Discount Góis

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Trier par: étoile | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Nom Hôtel

Hôtels

13 in Góis.

Avg.Rate: 50,00 €

Rating: 0 stars

Rating: 0 stars

Casa da Aigra

Situé dans le village d'Aigra Nova, le Casa da Aigra est une maison de campagne indépendante en schiste. Elle peut accueillir six personnes. Vous pourrez explorer le désert sauvage de la Serra da Lousã. Le Casa da Aigra comprend deux étages. Au dernier étage, se trouvent deux chambres doubles climatisées. Le rez-de-chaussée accueille un grand coin salon, doté d'une cuisine et d'un coin repas. Il dispose, en outre, d'une cheminée, d'un canapé-lit double et d'une télévision. Sa salle de bains colorée est pourvue d'une baignoire et d'articles de toilette gratuits. Vous pourrez visiter le village de Lousã, à 18 km et savourer la cuisine locale dans les restaurants. Il vous sera également possible de préparer vos propres repas en utilisant la kitchenette entièrement équipée. Vous pourrez pratiquer la randonnée à pied ou des sports extrêmes. Situé à 8 km, le village de Góis dispose d'une plage fluviale arborant un pavillon bleu, le long de la rivière Ceira. La célèbre ville de Coimbra se trouve à 40 km et l'aéroport international de Porto, à 184 km. Plus d'informations

Rating: 0 stars

Casa da Cerejinha

Located in the village of Pena, Casa da Cerejinha a typical house build with schist and chestnut wood which offers a unique experience. Guests have access to a nearby garden where they can enjoy a picnic and gather firewood. Furnished accordingly, this picturesque house features a living area with wooden floor, a typical fireplace, a dining area and a kitchenette. There are 2 double bedrooms with heating, a WC and a bathroom. In addition there is a single bed on a mezzanine. Pena river just 100 metres from the property allowing guests to swim in its refreshing waters. There are various fluvial beaches in the surrounding area which is famous for the practice of Geocaching. Piodão is 58 km away and 2 signalized walking routes pass through Pena. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 45,00 € - 60,00

Rating: 0 stars

Casa da Comareira

Le Casa da Comareira est situé à 13 km des villages de Góis et à 15 km de Lousã. Bénéficiant d'un emplacement à la campagne, cet hébergement propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et accepte les animaux domestiques. Tous les logements comprennent une salle de bains privative, du linge de lit et des articles de toilette. Certains disposent d'une kitchenette, d'un coin salon et d'un coin repas. Dans les studios, la kitchenette équipée vous permettra de préparer vos repas. Des cafés et des restaurants sont présents à 8 km. Vous pourrez faire des promenades à dos d'âne, tandis qu'un sentier de randonnée relie les 4 villages de schiste de Góis. Le village d'Aigra Nova vous attend à 500 mètres et comporte un écomusée des traditions du schiste. La plage de la rivière Peneda se trouve à 13 km. Le château de Lousã est implanté à 20 km du Casa da Comareira . Enfin, la ville universitaire de Coimbra est distante de 46 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 68,00 € - 80,00

Rating: 0 stars

Rating: 0 stars

Casa do Neveiro

Located in the village of Pena, Góis, Casa do Neveiro is set within the heart of the renowned Villages of Schist. The property offers a rustic décor and is 50 km from Coimbra. Equipped with a satellite flat-screen TV, Casa do Neveiro includes a double bedroom and a bathroom with a shower, shower, hairdryer and free toiletries. Guests are welcome to prepare their own meals using the fully equipped kitchen provided which includes a coffee machine and a microwave. A variety of activities can be enjoyed including mountain biking, geocaching and hiking. Guests can also fish or bathe in the nearby river or enjoy a picnic surrounded by nature. Casa do Neveiro is 19 km from Lousã and 50 km from Piodão. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 40,00 €

Rating: 0 stars

Góis Camping

Doté de la climatisation, le Góis Camping est situé à Góis, à 28 km de Coimbra et à 26 km de Piódão. Il propose gratuitement une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking privé sur place. Certains de ses logements présentent un coin repas et/ou un balcon. Tous comprennent une kitchenette équipée d'un four micro-ondes et d'un grille-pain, Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche et d'articles de toilette gratuits. Le linge de lit vous sera également fourni. le Góis Camping possède également un barbecue. Vous pourrez jouer au ping-pong sur place. La région est par ailleurs prisée des amateurs de pêche et de canoë-kayak. Enfin, Seia se trouve à 46 km du Góis Camping et Unhais da Serra est à 43 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 55,00 € - 100,00

