Discount Bluewater Bay

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Сортировать по: звезд | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Название гостиницы

отелей

12 in Bluewater Bay.

Avg.Rate: ZAR 595.00 - 1875.00

Rating: 4 stars

Bluewater Beachfront Guest House

Гостевой дом Bluewater Beachfront расположен в центре района Блувотер Бэй, в популярном пригороде Порт-Элизабет. К услугам гостей бесплатная парковка и комфортабельные номера с панорамным видом на море. В гостевом доме Bluewater Beachfront каждый гость найдет себе номер по вкусу. Он станет отличным выбором для тех, кто хочет остановиться в Блувотер Бэй. Все номера оформлены в индивидуальном стиле, что придает им неповторимый характер. Торговый центр и близлежащие рестораны Блувотер Бэя находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от гостевого дома. Благодаря удобному расположению гостевого дома на побережье, гости смогут заняться различными видами водного спорта. Расстояние от гостевого дома Bluewater Beachfront до центра города Порт-Элизабет составляет 13 км. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: ZAR 650.00 - 1590.00

Rating: 4 stars

Dolphin Dance Lodge

Четырехзвездочный отель Dolphin Dance Lodge расположен в Блувотер Бэй, одном из самых популярных мест в Порт-Элизабет. К услугам гостей 4-звездочные номера и великолепное обслуживание. Гостевой дом Dolphin Dance Lodge расположен в 20 минутах езды от аэропорта и парка слонов Аддо, а также в 5 минутах езды от местного торгового центра и фитнес-центра. В непринужденной обстановке с видом на океан подают завтрак и разнообразные напитки, а в сезон гости могут понаблюдать за дельфинами и китами. Ежедневно по запросу подается ужин. Гости могут отдохнуть в уютном и неформальном лаундже, любуясь видом на море. Новая гавань Кога и футбольный стадион находятся в 10 минутах езды на автомобиле. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: ZAR 385.00 - 850.00

Rating: 3 stars

Bluewater Guesthouse

Этот гостевой дом расположен в курортном городке Блувотер-Бэй, всего в 150 метрах от пляжа. Расстояние от гостевого дома Bluewater до центра города Порт-Элизабет составляет 13 км. Гостям предоставляется бесплатная парковка. Во всех номерах установлены большие окна и имеется ванная комната. Каждый номер оснащен телевизором и принадлежностями для чая/кофе. Некоторые номера располагают террасой с видом на море. Гости могут также поужинать у себя в номере, воспользовавшись услугой обслуживания номеров. На внутреннем дворе гостевого дома Bluewater предусмотрена площадка с принадлежностями для барбекю. По запросу гостям предоставляются услуги трансфера от/до аэропорта. Недалеко от гостевого дома расположены различные кафе и магазины, а также торговый центр N2. Национальный парк Аддо Элефант находится в 46 км от гостевого дома Bluewater. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: ZAR 650.00 - 950.00

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: ZAR 1800.00

Rating: 0 stars

Bluewater Bay Inn

Offering sea views, Bluewater Bay Inn is an accommodation located in Bluewater Bay, 1.9 km from Swartkops Angling Spot and 2.1 km from Swartkops Lagoon. This property offers access to a balcony. This apartment comes with a dining area, a kitchen with an oven, and a flat-screen TV. The apartment also has a bathroom. A Full English/Irish breakfast is available daily at the apartment. A car rental service is available at Bluewater Bay Inn . Red Location Museum is 7 km from the accommodation. The nearest airport is Port Elizabeth Airport, 16 km from Bluewater Bay Inn . дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: ZAR 660.00 - 1900.00

