Discount Gammarth

Wählen Sie Ankunfts- und Abreisedaten vor


Sortieren nach: Sterne | Max.Durcsh.Preis | Max.Durchs.Preis | Hotelname

Hotels

13 in Gammarth.

Durchs.Preis: € 56,00 - 313,00

Klasse: 5 stars

El Mouradi Gammarth

Das El Mouradi Hotel an der Küste von Karthago liegt 15 Kilometer von Tunis entfernt. Das 5-Sterne-Hotel bietet einen Außenpool und einen Innenpool, ein Hammam, eine Sauna und ein Thalassotherapie-Zentrum. Die klimatisierten Gästezimmer im El Mouradi Gammath bieten einen Balkon mit Blick auf den Garten und den Swimmingpool. Sie sind mit einem Fahrstuhl erreichbar und bieten kostenfreies WLAN. Das El Mouradi Gammath verfügt über 4 Restaurants mit tunesischer und internationaler Küche. Das Narcisse ist das hoteleigene italienische Restaurant und im Les Rosisers erwarten Sie Speisen vom Buffet. Im Wellnesscenter lassen Sie sich mit verschiedenen Kosmetikanwendungen verwöhnen. Besuchen Sie das Dorf Sidi Bou Said, das nur 5 Minuten vom El Mouradi Gammath entfernt liegt. weiter

Durchs.Preis: € 84,00 - 459,00

Klasse: 5 stars

Golden Tulip Carthage Tunis

In La Marsa in der Bucht von Gammarth erwartet Sie das Hotel Golden Tulip Carthage Tunis . Lassen Sie von hier den Blick über das kristallklare Wasser des Golfs von Tunis schweifen. Kostenfrei profitieren Sie vom WLAN in allen Bereichen. Die komfortablen Zimmer und Suiten bestechen meist durch den Blick auf das Meer oder den Pool. Die weitere Ausstattung umfasst jeweils eine Minibar und einen Balkon. In den verschiedenen Bars und Restaurants des Hotels genießen Sie regionale und internationale Spezialitäten. Freuen Sie sich auch auf das restaurierte Varieté mit seinen Tänzern und dem Orchester. Darüber hinaus können Sie im Wellnesscenter Antonin im traditionellen Hamam, im Innenpool und in der Sauna entspannen. weiter

Durchs.Preis: € 95,00 - 217,00

Klasse: 5 stars

Regency Tunis Hotel

Das Regency begrüßt Sie an der Küste von Karthago, 20 Minuten vom internationalen Flughafen Tunis und der Innenstadt entfernt. Dieses 5-Sterne-Hotel bietet Ihnen luxuriöse Zimmer und Suiten mit direktem Zugang zum eigenen Strand. Im Regency Tunis Hotel wohnen Sie in klimatisierten Zimmern mit kostenfreiem WLAN und Sat-TV. Das Regency Tunis verfügt über 2 Außenpools, ein Planschbecken und einen Whirlpool. Speisen Sie hier in einem der Hotelrestaurants. Das Restaurant White Elephant serviert Ihnen authentische Thai-Küche und das L'Olivero Restaurant serviert Ihnen italienische Küche. Im Restaurant Halfaouine genießen Sie tunesische und internationale Küche. Ein Beautycenter sowie ein Wäscheservice und eine chemische Reinigung sind im Regency vorhanden. weiter

Durchs.Preis: € 145,00 - 272,00

Klasse: 5 stars

The Résidence Tunis

Mit Blick auf den Golf von Tunis empfängt Sie dieses 5-Sterne-Hotel in Gammarth mit einem Golfplatz und 2 Pools. Je nach Saison bietet das Hotel insgesamt 6 Restaurants, von denen sich eines am hoteleigenen Privatstrand befindet. Die geräumigen Zimmer in der Résidence Tunis verfügen über einen Sitzbereich mit einem LCD-TV und einem DVD-Player. Von Ihrem eigenen Balkon genießen Sie einen Ausblick auf das Meer oder den üppigen Garten. Alle Zimmer sind klimatisiert und verfügen über ein eigenes Bad mit einer Badewanne. In der Résidence Tunis erwartet Sie ein Angebot an Gerichten, das von leichten, gesunden Salaten und frischen Meeresfrüchten bis zu tunesischer Hausmannskost reicht. Die hoteleigenen Restaurants bieten Gerichte aus aller Welt wie chinesische und mediterrane Spezialitäten. Als Gast der Residence genießen Sie kostenfreien Zugang zu einem 3500 m² großen luxuriösen Thalasso-Spa- und Fitnesscenter. Die Mitarbeiter des Hotels sind 24 Stunden am Tag für Sie da und helfen Ihnen gern bei der Buchung von Anwendungen und Freizeitaktivitäten. Hier wohnen Sie nur 15 km vom internationalen Flughafen Tunis-Karthago sowie 5 km von Karthago und Sidi Bou Said entfernt. weiter

