Discount Ambondrona

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Trier par: étoile | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Nom Hôtel

Hôtels

7 in Ambondrona.

Avg.Rate: 52,00 €

Rating: 0 stars

Ylang hôtel

Situé à Nosy-Be, l’hôtel Ylang comprend une piscine extérieure et un restaurant. Chacune des chambres climatisées possède une terrasse et une salle de bains privative avec une douche. Donnant sur la mer et la piscine, les chambres disposent d’un coffre-fort, de linge de lit et de matériel de repassage. Vous pourrez vous détendre dans le jardin et sur la terrasse de l’hôtel Ylang. En outre, l’établissement propose un salon commun, une salle de jeux et un service de nettoyage à sec. Vous pourrez pratiquer de nombreuses activités sur place ou dans les environs, notamment le golf, la pêche et l’équitation. Enfin, vous profiterez du stationnement gratuit. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 80,00 € - 200,00

Rating: 4 stars

Nosy Be Hotel & Spa

Situé le long d'une portion privée de la plage de Bellevue, le Nosy Be Hotel & Spa offre une vue panoramique sur l'océan Indien. Cet établissement possède un spa et centre de remise en forme, une piscine extérieure et un restaurant. Les chambres et les bungalows climatisés disposent tous d'un patio et offrent une vue sur le jardin. Ces hébergements comprennent en outre un coin salon muni d'une télévision par satellite et un minibar. Leur salle de bains est pourvue d'un peignoir, de chaussons et d'articles de toilette gratuits. Vous pourrez déguster une variété de plats locaux, italiens et français dans le restaurant. Le spa propose toute une gamme de massages et de soins. Une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite est accessible dans l'ensemble de l'établissement. Le Nosy Be Hotel est à 5 minutes de route de la plage de Palm et à 10 minutes de la baie de Crater. L'aéroport de Fascene est accessible en 40 minutes de voiture. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 38,00 € - 41,00

Rating: 0 stars

Hôtel Un Autre Monde

Situé à Ambondrona, à 400 mètres de l'organisateur d'excursions de plongée Manta Diving, l' Hôtel Un Autre Monde propose un bar et un restaurant. Le parking privé sur place est gratuit. Certains logements offrent une vue sur la piscine ou le jardin. Vous profiterez d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans l'ensemble des locaux. L'établissement comporte une réception ouverte 24h/24, un bureau d'excursions et une boutique de souvenirs. Vous pourrez pratiquer de nombreuses activités dans les environs, comme l'équitation, la plongée avec tuba et la planche à voile. L'aéroport de Fascene, le plus proche, est implanté à 15 km de l' Hôtel Un Autre Monde . Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 23,00 € - 25,00

Rating: 0 stars

La Petite Perle

La maison d'hôtes La Petite Perle propose des hébergements situés en front de mer, à Ambondrona. Vous pourrez savourer une boisson au bar sur place. Affichant une décoration d'inspiration insulaire, les chambres de La Petite Perle comprennent des lits drapés de moustiquaires. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche. La maison d'hôtes assure un service d'étage. Dans la région, vous pourrez pratiquer de nombreuses activités telles que le golf et l'équitation. Le personnel pourra vous organiser des excursions. Un service de location de vélos est disponible sur place. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 47,00 € - 72,00

Rating: 0 stars

Les Hauts Manguiers

L'établissement Les Hauts Manguiers est situé à Ambondrona, à 100 mètres du centre de plongée sous-marine Manta Diving. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement. Tous les logements disposent d'un coin salon et repas. Certains comportent un balcon et/ou une terrasse offrant une vue sur la mer. Les cuisines sont équipées d'un réfrigérateur et de plaques de cuisson. Les salles de bains privatives sont pourvues d'une douche. Vous pourrez stationner gracieusement votre véhicule dans le parking privé sur place. L'établissement Les Hauts Manguiers possède également un barbecue. Un service de location de voitures est assuré sur place. La région est très prisée des amateurs de golf, d'équitation et de plongée avec tuba. Enfin, l'aéroport international de Fascene est implanté à 15 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 75,00 € - 80,00

Rating: 0 stars

Madagascar Resort Nosy Be

Doté d'un restaurant, d'une terrasse bien exposée, d'une piscine extérieure et offrant une vue sur la mer et la montagne, le Madagascar Resort Nosy Be se trouve à Ambondrona, sur l'île de Nosy Be, à 300 mètres de l'école de plongée Manta Diving. Un parking privé est disponible gratuitement sur place. Tous les logements disposent d'une salle de bains privative pourvue d'une baignoire ou d'une douche. Certains offrent une vue sur la piscine ou le jardin et comprennent un coin salon où vous pourrez vous détendre après une journée bien remplie. Vous pourrez profiter d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans l'ensemble de l'établissement. La réception du complexe est ouverte 24h/24, et vous trouverez également sur place un bureau d'excursions, une bagagerie ainsi que des magasins. La région est très appréciée des amateurs de golf, d'équitation et de plongée avec tuba. Cette maison d'hôtes assure par ailleurs un service de prêt de vélos. L'aéroport international de Fascene est situé à 15 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 33,00 € - 48,00

Rating: 0 stars

l'antafa

Situé à Ambatoloaka sur l'île de Nosy Be, à seulement 350 mètres de Palm Beach, l'antafa dispose d'un restaurant et d'un bar. Les hébergements indépendants de l'antafa comprennent une entrée privée, un ventilateur, un coin repas et une salle de bains privative. L’appartement est pourvu d'un coin salon avec canapé et d'une cuisine. l'antafa est doté d'une terrasse, idéale pour se détendre, qui offre une vue sur le jardin. Dans les environs, vous pourrez pratiquer des activités telles que le vélo, le tennis et la plongée avec tuba. Sur place, vous bénéficierez d'un parking gratuit. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible moyennant un supplément. Plus d'informations

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Ambondrona

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

9 in Ambondrona.

