Discount Eden Island

Wählen Sie Ankunfts- und Abreisedaten vor


Sortieren nach: Sterne | Max.Durcsh.Preis | Max.Durchs.Preis | Hotelname

Hotels

24 in Eden Island.

Durchs.Preis: € 217,00 - 1480,00

Klasse: 5 stars

Eden Bleu Hotel

Das Eden Bleu Hotel befindet sich neben dem prestigeträchtigen Yachthafen von Eden Island und nur 6 km vom internationalen Flughafen der Seychellen entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Außenpool sowie moderne Konferenz- und Businesseinrichtungen. Die modern gestalteten, klimatisierten Zimmer verfügen über Deckenventilatoren, einen Safe und einen Flachbild-Sat-TV. In den modernen Badezimmern finden Sie jeweils eine Dusche, einen Haartrockner und kostenfreie Pflegeprodukte vor. Frühstück und leichte Mahlzeiten werden im Restaurant Marlin Bleu serviert. Vom Restaurant gelangen Sie auf eine Terrasse am Pool. Cocktails und Getränke erhalten Sie an der Bar Bourgeois. Das Eden Bleu Hotel bietet eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption, einen Conciergeservice und hochmoderne Konferenzeinrichtungen für bis zu 340 Personen. Kostenfreies WLAN steht im gesamten Hotel zur Verfügung. Flughafentransfers werden ebenfalls angeboten. Das Einkaufszentrum Eden Plaza können Sie vom Hotel zu Fuß erreichen, ebenso wie das Geschftsviertel mit seinen verschiedenen Geschäften, einem Supermarkt, einem Spa und einem Casino. Ein kostenfreies Shuttle zu 2 der schönsten Strände von Mahe, Beau Vallon und Anse Royale, wird den ganzen Tag über angeboten. Victoria liegt etwa 5 km vom Hotel entfernt. weiter

Klasse: 0 stars

Aquamarine

Das Aquamarine in Eden Island bietet Unterkünfte zur Selbstverpflegung mit einer Terrasse und kostenfreiem WLAN. Die Unterkunft bietet Bergblick. Das Apartment mit 1 Schlafzimmer verfügt über eine Küche mit einem Geschirrspüler und ein Bad mit einem Bidet. Ein Flachbild-Kabel-TV und ein DVD-Player sind ebenfalls vorhanden. Das Apartment verfügt über einen ganzjährig geöffneten Außenpool. Die Unterkunft verfügt über Grillmöglichkeiten. Mahe liegt 5 km vom Aquamarine entfernt und Praslin erreichen Sie nach 46 km. weiter

Durchs.Preis: € 212,00 - 541,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Eden Island Luxury Accommodation

Das Eden Island Luxury Accommodation auf der Insel Mahé liegt nur 5 km von der Hauptstadt Victoria. Das Einkaufszentrum Eden Plaza mit zahlreichen Geschäften und Restaurants ist nur 400 m entfernt. Das Eden Island bietet eine Vielzahl von Unterkünften zur Selbstverpflegung mit moderner Einrichtung. Sie verfügen über Klimaanlage, einem Wohnbereich, Sat-TV und einen Laptop-Safe. Zu den modernen, voll ausgestatteten Unterkünften gehört auch eine Küche. Zu den weiteren Einrichtungen in der Unterkunft zählen 4 private Strände, 2 Swimmingpools und ein Tennisplatz sowie Wassersportmöglichkeiten und ein Tourenschalter. An der Unterkunft und in der Umgebung können Sie zahlreichen Aktivitäten wie Wandern, Angeln und Tauchen nachgehen. Dieses Resort befindet sich 6,5 km vom Flughafen Seychelles International Airport. weiter

Klasse: 0 stars

Eden Island Luxury Villas

Das freistehende Ferienhaus Eden Island Luxury Maison 172 begrüßt Sie mit einem Außenpool in Victoria. Hier wohnen Sie 2,5 km von den Nationalen Botanischen Gärten der Seychellen entfernt. Kostenfreie Privatparkplätze stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung. WLAN nutzen Sie in allen Bereichen der Unterkunft kostenfrei. Zur Ausstattung gehören eine Küche mit einem Geschirrspüler, einem Backofen und einer Mikrowelle und ein eigenes Bad mit kostenfreien Pflegeprodukten und einem Haartrockner. Handtücher und Bettwäsche werden in dieser Unterkunft zur Selbstverpflegung gestellt. Zu den weiteren Einrichtungen am Eden Island Luxury Maison 172 gehören ein Wellnessbereich und ein Fitnesscenter. An der Unterkunft können Sie Tennis spielen und die Umgebung eignet sich hervorragend zum Schnorcheln. Der Uhrturm von Victoria liegt 2,8 km vom Eden Island Luxury Maison 172 entfernt und den Markt von Victoria erreichen Sie nach 3 km. Zu den beliebten Aktivitäten in der Gegend gehören Tauchen und Angeln. Zum nächstgelegenen internationalen Flughafen Seychellen gelangen Sie nach 6 km. weiter