Durchs.Preis: € 72,00 - 336,00

Klasse: 5 stars

Carthage Thalasso Resort

Das luxuriöse Sparesort Hotel Carthage Thalasso begrüßt Sie direkt am schönen Sandstrand, nur 25 Fahrminuten von Tunis entfernt und bietet Wasserrutschen und ein voll ausgestattetes Businesscenter. Jedes geschmackvoll eingerichtete Zimmer verfügt über ein schönes Marmorbad. Die luxuriösen Zimmer erwarten Sie mit einer Aussicht auf das Meer, den Wasserpark, den Pool oder den üppigen Hotelgarten. Lassen Sie sich bei einer Auswahl an Gesundheits- und Schönheitsanwendungen im Thalassotherapiezentrum verwöhnen. Nach einer entspannenden Massage genießen Sie auch ein Türkisches Bad oder einen Termin im Schönheitssalon. Abends lädt die lebendige Atmosphäre der Bars des Carthage zum Verweilen ein. Entspannen Sie in der Cocktailbar, genießen Sie ein Bier in der American Bar oder lauschen Sie der Hintergrundmusik in der Pianobar. weiter

Durchs.Preis: € 162,00 - 519,00

Klasse: 5 stars

Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis

Das Mövenpick Hotel liegt an der Küste von Gammarth, in den Vororten von Tunis. Es erwarten Sie klimatisierte Zimmer, ein Spa-Center und ein marokkanisches Restaurant. Jedes Zimmer im Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis ist mit kostenlosem WLAN und Sat-TV ausgestattet. Einige Zimmer bieten einen Ausblick auf die Bucht von Tunis. Außerdem haben Sie Zugang zum 300 m langen Sandstrand, zu einem Außenpool und zu einem Kinderbecken. Das Gammarth Tunis Hotel Spa verfügt über einen Innenpool, einen Fitnessclub, einen Hammam und einen Schönheitssalon. Das Mövenpick Hotel bietet kostenfreie Parkplätze. Der internationale Flughafen Tunis-Karthago liegt 15 km entfernt. weiter

Durchs.Preis: € 75,00 - 250,00

Klasse: 5 stars

Ramada Plaza Tunis

Das Ramada befindet sich an der tunesischen Küste, nahe den Sandstränden der Côte de Carthage. Es erwartet Sie mit Innen- und Außenpool, Hamam, Sauna und Fitnesscenter. Alle Zimmer im Ramada Plaza Tunis sind klimatisiert und verfügen über ein eigenes Bad, Balkon, TV und kostenloses WLAN. Sie erreichen Ihr Zimmer über einen Aufzug und haben rund um die Uhr Zugang zum Hotel. Das Hotel verwöhnt Sie mit 4 Restaurants und einer Auswahl an internationaler Gourmet-Küche und frischen Meeresfrüchtegerichten zum Mittag- und Abendessen. Freuen Sie sich auf Snacks und entspannen Sie bei einem Drink an der Hotelbar. Das Ramada Plaza Tunis ist 18 km von Tunis entfernt. Besuchen Sie auch die historische Stadt Karthago. Ganz in der Nähe entspannen Sie auf einem 18-Loch-Golfplatz und können auf dem nahe gelegenen Strand Gleitschirmfliegen, Segeln, Jet-Ski und Wasserski fahren. weiter

