Discount Henrietta

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Trier par: étoile | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Nom Hôtel

Hôtels

11 in Henrietta.

Avg.Rate: 85,00 US$ - 229,00

Rating: 3 stars

Country Inn and Suites Rochester Henrietta

Situé à proximité des autoroutes 90 et 390, à Rochester, l'hôtel Country Inn and Suites Rochester Henrietta se trouve à 6,4 km de l'université privée Rochester Institute of Technology. Il dispose d'une piscine intérieure chauffée et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Toutes les chambres de l'hôtel Country Inn and Suites Rochester Henrietta comportent une télévision à écran plat, un four micro-ondes et un réfrigérateur. Décorées dans des tons rouges, elles comprennent du mobilier en bois. Certaines chambres bénéficient d'un canapé-lit. Vous pourrez vous entraîner dans la salle de sport pour ensuite vous reposer dans le bain à remous. L'hôtel Rochester Country Inn and Suites est doté d'un centre d'affaires et propose un service de navette aéroport. Un petit-déjeuner continental composé de gaufres, de céréales, de viennoiseries et de plats chauds est servi dans le hall. Les musées de Landmark Society sont à 11,2 km. Cet hôtel se trouve à 15 minutes en voiture de la maison musée Susan B. Anthony House. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 123,00 US$ - 160,00

Rating: 3 stars

DoubleTree by Hilton Rochester

Situé juste à côté de l'autoroute I-390, au nord de l'état de New York Thruway, le DoubleTree by Hilton Rochester propose des installations agréables et des équipements pratiques à quelques minutes du quartier des affaires et centre-ville de Rochester, New York. Il se trouve à 8 km à l'est de l'aéroport international Greater Rochester. Il est également situé à proximité de sites d'intérêt tels que le musée et centre des sciences de Rochester, le parc d'attractions Seabreeze et le zoo de Seneca. Vous rejoindrez les bureaux d'entreprises comme Kodak, Bausch & Lomb et Xerox en quelques minutes en voiture. Le Rochester Doubletree Hotel possède une piscine intérieure et une salle de sport entièrement équipée ouverte 24h/24. Après avoir travaillé au centre d'affaires ouvert 24h/24, vous pourrez profiter d'un cocktail en soirée et vous détendre au salon Atrium. Le Bistro 252, situé sur place, sert une cuisine américaine classique dans un cadre décontracté pour le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner et le dîner. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 84,00 US$ - 129,00

Rating: 3 stars

Fairfield Inn Rochester South

Le Fairfield Inn Rochester South est situé à Henrietta, à 15 minutes de route du Rochester Institute of Technology. Il possède une piscine intérieure et propose des hébergements spacieux dotés d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Les chambres du Fairfield Inn comprennent une literie de luxe et un grand bureau bien éclairé. Elles sont équipées d'une télévision à écran plat, d'une cafetière et d'un matériel de repassage. Chaque matin, le Rochester South sert un petit-déjeuner chaud composé notamment d’œufs brouillés, de saucisses, de céréales et de fruits frais. L'hôtel dispose d'une supérette ouverte 24h/24 et d'un service de livraison de repas assuré par un restaurant local. L'Ontario Beach Park est situé à moins de 29 km du Fairfield Inn Rochester South . Par ailleurs, l'établissement comporte un parking public gratuit. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 109,00 US$ - 189,00

Rating: 3 stars

Homewood Suites Rochester-Henrietta

L' Homewood Suites Rochester-Henrietta est idéalement situé aux abords de la route 390, à seulement 1,5 km au nord de l'autoroute New York State Thruway. Cet hôtel proposant uniquement des suites spacieuses et confortables ainsi que des équipements pratiques se trouve à Rochester, dans l’État de New York. Les logements disposent d'une ou de 2 chambres. Leur cuisine entièrement équipée comporte un lave-vaisselle, un four micro-ondes, un grand réfrigérateur et 2 plaques de cuisson. Vous bénéficierez notamment de 2 télévisions et d'une connexion haut débit à Internet gratuite. Après avoir fait de l'exercice dans la salle de sport, vous pourrez nager dans la piscine intérieure. Commencez votre journée avec un petit-déjeuner buffet chaud gratuit, puis profitez gratuitement de boissons et d'un dîner léger au Welcome Home Reception, du lundi au jeudi. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 107,00 US$

