Discount Ezulwini

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Trier par: étoile | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Nom Hôtel

Hôtels

9 in Ezulwini.

Avg.Rate: 1551,00 SZL - 2888,00

Rating: 4 stars

Happy Valley Hotel and Casino

Situé à Ezulweni, à 20 minutes de route de Mbabane, le Happy Valley Hotel and Casino dispose de jardins bien entretenus, d'une piscine extérieure et de salles de conférence. Chaque chambre est équipée d'une télévision à écran plat, de la climatisation ainsi que d'une salle de bains privative avec un sèche-cheveux et des articles de toilette gratuits. Le restaurant à la carte de l'hôtel sert une cuisine méditerranéenne avec des influences portugaises. L'établissement possède aussi une pizzeria, un café et un restaurant-buffet. Vous pourrez déguster des cocktails et des boissons au bar de la piscine. Des spectacles vivants et des soirées karaoké sont proposés certains soirs au salon de cigares. L'hôtel comprend un casino, un institut de beauté et une réception ouverte 24h/24. Vous trouverez aussi un parking gratuit. Le stade Somhlolo est implanté à 2 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 1665,00 SZL - 3922,00

Rating: 4 stars

Royal Swazi Spa

Situé dans la vallée d'Ezulwini, le Royal Swazi Spa dispose d'un spa, d'un parcours de golf et d'un casino. Il possède une piscine extérieure, un restaurant et plusieurs salles de banquet et de conférence. Les confortables chambres et suites du Royal Swazi Spa sont toutes munies de la climatisation, d'une télévision par satellite et d'un plateau/bouilloire. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d'un sèche-cheveux et d'articles de toilette gratuits. Le bar-restaurant The Terrace and Planter's sert des plats à la carte et sous forme de buffet. Le Royal Swazi Spa propose également une salle de sport, des hammams, de même qu'une variété de soins et de massages. L'hôtel se trouve à 10 minutes de route de Mbabane et à 25 minutes en voiture de Manzini. Enfin, l'aéroport de Matsapha se tient à 30 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 994,00 SZL - 2290,00

Rating: 3 stars

Lugogo Sun

Situé dans le complexe luxuriant Royal Swazi Spa Valley Resort, à 13 km de Mbabane, l'établissement Lugogo Sun se trouve au milieu d'une végétation tropicale et des montagnes. Il propose une piscine extérieure ainsi qu'un centre de spa et de bien-être. Offrant une vue sur le jardin, les chambres climatisées sont équipées d'une télévision par satellite à écran plat, d'un minibar ainsi que d'un plateau/bouilloire. La salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche et d'articles de toilette gratuits. Les restaurants du Lugogo Sun servent un grand choix de plats, ainsi que des mets végétariens. Vous pourrez prendre une boisson au bar Sportsman’s de style pub. Certains soirs, des spectacles ou des projections d'évènements sportifs sont organisés. L'établissement Lugogo Sun propose également un casino, un centre de bien-être ainsi qu'une aire de jeux pour enfants. À proximité, vous pourrez jouer au golf et monter à cheval. Un service de navette est disponible sur demande. L'aéroport international King Mswati III est accessible à 81 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 860,00 SZL - 2430,00

Rating: 0 stars

Benka LifeStyle

Situé dans le domaine équestre et animalier de Swazi-Lizkhar, le Benka LifeStyle propose des cottages de luxe de style rustique indépendants. Ils sont dotés d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Tous les cottages sont équipés de la climatisation, d'une machine à café Nespresso et d'une télévision par satellite à écran plat. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d'un sèche-cheveux et d'articles de toilette gratuits. Vous bénéficierez d'un parking privé gratuit sur place. Le Benka LifeStyle se trouve à 2 km du centre commercial Gables. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 641,00 SZL - 1400,00

Rating: 0 stars

Ezulwini Guest House

Situated within 2.2 km of Royal Swazi Spa, Ezulwini Guest House in Ezulwini features a garden, as well as free WiFi. Boasting luggage storage space, this property also provides guests with a terrace. The property is set 2.3 km from Swazi Trails Office. The rooms in the guest house are fitted with a kettle. The private bathroom is equipped with free toiletries. At Ezulwini Guest House , the rooms are equipped with a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. A continental breakfast is served daily at the property. Happy Valley Casino (Lobamba) is 2.3 km from the accommodation. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 750,00 SZL