Durchs.Preis: € 63,00 - 161,00

Klasse: 4 stars

Golden Tulip Carthage Residences

Das Golden Tulip Carthage Residences liegt auf den Hügeln von Gammarth und bietet eine herrliche Aussicht auf die Bucht von Tunis und kostenfreien Zugang zur Sauna und zum Hamam. Die Residenz verfügt über 13 Apartments und 123 Studios, alle klimatisiert und mit einem eigenen Balkon ausgestattet. Im Golden Tulip Carthage Residences stehen Ihnen tägliche Reinigung, ein Innen- und Außenpool, Fitness und Massagen zur Verfügung. Vom Tulip Inn Residence Carthage gelangen Sie nach nur 20 Minuten nach Tunis und nach 15 Minuten zum Flughafen. Ebenfalls nicht weit entfernt erwarten mehrere weltberühmte Sehenswürdigkeiten Ihren Besuch, darunter Karthago mit seinen punischen Häfen und Sidi Bou Said, das malerische, auf einer Klippe gelegene Künstler- und Malerdorf. weiter

Durchs.Preis: € 43,00 - 180,00

Klasse: 4 stars

Phebus Hotel Gammarth

Das Hotel Phebus befindet sich in La Marsa im Nordosten von Tunesien und bietet moderne 4-Sterne-Unterkünfte mit einem eigenen Balkon. Freuen Sie sich hier auf 2 Pool, von denen einer ein Innenpool ist. Die Zimmer und Suiten im Phebus bieten standardmäßig einen TV und einen Balkon mit Aussicht. Jedes Zimmer verfügt über ein eigenes Bad mit einem Haartrockner. Alle Zimmer bestechen durch Pool- oder Meerblick. Im Cercina Restaurant genießen Sie internationale und tunesische Küche. An der Bar erhalten Sie eine Auswahl an Getränken, die Sie auf der Terrasse mit Gartenblick genießen können. Mit seinen Konferenzeinrichtungen und kostenfreiem WLAN eignet sich das Hotel ideal für Geschäftsreisende und Urlauber. Die Innenstadt von Karthago liegt 7 km vom Hotel Phebus entfernt und zum Flughafen von Tunis gelangen Sie nach nur 17 km. An der Unterkunft stehen Ihnen kostenfreie öffentliche Parkplätze zur Verfügung. weiter

Klasse: 0 stars

Appartement Confort, Calme et Sécurité

Located in Gammarth, this air-conditioned apartment is 17 km from Tunis. The property features views of the sea is 4 km from La Marsa. Free WiFi is available throughout the property. The kitchen has an oven. A flat-screen TV is featured. Other facilities at Appartement Confort, Calme et Sécurité include an outdoor pool. Free private parking is available at the apartment. The nearest airport is Tunis Airport, 12 km from Cap Gammarth. weiter

Klasse: 0 stars

Dar Gammarth

Located 16 km from Tunis, Dar Gammarth offers pet-friendly accommodation in Gammarth. You can relax by the outdoor pool in the garden in fair weather. Free WiFi is available and free private parking is available on site. There is a seating area and a kitchen complete with an oven, a microwave and a toaster. A flat-screen TV with cable channels is offered. Other facilities at Dar Gammarth include a barbecue. La Marsa is 1.8 km from Dar Gammarth , while Sidi Bou Saïd is 3.7 km from the property. The nearest airport is Tunis Airport, 10 km from Dar Gammarth . weiter

Durchs.Preis: € 196,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Holiday home Route Raoued Plage-Gammarth

Holiday home Route Raoued Plage-Gammarth offers accommodation in Gammarth, 17 km from Tunis. The property boasts views of the pool and is 50 km from Bizerte. The kitchen comes with a dishwasher, an oven and a microwave, as well as a coffee machine. A TV and DVD player, as well as a CD player are offered. There is a private bathroom with a bath. La Marsa is 10 km from Holiday home Route Raoued Plage-Gammarth , while Sidi Bou Saïd is 12 km away. Tunis Airport is 11 km from the property. weiter

Klasse: 0 stars

Villa Ambre

Die Villa Ambre ist eine freistehende Villa mit einem Garten mit einem Grill in Gammarth. Die Unterkunft bietet Blick auf das Meer und ist 16 km von Tunis entfernt. Die Privatparkplätze an der Unterkunft nutzen Sie kostenfrei. Die Villa besteht aus 5 Schlafzimmern und 2 Badezimmern, die mit einer Badewanne ausgestattet sind. Die Küche verfügt über einen Backofen und eine Mikrowelle sowie eine Kaffeemaschine. Ein Flachbild-Sat-TV und ein DVD-Player sowie ein CD-Player stehen Ihnen ebenfalls zur Verfügung. Sie nutzen ein Gemeinschaftsbad mit einer Badewanne oder Dusche. La Marsa liegt 2 km von der Villa Ambre entfernt und Sidi Bou Said ist 4 km entfernt. Der nächste Flughafen ist der Flughafen Carthage, den Sie von der Villa Ambre aus nach 10 km erreichen. weiter

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Gammarth

Select Arrival and Departure dates

Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name


12 in Gammarth.

