Discount El Harkat

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Trier par: étoile | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Nom Hôtel

Hôtels

10 in El Harkat.

Avg.Rate: 101,00 € - 230,00

Rating: 0 stars

Palais Clementina

Le Palais Clementina est situé dans le sud de Marrakech, à seulement 10 minutes de route de la médina. Cet établissement de luxe dispose d'une piscine extérieure, d'une salle de remise en forme et d'un sauna. Les hébergements à la décoration moderne du Palais Clementina sont dotés d'un balcon avec vue sur la piscine et le grand jardin. Chacun bénéficie d'une salle de bains privative pourvue de peignoirs. Un petit-déjeuner continental est servi tous les matins, sur la terrasse ou dans la salle à manger. Vous pourrez également prendre un verre au bar avant de déguster des spécialités marocaines au restaurant. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'une connexion Wi-Fi dans les parties communes et d'un parking privé sur place. L'aéroport Marrakech-Ménara est situé à 19 km et des excursions peuvent être organisées directement auprès de l'établissement. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 252,00 € - 1200,00

Rating: 0 stars

The Source

L'établissement The Source vous accueille à El Harkat, à 12 km de Marrakech. Il possède un restaurant et un bar aménagé près d'une piscine chauffée. Il met gratuitement à votre disposition une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking privé sur place. Les chambres du Source disposent d'une télévision à écran plat et d'une station d'accueil pour iPod. Pour plus de confort, certains logements sont dotés d'un coin salon. Chaque chambre bénéficie d'un jardin privé et d'une terrasse. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue de peignoirs et de chaussons. L'établissement assure un service de navette gratuit. Il propose une réception ouverte 24h/24, une boutique de souvenirs ainsi qu'un spa avec hammam et service de massages. La région est appréciée pour le golf. L'hôtel The Source se trouve à 44 km d'Imlil et 37 km d'Oukaïmeden. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de Marrakech-Ménara, se trouve à 11 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 43,00 € - 65,00

Rating: 0 stars

Villa Katia

Situé à seulement 10 minutes de route du centre de Marrakech, le Maroc Loisirs Dar & Spa possède une piscine extérieure, un jardin, un bar extérieur et un terrain de pétanque. L'aéroport de Marrakech-Ménara ne se trouve qu'à 10 minutes en voiture. Dotées d'une terrasse privée donnant sur les montagnes, toutes les chambres disposent de la climatisation, du chauffage ainsi que d'une télévision à écran plat. La salle de bains privative est pourvue d'un sèche-cheveux. Un petit-déjeuner continental est servi chaque matin au Maroc Loisirs Dar & Spa. Sur demande, vous pourrez également savourer une cuisine marocaine et française lors d'un repas préparé par vos hôtes. L'établissement possède également un hammam, une table de ping-pong et organise des sorties en quad et à cheval. L'hôtel se trouve à 20 minutes en voiture de la place Jemaa El-Fna et à 14 km du palais de la Bahia. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 48,00 € - 109,00

Rating: 4 stars

Hotel Palais Jena & Spa

L' Hotel Palais Jena & Spa est situé à 10 minutes en voiture du centre de Marrakech et à 15 minutes de route de la place Jamaâ El Fna. Il propose des chambres climatisées, un restaurant et un spa avec un hammam. Les chambres et les suites du Palais Jena sont insonorisées et donnent sur la piscine ou sur le jardin. Elles sont équipées d'un téléphone, de la télévision par satellite et d'une salle de bains privative. Elles bénéficient également d'un balcon ou d'une terrasse privés. Le restaurant du Palais Jena, qui offre une vue sur les montagnes de l'Atlas, sert une cuisine marocaine traditionnelle et des plats internationaux. Vous pourrez par ailleurs vous détendre autour d'un verre au bar-salon de l'hôtel. Le Palais Jena met à votre disposition un jardin luxuriant, un spa dispensant des soins de beauté et un service de navette aéroport. Vous pourrez profiter gratuitement d'une connexion Wi-Fi et d'un parking sécurisé de 40 places. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 75,00 € - 140,00

Rating: 0 stars

Jnan Lotf

Agrémenté d'une piscine extérieure ouverte toute l'année et d'une terrasse, le Jnan Lotf vous accueille à El Harkat, dans la région de Marrakech-Safi, à 13 km de Marrakech. Vous apprécierez son restaurant. Une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking privé sont gratuitement mis à votre disposition sur place. Certains hébergements comprennent une salle de bains privative avec une baignoire spa, tandis que d'autres sont pourvus de peignoirs et d'articles de toilette gratuits. Certains incluent un coin salon pour vous détendre. Quelques-uns offrent une vue sur la montagne ou la piscine. Vous profiterez d'une télévision à écran plat. La réception de l'établissement est ouverte 24h/24. Vous pourrez jouer au minigolf au Bed & Breakfast. Le Jnan Lotf se trouve à 44 km d'Imlil, à 37 km d'Oukaïmeden et à 12 km de l'aéroport de Marrakech-Ménara. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 60,00 € - 100,00

