Discount Cap Skirring

Wählen Sie Ankunfts- und Abreisedaten vor


Sortieren nach: Sterne | Max.Durcsh.Preis | Max.Durchs.Preis | Hotelname

Hotels

9 in Cap Skirring.

Durchs.Preis: XOF 44950,00 - 180000,00

Klasse: 3 stars

Cisko Centre

Das Cisko Centre liegt in Cap Skirring und bietet eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption, eine Terrasse und einen Außenpool mit Sonnenliegen. WLAN ist kostenlos und in allen Bereichen verfügbar. Alle Unterkünfte bieten einen Garten- oder Stadtblick und sind mit einer Klimaanlage, einer Minibar und einem Flachbild-TV ausgestattet. Einige Suiten verfügen auch über einen Sitzbereich oder eine Küchenzeile. Jede Unterkunft hat zudem ein eigenes Bad mit einer Dusche. Das hauseigene Restaurant serviert Ihnen regionale und internationale Gerichte. Die Bar bietet Ihnen eine Auswahl an Getränken. Das Cisko Centre ist eine 30-minütige Fahrt vom Nationalpark Basse Casamance und 65 km von der Stadt Ziguinchor entfernt. Die Unterkunft organisiert Ihnen gerne auch Ausflüge und Führungen. Kostenlose Privatparkplätze stehen an der Unterkunft zur Verfügung. Der Flughafen Cap Skirring befindet sich 10 Fahrminuten von der Unterkunft entfernt. Auf Anfrage ist ein Shuttle zum Flughafen verfügbar. weiter

Klasse: 5 stars

Les Alizés Beach Resort

Mit einem eigenen Strand und Panoramablick auf das Meer erwartet Sie dieses 5-Sterne-Hotel in Cap Skirring. Freuen Sie sich außerdem auf einen Infinity-Pool und Massagen am Strand. Sie wohnen zudem nur 5 km vom Stadtzentrum entfernt. Die geräumigen Suiten im Les Alizés Beach Resort verfügen über einen eigenen Balkon mit Garten- oder Meerblick. Alle Suiten werden von Hütten im traditionellen Stil beherbergt und sind mit einem LCD-TV sowie einem DVD-Player ausgestattet. Zu einem angenehmen Aufenthalt tragen auch die 2 Restaurants bei, wo Ihnen ein Frühstücksbuffet, Biogemüse, Fischgerichte und Meeresfrüchte serviert werden. Zudem laden im Les Alizés eine Strandbar und eine Poolbar zu Besuchen ein. Zu den zahlreichen weiteren Einrichtungen dieses Luxushotels gehören kostenfreies WLAN und kostenfreie Privatparkplätze. Der Golfclub Club Med liegt nur 5 Autominuten vom Hotel entfernt und Tagesausflüge ins 1 Fahrstunde entfernte Ziguinchor werden ebenfalls organisiert. weiter

Durchs.Preis: XOF 35,00 - 65000,00

Klasse: 4 stars

Residence Hotel La Marsu

Featuring free WiFi, a restaurant and a barbecue, Residence Hotel La Marsu offers pet-friendly accommodation in Cap Skirring. The hotel has a children's playground and sun terrace, and guests can enjoy a drink at the bar. Free private parking is available on site. Certain rooms have a seating area for your convenience. A flat-screen TV with satellite channels is offered. You will find free shuttle service at the property. You can play table tennis and billiards at the hotel. weiter

Durchs.Preis: XOF 40000,00

Klasse: 3 stars

Hotel Maya

Das Hotel Maya befindet sich 7 km nördlich von Cap Skirring und liegt zwischen Boukot und Diembéreng. Es erwarten Sie Unterkünfte in strohgedeckten Hütten rund um einen Außenpool und mit Seeblick. Die Zimmer im Hotel Maya sind klimatisiert und besitzen eine eigene Terrasse. Jedes ist einfach eingerichtet und verfügt über Sat-TV sowie ein eigenes Bad. Alle Zimmer verwöhnen Sie mit einem Blick auf den 4.000 m² großen Garten und das Meer. Starten Sie den Tag mit einem kontinentalen Frühstück im Restaurant oder auf der Panoramaterrasse. Außerdem lädt die Hotelbar mit Meerblick zum Entspannen ein. Zu den weiteren Einrichtungen im Hotel Maya gehören eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption und ein Wäscheservice. Den Flughafen Cap Skirring erreichen Sie nach einer 15-minütigen Autofahrt. Die Parkplätze an der Unterkunft nutzen Sie kostenlos. weiter

Klasse: 0 stars

Amigo 2

Amigo 2 offers accommodation in Cap Skirring. Guests benefit from free WiFi and private parking available on site. An oven, a toaster and a fridge can be found in the kitchen. Towels and bed linen are offered in this self-catering accommodation. Other facilities at Amigo 2 include an outdoor pool. Car hire is available at the property and the area is popular for golfing and cycling. An array of activities are offered in the area, such as fishing and hiking. weiter

Durchs.Preis: XOF 22000,00 - 45000,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Bolongs Passion

In Cap Skirring begrüßt Sie das tierfreundliche Bolongs Passion . Die Unterkunft bietet eine Bar. WLAN nutzen Sie in allen Bereichen der Unterkunft kostenfrei. Die Privatparkplätze an der Unterkunft stehen Ihnen ebenfalls kostenfrei zur Verfügung. Ein TV ist vorhanden. Die Unterkunft bietet einen kostenfreien Shuttleservice. Zu den Freizeitaktivitäten gehören Golfen und Radfahren. Im Bed & Breakfast können Sie Fahrräder ausleihen. weiter

Durchs.Preis: XOF 17000,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Cap-Sénégal