Klasse: 0 stars

Eden Luxury Appartment P13 A2

Das Eden Luxury Appartment P13 A2 befindet sich auf Eden Island und bietet einen Außenpool. Dieses Apartment verfügt über ein Fitnesscenter. Das Apartment verfügt über 1 Schlafzimmer mit Klimaanlage, einen Essbereich und eine voll ausgestattete Küchenzeile. Ein Flachbild-TV ist ebenfalls vorhanden. Das Eden Luxury Appartment P13 A2 bietet eine Terrasse. Der Garten der Unterkunft lädt zum Entspannen ein. Mahe liegt 5 km von der Unterkunft entfernt und Praslin erreichen Sie nach 46 km. weiter

Klasse: 0 stars

Eden island P146A11 Seychelles

Dieses klimatisierte Apartment begrüßt Sie auf Eden Island. Es bietet eine Terrasse und einen Garten mit einem Außenpool sowie einem ganzjährig geöffneten Außenpool. Sie wohnen hier 5 km von Mahe entfernt. WLAN nutzen Sie in allen Bereichen der Unterkunft kostenfrei. In der Küche finden Sie einen Geschirrspüler, einen Backofen, eine Mikrowelle, eine Kaffeemaschine und einen Wasserkocher vor. Handtücher und Bettwäsche werden in dieser Unterkunft zur Selbstverpflegung bereitgestellt. Zu den weiteren Einrichtungen im Eden island P146A11 Seychelles gehören ein Wellnesscenter, ein Fitnesscenter und Grillmöglichkeiten. Eine Autovermietung sorgt in der Unterkunft für zusätzlichen Komfort. Die Umgebung eignet sich zudem hervorragend zum Golfen und Schnorcheln. La Digue erreichen Sie nach 50 km und Praslin nach 46 km vom Eden island P146A11 Seychelles . Zu den zahlreichen Aktivitäten in der Umgebung zählen Tauchen, Angeln und Kanufahren. Vom internationalen Flughafen Seychellen trennen Sie in dieser Unterkunft 5 km. weiter

Klasse: 0 stars

L'escape

Dieses klimatisierte Apartment auf Eden Island bietet Ihnen einen Balkon mit Meerblick. Sie wohnen in dieser Unterkunft 4,4 km von Mahé entfernt. Ihr Fahrzeug stellen Sie auf dem Privatparkplatz an der Unterkunft kostenfrei ab. Die Unterkunft verfügt über einen Sitzbereich sowie eine komplett ausgestattete Küche mit einem Geschirrspüler, einem Backofen und einer Mikrowelle. Handtücher und Bettwäsche werden in diesem Apartment gestellt. Zu den weiteren Einrichtungen am L'escape zählen ein Wellnesscenter und ein ganzjährig geöffneter Außenpool. WLAN nutzen Sie in allen Bereichen des Apartments kostenfrei. An der Unterkunft können Sie Tennis und Tischtennis spielen. Schnorcheln gehört zu den beliebten Aktivitäten in der Gegend. Die Umgebung bietet sich auch zum Angeln und Kanufahren an. Den nächstgelegenen Flughafen, den internationalen Flughafen Seychellen, erreichen Sie von der Unterkunft aus nach 5 km. weiter

Klasse: 5 stars

Eden Island Apartment 70A14

Das Eden Island Apartment 70A14 erwartet Sie auf der Insel Eden. Freuen Sie sich auf kostenfreies WLAN in der gesamten Unterkunft. Im Eden Island Apartment 70A14 genießen Sie Meerblick. Nach 5 km erreichen Sie von hier Mahe. Ihr Fahrzeug stellen Sie kostenfrei auf den Privatparkplätzen an der Unterkunft ab. Die Küche ist mit einer Geschirrspülmaschine, einem Backofen, einer Mikrowelle, einer Kaffeemaschine und einem Wasserkocher ausgestattet. Ein Flachbild-Sat-TV, ein DVD-Player, eine iPod-Dockingstation und ein CD-Player ergänzen die Einrichtung. Darüber hinaus können Sie im Eden Island Apartment 70A14 in einem Wellnesscenter entspannen. An der Unterkunft können Sie Tennis und Tischtennis spielen. Die Umgebung eignet sich zudem hervorragend zum Golfen, Tauchen und Angeln. Der nächstgelegene Flughafen ist der internationale Flughafen Seychellen. Dorthin gelangen Sie von der Unterkunft nach 5 km. weiter

