Discount Galu

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Trier par: étoile | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Nom Hôtel

Hôtels

7 in Galu.

Avg.Rate: 160,00 US$

Rating: 5 stars

Mzima House - Diani Beach

Situé à Galu, l'hôtel Mzima House propose des hébergements disposant d'un spa, d'une piscine extérieure et d'un bar. Toutes les chambres sont dotées de la climatisation et d'une télévision par câble à écran plat. Certaines comprennent un coin salon dans lequel vous pourrez vous détendre après une journée bien remplie. Certains logements offrent une vue sur la piscine ou le jardin. Chaque chambre est pourvue d'une salle de bains privative avec baignoire et/ou douche, sèche-cheveux et articles de toilette gratuits. Cet établissement possède un centre d'affaires. Vous pourrez jouer aux fléchettes sur place. Le Mzima House se trouve à 36 km de Mombasa et à 48 km de Mtwapa. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de Moi, est installé à Monbasa, à 36 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 176,00 US$ - 234,00

Rating: 4 stars

Neptune Palm Beach Boutique Resort & Spa - All Inclusive

Situé au niveau de la plage de Diani sur la côte sud, le Neptune Palm Beach Resort & Spa vous propose une piscine extérieure d'eau douce. Mombasa se trouve à 40 km. Installées dans des cottages traditionnels, les chambres disposent d'un balcon avec vue sur le jardin, de meubles d'extérieur et de la climatisation. Leur salle de bains est pourvue d'une douche. Un petit-déjeuner, un déjeuner et un dîner de style buffet sont servis au restaurant Mnazi, qui vous prépare une cuisine locale. Vous pourrez aussi commander des rafraîchissements au bar-salon près de la piscine, le Mawimbi Deck. Le complexe abrite en outre 2 bars. Le Neptune Palm Beach Resort est doté d'un spa et d'un personnel d'animation. Vous bénéficierez d'un accès direct aux installations du complexe voisin, où vous pourrez profiter d'un centre de sports nautiques, d'un terrain de beach-volley, d'aquagym, de golf ou de tennis. Le complexe se situe à 45 km de l'aéroport international Moi à Mombasa. La piste d'atterrissage d'Ukunda se trouve à 8 km de l'établissement. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 165,00 US$ - 220,00

Rating: 4 stars

Neptune Paradise Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive

Entouré d'un jardin tropical sur la côte sud de la plage de Diani, le complexe Neptune Paradise Beach Resort & Spa possède un spa et un sauna. Chaque chambre est équipée de la télévision par satellite et l'établissement comprend 4 bars ainsi que 4 restaurants sur place. Toutes les chambres climatisées possèdent un balcon donnant sur le jardin, un petit réfrigérateur et une bouilloire électrique. La salle de bains privative est dotée d'un sèche-cheveux. Le Mombasa Neptune Paradise Beach Resort & Spa propose une piscine d'eau douce, des tables de billard et 2 courts de tennis. En outre, vous profiterez de massages, de 2 bains à remous et d'un sauna au 5senses Sea Spa. Le Peponi sert le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner et le dîner. Situé au bord de la piscine, l'Olive Kitchen propose des collations pour le déjeuner et un menu à la carte en soirée. Le restaurant Deck donne sur l'océan Indien, tandis que le Jungle se trouve à côté de la piscine et sert des sandwiches en journée ainsi qu'un menu de table d'hôtes en soirée. Le complexe abrite également 2 bars au bord de la piscine, un bar principal et un bar sur un bateau. Vous rejoindrez Mombasa en 1 heure de route depuis le Neptune Paradise Beach Resort & Spa. L'aéroport international de Moi se trouve à 54 km du complexe. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 159,00 US$ - 212,00

