Discount Ezulwini

Wählen Sie Ankunfts- und Abreisedaten vor


Sortieren nach: Sterne | Max.Durcsh.Preis | Max.Durchs.Preis | Hotelname

Hotels

8 in Ezulwini.

Durchs.Preis: SZL 1058,00 - 2625,00

Klasse: 4 stars

Happy Valley Hotel and Casino

Das Happy Valley Hotel and Casino liegt in Ezulwini und ist eine 20-minütige Fahrt von Mbabane entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf gepflegte Gärten, einen Außenpool und Konferenzeinrichtungen. Jedes Zimmer im Happy Valley ist mit einem Flachbild-TV und einer Klimaanlage ausgestattet. Im eigenen Bad finden Sie einen Haartrockner und kostenlose Pflegeprodukte. Das À-la-carte-Restaurant serviert Ihnen mediterrane Küche mit portugiesischen Einflüssen. Ebenfalls laden eine Pizzeria, ein Café und ein Buffetrestaurant zum Verweilen ein. Cocktails und Getränke können Sie an der Poolbar genießen. Live-Unterhaltung und Karaoke-Abende werden an ausgewählten Abenden in der Cigar Lounge angeboten. Zu den weiteren Einrichtungen des Hotels gehören ein Casino, einen Schönheitssalon und eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption. Die Parkplätze an der Unterkunft sind kostenlos verfügbar. Das Somhlolo-Stadion ist 2 km entfernt. weiter

Durchs.Preis: SZL 1500,00 - 5009,00

Klasse: 4 stars

Royal Swazi Spa

Das Royal Swazi Spa bietet Ihnen einen Wellnessbereich, einen Golfplatz sowie ein Casino und begrüßt Sie im Ezulwini-Tal. Freuen Sie sich zudem auf ein Außenpool, ein Restaurant sowie verschiedene Konferenz- und Banketteinrichtungen. Die komfortablen Zimmer und Suiten sind alle klimatisiert und verfügen über Sat-TV sowie Kaffee- und Teezubehör. In Ihrem eigenen Bad liegen ein Haartrockner und kostenlose Pflegeprodukte bereit. À la carte oder vom Buffet können Sie im The Terrace und in Planter’s Restaurant & Bar speisen. Im Royal Swazi Spa erwarten Sie auch ein Fitnesscenter, Dampfbäder sowie verschiedene Anwendungen und Massagen. Das Hotel befindet sich eine 10-minütige Autofahrt außerhalb von Mbabane und 25 Fahrminuten von Manzini entfernt. Vom Flughafen Matasapha trennen Sie 30 km. weiter

Durchs.Preis: SZL 932,00 - 2147,00

Klasse: 3 stars

Lugogo Sun

Das Lugogo Sun begrüßt Sie im grünen Resort Royal Swazi Spa Valley inmitten tropischer Vegetation und Berge. Es befindet sich 13 km von Mbabane entfernt und bietet Ihnen ein Wellnesscenter und einen Außenpool. Die klimatisierten Zimmer bieten Gartenblick und verfügen über einen Flachbild-Sat-TV und eine Minibar sowie Tee- und Kaffeezubehör. Das eigene Bad ist mit einer Dusche und kostenlosen Pflegeprodukten ausgestattet. Die Restaurants im Lugogo Sun servieren Ihnen abwechslungsreiche Gerichte, unter anderem auch vegetarische. Sie können bei einem Getränk in der im Pub-Stil eingerichteten Sportsman’s Bar verweilen, die an ausgewählten Abenden Live-Unterhaltung oder Übertragungen von Sportveranstaltungen bietet. Zu einem angenehmen Aufenthalt tragen ein Kasino, ein Fitnesscenter und ein Kinderspielplatz bei. Zu den beliebtesten Aktivitäten in der Umgebung gehören Golfspielen und Reiten. Ein Shuttleservice kann auf Anfrage organisiert werden. Der internationale Flughafen König Mswati III. befindet sich 81 km entfernt. weiter

Durchs.Preis: SZL 774,00 - 1280,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Benka LifeStyle

Benka LifeStyle offers self-contained luxury country cottages on the Swazi-Lizkhar Equestrian and Wildlife Estate. The property is located 2 km away from the Gables Shopping Centre. Free WiFi is available in all the cottages. Each cottage is equipped with a Nespresso coffee station, air conditioning and flat-screen satellite TV. Each unit has a private bathroom with a hair dryer and free toiletries. Free private parking is available on site. weiter

Durchs.Preis: SZL 641,00 - 1400,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Ezulwini Guest House