Klasse: 5 stars

Tres Belle Villa Seychelles

Auf der Insel Eden Island erwarten Sie in der Tres Belle Villa Seychelles ein Außenpool mit Aussicht auf den Indischen Ozean und Zugang zum Wellnessbereich und zum Tennisplatz. Die stilvolle und elegant eingerichtete Villa zur Selbstverpflegung mit 3 Schlafzimmern verfügt über eine möblierte Terrasse mit Grillplatz, einen Wohn- und Essbereich sowie eine moderne, voll ausgestattete Küche. Ein Flachbild-TV, ein Geschirrspüler und ein Safe sind ebenfalls vorhanden. Die Tres Belle Villa Seychelles bietet einen eigenen Strand. In der Umgebung können Sie angeln, tauchen und windsurfen. Mehrere Restaurants und Geschäfte finden Sie im 600 m entfernten Eden Plaza. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei und an der Unterkunft stehen Ihnen Privatparkplätze zur Verfügung. Victoria ist 6 km und der internationale Flughafen der Seychellen 7 km entfernt. weiter

Klasse: 0 stars

Catamaran Leopard 44 - Pazzona

Catamaran Leopard 44 - Pazzona is located in Eden Island, 5 km from Mahe. Praslin is 46 km away. All units feature a seating area. There is also a dining area and a kitchen fitted with an oven. A toaster, a fridge and stovetop are also offered, as well as a coffee machine. Towels are available. The nearest airport is Seychelles International Airport, 5 km from the property. weiter

Klasse: 0 stars

Eden Beach Lodge

Dieses klimatisierte Apartment mit 2 Schlafzimmern erwartet Sie auf der prestigeträchtigen Insel Eden. Von einer geräumigen Eckterrasse blicken Sie auf Anse Bernik und die Berge von Mahé. Die Eden Beach Lodge bietet einen Sitzbereich, einen Essbereich sowie eine Küche mit einem Geschirrspüler, einem Backofen und einer Mikrowelle. Ein Flachbild-TV ist ebenfalls vorhanden. Das Apartment umfasst 2 Badezimmer. Sie wohnen in einer autofreien Zone. Jedoch können Sie zur Fortbewegung ein privates Elektroauto nutzen. Sie haben Zugang zu Gemeinschaftspools, einem Fitnessraum, einem Clubhaus und Tennisplätzen. Nach 500 m gelangen Sie zum Einkaufszentrum Eden Plaza mit seinen Restaurants, Bars und Geschäften. Von der Eden Beach Lodge erreichen Sie nach 5 km Victoria auf Mahé und nach 7 km den internationalen Flughafen Seychellen. weiter

Klasse: 0 stars

Eden Island Leisure Villas

Die Eden Island Leisure Villas begrüßen Sie auf Eden Island und bieten Blick auf das Meer oder die Privatstrände von Eden Island. Jede Unterkunft verfügt über einen eigenen Pool und einen Garten. Jede Unterkunft der Eden Island Leisure Villas bietet einen Wohnbereich mit Sat-TV, eine Küche und einen Essbereich. Einige der klimatisierten Unterkünfte sind mit einer Terrasse ausgestattet. Als Gast der Villa profitieren Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts von der Nutzung eines Golfwagens. Das Eden Island verfügt über 4 eigene Strände und Pools, einen Fitnessraum, ein Clubhaus, einen Tennisplatz und einen Kinderspielplatz. Der Eden Plaza ist zu Fuß erreichbar und erwartet Sie mit einer Reihe von Geschäften, Bars und Restaurants. Victoria liegt 5 km von den Eden Island Leisure Villas entfernt und den internationalen Flughafen Seychellen erreichen Sie nach 7 km. Ein Abholservice vom Flughafen ist kostenfrei verfügbar, und ein Bringservice zum Flughafen steht gegen Aufpreis zur Verfügung. weiter

