Discount Hentiesbaai

Wählen Sie Ankunfts- und Abreisedaten vor


Sortieren nach: Sterne | Max.Durcsh.Preis | Max.Durchs.Preis | Hotelname

Hotels

6 in Hentiesbaai.

Durchs.Preis: NAD 1035,00 - 1840,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Desert Rendezvous

Das Desert Rendezvous befindet sich in Hentiesbaai, 100 m von den Angeltouren Spyker-se-Gat entfernt. WLAN nutzen Sie in der gesamten Unterkunft kostenfrei und an der Unterkunft stehen kostenfreie Privatparkplätze zur Verfügung. Die Zimmer verfügen über einen TV und einen Wasserkocher. Kostenfreie Pflegeprodukte und ein Haartrockner liegen für Sie bereit. Zu den weiteren Vorzügen der Unterkunft zählt die Baby-/Kinderbetreuung. Die Anmeldung für die Strecke Dooie See 4WD befindet sich 300 m vom Desert Rendezvous entfernt und zum Sea Ace Fishing Adventures gelangen Sie nach 400 m. weiter

Durchs.Preis: NAD 1242,00 - 2085,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Desert Rose

Desert Rose erwartet Sie mit einem Blick auf den Ozean in Hentiesbaai, nur einen kurzen Spaziergang vom Strand entfernt. Die Privatparkplätze an der Unterkunft nutzen Sie kostenfrei. Die geräumigen und gut ausgestatteten Apartments verfügen über einen Sitzbereich, in dem Sie sich entspannen können. Die Küche ist voll ausgestattet, ein Esstisch ist ebenfalls vorhanden. Jede Unterkunft bietet einen Flachbild-TV, einen Balkon oder eine Terrasse und Grillmöglichkeiten. Genießen Sie den Blick auf die Bucht. Restaurants und ein Supermarkt sind innerhalb eines Radius von 2 km erreichbar. Die Unterkunft bietet Ihnen darüber hinaus eine Baby-/Kinderbetreuung. Zu den Aktivitäten in der Umgebung zählen Quadfahren, Reiten, Golf, Angeln und Tennis. Swakopmund ist eine 1-stündige Fahrt vom Desert Rose entfernt. weiter

Durchs.Preis: NAD 1200,00 - 1300,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Durchs.Preis: NAD 800,00 - 1195,00

Klasse: 3 stars

Fishermans Guest House

Das Fishermans Guest House erwartet Sie nur 200 m von den Stränden des Atlantischen Ozeans entfernt. Neben einer Bar verfügt die Unterkunft auch über einen Garten mit Kinderspielplatz. Privatparkplätze werden kostenfrei angeboten. Die Zimmer im Fishermans überzeugen mit Garten- oder Meerblick. Zur Einrichtung gehören Sat-TV, ein kleiner Kühlschrank und ein Telefon. Das eigene Bad ist mit einer Dusche ausgestattet. Einige Zimmer bestechen durch ein Himmelbett. Jeden Morgen wird in der Pension ein Frühstück für Sie angerichtet. Genießen Sie zubereitete Mahlzeiten im Speisesaal oder verweilen Sie bei Snacks und Getränken an der Bar. Für Angelfans werden Hochseeangeltouren angeboten. Auch der Fluss Omaruru liegt nur 7 km von der Unterkunft entfernt. Das Nationale Erholungsgebiet Westküste befindet sich 20 km entfernt, bis nach Swakopmund sind es 68 km. weiter

Durchs.Preis: NAD 650,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Casa Familia

Featuring barbecue facilities, Casa Familia is located in Hentiesbaai, an 18-minute walk from AGS Church Maranata. The property is situated 1.8 km from Hentiesbay Angling Tours. Attractions in the area include Farilhao Point, 1.9 km away, or Spyker-se-Gat (Angling tours), set 2.1 km from the property. The units at the guest house come with a flat-screen TV and a kitchenette. All units will provide guests with a microwave. An American or continental breakfast is available each morning at the property. Languages spoken at the reception include Afrikaans and English. Registration for Dooie See 4WD route is 2.2 km from Casa Familia . weiter