Rating: 4 stars

Neptune Village Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive

Situé sur la plage de Diani, sur la côte sud, le Neptune Village Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive possède une piscine extérieure d'eau douce et un jardin tropical. Mombasa se trouve à 40 km. Les chambres sont installées dans des bungalows traditionnels aux toits de Makuti et disposent d'un balcon avec vue sur le jardin, de mobilier de jardin ainsi que de la climatisation. Leur salle de bains comprend une douche. Le restaurant Karami sert le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner et le dîner. Vous pourrez également profiter d'un repas à la carte au restaurant Bustani, situé à côté de la piscine. Le complexe abrite en outre 2 bars. Le Neptune Village Beach Resort possède un spa, un centre de sports nautiques et du personnel d'animations. Vous pourrez profiter d'une variété d'activités telles que le tennis de table, le beach- volley, l'aquagym, le minigolf ou le tennis. Un club et une piscine spécialement réservés aux enfants sont également disponibles. Le complexe se situe à 45 km de l'aéroport international Moi à Mombasa. La piste d'atterrissage d'Ukunda se trouve à 8 minutes de route de l'établissement. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 164,00 US$ - 563,00

Rating: 4 stars

Pinewood Beach Resort and Spa

Le Pinewood Beach Resort and Spa vous accueille sur la plage de Galu, à 10 km de la piste d'atterissage d'Ukunda. Ce boutique hôtel propose des installations de sports nautiques, une piscine extérieure et des restaurants. Les chambres et les suites spacieuses du Pinewood offrent toutes une vue sur le jardin ou sur la mer. Elles sont équipées d'un minibar, d'un plateau/bouilloire, de la climatisation et d'une salle de bains privative. Si vous séjournez dans une suite, vous bénéficierez d'un chef privé. Vous dégusterez le petit-déjeuner au restaurant Bahari. L'hôtel possède également un bistro, un snack-bar, un restaurant pour les dîners à thème et des barbecues. Vous savourerez des boissons et des cocktails à la piscine ou au bar de la plage. Vous vous détendrez au spa, proposant des massages et des soins de beauté. Vous profiterez de l'entrée gratuite à la salle de sport ainsi qu'au court de tennis. Vous pratiquerez par ailleurs des activités comme le ping-pong, le squash, et des jeux de plages. Le centre nautique organise des sorties de plongée sous-marine certifiée PADI, de plongée avec tuba, ainsi que des leçons de kite surf et de planche à voile. Le Pinewood Beach Resort and Spa se trouve à 44 km de Mombasa ainsi qu'à 50 minutes de route de la réserve nationale de Shimba Hills. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 50,00 US$ - 100,00

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: 53,00 US$ - 84,00

Rating: 0 stars

Simba & Oryx Cottages

Situated in Galu, Simba & Oryx Cottages features accommodation with free WiFi, seating area and a kitchen. A terrace with sea views is offered in every unit. The apartment offers a terrace. Guests can relax in the garden at the property. Dive/ Kite Surf Centre is 2.4 km from Simba & Oryx Cottages . The nearest airport is Moi International Airport, 36 km from the property. Plus d'informations

© 2018 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Galu

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

6 in Galu.

Avg.Rate: US$ 141.00 - 314.00

Rating: 4 stars

Neptune Palm Beach Boutique Resort & Spa - All Inclusive

Situated at Diani Beach on the South Coast, the Neptune Palm Beach Resort & Spa offers a fresh water outdoor swimming pool. Mombasa is 40 km away. Rooms are located in traditional cottages and feature a balcony with garden views, outdoor furniture, and air conditioning. The bathroom has a shower. A buffet style breakfast, lunch and dinner is served at Mnazi restaurant, which offers local cuisine. Alternatively you can order refreshments at the poolside lounge bar, Mawimbi Deck. The resort also features 2 other bars. Neptune Palm Beach Resort boasts a spa and entertainment staff. Guests have direct access to the neighboring resort facilities, featuring a water sport centre, beach volley ball, aqua-gym, golf or tennis. The resort is 45 km away from Moi International Airport in Mombasa. The Ukunda Airstrip is an 8 km drive from the property. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 118.00 - 262.00