Rating: 0 stars

Lidwala Lodge

Lidwala Lodge is a double with free WiFi, located within the Ezulwini Valley, in Mbabane. It provides free private parking. Towels and bed linen are offered at Lidwala Lodge . Other facilities at Lidwala Lodge include an outdoor pool. Setsembiso Sebunye (Baha'i) High School is 7 km from Lidwala Lodge , while Mt Kopola (1281m) is 7 km from the property. An array of activities are offered in the area, such as golfing and horse riding. King Mswati III International Airport is 54 km away. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 671,00 SZL - 1210,00

Rating: 0 stars

Mantenga Lodge

Doté d'une piscine extérieure et d'une terrasse, le Mantenga Lodge propose des hébergements modernes dans la vallée d'Ezulwini. Il dispose d'un jardin et se situe à 5 km de la réserve naturelle de Milwane. Ses chambres climatisées disposent de la climatisation, d'une télévision par satellite et d'une bouilloire électrique. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d'articles de toilette gratuits. L'établissement sert un petit-déjeuner tous les matins. Vous trouverez également un bar et un restaurant sur place. Le Mantenga Lodge se trouve à 500 mètres du centre d'artisanat de Mantenga et à 20 km de l'aéroport de Matsapha. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 950,00 SZL - 2200,00

Rating: 0 stars

Mogi Boutique Hotel

Situé à Ezulwini, le Mogi Boutique Hotel vous propose un jardin et un salon commun. Vous pourrez vous détendre sur la terrasse avec un verre commandé au bar. Une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite est accessible dans les parties communes. Offrant une vue sur la montagne, chaque chambre dispose d'un coin salon, d'une télévision à écran plat et d'un décor contemporain. Chacun comprend également une salle de bains privative avec baignoire ou douche. Le petit-déjeuner, inclus dans le tarif de la chambre, est servi tous les matins. Chaque hébergement possède en outre une kitchenette équipée dans laquelle vous pourrez préparer vos propres repas. Le Mogi Boutique Hotel étant installé aux abords de la réserve naturelle de Mantenga, vous pourrez pratiquer toute une gamme d'activités sur place ou dans les environs, telles que la randonnée pédestre ou à vélo. L'établissement est également pourvu d'un parking privé gratuit. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 1130,00 SZL - 2140,00

Rating: 0 stars

Sibane Hotel

Situé à Mbabane, le Sibane Hotel comporte un spa et centre de bien-être, une piscine extérieure et une réception ouverte 24h/24. Sur place, vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'une connexion Wi-Fi et d'un parking privé. Présentant une décoration africaine, les chambres climatisées du Sibane Hotel comportent une télévision par satellite à écran plat, un bureau, ainsi qu'un coffre-fort. Leur salle de bains privative est dotée d'articles de toilette gratuits et d'un sèche-cheveux. Toutes les chambres incluent un balcon, une terrasse ou un patio, offrant des vues sur la montagne. Le restaurant élégant propose une expérience culinaire, où vous pourrez découvrir des goûts et saveurs occidentaux et traditionnels. Le Corner Plaza se trouve à 3 minutes de route, tandis que vous pourrez pratiquer des activités, comme le golf, à proximité. Vous atteindrez l'aéroport international de Matsapha à 25 km. Plus d'informations

© 2018 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Ezulwini

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

9 in Ezulwini.

Avg.Rate: SZL 1410.00 - 2625.00

Rating: 4 stars

Happy Valley Hotel and Casino

Located in Ezulweni and a-20 minute drive from away Mbabane, Happy Valley Hotel and Casino offers manicured gardens, an outdoor pool and conference facilities. Each room at Happy Valley is equipped with a flat-screen TV, air conditioning and a private bathroom with with a hairdryer and free toiletries. The hotel's à la carte restaurant serves Mediterranean cuisine with Portuguese influences. There is also a pizzeria, a cafe and a buffet restaurant. Cocktails and drinks can be enjoyed at poolside bar. Live entertainment and karaoke evenings are offered on selected evenings at the Cigar Lounge. Other facilities at the hotel include a casino, a beauty salon and a 24-hour front desk. The property offers free parking. The Somhlolo Stadium is 2 km away. more

Avg.Rate: SZL 1500.00 - 5009.00

Rating: 4 stars

Royal Swazi Spa

Situated in the Ezulwini Valley, Royal Swazi Spa features a spa, golf course, and casino. It also offers an outdoor swimming pool, restaurant and a variety of conference and banquet facilities. The comfortable rooms and suites all come with air-conditioning, satellite TV and tea-and-coffee making facilities. Each en suite bathrooms is equipped with a hairdryer and complimentary toiletries. Guests can enjoy both a la carte and buffet meals at The Terrace and Planter’s Restaurant & Bar. The Royal Swazi Spa offers a fitness centre, steam baths, and a variety of treatments and massages. The hotel is located a 10-minute drive outside of Mbabane and a 25-minute drive from Manzini. Matsapha Airport is 30 km away. more