Rating: 3 stars

RIT Inn & Conference Center

Located in Henrietta, 12 km from Rochester, RIT Inn & Conference Center features free WiFi access and free private parking. The hotel has a hot tub and sauna, and guests can enjoy a drink at the bar. Each room at this hotel is air conditioned and is equipped with a TV. You will find a coffee machine in the room. All rooms include a private bathroom. For your comfort, you will find free toiletries and a hairdryer. There is free shuttle service at the property. Batavia is 43 km from RIT Inn & Conference Center , while Canandaigua is 36 km from the property. Greater Rochester International Airport is 8 km away. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 87,00 US$ - 169,00

Rating: 2 stars

Comfort Suites Rochester

Établi à Rochester, dans l'État de New York, le Comfort Suites Rochester bénéficie d'un accès facile aux autoroutes inter-État 90 et 390. Il propose une piscine intérieure, un bain à remous et des hébergements avec connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Chacune des grandes chambres du Comfort Suites Rochester est équipée d'un four micro-ondes, d'un mini-réfrigérateur et d'une cafetière. L'hôtel sert un petit-déjeuner continental. Son centre d'affaires et sa réception sont ouverts 24h/24. Au Rochester Comfort Suites, vous séjournerez à tout juste 11,2 km de l'aéroport international de Greater Rochester ainsi qu'à quelques minutes de divers restaurants, boutiques et lieux de divertissement. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 36,00 US$ - 85,00

Rating: 2 stars

Econo Lodge Rochester

L' Econo Lodge Rochester vous accueille à Rochester. Il propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et une réception ouverte 24h/24. Les chambres comprennent une salle de bains privative pourvue d'une douche et d'un sèche-cheveux. Une salle de sport est présente. Le centre d'affaires assure des services d'impression et de fax/photocopies. Un petit-déjeuner continental est servi gratuitement tous les matins. Ce motel est à 6,6 km de l'université de Rochester, à 9 km de la maison de Susan B Anthony et à 9,4 km du site Blue Cross Arena At the War. Enfin, l'aéroport international de Buffalo-Niagara est implanté à 90 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 34,00 US$ - 73,00

Rating: 2 stars

Microtel Inn by Wyndham Henrietta

Bénéficiant d'un accès facile aux Interstates 90 et 390, le Microtel Inn by Wyndham Henrietta propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et un petit-déjeuner continental tous les matins. Ce motel se trouve à 14,5 km de l'aéroport international de Greater Rochester. Toutes les chambres comprennent une télévision par câble et HBO ainsi qu'un bureau. Certaines d'entre elles disposent également d'un four micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. L'Henrietta Microtel Inn by Wyndham possède une réception ouverte 24h/24 et assure des services de photocopie et de fax. Il met également des journaux quotidiens à votre disposition. Ce motel se trouve à 21 km du centre-ville de Rochester à New York et à 15 minutes de route de la maison de Susan B. Anthony. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 49,00 US$ - 63,00

Rating: 2 stars

Red Roof Inn Rochester Henrietta

Situé à proximité des autoroutes 90 et 390, le Red Roof Inn Rochester Henrietta propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite ainsi que des chambres pourvues d'une literie confortable et d'une télévision par câble à écran plat. Le Rochester Institute of Technology se trouve à 6,5 km. Affichant un décor lumineux, toutes les chambres sont non-fumeurs. Elles sont dotées d'un bureau et d'une salle de bains privative. Vous disposerez également d'un plateau/bouilloire pendant votre séjour au Rochester Red Roof Inn. L'établissement abrite une réception ouverte 24h/24. Des distributeurs automatiques de boissons et de collations sont aussi disponibles. Le Red Roof Inn Rochester Henrietta se trouve à moins de 6,5 km d'un choix de magasins et de restaurants. L'université de Rochester est située à 8 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 48,00 US$ - 64,00

