Discount Eunápolis

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Trier par: étoile | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Nom Hôtel

Hôtels

7 in Eunápolis.

Avg.Rate: 170,00 BRL - 270,00

Rating: 4 stars

Hotel Imperial

Featuring free WiFi throughout the property, Hotel Imperial offers pet-friendly accommodation in Eunápolis. Free private parking is available on site. All rooms are equipped with a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. Certain units feature a seating area to relax in after a busy day. Rooms have a private bathroom. There is a 24-hour front desk at the property. The hotel also offers car hire. Porto Seguro Airport is 54 km from the property. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 102,00 BRL - 210,00

Rating: 4 stars

Hotel Oceania

Bénéficiant d'une piscine extérieure et d'une salle de sport équipée, l' Hotel Oceania propose un hébergement moderne doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Les chambres sont charmantes et climatisées et disposent d'un minibar et d'une salle de bains privative pourvue d'une douche avec eau chaude. L'aéroport de Porto Seguro est à 60 km. L'établissment se trouve à 2 km de la gare routière d'Eunápolis. Vous pourrez rejoindre le centre-ville de Porto Seguro en moins de 60 km. Un parking privé est disponible sur place gratuitement. Durant votre séjour, vous pourrez vous détendre en prenant un verre au bar ou en savourant un repas au restaurant. Le petit-déjeuner buffet est composé d'une variété de produits tropicaux. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 150,00 BRL - 270,00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Portal de Eunapolis

L'Hotel Portal de Eunápolis est situé à 1 km du centre-ville d'Eunápolis et à 200 mètres d'un restaurant régional. Cet hôtel propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite disponible dans l'ensemble de ses locaux. Il possède en outre une piscine extérieure avec un toboggan. Chaque matin, un petit-déjeuner vous sera servi gratuitement dans la salle à manger. Il se compose d'un large choix de fruits frais, de pain et de charcuterie ainsi que d'une sélection de boissons chaudes et froides. Parmi les installations que comprennent les chambres figurent la climatisation et un minibar. Elles possèdent en outre un coin salon et une salle de bains privative équipée d'une douche à l'italienne. Enfin, l'Hotel Portal de Eunápolis se trouve à 1 km de la gare routière d'Eunápolis, tandis que l'aéroport de Porto Seguro est implanté à 60 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 115,00 BRL - 240,00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Porto Nápolis

Situé à 1 km du centre-ville d'Eunápolis, l' Hotel Porto Nápolis vous propose des chambres climatisées dotées d'une connexion Wi-Fi et d'un parking gratuits. Une piscine, un restaurant, un bar, une salle de sport et un sauna sont disponibles. Vous profiterez gratuitement d'un parking et d'une connexion Wi-Fi. Les chambres de l' Hotel Porto Nápolis sont pourvues d'une télévision par câble à écran LCD, d'un coffre-fort et d'un minibar. Leur salle de bains privative est munie d'une douche. Un service d'étage est assuré. La gare routière d'Eunápolis se trouve à 5 km. La ville historique de Porto Seguro et son aéroport sont tous deux à 62 km de l' Hotel Porto Nápolis . Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 120,00 BRL - 192,00

Rating: 0 stars

Eunapolis Plaza Hotel

L' Eunapolis Plaza Hotel est situé à 100 mètres du centre d'Eunápolis ainsi qu'à 50 mètres de magasins et de restaurants. Doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi et d'un espace de stationnement gratuits, il possède une salle de sport et un centre d'affaires. Un petit-déjeuner buffet vous sera servi chaque matin dans la salle prévue à cet effet. Il se compose d'un choix de fruits frais, de pains, de charcuterie ainsi que de boissons chaudes et froides. Les chambres climatisées comprennent un minibar et une télévision par câble à écran plat. Chaque salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche. L' Eunapolis Plaza Hotel se trouve à 12 km de la gare routière d'Eunápolis. Enfin, vous serez à 60 km de Porto Seguro et de son aéroport. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 125,00 BRL - 220,00

Rating: 0 stars

Hotel Colorado

Hotel Colorado offers accommodation in Eunápolis. Free WiFi is offered and free private parking is available on site. All rooms come with a flat-screen TV. All rooms are fitted with a private bathroom. You will find a 24-hour front desk at the property. The nearest airport is Porto Seguro Airport, 54 km from Hotel Colorado . Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 140,00 BRL - 220,00