Featuring free WiFi and an outdoor pool, Cap-Sénégal offers accommodation in Cap Skirring. The inn has a sun terrace and views of the garden, and guests can enjoy a meal at the restaurant or a drink at the bar. Free private parking is available on site. An array of activities are offered in the area, such as golfing and cycling. The inn also offers bike hire. weiter

Durchs.Preis: XOF 22000,00 - 44000,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Fromager

Das Fromager begrüßt Sie in Cap Skirring mit einem Außenpool und einem Restaurant. WLAN nutzen Sie in dieser Lodge kostenfrei. Die Unterkünfte erwarten Sie mit einem Sitzbereich. Ihr eigenes Bad ist mit einer Dusche ausgestattet. Ihrem Komfort dient die 24-Stunden-Rezeption des Fromager . Freuen Sie sich hier auch auf einen Garten. Ihr Fahrzeug parken Sie kostenfrei an der Unterkunft. Der Flughafen Cap Skirring befindet sich nur knapp 5 km entfernt. Vom Nationalpark Basse-Casamance trennen Sie etwas über 30 km. weiter

Durchs.Preis: XOF 16000,00 - 21000,00

Klasse: 0 stars

La Tortue Bleue

Das La Tortue Bleue befindet sich in Cap Skirring, 5 km vom Flughafen entfernt. Diese Unterkunft bietet eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption und eine Terrasse. Jeden Morgen genießen Sie auf der Terrasse ein kontinentales Frühstück. Die schlicht eingerichteten Zimmer verfügen über ein Moskitonetz, eine Minibar und ein eigenes Badezimmer mit einer Dusche. Das La Tortue Bleue serviert örtliche Speisen. Am Strand genießen Sie gegrillten Fisch. Ein Flughafentransfer kann gegen Aufpreis arrangiert werden. Die Privatparkplätze an der Unterkunft nutzen Sie kostenfrei. weiter

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Cap Skirring

Select Arrival and Departure dates

Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name


8 in Cap Skirring.

Avg.Rate: XOF 242595.00 - 269550.00

Rating: 5 stars

Les Alizés Beach Resort

Offering a private beach and panoramic views of the sea, is this 5-star hotel in Cap Skirring. It is 5 km from the town centre and it also features an infinity swimming pool and massages on the beach. A private balcony with sea or garden views is offered in these spacious suites at Les Alizés Beach Resort . All suites are set in traditional-style huts and have an LCD TV and a DVD player. Guests can dine in the 2 restaurants, which offer a buffet breakfast, organic vegetables and seafood. On the beach and by the pool, guests will also find Les Alizés’s 2 bars. Free Wi-Fi and free private parking are just some of the other facilities at this luxury hotel. Club Med Golf is a 5-minute drive from the hotel and day trips can also be organised to Ziguinchor, which is a 1-hour drive away. more

Avg.Rate: XOF 40000.00

Rating: 3 stars

Hotel Maya

Set 7 km north of Cap Skirring, Hotel Maya is located between Boukot and Diembéreng. It offers accommodation in straw-roofed huts around an outdoor swimming pool, looking onto the sea. Guest rooms at Hotel Maya are air-conditioned and have a private terrace. Each is simply decorated and includes a satellite TV and a private bathroom. All rooms have views of the 1-acre garden and the sea. A continental breakfast is served in the restaurant or on the panoramic terrace. Guests may also relax in the hotel bar, which offers views of the ocean. Additional facilities at Hotel Maya include a 24-hour desk and a laundry service. Cap Skirring Airport is a 15-minute drive away and private parking is free on site. more

Rating: 2 stars

Villa des Pêcheurs

Situated in Kabrousse, 4.1 km from Cap Skirring, Villa des Pêcheurs features air-conditioned rooms with free WiFi. The hotel has an outdoor pool and a private beach area, and guests can enjoy a drink at the bar. You will find free shuttle service at the property. You can engage in various activities, such as golfing, cycling and hiking. The hotel also offers bike hire. more

Rating: 0 stars

Amigo 2

Amigo 2 offers accommodation in Cap Skirring. Guests benefit from free WiFi and private parking available on site. An oven, a toaster and a refrigerator can be found in the kitchen. Towels and bed linen are offered in this self-catering accommodation. Other facilities at Amigo 2 include an outdoor pool. An array of activities are offered in the area, such as golfing and cycling. more

Avg.Rate: XOF 22000.00 - 45000.00

Rating: 0 stars

Bolongs Passion

Bolongs Passion offers pet-friendly accommodation in Cap Skirring. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Free WiFi is featured throughout the property and free private parking is available on site. A TV is provided. There is free shuttle service at the property. You can engage in various activities, such as golfing and cycling. The bed and breakfast also offers bike hire. more

Avg.Rate: XOF 30000.00

Rating: 0 stars


Offering an outdoor pool and a restaurant, Fromager is located in Cap Skirring. Free Wi-Fi access is available in this lodge. The accommodation will provide you with a seating area. Private bathrooms also come with a shower. At Fromager you will find a 24-hour front desk and a garden. The property offers free parking. Cap Skirring Airport is less than 5 km away. Basse Casamance National Park is over 30 km away. more

Avg.Rate: XOF 15000.00 - 21000.00

Rating: 0 stars

La Tortue Bleue

Located in Cap Skirring, La Tortue Bleue is 5 km from the airport. It offers a 24-hour front desk and a terrace. Guests are invited to enjoy a continental breakfast every morning on the terrace. Rooms are simply decorated and include a mosquito net, a minibar and a private bathroom with a shower. Local dishes are served at La Tortue Bleue . Grilled fish can be enjoyed on the beach. An airport shuttle service can be arranged at an extra cost. Free private parking is available on site. more

Rating: 0 stars

© 2016 by Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.