Rating: 2 stars

Super 8 - Henrietta

À proximité de l'autoroute inter-États 390, le Super 8 - Henrietta , dans la ville du même nom, propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite accompagnant des hébergements dotés d'un bureau et d'un mobilier en bois. Il vous attend à 6,4 km de l'Institut de technologie de Rochester. Les chambres lumineuses de l'Henrietta Super 8 présentent une télévision par câble avec différentes chaînes de cinéma et une salle de bains privative. Vous apprécierez leur cafetière. Le petit-déjeuner continental servi chaque matin se compose de café ou thé chauds ainsi que de viennoiseries. L'établissement possède une réception ouverte 24h/24 et assure des services de fax/photocopies. Une buanderie est aménagée sur place. Le centre commercial de Marketplace est établi à 3,2 km du Super 8 – Henrietta, qui se tient à 10 minutes en voiture du Monroe Community College. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 35,00 US$ - 110,00

Rating: 1 stars

Days Inn Rochester

Situé à 13 km du centre-ville, l'hôtel Days Inn Rochester dispose de chambres spacieuses équipées d'un lecteur DVD. Il se trouve à 10 minutes en voiture du Rochester Institute of Technology et à 12 minutes de route de l'Université de Rochester. Ses chambres comprennent un four micro-ondes, un réfrigérateur et une cafetière. Elles sont également dotées de la télévision par câble et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Le Days Inn Rochester sert chaque matin un petit-déjeuner continental de luxe, composé entre autre de gaufres chaudes. Vous bénéficierez par ailleurs de l'accès gratuit à la salle de sport de l'hôtel. Sur place, le restaurant Nashville propose une cuisine rustique et organise des animations certains soirs de la semaine. En voiture, vous pourrez rejoindre le village-musée de Genesee Country en 30 minutes, le centre de conventions Rochester Riverside en 20 minutes et le Strasenburgh Planetarium en 15 minutes. Plus d'informations

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Henrietta

Select Arrival and Departure dates

Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name


10 in Henrietta.

Avg.Rate: US$ 82.00 - 219.00

Rating: 3 stars

Country Inn and Suites Rochester Henrietta

Located just off Interstate 90 and Interstate 390, this Rochester hotel is 4 miles from Rochester Institute of Technology. It boasts an indoor heated pool and free Wi-Fi access. Each room at the Country Inn and Suites Rochester Henrietta features a flat-screen TV, microwave, and refrigerator. They are decorated in red accent colours and wood furnishings. Select rooms have a sofa bed. After working out in the on-site fitness centre, guests can relax in the hot tub. The Rochester Country Inn and Suites offers airport shuttle services and has a business centre. A daily continental breakfast with waffles, cereal, baked goods, and hot items is served in the hotel lobby. The Museums at the Landmark Society are 7 miles away. The Susan B. Anthony House is 15 minutes’ drive from the hotel. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 110.00 - 159.00

Rating: 3 stars

DoubleTree by Hilton Rochester

Just off I-390 and north of the New York State Thruway, this hotel offers enjoyable facilities and convenient amenities just minutes from the downtown business district in Rochester, New York. Doubletree Hotel Rochester is 5 miles east of Greater Rochester International Airport. Attractions such as the Rochester Museum & Science Center, Seabreeze Amusement Park and the Seneca Park Zoo are nearby. Corporate offices such as Kodak, Bausch & Lomb, and Xerox are just a short drive away. Guests at the Rochester Doubletree Hotel will enjoy the indoor pool and the fully equipped, 24-hour fitness center. After working the 24-hour business center, guests can enjoy an evening cocktail in the relaxing Atrium Lounge. Bistro 252, located on-site, serves classic American fare in a casual setting for breakfast, lunch and dinner. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 93.00 - 179.00

Rating: 3 stars

Fairfield Inn Rochester South

The Fairfield Inn Rochester South is located in Henrietta, a 15-minute drive from Rochester Institute of Technology. It has an indoor pool, and offers spacious rooms with free Wi-Fi. Rooms at the Fairfield Inn include luxury bedding, and a large well-lit work desk. Rooms come equipped with a flat-screen TV, coffee maker, and ironing facilities. Each morning the Rochester South serves a hot breakfast with choices like scrambled eggs, sausage, oatmeal, fresh fruit and more. The hotel has a 24-hour market, and a local restaurant dinner delivery service. Ontario Beach Park is situated 18 miles from the Fairfield Inn Rochester South . The hotel offers free public on-site parking. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 118.00 - 189.00