Das Ezulwini Guest House in Ezulwini erwartet Sie mit einem Außenpool, einem Grill und einer Terrasse. WLAN nutzen Sie in allen Bereichen der Unterkunft kostenfrei. Privatparkplätze stehen Ihnen ebenfalls kostenfrei an der Unterkunft zur Verfügung. Alle Zimmer sind mit einem Flachbild-Sat-TV ausgestattet. In manchen Unterkünften genießen Sie Berg- oder Poolblick. Alle Zimmer sind mit einem eigenen Bad ausgestattet. Zu den Annehmlichkeiten zählen kostenfreie Pflegeprodukte und ein Haartrockner. Gern können Sie die Gepäckaufbewahrung in Anspruch nehmen. weiter

Durchs.Preis: SZL 685,00 - 1125,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Mantenga Lodge

Die Mantenga Lodge bietet Ihnen im Ezulwini Valley moderne Unterkünfte sowie einen Außenpool und eine Terrasse. Die Unterkunft erwartet Sie mit einem Garten, 5 km vom Schutzgebiet Milwane Wild Life Sanctuary entfernt. Die klimatisierten Zimmer verfügen über kostenfreies WLAN, Sat-TV und einen Wasserkocher. Das eigene Bad ist mit kostenfreien Pflegeprodukten ausgestattet. Morgens wird Ihnen ein Frühstück serviert. Besuchen Sie auch die Bar und das Restaurant der Unterkunft. Vom Mantenga Craft Centre trennen Sie in der Mantenga Lodge 500 m. Den Flughafen Matsapha erreichen Sie nach 20 km. weiter

Durchs.Preis: SZL 950,00 - 1980,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Mogi Boutique Hotel

Das Mogi Boutique Hotel bietet Ihnen in Ezulwini einen Garten und eine Gemeinschaftslounge. Entspannen Sie bei einem Getränk von der Bar auf der Terrasse. WLAN nutzen Sie in den öffentlichen Bereichen kostenfrei. Die Zimmer mit Bergblick verfügen alle über einen Sitzbereich, einen Flachbild-TV und eine moderne Einrichtung. In Ihrem eigenen Bad erwartet Sie eine Badewanne oder Dusche. Das Frühstück ist im Zimmerpreis inbegriffen und wird jeden Morgen serviert. Jede Unterkunft verfügt zudem über eine ausgestattete Küchenzeile zur Zubereitung von Mahlzeiten. An dem am Rande des Naturschutzgebietes Mantenga gelegenen Mogi Boutique Hotel und in der Umgebung können Sie einer Reihe von Aktivitäten wie Wandern und Radfahren nachgehen. Privatparkplätze stehen Ihnen an der Unterkunft kostenfrei zur Verfügung. weiter

Durchs.Preis: SZL 1130,00 - 2140,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Sibane Hotel

Das Sibane Hotel erwartet Sie in Mbabane mit einem Spa- und Wellnesscenter, einem Außenpool und einer 24-Stunden-Rezeption. Zu den weiteren Annehmlichkeiten gehören kostenfreies WLAN und Privatparkplätze an der Unterkunft. Die klimatisierten Zimmer mit afrikanischem Dekor im Sibane Hotel sind mit einem Flachbild-Sat-TV, einem Schreibtisch und einem Safe ausgestattet. Im eigenen Bad liegen kostenfreie Pflegeprodukte und ein Haartrockner für Sie bereit. Jedes Zimmer verfügt über einen Balkon, eine Veranda oder eine Terrasse mit Bergblick. Das elegante Restaurant bietet ein kulinarisches Erlebnis, bei dem Sie westliche und traditionelle Geschmacksrichtungen und Aromen genießen können. Zur Corner Plaza gelangen Sie nach einer 3-minütigen Autofahrt entfernt und zu den in der Nähe möglichen Aktivitäten gehört Golfen. Zum Flughafen Matsapha gelangen Sie nach 25 km. weiter

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Ezulwini

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

9 in Ezulwini.

Avg.Rate: SZL 1410.00 - 2625.00

Rating: 4 stars

Happy Valley Hotel and Casino

Located in Ezulweni and a-20 minute drive from away Mbabane, Happy Valley Hotel and Casino offers manicured gardens, an outdoor pool and conference facilities. Each room at Happy Valley is equipped with a flat-screen TV, air conditioning and a private bathroom with with a hairdryer and free toiletries. The hotel's à la carte restaurant serves Mediterranean cuisine with Portuguese influences. There is also a pizzeria, a cafe and a buffet restaurant. Cocktails and drinks can be enjoyed at poolside bar. Live entertainment and karaoke evenings are offered on selected evenings at the Cigar Lounge. Other facilities at the hotel include a casino, a beauty salon and a 24-hour front desk. The property offers free parking. The Somhlolo Stadium is 2 km away. more

Avg.Rate: SZL 1500.00 - 5009.00

Rating: 4 stars

Royal Swazi Spa

Situated in the Ezulwini Valley, Royal Swazi Spa features a spa, golf course, and casino. It also offers an outdoor swimming pool, restaurant and a variety of conference and banquet facilities. The comfortable rooms and suites all come with air-conditioning, satellite TV and tea-and-coffee making facilities. Each en suite bathrooms is equipped with a hairdryer and complimentary toiletries. Guests can enjoy both a la carte and buffet meals at The Terrace and Planter’s Restaurant & Bar. The Royal Swazi Spa offers a fitness centre, steam baths, and a variety of treatments and massages. The hotel is located a 10-minute drive outside of Mbabane and a 25-minute drive from Manzini. Matsapha Airport is 30 km away. more