Avg.Rate: SZL 932.00 - 2147.00

Rating: 3 stars

Lugogo Sun

Lugogo Sun is situated in the lush Royal Swazi Spa Valley Resort and is surrounded by tropical vegetation and mountains. It offers a spa and wellness centre, outdoor swimming pool and is located within 13 km from Mbabane. The air-conditioned rooms offer views of the garden and come equipped with a flat-screen satellite TV, minibar and tea-and-coffee-making facilities. The en-suite bathroom has a shower and includes free toiletries. Lugogo Sun restaurants serve a variety of cuisines including vegetarian dishes. Guests can enjoy a drink at the pub style Sportsman’s Bar and on selected evenings there is live entertainment or screening of sports events. Other facilities include a casino, fitness centre and children’s playground. Nearby activities include golfing and horse riding. A shuttle service can be arranged upon request. King Mswati III International Airport and is 81 km away. more

Avg.Rate: SZL 860.00 - 2250.00

Rating: 0 stars

Benka LifeStyle

Benka LifeStyle offers self-contained luxury country cottages on the Swazi-Lizkhar Equestrian and Wildlife Estate. The property is located 2 km away from the Gables Shopping Centre. Free WiFi is available in all the cottages. Each cottage is equipped with a Nespresso coffee station, air conditioning and flat-screen satellite TV. Each unit has a private bathroom with a hair dryer and free toiletries. Free private parking is available on site. more

Avg.Rate: SZL 641.00 - 1400.00

Rating: 0 stars

Ezulwini Guest House

Offering an outdoor pool, barbecue and terrace, Ezulwini Guest House is situated in Ezulwini. Free WiFi is available throughout the property and free private parking is available on site. The rooms are equipped with a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. Some units feature views of the mountain or pool. Rooms are equipped with a private bathroom. For your comfort, you will find free toiletries and a hairdryer. There is luggage storage space at the property. more

Avg.Rate: SZL 750.00

Rating: 0 stars

Lidwala Lodge

Lidwala Lodge is a double with free WiFi, located within the Ezulwini Valley, in Mbabane. It provides free private parking. Towels and bed linen are offered at Lidwala Lodge . Other facilities at Lidwala Lodge include an outdoor pool. Setsembiso Sebunye (Baha'i) High School is 7 km from Lidwala Lodge , while Mt Kopola (1281m) is 7 km from the property. An array of activities are offered in the area, such as golfing and horse riding. King Mswati III International Airport is 54 km away. more

Avg.Rate: SZL 685.00 - 1125.00

Rating: 0 stars

Mantenga Lodge

Featuring an outdoor pool and a terrace, Mantenga Lodge offers modern accommodation in the Ezulwini Valley. With a garden, the property is 5 km from the Milwane Wild Life Sanctuary. With free Wi-Fi, the air-conditioned rooms include satellite TV and an electric kettle. The private bathroom comes with free toiletries. Breakfast is served every morning. There is also a bar and a restaurant on site. Mantenga Lodge is 500 metres from the Mantenga Craft Centre, while Matsapha Airport is 20 km away. more

Avg.Rate: SZL 950.00 - 1980.00

Rating: 0 stars

Mogi Boutique Hotel

Mogi Boutique Hotel is located in Ezulwini and offers a garden and a shared lounge. You can relax on the terrace with a drink from the bar and free WiFi access is available in public areas. Offering a mountain view, each room has a seating are, a flat-screen TV and a contemporary décor. Each also features a private bathroom with bath or shower. Breakfast is included in the rate and served each morning. Each accommodation also comes with an equipped kitchenette to prepare your meals. Set at the edge of the Mantenga Nature Reserve, an array of activities can be enjoyed at Mogi Boutique Hotel or in the surroundings, including cycling and hiking. The property also offers free private parking on site. more

Avg.Rate: SZL 1130.00 - 2140.00

Rating: 0 stars

Sibane Hotel

Sibane Hotel is located in Mbabane and features a spa and wellness centre, an outdoor swimming pool and 24-hour front desk. Free WiFi and private parking is available on site. With African décor, the air-conditioned rooms at Sibane Hotel come fitted with a flat-screen satellite TV, desk and safe. The en suite bathrooms include free toiletries and a hairdryer. Each room offers a balcony, patio or terrace with views of the mountain. The elegant restaurant offers a dining experience where guests can experience Western and traditional tastes and flavours. The Corner Plaza is a 3-minute drive away and nearby activities includes golfing. The Matsapha Airport is 25 km away. more

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.