Rating: 0 stars

La Ferme Berbere

L'établissement La Ferme Berbere affiche une architecture marocaine. Il dispose d'une piscine extérieure, d'un salon de style traditionnel et d'une terrasse avec vue sur la palmeraie. Sur demande, vous pourrez profiter d'un massage dans le spa situé sur place. Doté d'une décoration marocaine, chaque hébergement comprend un coin salon et une salle de bains privative pourvue d'articles de toilette gratuits et d'une douche. La suite bénéficie d'une terrasse et d'un jardin privés. Des spécialités culinaires locales sont proposées dans la salle à manger. Vous pourrez vous détendre dans le hammam ou participer aux visites guidées organisées par le personnel. Les jardins de Majorelle et de l'aéroport de Marrakech se trouvent à 25 minutes en voiture de l'établissement La Ferme Berbère. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 70,00 € - 155,00

Rating: 0 stars

Le Jardin Tougana Campement Lodge

Doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et de la climatisation, Le Jardin Tougana Campement Lodge vous accueille à El Harkat, à 9 km de Marrakech. Chaque logement comprend une salle de bains privative pourvue de peignoirs. Le linge de lit est fourni. Pendant votre séjour, vous pourrez profiter d'une piscine extérieure ouverte tout au long de l'année et prendre un verre au bar. Le Jardin Tougana Campement Lodge se trouve à respectivement 40 et 46 km de la station de ski d'Oukaïmeden et du village d'Imlil. L'aéroport de Marrakech-Ménara est le plus proche, à 8 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 149,00 €

Rating: 0 stars

O'Atlas

Le complexe O'Atlas est situé dans un parc de 2 hectares, doté d'un centre de bien-être et d'une piscine extérieure de 40 mètres entourée de palmiers. Il propose des suites climatisées à 20 km de Marrakech. Les suites climatisées comprennent un salon équipé d'un lecteur DVD et d'une télévision par satellite. Chacune dispose également d'une salle de bains privative avec une baignoire ou une douche. Le restaurant du Palais d'hôtes O'Atlas propose des plats marocains et internationaux. Le hammam sur place abrite des piscines aux températures variées ainsi qu'un bain à vapeur parfumé. Vous pourrez également vous détendre dans le sauna ou le bain à remous et réserver un des nombreux massages ou soins de beauté proposés. Le centre de remise en forme de l' O'Atlas met à votre disposition des équipements de remise en forme et de cardio-training. Vous apprécierez aussi la salle de billard et les terrains de minigolf et de pétanque. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 42,00 € - 65,00

Rating: 0 stars

Ourika-camp Marrakech

Ourika-camp Marrakech est situé sur la route de la vallée de l'Ourika, à 12 km du centre-ville de Marrakech. Il dispose d'une piscine extérieure équipée de chaises longues, d'une terrasse et d'un bar. La connexion Wi-Fi est gratuite dans les parties communes. Toutes les chambres sont climatisées et disposent d'une terrasse. Chacune possède une salle de bains privative pourvue d'une douche et de toilettes. Le petit-déjeuner continental est servi tous les matins. Le restaurant vous proposera des plats locaux et internationaux. Un éventail de boissons est disponible au bar. Moyennant des frais, l'établissement peut organiser des séances de massage, un hammam, et des excursions dans les environs. L'aéroport de Marrakech-Menara est à 17 km. Un parking privé gratuit est à votre disposition. Plus d'informations

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount El Harkat

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

10 in El Harkat.

Avg.Rate: € 135.00 - 230.00

Rating: 0 stars

Palais Clementina

Palais Clementina is located in the south of Marrakesh, just a 10-minute drive from the medina. This luxury property offers an outdoor swimming pool, fitness room and a sauna. The accommodation at Palais Clementina is decorated in a modern style and includes a balcony with views of the swimming pool and large garden. Each one has an en suite bathroom with bathrobes. A continental breakfast is available every morning, either on the terrace or in the dining room. You can also choose to have a drink in the bar before sampling Moroccan-style dishes in the restaurant. Free Wi-Fi access is available in public areas and free private parking is provided on site. Marrakesh-Menara Airport is 19 km away and excursions can be organised directly with the property. more

Avg.Rate: € 252.00 - 1200.00

Rating: 0 stars

The Source

Featuring free WiFi, The Source is located in El Harkat, 12 km from Marrakech. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant and heated pool bar. Free private parking is available on site. A flat-screen TV, as well as an iPod docking station are featured. Certain units have a seating area for your convenience. Each room features a private garden and terrace. The rooms are equipped with a private bathroom. Extras include bath robes and slippers. There is free shuttle service, a 24-hour front desk and gift shop at the property. Other facilities include spa services such as massages and hammam. The area is popular for golfing. Imlil is 44 km from The Source , while Oukaïmeden is 37 km from the property. The nearest airport is Marrakech-Menara Airport, 11 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: € 43.00