Rating: 0 stars

Bluewater Beach Accommodation

Комплекс Bluewater Beach Accommodation находится всего в 150 метрах от песчаного пляжа Блууота-Бэй. При комплексе разбит сад с открытым бассейном и принадлежностями для барбекю. На всей территории предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi. Гостям предлагается размещение в номерах и люксах с телевизором с плоским экраном, принадлежностями для чая/кофе и собственной ванной комнатой. В семейных номерах оборудована мини-кухня с обеденным столом. Гости могут отдохнуть в саду и искупаться в бассейне. В крытом патио есть все необходимое для приготовления барбекю. На территории имеется бесплатная частная парковка. Национальный парк слонов Аддо расположен в 50 км. Комплекс Bluewater Beach Accommodation находится в 12 минутах езды от гавани Коега и в 1,5 км от торгового центра. До южных ворот национального парка слонов Аддо 20 минут езды. Расстояние до Международного аэропорта Порт-Элизабет составляет 18 км. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: ZAR 265.00 - 1490.00

Rating: 0 stars

Bluewater Reservations

Комплекс Bluewater Reservations расположен в заливе Блувотер. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, принадлежности для барбекю и сад. Кухня оснащена микроволновой печью, тостером, холодильником и чайником. Каждое утро для гостей сервируется континентальный завтрак. Дом для отпуска находится в 5 км от музея Ред-Сайд. Расстояние от дома для отпуска Bluewater Reservations до аэропорта Порт-Элизабет составляет 14 км. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: ZAR 1250.00 - 1650.00

Rating: 0 stars

Dolphin Dance Self-catering Units

Апартаменты Cape Cod Self-catering Units расположены в районе Блууотер-Бэй, в 15 минутах езды от центра города Порт-Элизабет. В числе удобств апартаментов обеденная зона, гостиный уголок, полностью оборудованная кухня, спутниковое телевидение и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Гости апартаментов Cape Cod Self-catering Units могут пользоваться принадлежностями для барбекю. Завтрак, обед и ужин могут быть организованы в соседнем гостевом доме. Гавань Коега находится в 10 минутах езды, а пляж — в 1 км. За углом находится торговый центр. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: ZAR 550.00 - 800.00

Rating: 0 stars

Ebenezer Guesthouse Bluewater Bay

Гостевой дом Ebenezer расположен в районе Блууотер-Бэй, в 200 м от пляжа и в 6 км от музея Ред-Речайшн. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн, круглогодичный открытый бассейн, терраса для загара и бесплатная частная парковка на территории. В числе удобств всех номеров телевизор с плоским экраном, микроволновая печь, холодильник и собственная или общая ванная комната. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi. Расстояние до аэропорта Порт-Элизабет составляет 15 км. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: ZAR 810.00 - 2400.00

Rating: 0 stars

Me Casa Guest House

Гостевой дом Me Casa расположен у залива Блууотер-Бэй. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi. В каждом номере с балконом установлен телевизор и кондиционер. Также в распоряжении гостей собственная ванная комната с душем и ванной. Из окон открывается вид на сад. В числе прочих удобств внутренний дворик. При гостевом доме Me Casa обустроен сад с принадлежностями для барбекю и работает бар. На территории и в окрестностях гости смогут заняться различными видами активного отдыха, в том числе велосипедными прогулками. На территории обустроена бесплатная парковка. Гостевой дом находится в 6,6 км от Музея народной борьбы Ред Локейшн. Аэропорт Порт-Элизабет расположен в 15 км. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: ZAR 600.00 - 850.00

Rating: 0 stars

Riverside Lodge

Featuring free WiFi throughout the property, Riverside Lodge is set in Bluewater Bay, 700 metres from Swartkops Lagoon. Free private parking is available on site. Every room at this bed and breakfast is air conditioned and comes with a flat-screen TV. Some rooms include views of the river or garden. Every room is fitted with a private bathroom fitted with a bath or shower. You will find a shared lounge at the property. You can engage in various activities, such as skiing and windsurfing. Swartkops Angling Spot is 1.1 km from Riverside Lodge , while Super Spar Food Store - Bluewater Bay (Port Elizabeth) is 1.5 km from the property. The nearest airport is Port Elizabeth Airport, 14 km from the property. дополнительная информация

Avg.Rate: ZAR 540.00 - 960.00

Rating: 0 stars

Zephyr Suites

Апартаменты Zephyr Suites с собственной кухней расположены в районе Блууотер Бэй, в 15 минутах езды от центра города Порт-Элизабет и в 30 км от национального парка Аддо Элефант. Во всех апартаментах есть гостиная и обеденная зона.В номерах-студио в распоряжении гостей небольшая мини-кухня, полностью оборудованная кухня, спутниковое телевидение и бесплатный Wi-Fi. По запросу и за дополнительную плату в соседнем гостевом доме подают завтрак и ужин. Пляж находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы, а гавань Коега — в 10 минутах езды. дополнительная информация

© 2018 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Bluewater Bay

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

12 in Bluewater Bay.