Avg.Rate: € 55.00 - 313.00

Rating: 5 stars

El Mouradi Gammarth

This El Mouradi Hotel is located on the coasts of Carthage, 15 kilometres from Tunis. It offers 5-star accommodation and an outdoor and indoor swimming pool, hammam, sauna and thalassotherapy center. Guestrooms at the El Mouradi Gammath are air-conditioned have a balcony overlooking the garden and swimming pool. They are serviced by a lift and offer free Wi-Fi. The El Mouradi Gammath offers 4 restaurants serving Tunisian and international cuisine. Narcisse is the hotel's Italian restaurant and Les Rosisers has a buffet menu. The Spa centre offers a variety of beauty treatments. Guests can also visit the village of Sidi Bou Said, which is just 5 minutes from the El Mouradi Gammath. more

Avg.Rate: € 104.00 - 459.00

Rating: 5 stars

Golden Tulip Carthage Tunis

Located in La Marsa, the Golden Tulip Carthage Tunis hotel is on Gammarth Bay, overlooking the crystal clear waters of the Gulf of Tunis. Free Wi-Fi is provided throughout. All rooms and suites are comfortable and most rooms have a view of the sea or the swimming pool. They have a minibar and a balcony. The hotel offers different bars and restaurants with local specialties and international menus. Enjoy also the restoring cabaret with its dancers and orchestra. For your relaxation, the hotel suggests Antonin centre, with the traditional hammam, indoor swimming pool and sauna. more

Avg.Rate: € 101.00 - 184.00

Rating: 5 stars

Regency Tunis Hotel

Situated on the coast of Carthage, the Regency is 20 minutes from Tunis-Carthage Airport and the city centre. This 5-star hotel offers luxury rooms and suites and direct access to a private beach. Rooms at the Regency Tunis Hotel are air conditioned and have free Wi-Fi access and satellite TV. The Regency Tunis also has 2 outdoor swimming pools, a paddling pool and a hot tub. Guests are invited to dine at one of the hotel's restaurants. The White Elephant Restaurant serves authentic Thai cuisine. L'Olivero Restaurant serves Italien Cuisine. The Halfaouine restaurant serves Tunisian and international cuisine. The Regency has a beauty centre and offers a laundry and dry cleaning service. more

Avg.Rate: € 145.00 - 348.00

Rating: 5 stars

The Résidence Tunis

Situated in Gammarth overlooking the Gulf of Tunis, this 5-star hotel features a golf course and 2 swimming pools. Depending on the season, the hotel boasts a total of 6 restaurants including one on its own private beach. The spacious rooms at Résidence Tunis all have a seating area with an LCD TV and a DVD player. Individual balconies offer views of the sea or the lush garden. All rooms are air-conditioned and have a private bathroom with a bathtub. The Résidence Tunis caters to a range of palates from light, healthy salads and fresh seafood to home-style Tunisian dishes. The hotel’s restaurants offer cuisine from around the world including Chinese and Mediterranean specialities. Guests at the Residence receive complimentary access to a 3500m² luxurious Thalasso-Spa and fitness Centre. Hotel staff are available 24 hours to assist guests with treatment and leisure bookings. This hotel is 15 km from Tunis-Carthage International Airport and 5 km from both Carthage and Sidi Bou Said. more

Avg.Rate: € 88.00 - 336.00

Rating: 5 stars

Carthage Thalasso Resort

With direct access to the beautiful sandy beach, Hotel Carthage Thalasso is a luxurious spa resort featuring water slides and a fully equipped business centre, just 25 minutes' drive from Tunis. Each room is tastefully decorated and beautifully appointed with marble bathrooms. The luxurious rooms offer views to the sea, the water-park, pool or the lush hotel gardens. Those who prefer some pampering can enjoy a range of health and beauty treatments at the thalassotherapy centre. After a relaxing massage, guests can enjoy a Turkish bath or an appointment at the beauty salon. In the evening, guests can enjoy the lively atmosphere in any of Carthage’s bars. They can relax in the cocktail bar, enjoy a beer in the American bar or enjoy background music in the piano bar. more