Rating: 0 stars

Villa Katia

Located just a 10-minute drive from the centre of Marrakech, Maroc Loisirs Dar & Spa offers an outdoor swimming pool, garden, outdoor bar and pétanque facilities. Marrakech Menara Airport is only a 10-minute drive away. All rooms are air-conditioned and feature a private terrace with a view of the mountains, a flat-screen TV and heating. The en suite bathroom includes a hairdryer. A continental breakfast is provided each morning at Maroc Loisirs Dar & Spa. Guests can also sample Moroccan and French cuisine in a meal prepared by the host, upon request. Additional features include a hammam, table tennis and the organisation of quad and horse riding. Jemaa El Fna Square is a 20-minute drive away and the Palais Bahia is 14 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: € 42.00 - 109.00

Rating: 4 stars

Hotel Palais Jena & Spa

Palais Jena is located a 10-minute drive from the centre of Marrakech and a 15-minute drive from Jamaâ El Fna Square. It offers air-conditioned accommodation, a restaurant and spa with hammam. Rooms and suites at Palais Jena are soundproofed and overlook the swimming pool or garden. They are equipped with a telephone, satellite TV and private bathroom. Each room has a private balcony or terrace. Palais Jena’s restaurant, which overlooks the Atlas Mountains, serves international and traditional Moroccan cuisine. Guests can relax with a drink in the hotel’s lounge bar. Additional facilities and services at Palais Jena include a lush garden, beauty treatments in the spa and a airport shuttle is available. Guests also have access to free, secure parking with 40 car places and free Wi-Fi. more

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: € 75.00 - 140.00

Rating: 0 stars

Jnan Lotf

Offering a year-round outdoor pool and terrace, Jnan Lotf is set in El Harkat in the Marrakech-Safi Region, 13 km from Marrakech. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Free WiFi is available and free private parking is available on site. Some units feature a private bathroom with a spa bath, while others have bathrobes and free toiletries. Certain rooms have a seating area where you can relax. Certain units include views of the mountain or pool. A flat-screen TV is provided. You will find a 24-hour front desk at the property. You can play mini-golf at the bed and breakfast. Imlil is 44 km from Jnan Lotf , while Oukaïmeden is 37 km from the property. Marrakech-Menara Airport is 12 km away. more

Avg.Rate: € 60.00 - 100.00

Rating: 0 stars

La Ferme Berbere

With a Moroccan architecture, La Ferme Berbere features an outdoor swimming pool, a traditional-style lounge and a terrace with view of the palm grove. Massage can be done upon request in the onsite spa. With a Moroccan décor, each accommodation includes a seating area and private bathroom with free toiletries and shower. The suite also has a private terrace and private garden. Local specialties are proposed in the dining room. You can relax in the hammam or take part to the guided tours that are organised by the staff. The Majorelle Gardens and the Marrakech Airport are a 25-minute drive from La Ferme Berbere . more

Avg.Rate: € 70.00 - 155.00

Rating: 0 stars

Le Jardin Tougana Campement Lodge

Featuring free WiFi and air conditioning, Le Jardin Tougana Campement Lodge is located in El Harkat. Marrakech is 9 km from the property. There is a private bathroom with bathrobes in each unit. Bed linen is featured. Le Jardin Tougana Campement Lodge also includes a year-round outdoor pool. Guests can enjoy a drink at the on-site bar. Imlil is 46 km from Le Jardin Tougana Campement Lodge , while Oukaïmeden is 40 km away. The nearest airport is Marrakech-Menara Airport, 8 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: € 149.00

Rating: 0 stars

O'Atlas

O’atlas is a resort set in a 2-hectare park featuring a well-being centre and a 40-metre outdoor swimming pool surrounded by palm trees. It offers air-conditioned suites 20 km from Marrakech. The air-conditioned suites contain a lounge equipped with a DVD player and TV that has satellite channels. Each suite has a private bathroom with a bath or a shower. Moroccan and international dishes are served in the restaurant at Palais d'hôtes O'Atlas . The hammam has pools with a range of temperatures as well as a fragrant steam bath. Guests can also unwind in the sauna or hot tub or book one the many massage or beauty treatments. The fitness centre at O'Atlas provides equipment for gym and cardio training. There is also a billiard room and courses for mini-golf and petanque. more

Avg.Rate: € 42.00 - 65.00

Rating: 0 stars

Ourika-camp Marrakech

Ourika-camp Marrakech is located in the Ourika Valley road, 12 km from Marrakesh city centre. It offers an outdoor swimming pool with sunbeds, a terrace and a bar. Free Wi-Fi is available in public areas. All air-conditioned accommodations provide a terrace. Each room includes a private bathroom fitted with a toilet and shower. Continental breakfast is served every morning at Ourika-camp Marrakech . International and local dishes can be enjoyed in the restaurant. A range of drinks is provided at the bar. For a fee, the property can arrange massage sessions, steam bath, and excursions to local areas. Marrakech-Menara Airport is 17 km from Ourika-camp Marrakech . Free private parking is possible onsite. more

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.