Rating: 4 stars

Neptune Paradise Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive

Located in a tropical garden on the South Coast of Diani Beach, this resort features a spa and sauna facilities. Each room offers a satellite TV. Guests can enjoy 4 restaurants and 4 bars on site. All air-conditioned rooms include a balcony with garden views, a small refrigerator and an electric kettle at Neptune Paradise Beach Resort & Spa Mombasa. An en suite bathroom equipped with a hairdryer is also provided. A fresh water pool is offered at Mombasa Neptune Paradise Beach Resort & Spa. Billiards and 2 tennis courts are shared with the resort. 5senses Sea Spa offers massages, 2 hot tubs and a sauna. Peponi serves breakfast, lunch and dinner and the poolside Olive Kitchen serves snacks during lunchtime and an à la carte menu in the evening at Mombasa Neptune Paradise Beach Resort & Spa. The Deck Restaurant overlooks the Indian Ocean and the poolside Jungle Restaurant serves sandwiches during the day and table d'hôte menu in the evenings. Also featured are 2 pool bars, a main bar and a boat bar. Mombasa is 1 hours’ drive from Neptune Paradise Beach Resort & Spa. Moi International Airport is 54 kilometres from the resort. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 118.00 - 262.00

Rating: 4 stars

Neptune Village Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive

Situated at Diani Beach on the South Coast, the Neptune Village Beach Resort & Spa offers a fresh water outdoor swimming pool and a tropical garden Mombasa is 40 km away. Rooms are located in traditional makuti-roofed bungalows and feature a balcony with garden views, outdoor furniture, and air conditioning. The bathroom has a shower. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served at Karami restaurant. Alternatively guests can order à la carte at Bustani restaurant, situated next to the swimming pool. The resort also features 2 other bars. Neptune Village Beach Resort boasts a spa, water sports centre and entertainment staff. Guests can enjoy a variety of activities such as table tennis, beach volley ball, aqua-gym, mini golf or tennis. It also has a kids club and a separate swimming pool area for children. The resort is 45 km away from Moi International Airport in Mombasa. The Ukunda Airstrip is an 8 km drive from the property. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 124.00 - 568.00

Rating: 4 stars

Pinewood Beach Resort and Spa

Pinewood Beach Resort and Spa is located on Galu Beach and 10 km away from the Ukunda Airstrip. This boutique hotel features water sport facilities, an outdoor pool and restaurants. The spacious rooms and suites at Pinewood all have either a garden view or sea view. They are equipped with a minibar, tea-and-coffee making facilities, air conditioning and an en-suite bathroom. The suites include the service of a private chef. Breakfast is served at Bahari Restaurant and the hotel also has a bistro, snack bar and and a restaurant for theme dinners and barbecues. Guests can enjoy drinks and cocktails at the pool or at the beach bar. For relaxation, the spa offers a variety of massages and beauty treatments. Guests have free access to the fitness centre and tennis court and other activities offered include table tennis, squash and beach games. The water sport centre offers PADI scuba diving, sea excursions, snorkelling, wind and kite surfing. Pinewood Beach Resort and Spa is located 44 km from Mombasa and the Shimba Hills National Reserve is a 50-minute drive away. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 100.00

Rating: 0 stars

Home stay Villa Jua

Offering a year-round outdoor pool and terrace, Home stay Villa Jua is situated in Galu in the Coast Region Region. Free private parking is available on site. Some rooms have a seating area where you can relax. You will find a kettle in the room. Rooms come with a private bathroom fitted with a shower. Extras include slippers and free toiletries. You will find a shared kitchen at the property. The homestay also offers bike hire. East African Whale Shark Trust is 2.2 km from Homestay Villa Jua , while Dive/ Kite Surf Centre is 2.2 km away. Moi International Airport is 36 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 66.00 - 114.00

Rating: 0 stars

Simba & Oryx Cottages

Offering a garden, Simba & Oryx Cottages is situated in Galu. East African Whale Shark Trust is 2.4 km away. Free private parking is available on site. All units include a seating and dining area. Some units have a terrace and/or balcony with sea views. There is also a kitchen, equipped with a toaster and fridge. There is a private bathroom with a bath or shower in each unit. The apartment features free WiFi throughout the property. Simba & Oryx Cottages also includes a terrace. Guests can enjoy a meal at the on-site restaurant. Bike hire and car hire are available at the property and the area is popular for horse riding. Guests can enjoy various activities in the surroundings, including snorkelling and windsurfing. Dive/ Kite Surf Centre is 2.4 km from Simba & Oryx Cottages . The nearest airport is Moi International Airport, 36 km from Simba & Oryx Cottages . more

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.