Rating: 3 stars

Homewood Suites Rochester-Henrietta

Ideally situated off of Route 390 and only one mile (1.6 km) north of the New York State Thruway motorway, this all-suite hotel offers spacious, comfort-filled accommodations and convenient amenities in Rochester, New York. Homewood Suites Rochester-Henrietta features one and 2-bedroom suites with full kitchens that are equipped with full-size refrigerators, microwaves, 2-burner hobs and dishwashers. Guests will enjoy conveniences such as 2 TVs and free high-speed internet access. After working out in the fitness room, guests can go for a swim in the indoor pool at the Rochester-Henrietta Homewood Suites. Guests can start the day with a free hot breakfast buffet, then return after a busy day to a complimentary light meal and beverages at the Welcome Home Reception on evenings Monday through Thursday. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 83.00 - 159.00

Rating: 2 stars

Comfort Suites Rochester

This Rochester, New York hotel provides easy access to Interstate 90 and Interstate 390. It features an indoor pool, jacuzzi and guest rooms with free Wi-Fi. Each spacious guest room at Comfort Suites Rochester offers a microwave, mini-fridge and coffee maker. The hotel serves a continental breakfast. It also provides a 24-hour business center and 24-hour front desk. Guests of Rochester Comfort Suites are only seven miles from Greater Rochester International Airport. They are also just moments away from a variety of dining options, shopping and entertainment. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 40.00 - 100.00

Rating: 2 stars

Rating: 2 stars

Microtel Inn by Wyndham Henrietta

With easy access to Interstates 90 and 390, this motel features free Wi-Fi and a continental breakfast every morning. The Greater Rochester International Airport is 9 miles away. Cable TV with HBO channels and a work desk are provided in every room at Microtel Inn by Wyndham Henrietta . Select rooms feature a microwave and refrigerator. Henrietta Microtel Inn by Wyndham offers 24-hour front desk service. Copy and fax services and daily newspapers are also available. The city centre of Rochester, New York is 13 miles away. This motel is a 15-minute drive from the Susan B. Anthony House. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 49.00 - 80.00

Rating: 2 stars

Red Roof Inn Rochester Henrietta

Located close to Interstate 90 and Interstate 390, this Henrietta hotel offers free Wi-Fi and rooms equipped with plush bedding and a flat-screen cable TV. Rochester Institute of Technology is 4 miles away. All non-smoking rooms feature bright decor along with a work desk and en suite bathroom. Tea and coffee making facilities are also provided at Rochester Red Roof Inn. A 24-hour front desk is available for desk. Vending machines that offer drinks and snacks are also available. Shopping and dining are within 4 miles of Red Roof Inn Rochester Henrietta . The University of Rochester is 5 miles away. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 51.00 - 133.00

Rating: 2 stars

Super 8 - Henrietta

Located close to Interstate 390, this Henrietta hotel features free Wi-Fi and rooms equipped with a work desk and wood furnishings. The Rochester Institute of Technology is 4 miles away. Bright rooms at Henrietta Super 8 feature cable TV with movie channels along with an en suite bathroom. Coffee making facilities are also included. Continental breakfast is served each morning and it features hot coffee or tea with pastries. A 24-hour front desk is available for guests along with fax and photocopying services. Laundry facilities are also provided. Marketplace Mall is 2 miles from Super 8 – Henrietta and Monroe Community College is 10 minutes’ drive. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 45.00 - 110.00

Rating: 0 stars

Days Inn Rochester

Located 8 miles from downtown Rochester, this hotel is 10 minutes' drive to the Rochester Institute of Technology and 12 minutes' drive to the University of Rochester. It features spacious rooms with a DVD player. Rochester Days Inn’s guest rooms are equipped with a microwave, refrigerator and a coffee maker. Cable TV and free Wi-Fi are also included. The Days Inn Rochester provides a deluxe continental breakfast with a hot waffle station every morning. Guests have free access to the gym. Nashville's Restaurant is on-site and serves country-style cuisine. Entertainment is available on select nights of the week. Genesee Country Village and Museum is less than 30 minutes’ drive from the Days Inn. Rochester Riverside Convention Center is 20 minutes from the hotel and the Strasenburgh Planetarium is 15-minutes' drive away. more

© 2016 by Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.