Avg.Rate: SZL 932.00 - 2147.00

Rating: 3 stars

Lugogo Sun

Lugogo Sun is situated in the lush Royal Swazi Spa Valley Resort and is surrounded by tropical vegetation and mountains. It offers a spa and wellness centre, outdoor swimming pool and is located within 13 km from Mbabane. The air-conditioned rooms offer views of the garden and come equipped with a flat-screen satellite TV, minibar and tea-and-coffee-making facilities. The en-suite bathroom has a shower and includes free toiletries. Lugogo Sun restaurants serve a variety of cuisines including vegetarian dishes. Guests can enjoy a drink at the pub style Sportsman’s Bar and on selected evenings there is live entertainment or screening of sports events. Other facilities include a casino, fitness centre and children’s playground. Nearby activities include golfing and horse riding. A shuttle service can be arranged upon request. King Mswati III International Airport and is 81 km away. more

Avg.Rate: SZL 860.00 - 2250.00

Rating: 0 stars

Benka LifeStyle

Benka LifeStyle offers self-contained luxury country cottages on the Swazi-Lizkhar Equestrian and Wildlife Estate. The property is located 2 km away from the Gables Shopping Centre. Free WiFi is available in all the cottages. Each cottage is equipped with a Nespresso coffee station, air conditioning and flat-screen satellite TV. Each unit has a private bathroom with a hair dryer and free toiletries. Free private parking is available on site. more

Avg.Rate: SZL 641.00 - 1400.00

Rating: 0 stars

Ezulwini Guest House

Offering an outdoor pool, barbecue and terrace, Ezulwini Guest House is situated in Ezulwini. Free WiFi is available throughout the property and free private parking is available on site. The rooms are equipped with a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. Some units feature views of the mountain or pool. Rooms are equipped with a private bathroom. For your comfort, you will find free toiletries and a hairdryer. There is luggage storage space at the property. more

Avg.Rate: SZL 750.00

Rating: 0 stars

Lidwala Lodge

Lidwala Lodge is a double with free WiFi, located within the Ezulwini Valley, in Mbabane. It provides free private parking. Towels and bed linen are offered at Lidwala Lodge . Other facilities at Lidwala Lodge include an outdoor pool. Setsembiso Sebunye (Baha'i) High School is 7 km from Lidwala Lodge , while Mt Kopola (1281m) is 7 km from the property. An array of activities are offered in the area, such as golfing and horse riding. King Mswati III International Airport is 54 km away. more

Avg.Rate: SZL 685.00 - 1125.00

Rating: 0 stars

Mantenga Lodge

Featuring an outdoor pool and a terrace, Mantenga Lodge offers modern accommodation in the Ezulwini Valley. With a garden, the property is 5 km from the Milwane Wild Life Sanctuary. With free Wi-Fi, the air-conditioned rooms include satellite TV and an electric kettle. The private bathroom comes with free toiletries. Breakfast is served every morning. There is also a bar and a restaurant on site. Mantenga Lodge is 500 metres from the Mantenga Craft Centre, while Matsapha Airport is 20 km away. more

Avg.Rate: SZL 950.00 - 1980.00

Rating: 0 stars

Mogi Boutique Hotel

Mogi Boutique Hotel is located in Ezulwini and offers a garden and a shared lounge. You can relax on the terrace with a drink from the bar and free WiFi access is available in public areas. Offering a mountain view, each room has a seating are, a flat-screen TV and a contemporary décor. Each also features a private bathroom with bath or shower. Breakfast is included in the rate and served each morning. Each accommodation also comes with an equipped kitchenette to prepare your meals. Set at the edge of the Mantenga Nature Reserve, an array of activities can be enjoyed at Mogi Boutique Hotel or in the surroundings, including cycling and hiking. The property also offers free private parking on site. more

Avg.Rate: SZL 1130.00 - 2140.00

Rating: 0 stars

Sibane Hotel

Sibane Hotel is located in Mbabane and features a spa and wellness centre, an outdoor swimming pool and 24-hour front desk. Free WiFi and private parking is available on site. With African décor, the air-conditioned rooms at Sibane Hotel come fitted with a flat-screen satellite TV, desk and safe. The en suite bathrooms include free toiletries and a hairdryer. Each room offers a balcony, patio or terrace with views of the mountain. The elegant restaurant offers a dining experience where guests can experience Western and traditional tastes and flavours. The Corner Plaza is a 3-minute drive away and nearby activities includes golfing. The Matsapha Airport is 25 km away. more

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.