Avg.Rate: € 144.00 - 464.00

Rating: 5 stars

Avg.Rate: € 88.00 - 200.00

Rating: 5 stars

Ramada Plaza Tunis

The Ramada is located on the Tunisian coast, near the sandy beaches of the Côte de Carthage. It has an indoor and outdoor pool, a Hammam, sauna and fitness centre. All guest rooms at the Ramada Plaza Tunis are air-conditioned and have a private bathroom, balcony, TV and free Wi-Fi. Rooms also have lift access and guests can access the hotel 24-hours a day. The hotel has 4 restaurants which offer a range of gourmet international cuisine and fresh seafood for lunch and dinner. Guests can enjoy snacks and relax with a drink in the hotel bar. The Ramada Plaza Tunis is situated 18 km from Tunis and guests can visit the historic city of Carthage. There is also 18-hole golf course nearby and guests can enjoy paragliding, sailing, jet skiing and water skiing at the nearby beach. more

Avg.Rate: € 84.00 - 161.00

Rating: 4 stars

Golden Tulip Carthage Residences

Golden Tulip Carthage Residences is located on the hills of Gammarth and offers a marvellous view over the Bay of Tunis. The property offers free access to sauna and hammam. The residence has 13 apartments and 123 studios which are all equipped with a private balcony and air conditoning. Golden Tulip Carthage Residences offers daily cleaning service, indoor and outdoor swimming pool, fitness and massage. Only 20 minutes from Tunis and 15 minutes from the airport, Tulip Inn Residence Carthage is close to several world-famous sites: Carthage, with its Punic ports, Sidi Bou Said, the picturesque artists' and painters' village situated on a cliff. more

Avg.Rate: € 37.00 - 119.00

Rating: 4 stars

Phebus Hotel Gammarth

Located in La Marsa in north eastern Tunisia, Phebus offers contemporary 4-star accommodation with a private balcony. It features 2 swimming pools one of which is indoor. A TV and a balcony with a view are standard facilities in the rooms and suites at Phebus. Each has a private bathroom with a hairdryer. They all offer pool or sea view. Cercina restaurant serves international and Tunisian cuisine. The bar serves a range of drinks that can be enjoyed on the terrace overlooking the garden. With meeting facilities and free Wi-Fi, the hotel is ideal for both business and leisure. Carthage town centre is a 7 km drive from Phebus and Tunis-Carthage Airport is just 17 km away. Public parking is free on site. more

Avg.Rate: € 206.00

Rating: 0 stars

Appartement Confort, Calme et Sécurité

Located in Gammarth, this air-conditioned apartment is 17 km from Tunis. The property features views of the sea is 4 km from La Marsa. Free WiFi is available throughout the property. The kitchen has an oven. A flat-screen TV is featured. Other facilities at Appartement Confort, Calme et Sécurité include an outdoor pool. Free private parking is available at the apartment. The nearest airport is Tunis Airport, 12 km from Cap Gammarth. more

Rating: 0 stars

Dar Gammarth

Located 16 km from Tunis, Dar Gammarth offers pet-friendly accommodation in Gammarth. You can relax by the outdoor pool in the garden in fair weather. Free WiFi is available and free private parking is available on site. There is a seating area and a kitchen complete with an oven, a microwave and a toaster. A flat-screen TV with cable channels is offered. Other facilities at Dar Gammarth include a barbecue. La Marsa is 1.8 km from Dar Gammarth , while Sidi Bou Saïd is 3.7 km from the property. The nearest airport is Tunis Airport, 10 km from Dar Gammarth . more

Rating: 0 stars

Villa Ambre

Villa Ambre is a detached villa featuring a garden with a barbecue, located in Gammarth. The property boasts views of the sea is 16 km from Tunis. Free private parking is available on site. The villa is composed of 5 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, equipped with a bath. The kitchen features an oven and a microwave, as well as a coffee machine. A flat-screen TV with satellite channels and DVD player, as well as a CD player are featured. There is a shared bathroom with a bath or shower. La Marsa is 2 km from Villa Ambre , while Sidi Bou Saïd is 4 km away. The nearest airport is Carthage Airport, 10 km from Villa Ambre . more

© 2016 by Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.