Klasse: 0 stars

Eden Island Maison 78

Das auf Eden Island gelegene Eden Island Maison 78 erwartet Sie mit einem Außenpool. Zu den Freizeitaktivitäten in der Umgebung zählen Radfahren, Angeln und Tauchen. Diese Unterkunft zur Selbstverpflegung bietet WLAN. Die Unterkunft ist mit einem TV, Klimaanlage und einem Balkon ausgestattet. Eine Küche mit einer Spülmaschine und einer Mikrowelle steht Ihnen zur Verfügung. Sie nutzen ein eigenes, mit einer Dusche und einer Badewanne ausgestattetes Badezimmer. Freuen Sie sich auf Poolblick. Am Eden Island Maison 78 profitieren Sie von einem eigenen Strandbereich und einem Tennisplatz. Wassersport wird ebenfalls angeboten. Die Unterkunft umfasst kostenfreie Parkplätze. Den internationalen Flughafen Seychellen erreichen Sie nach 8 km. weiter

Klasse: 0 stars

Eden Island P14 A4

Dieses auf Eden Island gelegene, klimatisierte Apartment verfügt über eine Terrasse mit Bergblick. Diese Unterkunft ist 5 km von Mahé entfernt. Ein Essbereich und eine voll ausgestattete Küche mit einem Geschirrspüler, einem Backofen und einer Mikrowelle stehen zur Verfügung. Ein Flachbild-TV sorgt für Unterhaltung. Zu den weiteren Einrichtungen des Eden Island P14 A4 gehört ein Wellnesscenter. Tennis können Sie an der Unterkunft spielen und die Umgebung ist ideal zum Tauchen und Schnorcheln. Verschiedenen Aktivitäten wie Angeln und Kanufahren können Sie in der Gegend nachgehen. Den nächstgelegenen Flughafen, den internationalen Flughafen Seychellen, erreichen Sie nach 5 km von der Unterkunft. weiter

Klasse: 0 stars

Elite Residences - Maison 83

In Eden Island in der Region Mahé befindet sich dieses Ferienhaus in einer Doppelhaushälfte. Es bietet eine Terrasse und einen Garten mit einem ganzjährig geöffneten Außenpool und Grillmöglichkeiten. Die Unterkunft befindet sich 5 km von Mahe entfernt und bietet Meerblick. Das Ferienhaus umfasst 3 Schlafzimmer und 3 Badezimmer mit Dusche und Badewanne oder Dusche. Es bietet einen Flachbild-Sat-TV, einen DVD-Player und einen Laptop. Die Küche verfügt über einen Geschirrspüler und einen Backofen, sowie einen Wasserkocher. Zu den weiteren Einrichtungen der Elite Residences - Maison 83 gehört ein Kinderspielplatz. An der Unterkunft können Sie Tennis spielen und die Gegend ist gerade zum Schnorcheln sehr beliebt. La Digue ist 50 km von den Elite Residences - Maison 83 entfernt, während Praslin 46 km entfernt ist. Gerne können Sie die Wassersportmöglichkeiten und die Autovermietung der Unterkunft nutzen. Den internationalen Flughafen der Seychellen erreichen Sie von der Unterkunft aus nach 6 km. weiter

Durchs.Preis: € 660,00

Klasse: 0 stars

La Maison 68

Das La Maison 68 befindet sich auf der prestigeträchtigen Insel Eden, 7 km vom internationalen Flughafen Seychelles entfernt. Sie haben Zugang zu einem gemeinschaftlichen Außenpool, einem Tennisplatz, Restaurants und einem Fitnesscenter. Die Unterkunft bietet kostenfreie Parkplätze. Die klimatisierte Unterkunft besitzt einen Balkon. Zudem steht Ihnen eine komplett eingerichtete Küche mit einem Geschirrspüler und einer Mikrowelle zur Verfügung. Das eigene Bad ist mit einer Badewanne oder einer Dusche ausgestattet. Genießen Sie die Aussicht auf die Berge und den Yachthafen. Ein privater Strandbereich befindet sich 3 Gehminuten vom La Maison 68 entfernt. weiter

Klasse: 0 stars

Luxury 3 BR Maison in Paradise

Featuring free WiFi and a terrace with sea views, Luxury 3 BR Maison in Paradise is a holiday home, situated in Eden Island. The air-conditioned unit is 5 km from Mahe. Free private parking is available on site. The kitchen is fitted with a dishwasher and an oven, as well as a coffee machine and a kettle. A TV is offered. Other facilities at Luxury 3 BR Maison in Paradise include a barbecue. A number of activities are offered in the area, such as snorkelling and diving. The nearest airport is Seychelles International Airport, 5 km from Luxury 3 BR Maison in Paradise . weiter

Durchs.Preis: € 500,00 - 600,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Luxury Apartment on Seychelles