Avg.Rate: € 52.00

Rating: 0 stars

Ylang hôtel

Offering an outdoor pool and a restaurant, Ylang hôtel is located in Nosy-Be. Each room here will provide you with air conditioning and a terrace. Private bathroom also comes with a shower. You can enjoy sea view and pool view from the room. Extras include a safety deposit box, bed linen and ironing facilities. At Ylang hôtel you will find a garden and a terrace. Other facilities offered at the property include a shared lounge, a games room and dry cleaning. An array of activities can be enjoyed on site or in the surroundings, including golfing, horse riding and fishing. The property offers free parking. more

Avg.Rate: € 75.00 - 180.00

Rating: 4 stars

Nosy Be Hotel & Spa

Situated along a private stretch of Bellevue Beach, Nosy Be Hotel & Spa offers panoramic Indian Ocean views. It also features a spa and fitness centre, outdoor swimming pool and restaurant. The air-conditioned rooms and bungalows all come with a patio and garden views. They also include a seating area with satellite TV and a minibar. Each bathroom includes a bathrobe, slippers and free toiletries. Guests can enjoy a variety of local, Italian and French cuisine at the restaurant. The Spa provides a variety of massages and treatments. Free Wi-Fi is available in all areas. Nosy Be Hotel is located a 5-minute drive from Palm Beach and 10 minutes’ drive from Crater Bay. Fascene Airport is 40 minutes' drive away. more

Rating: 4 stars

Palm Beach Resort & Spa

Palm Beach Resort & Spa is located on Nosy-Be Island. Overlooking the ocean, the resort features an outdoor pool, buffet restaurant and a spa and wellness centre. The modern rooms will provide you with air conditioning , cable TV and a minibar. There is also a coffee machine. Featuring a shower, the private bathrooms also comes with a hairdryer and a bidet. The resort has a bar, a terrace, a kids' club and a 24-hour front desk. Other facilities offered at the property include a nightclub and evening entertainment on selected days. There are water sport facilities and a tennis court. An array of activities can be enjoyed on site or in the surroundings, including canoeing, wind surfing, cycling, golfing, fishing and diving. more

Avg.Rate: € 20.00

Rating: 0 stars

Hotel La Caravelle

Featuring free WiFi throughout the property, Hotel La Caravelle is located in Ambondrona, 2.5 km from Manta Diving. The hotel has a terrace and views of the garden, and guests can enjoy a drink at the bar. Free private parking is available on site. Certain rooms feature a seating area to relax in after a busy day. There is a shared lounge at the property. The nearest airport is Fascene Airport, 15 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: € 38.00 - 41.00

Rating: 0 stars

Hôtel Un Autre Monde

Set 400 metres from Manta Diving in Ambondrona, Hôtel Un Autre Monde welcomes guests with a restaurant and bar. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Free private parking is available on site. Certain units feature views of the pool or garden. Hôtel Un Autre Monde features free WiFi throughout the property. There is a 24-hour front desk, a tour desk and gift shop at the property. You can engage in various activities, such as horse riding, snorkelling and windsurfing. The nearest airport is Fascene Airport, 15 km from Hôtel Un Autre Monde . more

Avg.Rate: € 23.00

Rating: 0 stars

La Petite Perle

La Petite Perle offers beach-front accommodation in Ambondrona. Guests can enjoy drinks at the on-site bar Guest rooms at La Petite Perle have an island feel, and the beds are draped with mosquito nets. Each private bathroom is fitted with a shower. You will find room service at the property. A variety of activities can be enjoyed in the area, and the staff will organise excursions for you. Bike hire is available at this guest house and the area is popular for golfing and horse riding. more

Avg.Rate: € 47.00 - 72.00

Rating: 0 stars

Les Hauts Manguiers

Les Hauts Manguiers is set in Ambondrona, 100 metres from Manta Diving. Free WiFi is offered . The accommodation has a seating and dining area. Some units feature a terrace and/or balcony with sea views. There is also a kitchen, fitted with a fridge and stovetop. There is a private bathroom with a shower in every unit. Free private parking is available at the holiday home. Les Hauts Manguiers also includes a barbecue. Car hire is available at the property and the area is popular for golfing. The area is popular for horse riding and snorkelling. Fascene Airport is 15 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: € 75.00 - 80.00

Rating: 0 stars

Madagascar Resort Nosy Be

Offering an outdoor pool and views of the sea, Madagascar Resort Nosy Be is located in Ambondrona in the Nosy Be Region, 300 metres from Manta Diving. The guest house has a sun terrace and views of the mountain, and guests can enjoy a meal at the restaurant. Free private parking is available on site. Some units include a seating area to relax in after a busy day. Certain units feature views of the pool or garden. All rooms have a private bathroom fitted with a bath or shower. Madagascar Resort Nosy Be features free WiFi throughout the property. You will find a 24-hour front desk at the property. Guests can enjoy various activities in the surroundings, including golfing, horse riding and snorkelling. The guest house also offers free use of bicycles. Fascene Airport is 15 km away. more

Avg.Rate: € 33.00 - 48.00

Rating: 0 stars

l'antafa

Located in Ambatoloaka on the island of Nosy Be, l'antafa is just 350 metres from Palm Beach and features a restaurant and bar. Offering self-catering accommodation, the units at l'antafa has a private entrance and comes with a fan, dining area and a private bathroom. The apartment has a seating area with a sofa and a kitchen. At l'antafa there is a garden and guests can relax on their terrace which offers garden views. Activities in the surrounding area include cycling, tennis, snorkelling. The property offers free parking and WiFi is available at a charge. more

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.