Durchs.Preis: NAD 850,00 - 1950,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Huis Klipdrift

Die Unterkunft zur Selbstverpflegung Huis Klipdrift erwartet Sie in Hentiesbaai mit einem Garten. WLAN sowie die Privatparkplätze an der Unterkunft nutzen Sie kostenfrei. Jede Unterkunft im Huis Klipdrift verfügt über eine Küche mit einem Herd, einem Backofen, einem Wasserkocher, einem Toaster und einer Mikrowelle. Zudem bieten alle Unterkünfte einen Essbereich und eine Terrasse mit einem Grillplatz. Sat-TV ist ebenfalls vorhanden. Sie nutzen ein eigenes Bad mit einer Badewanne oder Dusche. Bettwäsche wird gestellt. Im Umkreis von 500 m von der Unterkunft finden Sie mehrere Geschäfte und Restaurants. weiter

© 2018 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Hentiesbaai

Select Arrival and Departure dates

Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name


7 in Hentiesbaai.

Avg.Rate: NAD 1035.00 - 1840.00

Rating: 0 stars

Desert Rendezvous

Desert Rendezvous features free WiFi throughout the property and views of garden in Hentiesbaai. The property has barbecue facilities, as well as a garden. Attractions in the area include Spyker-se-Gat (Angling tours), 100 metres away, or Registration for Dooie See 4WD route, set 300 metres from the property. All guest rooms in the bed and breakfast are fitted with a kettle. The private bathroom is equipped with free toiletries. At Desert Rendezvous the rooms are fitted with a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. A continental breakfast is available daily at the property. Popular points of interest near the accommodation include Sea Ace Fishing Adventures, Hentiesbay Angling Tours and NG Church (Henties Bay). more

Avg.Rate: NAD 1242.00 - 2085.00

Rating: 0 stars

Desert Rose

Overlooking the ocean, Desert Rose offers accommodation in Hentiesbaai just a short stroll away from the beach. Free private parking is available on site. The spacious and well-appointed apartments include a seating area where you can relax. The kitchen is fully equipped and the there is a dining table. Each unit is fitted with a flat-screen TV, balcony or terrace and BBQ facilities. Guests can enjoy views of the bay. Restaurants and a supermarket are within 2 km radius. There is babysitting service at the property. Activities in the surrounding area include quad biking, horse riding, golf, fishing and tennis. Swakopmund is a 1-hour drive from Desert Rose . more

Avg.Rate: NAD 1100.00 - 1200.00

Rating: 0 stars

Rating: 3 stars

Fishermans Guest House

Locate 200 metres from the beaches of the Atlantic Ocean, the Fishermans Guest House offers a bar and a garden with a children’s playground. Free private parking is provided. Rooms at the Fishermans’ feature views over the garden and the ocean. They come with a satellite TV, a small fridge, and a telephone. Private bathrooms are equipped with shower. Some of them include a four poster bed. A breakfast buffet is served every morning at this guesthouse. Guests can also enjoy prepared meals in the dining room, or enjoy snacks and drinks in the bar. Fishing lovers can enjoy open-sea fishing tours, or head to the Omaruru River, 7 km from the property. The National West Coast Tourist Recreational Are is 20 km away, while Swakopmund is 68 km away. more

Avg.Rate: NAD 650.00

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: NAD 850.00 - 1950.00

Rating: 0 stars

Huis Klipdrift

Offering a garden, Huis Klipdrift offers self-catering accommodation situated in Hentiesbaai. Free WiFi is provided and free private parking is available on site. Each unit at Huis Klipdrift has a kitchen with a stove, oven, kettle, toaster and microwave. They all have a dining area and a patio with barbecue facilities. There is a TV with satellite channels. The private bathrooms are fitted with a bath or a shower. Towels and bed linen are provided. The property is within 500 metres of a number of shops and restaurants. more

Rating: 0 stars

© 2018 by Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.