Dieses Luxury Apartment mit 3 Schlafzimmern auf den Seychellen bietet Zugang zu einem gemeinsamen Pool und Garten sowie eine große Terrasse mit Blick auf den Jachthafen Eden Island und die Insel Mahé. Im Umkreis von 5 Gehminuten befinden sich 5 Strände. Die modernen Zimmer mit deckenhohen Vorhängen verfügen über ein eigenes Bad. WLAN steht Ihnen in der gesamten Unterkunft kostenfrei zur Verfügung. Zur weiteren Ausstattung gehört ein Wohnbereich mit offenem Schnitt mit TV und DVD-Player. Von dort gelangen Sie zum Essbereich und zur Küche, die mit einem Backofen, einem Kühlschrank und einer Mikrowelle ausgestattet ist. Auch ein Gasgrill ist vorhanden. Eden Island bietet einen Supermarkt sowie einige Restaurants und Bars. Die Insel bietet Wassersport- und Angelmöglichkeiten. Die Botanischen Gärten der Insel Mahé erreichen Sie nach einer 11-minütigen Fahrt. Die Hauptstadt Victoria der Seychellen ist etwa 10 Autominuten entfernt. Zum internationalen Flughafen Seychellen gelangen Sie vom Luxury Seychelles Apartment nach 8 km. weiter

Durchs.Preis: € 730,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Romantic Eden Island Villa 40

Diese Villa in Eden Island liegt 4,2 km von Mahe entfernt und bietet eine Terrasse. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Essbereich sowie eine Küche mit einem Geschirrspüler, einem Backofen und einer Mikrowelle. Zur Ausstattung gehören ein Flachbild-Kabel-TV und eine iPod-Dockingstation. Zu den weiteren Einrichtungen der Romantic Eden Island Villa 40 zählen ein Fitnesscenter und ein Außenpool. Auf dem Grundstück können Sie auch Tennis spielen oder ein Auto mieten. In der Umgebung bieten sich eine Reihe von Aktivitäten wie Schnorcheln, Tauchen und Kanufahren an. Der nächstgelegene internationale Flughafen Seychellen liegt in 5 km Entfernung von der Romantic Eden Island Villa 40 . weiter

Durchs.Preis: € 340,00 - 1200,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Spas Villas

Die Spas Villas in Eden Island bieten Unterkünfte mit einem eigenen Strandbereich und einem Außenpool. Neben einem Geldautomaten bietet diese Unterkunft auch ein Restaurant. Nutzen Sie auch den Tennisplatz. Die Zimmer im Gasthof sind mit einem Schreibtisch und einem Flachbild-TV ausgestattet. Jedes Zimmer verfügt über ein eigenes Bad mit kostenfreien Pflegeprodukten und einem Haartrockner. Alle Unterkünfte verfügen über einen Sitzbereich. Ein kontinentales Frühstück wird jeden Morgen in der Unterkunft serviert. Nutzen Sie auch den Fitnessraum der Spas Villas . In der Umgebung können Sie zahlreichen Aktivitäten wie Radfahren, Angeln und Wandern nachgehen. Mahe liegt 5 km von der Unterkunft entfernt und Praslin erreichen Sie nach 46 km. weiter

Klasse: 0 stars

Villa Armelle

Set in Eden Island, Villa Armelle features a private pool. Featuring sea views, this apartment also includes free WiFi. Offering 1 bedroom and 2 bathrooms, this apartment is equipped with a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. The kitchen features an oven, a microwave and a toaster and there is bidet with free toiletries and a hairdryer. The wellness area of the property includes a fitness centre. A private beach area can be found at the property, along with a garden. Mahe is 5 km from the apartment, while Praslin is 46 km from the property. weiter

Klasse: 0 stars

© 2018 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Eden Island

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

21 in Eden Island.

Avg.Rate: € 189.00 - 1750.00

Rating: 5 stars

Eden Bleu Hotel

Situated alongside the prestige marina of Eden Island and just 6 km away from Seychelles International Airport, Eden Bleu Hotel features an outdoor pool and modern conference and business facilities. The rooms have contemporary décor and are equipped with ceiling fans, air-conditioning, safety deposit box and a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. The modern bathrooms are fitted with a shower, hair dryer and complimentary toiletries. Breakfast and light meals can be enjoyed at Marlin Bleu Restaurant. The restaurant opens up onto a poolside terrace. Cocktails and drinks are offered at the Bourgeois Bar. Eden Bleu Hotel has a 24-hour front desk, a concierge service and state-of-the art conferencing facilities for up to 340 guests. Free WiFi is available throughout the hotel and airport shuttles can be arranged. The hotel is within walking distance to the Eden Plaza retail centre and commercial precinct where guests can find a variety of shops, a supermarket, a spa and a casino. A complimentary beach shuttle is provided throughout the day to some of Mahe's most beautiful beaches, Beau Vallon and Anse Royale. Victoria is about 5 km away from the hotel. more

