. Villa Carlos Paz is 39 km from the holiday home, while Capilla del Monte is 24 km from the property. Ambrosio L V Taravella Airport is 38 km away. more

© 2018 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.