Discount Genipabu

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Сортировать по: звезд | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Название гостиницы

отелей

5 in Genipabu.

Rating: 0 stars

Apartamento Avenida Litoranea 2809 2A

Featuring free WiFi and a balcony, Apartamento Avenida Litoranea 2809 2A is a holiday home, located in Genipabu. Guests benefit from patio and an outdoor pool. There is a seating area, a dining area and a kitchen equipped with an oven. A flat-screen TV is available. Other facilities at Apartamento Avenida Litoranea 2809 2A include a year-round outdoor pool. Natal is 7 km from Apartamento Avenida Litoranea 2809 2A , while Parnamirim is 23 km away. The nearest airport is São Gonçalo do Amarante International Airport, 20 km from the property. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: BRL 59.00 - 190.00

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: BRL 150.00 - 304.00

Rating: 0 stars

Pousada Aconchego de Genipabu

Отель Pousada Aconchego de Genipabu  с рестораном и бесплатным ежедневным завтраком находится в поселке Женипабу, всего в 50 метрах от пляжа. Гостям предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi. В каждом номере в распоряжении гостей балкон, кондиционер, телевизор и мини-бар. Из окон номеров открывается вид на сад. В отеле Pousada Aconchego de Genipabu стойка регистрации работает круглосуточно. Гости могут отдохнуть в саду и воспользоваться бесплатной парковкой на территории. Песчаные дюны пляжа Женипабу находятся в 500 метрах от отеля, а до центра города Натал – 15 км. Расстояние до международного аэропорта Сан-Гонсалу-ду-Амаранти составляет 20 км. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: BRL 119.00 - 210.00

Rating: 0 stars

Pousada Rosa dos Ventos

Гостевой дом Rosa dos Ventos с открытым бассейном находится в городке Женипабу. Среди удобств бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатный завтрак. В каждом номере гостевого дома Rosa dos Ventos есть телевизор, кондиционер и мини-бар, а также терраса. В числе удобств собственная ванная комната с душем и бесплатными туалетно-косметическими принадлежностями. При гостевом доме Rosa dos Ventos разбит сад. Гости могут воспользоваться услугами экскурсионного бюро. Предоставляется бесплатная парковка. Расстояние до международного аэропорта Сан-Гонсалу-ду-Амаранти составляет 20 км. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: BRL 180.00 - 396.00

Rating: 0 stars

Pousada Villa do Sol

Отель Pousada Villa do Sol находится рядом с пляжем Женипабу, недалеко от охраняемых природных зон. К услугам гостей бассейн, бесплатный Wi-Fi и номера с видом на море. Кроме того, гости могут покататься на верблюдах и заняться дайвингом. Поблизости можно посетить близлежащие пляжи, коралловый риф Маракажау и парк Агуа-дас-Дюнас с белыми дюнами. Светлые и просторные номера отеля Pousada Villa do Sol оснащены телевизором, мини-баром, кондиционером и телефоном. Стойка регистрации в отеле работает круглосуточно. На большой веранде у пляжа для гостей сервируют завтрак «шведский стол» с тропическими фруктами и местной выпечкой. В ресторане подают блюда бразильской кухни, а также вкусные блюда из морепродуктов. Город Натал расположен в 15 км от отеля Villa do Sol. Расстояние до аэропорта Сан-Гонсалу-ду-Амаранти составляет 28 км. Предоставляется бесплатная парковка на территории. Для гостей организуют трансфер от аэропорта и автобусного вокзала. дополнительная информация

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Genipabu

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

5 in Genipabu.

Rating: 0 stars

Apartamento Avenida Litoranea 2809 2A

Featuring free WiFi and a balcony, Apartamento Avenida Litoranea 2809 2A is a holiday home, located in Genipabu. Guests benefit from patio and an outdoor pool. There is a seating area, a dining area and a kitchen equipped with an oven. A flat-screen TV is available. Other facilities at Apartamento Avenida Litoranea 2809 2A include a year-round outdoor pool. Natal is 7 km from Apartamento Avenida Litoranea 2809 2A , while Parnamirim is 23 km away. The nearest airport is São Gonçalo do Amarante International Airport, 20 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 59.00 - 190.00

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: BRL 150.00 - 304.00

Rating: 0 stars

Pousada Aconchego de Genipabu

Sitting just 50 metres from the beach and offering a restaurant and free daily brakfast, Pousada Aconchego de Genipabu is located in Jenipabu. Free WiFi access is available. Each air-conditioned room here will provide guests with a TV, a minibar and a balcony. Guests can enjoy garden view from the room. At Pousada Aconchego de Genipabu , guests will find a 24-hour front desk and a garden. The property offers free parking. Genipabu Dune is 500 metres from the property, while Natal's City Centre is 15 km. São Gonçalo do Amarante International Airport is 20 km away. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 119.00 - 210.00

Rating: 0 stars

Pousada Rosa dos Ventos

Offering an outdoor pool, Pousada Rosa dos Ventos is located in Jenipabu and offers free WiFi and free breakfast. Each room at Rosa dos Ventos Guest House offers a TV, air conditioning and a minibar, as well as a terrace. Featuring a shower, private bathrooms also come with free toiletries. At Pousada Rosa dos Ventos you will find a garden. Other facilities offered at the property include a tour desk. The property offers free parking. São Gonçalo do Amarante International Airport is 20 km away. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 180.00 - 396.00

Rating: 0 stars

Pousada Villa do Sol

This hotel is right by Genipabu Beach, close to environmentally protected areas, featuring rooms with sea view, a pool and free Wi-Fi. It offers camel rides, diving and other activities. Guests can explore nearby beaches, Maracajaú Coral Reef and the white dunes of Água das Dunas Park. The air-conditioned rooms at Pousada Villa do Sol are bright and airy, providing TV, minibar and telephone. For guests´ convenience, there is also a 24-hour front desk. On a large porch by the beach, guests enjoy buffet breakfast with tropical fruits and regional cakes. The restaurant also serves Brazilian cuisine, with highlights to seafood dishes. Pousada Villa do Sol is located 15 km from Natal and 28 km from São Gonçalo do Amarante Airport. On-site parking is free, and transfers from the airport and bus station can be arranged. more

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.