Avg.Rate: € 1190.00 - 1200.00

Rating: 0 stars

Calypso Catamaran

Offering an outdoor pool, barbecue and sun terrace, Calypso Cataraman is set in Eden Island. There is a casino on site and guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant and bar. Mahe is 5 km from the property. Free WiFi is available and private parking is available on site. All units have a seating and dining area. There is also a kitchenette, equipped with an oven. A microwave is also provided, as well as a coffee machine and a kettle. Towels and bed linen are offered. Calypso Cataraman also includes a fitness centre and offers massage treatments. Guests can enjoy a meal at the on-site restaurant. The property also offers packed lunches. The property has water sports facilities and bike hire and car hire are available. Guests can enjoy various activities in the surroundings, including snorkelling and windsurfing. Praslin is 46 km from Calypso Cataraman. The nearest airport is Seychelles International Airport, 5 km from Calypso Cataraman. more

Avg.Rate: € 212.00 - 485.00

Rating: 0 stars

Eden Island Luxury Accommodation

Eden Island Luxury Accommodation is located on Mahe Island, just 5 km from the capital city of Victoria. The Eden Plaza is 400 metres away and features a variety of shops and restaurants. Eden Island boasts a variety of self-catering accommodations all featuring contemporary décor and furnishings. They come fitted with air conditioning, a lounge area, satellite TV and a laptop safe. All modern units come complete with a kitchen. Other facilities offered at the property include 4 private beaches, 2 swimming pools and a tennis court, as well as water sports facilities and a tour desk. An array of activities can be enjoyed on site or in the surroundings, including fishing, hiking and diving. This resort is 6.5 kilometres from the Seychelles International Airport. more

Rating: 0 stars

Eden island P146A11 Seychelles

Situated in Eden Island, this air-conditioned apartment features a terrace and a garden with an outdoor pool and a year-round outdoor pool. The property features views of the sea is 5 km from Mahe. Free WiFi is provided throughout the property. The kitchen is fitted with a dishwasher, an oven and a microwave, as well as a coffee machine and a kettle. Towels and bed linen are featured in this self-catering accommodation. Other facilities at Eden island P146A11 Seychelles include a spa centre, fitness centre and barbecue. Car hire is available at the property and the area is popular for golfing and snorkelling. La Digue is 50 km from Eden island P146A11 Seychelles , while Praslin is 46 km away. Guests can enjoy various activities in the surroundings, including diving, fishing and canoeing. Seychelles International Airport is 5 km from the property. more

Rating: 5 stars

Eden Island Apartment 70A14

Eden Island Apartment 70A14 offers accommodation in Eden Island, 5 km from Mahe. Eden Island Apartment 70A14 features views of the sea and is 46 km from Praslin. Free WiFi is available throughout the property and free private parking is available on site. The kitchen has a dishwasher, an oven and a microwave, as well as a coffee machine and a kettle. A flat-screen TV with satellite channels and DVD player, as well as an iPod docking station and a CD player are featured. Other facilities at Eden Island Apartment 70A14 include a spa centre. You can play tennis and table tennis at the property, and the area is popular for golfing. You can engage in various activities, such as diving and fishing. The nearest airport is Seychelles International Airport, 5 km from the property. more

Rating: 5 stars

Tres Belle Villa Seychelles

Located on Eden Island, Tres Belle Villa Seychelles offers an outdoor pool with views of the Indian Ocean and has access to the spa and tennis court. This stylish and elegantly decorated, self-catering 3-bedroom villa features a furnished terrace with a BBQ area and comes complete with a lounge and dining area, as well as a modern fully equipped kitchen. Extras include flat-screen TV, dishwasher and a safe. Tres Belle Villa Seychelles you will find a private beach area and activities in the surrounding area include fishing, diving and windsurfing. An array of restaurants and shops can be found within 600 metres at Eden Plaza. Free WiFi and private parking is available on site. Victoria is within 6 km and the Seychelles International Airport is located 7 km away. more