Avg.Rate: ZAR 595.00 - 1875.00

Rating: 4 stars

Bluewater Beachfront Guest House

Situated in the centre of Bluewater Bay, a popular suburb of Port Elizabeth, this guest house offers free private parking, and comfortable rooms with panoramic sea views. With a variety of rooms available to suit your needs, Bluewater Beachfront is a good choice for your stay in Bluewater Bay. Each room is individually decorated and furnished to offer its own character. Bluewater Bay's shopping centre and nearby restaurants are in short distance from the Guest house. Take advantage of Bluewater Beachfront's beautiful location and enjoy a host of water sports. Bluewater Beachfront Guest House is located 13km from Port Elizabeth's city cente. more

Avg.Rate: ZAR 650.00 - 1590.00

Rating: 4 stars

Dolphin Dance Lodge

Situated in Bluewater Bay, one of the most popular destinations in Port Elizabeth. Dolphin Dance Lodge offers 4-star accommodation and great service. Dolphin Dance Lodge is located within 20 minutes' away from the Airport and Addo Elephant Park. The local shopping centre and fitness centre are a 5 minutes' drive away. Enjoy breakfast and a variety of refreshments in a relaxed atmosphere, overlooking the ocean. Guests can watch dolphins and whales in season. Dinner is available daily upon request, guests can relax in the inviting and informal lounge areas while taking in the much sought-after sea views. The new Coega Harbour and Soccer Stadium is a 10-minute drive away by car. more

Avg.Rate: ZAR 385.00 - 850.00

Rating: 3 stars

Bluewater Guesthouse

This guesthouse is situated in Bluewater Bay just 150 metres from the beach. Port Elizabeth’s town centre is 13 km from Bluewater Guesthouse . Free parking is available. The hotel rooms have large windows and are all en suite. Each is equipped with a TV and tea/coffee maker. Some rooms have a terrace and a view of the seaside. Room service can be requested during dinner. Bluewater Guesthouse provides barbecue facilities in its outdoor courtyard. Airport shuttle service can be arranged. The cafes and shops of the N2 Shopping Centre are nearby. Addo Elephant National Park is 46 km from Bluewater Guesthouse . more

Avg.Rate: ZAR 650.00 - 950.00

Rating: 0 stars

Avg.Rate: ZAR 1800.00

Rating: 0 stars

Bluewater Bay Inn

Offering sea views, Bluewater Bay Inn is an accommodation located in Bluewater Bay, 1.9 km from Swartkops Angling Spot and 2.1 km from Swartkops Lagoon. This property offers access to a balcony. This apartment comes with a dining area, a kitchen with an oven, and a flat-screen TV. The apartment also has a bathroom. A Full English/Irish breakfast is available daily at the apartment. A car rental service is available at Bluewater Bay Inn . Red Location Museum is 7 km from the accommodation. The nearest airport is Port Elizabeth Airport, 16 km from Bluewater Bay Inn . more

Avg.Rate: ZAR 660.00 - 1900.00

Rating: 0 stars

Bluewater Beach Accommodation

Situated just 150 metres from the sandy Bluewater Bay Beach, Bluewater Beach Accommodation features a garden with outdoor swimming pool and BBQ facilities. Free Wi-Fi access is available in all areas. The rooms and suites all come with a flat-screen TV, tea-and-coffee making facilities and en suite bathroom. The self-catering family rooms include a well-equipped kitchenette and dining table. Guests can relax in the garden and by the swimming pool. They can also use the built-in BBQ facilities on the covered patio. Free private parking is available on site. The Addo Elephant National Park is 50 km away. Bluewater Beach Accommodation is located 12-minute drive from Coega Harbour and within 1.5 km of a shopping centre. The southern gate of Addo National Elephant Park is a 20-minute drive away, while Port Elizabeth International Airport is within 18 km of the property. more