Rating: 0 stars

Hotel Nunes

Situé dans le centre-ville d'Eunápolis, l' Hotel Nunes dispose d'un restaurant sur place, d'une salle de jeux et d'une réception ouverte 24h/24. La connexion Wi-Fi et le stationnement sur place sont proposés gratuitement. Les chambres, simplement mais confortablement aménagées, disposent de la climatisation, d'une télévision à écran plat, d'un minibar ainsi que d'une salle de bains privative munie d'une douche avec eau chaude. L' Hotel Nunes possède également une salle de réunion et un bureau d'excursions. Vous pourrez trouver d'autres restaurants et bars à 200 mètres. La gare routière d'Eunápolis est à 2 km, tandis que l'aéroport de Porto Seguro et le centre-ville se trouvent à 62 km. Plus d'informations

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Eunápolis

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

7 in Eunápolis.

Avg.Rate: BRL 170.00 - 270.00

Rating: 4 stars

Hotel Imperial

Featuring free WiFi throughout the property, Hotel Imperial offers pet-friendly accommodation in Eunápolis. Free private parking is available on site. All rooms are equipped with a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. Certain units feature a seating area to relax in after a busy day. Rooms have a private bathroom. There is a 24-hour front desk at the property. The hotel also offers car hire. Porto Seguro Airport is 54 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 102.00 - 210.00

Rating: 4 stars

Hotel Oceania

Boasting an outdoor swimming pool and an equipped fitness centre, Hotel Oceania offers modern accommodation with free Wi-Fi. Charming air-conditioned rooms at Hotel Oceania feature a minibar and private bathroom with a hot shower. Porto Seguro Airport is 60 km away. The property is 2 km from Eunápolis bus terminal. Guests can reach Porto Seguro city centre within 60 km. Free private parking is provided. Guests can relax with drinks at the bar or have a meal in the restaurant. The buffet breakfast offers a variety of tropical items. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 150.00 - 270.00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Portal de Eunapolis

Hotel Portal de Eunápolis is situated 1 km from Eunápolis City Centre and 200 metres from a regional restaurant. The hotel offers free Wi-Fi throughout and an outdoor pool with a water slide. Guests can appreciate the free breakfast that is served daily in the breakfast room. It includes a variety of fresh fruits, breads and cold meats, as well as a selection of hot and cold drinks. Room facilities include air conditioning and a minibar. There is also a seating area and a private bathroom fitted with a walk-in shower. Hotel Portal de Eunápolis is 1 km from Eunápolis Bus Station and Porto Seguro Airport is set 60 km away. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 115.00 - 240.00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Porto Nápolis

Located 1 km from Eunápolis city centre, this hotel offers air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi and free parking. A pool, restaurant, bar, gym and sauna are available. Wi-Fi and parking are free. Rooms at Hotel Porto Nápolis provide an LCD TV with cable channels, plus a safe and minibar. The private bathroom includes a shower. Room service is available. Eunápolis bus station is located 5 km away. Porto Seguro historical town and its airport are both 62 km from Hotel Porto Nápolis . more

Avg.Rate: BRL 120.00 - 192.00

Rating: 0 stars

Eunapolis Plaza Hotel

Eunapolis Plaza Hotel is located 100 metres from Eunápolis centre and 50 metres from dining and shopping options. With free Wi-Fi and parking, it offers a gym and business facilities. A buffet breakfast is served each morning in the breakfast room. It includes a variety of fresh fruits, breads and cold meats, as well as a selection of hot and cold drinks. Rooms here will provide you with a flat-screen TV, air conditioning and a minibar. Private bathrooms also come with a shower. Extras include cable channels. The hotel is located 12 km from Eunápolis bus station. Porto Seguro and its airport are both 60 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: BRL 125.00 - 220.00

Rating: 0 stars

Hotel Colorado

Hotel Colorado offers accommodation in Eunápolis. Free WiFi is offered and free private parking is available on site. All rooms come with a flat-screen TV. All rooms are fitted with a private bathroom. You will find a 24-hour front desk at the property. The nearest airport is Porto Seguro Airport, 54 km from Hotel Colorado . more

Avg.Rate: BRL 140.00 - 220.00

Rating: 0 stars

Hotel Nunes

Situated in Eunápolis city centre, Hotel Nunes features an on-site restaurant, a games room and a 24-hour front desk. Wi-Fi and on-site parking are free of charge. The simple, but comfortable rooms include air conditioning, a flat-screen TV, minibar and private bathroom with a hot shower. Hotel Nunes also offers meeting facilities and a tour desk. Guests can find other dining options and bars 200 metres away. Eunápolis Bus Station is 2 km away, while Porto Seguro Airport and city centre are at a distance of 62 km. more

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.