Rating: 0 stars

Bonifacio Villa 133 Eden Island

Situated on Eden Island and 5 km away from Victoria, Bonifacio Villa 133 is a private villa with 5 sea-facing bedrooms, a covered terrace and an outdoor pool. With modern interior and decor, Bonifacio Villa boasts an open plan living area with sofa and flat-screen TV. All individually decorated bedrooms are en suite and offer air conditioning, fans, a balcony or patio. The kitchen is fully equipped with fridge/freezer, an oven, a microwave and a coffee machine. The scullery and laundry has a dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, a 2nd stove and oven plus an additional large fridge and freezer. There is a long dining table in the lounge area. There is a private beach, located about 40 metres from the villa. Other facilities on Eden Island include a spa centre and sauna. You can play tennis and table tennis. The nearest airport is Seychelles International Airport, 7 km from Bonifacio Villa 133 Eden Island . more

Rating: 0 stars

Catamaran Leopard 44 - Pazzona

Catamaran Leopard 44 - Pazzona is located in Eden Island, 5 km from Mahe. Praslin is 46 km away. All units feature a seating area. There is also a dining area and a kitchen fitted with an oven. A toaster, a fridge and stovetop are also offered, as well as a coffee machine. Towels are available. The nearest airport is Seychelles International Airport, 5 km from the property. more

Rating: 0 stars

Eden Beach Lodge

Located on prestigious Eden Island, this air-conditioned 2-bedroom apartment offers views of Anse Bernik and the mountains of Mahe from a spacious corner terrace. Eden Beach Lodge has a seating area, a dining area and a kitchen complete with a dishwasher, an oven and a microwave. A flat-screen TV is featured. The apartment has 2 bathrooms. Situated in a car-free area, guests can make use of the private electric club car to get around, and have access to 2 shared swimming pools, a gym, clubhouse and tennis courts. Eden Plaza is 500 metres away and offers restaurant, bars and shopping facilities. Victoria on Mahe Island is 5 km away and Seychelles International Airport is 7 km from Eden Beach Lodge . more

Rating: 0 stars

Eden Island Maison 78

Located in Eden Island, Eden Island Maison 78 offers an outdoor pool. Activities in the surrounding area include cycling, fishing and diving. This self-catering accommodation features WiFi. Accommodation will provide you with a TV, air conditioning and a balcony. There is a kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave. Featuring a shower, private bathrooms also come with a bath. You can enjoy pool view. At Eden Island Maison 78 you will find a private beach area and a tennis court. Other facilities like water sports facilities are offered. The property offers free parking. Seychelles International Airport is 8 km away. more

Avg.Rate: € 400.00

Rating: 0 stars

Eden Island P14 A4

Located in Eden Island, this air-conditioned apartment features a patio with mountain views. The unit is 5 km from Mahe. There is a dining area and a kitchen complete with a dishwasher, an oven and microwave. A flat-screen TV is featured. Other facilities at Eden Island P14 A4 include a spa centre. You can play tennis at the property, and the area is popular for snorkelling and diving. Guests can enjoy various activities in the surroundings, including fishing and canoeing. The nearest airport is Seychelles International Airport, 5 km from the property. more

Rating: 0 stars

Eden Luxury Appartment P13 A2

Set 5 km from Mahe and 46 km from Praslin, Eden Luxury Appartment P13 A2 offers accommodation in Eden Island. Guests benefit from terrace and an outdoor pool. The kitchenette has a dishwasher. A flat-screen TV is provided. Other facilities at Eden Luxury Appartment P13 A2 include a terrace. You can play tennis and table tennis at the property, and the area is popular for snorkelling and diving. The area is popular for fishing and canoeing. The nearest airport is Seychelles International Airport, 5 km from the property. more

Rating: 0 stars

Elite Residences - Maison 83

Set in Eden Island in the Mahé Region, this Semi-detached holiday home features a terrace and a garden with a year-round outdoor pool and a barbecue. The property is 5 km from Mahe and features views of the sea. Composed of 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms with bath and bath or shower, this holiday home is fitted with a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, a DVD player and a laptop. The kitchen has a dishwasher and an oven, as well as a kettle. Other facilities at Elite Residences - Maison 83 include a children's playground. You can play tennis at the property, and the area is popular for snorkeling. La Digue is 50 km from Elite Residences - Maison 83 , while Praslin is 46 km away. The property has water sports facilities and car hire is available. Seychelles International Airport is 6 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: € 520.00

Rating: 0 stars

FALA Yacht

FALA Yacht is a modern sailing yacht located at Mahe's prestige Eden Island. The yacht offers daily trips which can be tailored to your needs. The cabins are equipped with double beds and fans and have access to a lavatory. There is a fully equipped kitchen on board to prepare meals in and snacks and drinks are offered during sailing. Eden Island's marina offers restaurants, a bar and a supermarket. The area is popular for snorkelling and fishing. Seychelles International Airport is 5 km from the property. more