Avg.Rate: ZAR 265.00 - 1490.00

Rating: 0 stars

Bluewater Reservations

Set in the Bluewater Bay district in Bluewater Bay, Bluewater Reservations offers a garden and barbecue. Swartkops Angling Spot is 700 metres away. Free private parking is available on site. There is a seating and/or dining area in some units. There is also a kitchen in some of the units, fitted with an oven and microwave. Super Spar Food Store - Bluewater Bay (Port Elizabeth) is 900 metres from Bluewater Reservations , while Swartkops Lagoon is 1.2 km from the property. The nearest airport is Port Elizabeth Airport, 14 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: ZAR 1250.00 - 1650.00

Rating: 0 stars

Dolphin Dance Self-catering Units

Cape Cod Self-catering Units offers accommodation in Bluewater Bay, 15 minutes' drive from the centre of Port Elizabeth. The apartments are fitted with a dining area and seating area. There is also a fully equipped kitchen Each room is equipped with satellite TV and free WiFi is available. Cape Cod Self-catering Units also includes a barbecue. Breakfast, lunch and dinner can be arranged at a nearby guest house. Coega Harbour is within 10 minutes' drive and the beach is 1 km away from the property. A shopping centre is located around the corner. more

Avg.Rate: ZAR 550.00 - 800.00

Rating: 0 stars

Ebenezer Guesthouse Bluewater Bay

Offering an outdoor pool, year-round outdoor pool and sun terrace, Ebenezer GuestHouse is situated in Bluewater Bay, 200 metres from the beach and 6 km from Red Location Museum. Free private parking is available on site. Every room is fitted with a flat-screen TV, a microwave and a refrigerator. All rooms come with a private or shared bathroom. The guest house features free WiFi. Port Elizabeth Airport is 15 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: ZAR 810.00 - 2400.00

Rating: 0 stars

Me Casa Guest House

Me Casa Guest House is located in Bluewater Bay. Free WiFi access is available. Each room here will provide you with a TV, air conditioning and a balcony. Featuring a shower, private bathroom also comes with a bath. You can enjoy garden view from the room. Extras include a patio. At Me Casa Guest House you will find a garden, barbecue facilities and a bar. An array of activities can be enjoyed on site or in the surroundings, including cycling. The property offers free parking. The guest house is 6.6 km from Red Location Museum. Port Elizabeth Airport is 15 km away. more

Avg.Rate: ZAR 600.00 - 850.00

Rating: 0 stars

Riverside Lodge

Featuring free WiFi throughout the property, Riverside Lodge is set in Bluewater Bay, 700 metres from Swartkops Lagoon. Free private parking is available on site. Every room at this bed and breakfast is air conditioned and comes with a flat-screen TV. Some rooms include views of the river or garden. Every room is fitted with a private bathroom fitted with a bath or shower. You will find a shared lounge at the property. You can engage in various activities, such as skiing and windsurfing. Swartkops Angling Spot is 1.1 km from Riverside Lodge , while Super Spar Food Store - Bluewater Bay (Port Elizabeth) is 1.5 km from the property. The nearest airport is Port Elizabeth Airport, 14 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: ZAR 540.00 - 960.00

Rating: 0 stars

Zephyr Suites

Zephyr Suites offers self-catering accommodation in Bluewater Bay, 15 minutes' drive from the centre of Port Elizabeth and 30 km away from Addo Elephant National Park. All units have a seating and dining area.The studios have a small kitchenette while the apartment offers a fully equipped kitchen. Satellite TV and free WiFi is available. Breakfast and dinner can be arranged at ta nearby guest house on request and at an additional fee. The beach is within walking distance and Coega Harbour is within 10 minutes' drive. more

© 2018 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.