Discount Chaitén

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Сортировать по: звезд | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Название гостиницы

отелей

3 in Chaitén.

Avg.Rate: US$ 110.00 - 245.00

Rating: 0 stars

Bed&Breakfast Termas Rio Amarillo Lodge Refugio termal en la naturaleza

Offering a hot spring bath and indoor pool, Bed&Breakfast Termas Rio Amarillo Lodge Refugio termal en la naturaleza is set in Chaitén. Some units feature views of the river or garden. Each room comes with a private bathroom equipped with a bath. There is a shared kitchen at the property. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: US$ 60.00 - 90.00

Rating: 0 stars

Hotel Mi Casa

Отель Mi Casa находится в городе Чайтен, в 1 км от порта и в 15 км от вулкана Чайтен. Гостям предоставляется бесплатный WiFi. На территории имеется фитнес-центр. Отель построен из местного дерева 30 лет назад. В отеле используется вода с гор, возвышающихся вокруг шоссе Карретера Аустраль. Отель окружен типичными зелеными ландшафтами Патагонии. В некоторых номерах установлен телевизор. В собственных ванных комнатах есть душ и ванна. Гости отеля Mi Casa могут посетить сауну и искупаться в гидромассажной ванне. Предоставляются услуги прачечной. Отель расположен в 20 км от горячих источников Амарильо и в 40 км от озера Ельчо. На территории обустроена бесплатная парковка. дополнительная информация

Rating: 0 stars

Posada de Expediciones Kahuel

Мини-гостиница Posada de Expediciones Kahuel находится в Чайтене, в 500 метрах от частного пляжа. К вашим услугам номера с бесплатным завтраком. Поездка до коммерческого центра занимает 5 минут. Мини-гостиница Posada de Expediciones Kahuel расположена в тихом месте. Гости могут пользоваться собственной ванной комнатой и кабельным телевидением. Стойка регистрации мини-гостиницы Posada de Expediciones Kahuel работает круглосуточно. Гостям предоставляются услуги прачечной. Мини-гостиница Posada de Expediciones Kahuel находится в 8 км от аэропорта Чайтена и в 3 км от паромного порта. Поездка до вулкана Чайтен занимает 20 минут. На территории обустроена бесплатная частная парковка. дополнительная информация

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Chaitén

Select Arrival and Departure dates

Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name


3 in Chaitén.

Avg.Rate: US$ 110.00 - 245.00

Rating: 0 stars

Bed&Breakfast Termas Rio Amarillo Lodge Refugio termal en la naturaleza

Offering a hot spring bath and indoor pool, Bed&Breakfast Termas Rio Amarillo Lodge Refugio termal en la naturaleza is set in Chaitén. Some units feature views of the river or garden. Each room comes with a private bathroom equipped with a bath. There is a shared kitchen at the property. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 60.00 - 90.00

Rating: 0 stars

Hotel Mi Casa

Offering a fitness centre, Hotel Mi Casa is located in Chaitén, 1 km from the harbour and 15 km from Chaitén volcano. Free Wi-Fi access is available. The property is made out native wood which dates back to 30 years ago and all water used and available here comes from the montains surrounding Carretera Austral. Surrounded by green areas typical from Patagonia, some Rooms here will provide you with a TV. Featuring a shower, private bathrooms also come with a bath. At Hotel Mi Casa you will find a sauna and a hot tub. Other facilities offered include a laundry service. The property is 20 km from Amarillo hot springs and 40 km from Yelcho lake. Free parking is possible on site. more

Avg.Rate: US$ 83.00 - 124.00

Rating: 0 stars

Posada de Expediciones Kahuel

Located 500 metres from a private beach area, Posada de Expediciones Kahuel offers acommodations with a complimentary breakfast in Chaitén. The commercial centre is a 5-minute drive away. Providing a tranquil environment, rooms at Posada de Expediciones Kahuel feature private bathrooms and cable TVs. Guests at Posada de Expediciones Kahuel are provided 24-hour front desk assistance and laundry services. Posada de Expediciones Kahuel is 8 km from Chaiten airport and 3 km from the Ferry Port. Chaiten Volcano is a 20-minute drive away. Free private parking is possible on site. more

© 2016 by Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.