Rating: 0 stars

L'escape

Situated in Eden Island, this air-conditioned apartment features a balcony with sea views. The unit is 4.4 km from Mahe. Free private parking is available on site. There is a seating area and a kitchen complete with a dishwasher, an oven and a microwave. Towels and bed linen are provided in this apartment. Other facilities at L'escape include a spa centre and year-round outdoor pool. The apartment features free WiFi. You can play tennis and table tennis at the property, and the area is popular for snorkelling. A selection of activities are offered in the area, such as fishing and canoeing. The nearest airport is Seychelles International Airport, 5 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: € 396.00 - 594.00

Rating: 0 stars

La Maison 68

La Maison 68 is a located on prestige Eden Island and 7 km away from Seychelles International Airport. Guests have access to a communal outdoor pool, a tennis court, restaurants and a fitness centre. The property offers free parking. The accommodation will provide you with air conditioning and a balcony. There is a full kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave. Featuring a shower, private bathrooms also come with a bath and a bath or shower. You can enjoy mountain and marina views. A private beach area is situated a 3-minute walk from La Maison 68 . more

Rating: 0 stars

Luxury 3 BR Maison in Paradise

Featuring free WiFi and a terrace with sea views, Luxury 3 BR Maison in Paradise is a holiday home, situated in Eden Island. The air-conditioned unit is 5 km from Mahe. Free private parking is available on site. The kitchen is fitted with a dishwasher and an oven, as well as a coffee machine and a kettle. A TV is offered. Other facilities at Luxury 3 BR Maison in Paradise include a barbecue. A number of activities are offered in the area, such as snorkelling and diving. The nearest airport is Seychelles International Airport, 5 km from Luxury 3 BR Maison in Paradise . more

Avg.Rate: € 500.00 - 600.00

Rating: 0 stars

Luxury Apartment on Seychelles

Featuring a large terrace overlooking Eden Island Marina and Mahé Island, 3-bedroom Luxury Apartment on Seychelles has access to a shared pool and garden. Within 5 minutes’ walk are 5 beaches. With floor-to-ceiling curtains, each modern bedroom has a private bathroom. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout, and there is an open-plan lounge with TV and DVD player. This leads onto the dining area and kitchen, including an oven, fridge and microwave. A gas barbecue is provided, and Eden Island has a supermarket and a few restaurants and bars. The island offers opportunities for watersports and fishing, and Mahe Island Botanical Gardens are 11 minutes’ drive away. Victoria, the Seychelles’ capital city, is around 10 minutes by car and the Seychelles International Airport is 8 km from this Luxury Seychelles Apartment. more

Rating: 0 stars

Luxury B&B Beach Villa with Private Pool

Luxury B&B Beach Villa with Private Pool is located on a private beach on prestige Eden Island. Seychelles International Airport is within 10 minutes' drive. Each room at the Luxury B&B offers a private terrace and en suite bathroom. The Queen Room has a hammock to relax in and the Deluxe Room features a round-shaped bed, sofa and outdoor shower. Guests can enjoy various activities in the surroundings, including swimming, snorkelling and diving. Eden Island hosts a shopping center with spa, a tennis court, a fitness centre and restaurants. Boat rental is possible. Eden Island is connected to Mahe via a bridge and Victoria is 5 km away. more

Rating: 0 stars

Romantic Eden Island Villa 40

Set in Eden Island, this villa is located 4.2 km from Mahe. Guests benefit from terrace. There is a dining area and a kitchen complete with a dishwasher, an oven and microwave. A flat-screen TV with cable channels, as well as an iPod docking station are offered. Other facilities at Romantic Eden Island Villa 40 include a fitness centre and outdoor pool. You can play tennis at the property, and car hire is available. An array of activities are offered in the area, such as snorkelling, diving and canoeing. The nearest airport is Seychelles International Airport, 5 km from Romantic Eden Island Villa 40 . more

Rating: 0 stars

Villa Eden Maison 69

Boasting a private pool, Villa Eden Maison 69 is a detached villa set in Eden Island. Guests benefit from terrace and a year-round outdoor pool. Free private parking is available on site. There is a seating area, a dining area and a kitchen. A flat-screen TV and DVD player, as well as a CD player are offered. Other facilities at Villa Eden Maison 69 include a spa centre and fitness centre. Free use of bicycles is available at the property and the area is popular for snorkelling and windsurfing. Mahe is 5 km from Villa Eden Maison 69 , while Praslin is 46 km away. The nearest airport is Seychelles International Airport, 5 km from the property. more

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.