Rating: 0 stars

Quintinha Carvalhal

Doté d'une terrasse avec vue sur les montagnes, l'établissement Quintinha Carvalhal est situé à Góis dans la région Centre, à 27 km de Coimbra. Un espace de stationnement privé est disponible gratuitement sur place. Chaque logement comprend une salle de bains privative pourvue d'un bidet, d'un sèche-cheveux et d'articles de toilette gratuits. Le Quintinha Carvalhal propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Vous trouverez une télévision à écran plat. Vous profiterez du salon commun pour vous détendre. Ce Bed & Breakfast assure un service de location de voitures. Piódão se situe à 26 km du Quintinha Carvalhal , tandis que Seia est accessible à 46 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 28,00 € - 80,00

Rating: 0 stars

Sotam Country House

Situé à Góis, le Sotam Country House propose des hébergements avec petit-déjeuner et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans les parties communes. Vous profiterez d'un jardin, d'un barbecue et d'un salon commun. Meublées avec simplicité, les chambres disposent d'une literie, d'une armoire et de 3 salles de bains communes. De plus, le Sotam Country House vous servira un petit-déjeuner continental tous les matins, que vous pourrez déguster en chambre ou dans la salle à manger. Par ailleurs, vous rejoindrez le centre de Góis avec ses magasins à 9 minutes de route et la ville de Coimbra à 37 km. Enfin, l'aéroport de Porto-Francisco Sá-Carneiro est accessible à 168 km du Sotam Country House . Plus d'informations

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Góis

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

6 in Góis.

Avg.Rate: € 75.00

Rating: 0 stars

Casa da Aigra

Located in the village of Aigra Nova, Casa da Aigra is a self-catering country house made of schist that can accommodate 6 persons. Explore the wilderness of the Serra da Lousã. Casa da Aigra has 2 floors. On the top floor there are 2 double bedrooms with air conditioning. The ground floor has a large living area that includes the kitchenette and the dining area. This area includes a fireplace, a double sofa bed and a TV. The colourful bathroom includes a bath and free toiletries. Guests can visit the village of Lousã, 18 km away and enjoy the local cuisine at the restaurants. Alternatively guests can cook their own meals using the fully equipped kitchenette. Guests can engage in activities like hiking or extreme sports. The village of Góis is 8 km away and features a blue-flagged fluvial beach in the Ceira River. The historical city of Coimbra is 40 km away and Porto International Airport is 184 km away. more

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: € 45.00 - 60.00

Rating: 0 stars

Casa da Comareira

Casa da Comareira is located 15 km from Lousã and 13 km from Góis villages. This pet-friendly property offers a countryside location. All units include a private bathroom, bed and bath linen. Some have a kitchenette, seating area and a dining area. Guests of the studios can prepare their meals in the equipped kitchenette. Within 8 km guests will find restaurants and cafes. Donkey rides are possible, and a hiking trail links the 4 schist villages of Góis. Aigra Nova village is 500 metres away and features Schist Traditions Eco-museum, while Peneda river beach is 13 km away. Lousã Castle is 20 km from Casa da Comareira . The university city of Coimbra is 46 km away. more

Avg.Rate: € 40.00

Rating: 0 stars

Góis Camping

Featuring air conditioning, Góis Camping is situated in Góis, 28 km from Coimbra. Piódão is 26 km from the property. Free WiFi is available and free private parking is available on site. The accommodation is fitted with a TV. Some units have a dining area and/or balcony. All units include a kitchenette fitted with a microwave and toaster. There is a private bathroom with a shower and free toiletries in each unit. Bed linen is featured. Góis Camping also includes a barbecue. You can play billiards at the property, and the area is popular for fishing and canoeing. Seia is 46 km from Góis Camping , while Unhais da Serra is 43 km away. more

Rating: 0 stars

Quintinha Carvalhal

Quintinha Carvalhal is attractively set in Góis, and offers a garden and free WiFi. Boasting a shared lounge, this property also provides guests with a terrace. Every room includes a terrace with views of the mountain. At the bed and breakfast, every room comes with a desk and a flat-screen TV. Featuring a private bathroom, rooms at Quintinha Carvalhal also offer a garden view. All rooms feature a wardrobe. Guests at the accommodation can enjoy a Continental breakfast. Coimbra is 27 km from Quintinha Carvalhal , while Piódão is 26 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: € 22.00 - 65.00

Rating: 0 stars

Sotam Country House

Sotam Country House is located in Góis and offers B&B accommodation. The property features a garden, BBQ facilities and a shared lounge. Free WiFi access is available in communal areas. The property features 2 suites with an en suite bathroom, a double room, two twin rooms and a quadruple room which include a bed and a wardrobe, and guests have use of 3 shared bathrooms. A continental breakfast is served each morning and can be enjoyed in the rooms or in the dining room. The centre of Góis is a 9-minute drive from the property and guests will find a number of shops here. Coimbra is 37 km away. Sotam Country House is 168 km from Francisco Sá Carneiro Airport. more

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.