Discount Agulhas

Wählen Sie Ankunfts- und Abreisedaten vor


Sortieren nach: Sterne | Max.Durcsh.Preis | Max.Durchs.Preis | Hotelname

Hotels

17 in Agulhas.

Durchs.Preis: ZAR 1400,00 - 2385,00

Klasse: 4 stars

Agulhas Country Lodge & Restaurant

In dem aus Naturstein erbauten Agulhas erwarten Sie Zimmer mit einem Balkon mit Berg- oder Meerblick. Die Lodge liegt an einem Hügel und verfügt über ein Restaurant sowie kostenloses WLAN im öffentlichen Loungebereich. Die Zimmer der Agulhas Country Lodge sind mit Holzmöbeln eingerichtet und in neutralen Farbtönen gehalten. Jedes Zimmer verfügt über ein eigenes Bad und eine Kaffeemaschine. Das Restaurant der Lodge serviert Ihnen frische Fischgerichte, während Sie den Panoramablick auf das Meer genießen. In der Bar der Lodge entspannen Sie bei einem erfrischenden Drink vor dem gemütlichen Kamin. Zu den zahlreich angebotenen Aktivitäten gehören Wandern, Walbeobachtung, Vogelbeobachtung und Strandsafaris durch den Nationalpark Agulhas. Das Lighthouse Museum liegt 3 km entfernt. Die Privatparkplätze am Agulhas nutzen Sie kostenfrei. weiter

Durchs.Preis: ZAR 1200,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Beachcombers Bed & Breakfast

Das Beachcombers Bed & Breakfast empfängt Sie im Dorf Agulhas, in verkehrsgünstiger Lage an der Hauptstraße. Das Bed & Breakfast befindet sich nur wenige Gehminuten von Naturschutzgebieten und Geschäften entfernt. Das Meer erreichen Sie nach 2 Gehminuten und die südlichste Spitze Afrikas nach 2 km. Die Zimmer im Beachcombers verfügen über Kaffee- und Teezubehör und ein eigenes Bad mit einer Badewanne und einer Dusche sowie kostenfreien Pflegeprodukten. In jedem Zimmer sorgt ein TV für Unterhaltung. Freuen Sie sich zudem auf eine Gemeinschaftslounge, eine Terrasse und kostenfreies WLAN in der gesamten Unterkunft. Ihre Mahlzeiten können Sie in den Restaurants der Umgebung genießen. Wanderwege sind zu Fuß erreichbar. Das Beachcombers liegt nur wenige Gehminuten von 3 Gezeitenpools und 15 Gehminuten vom Leuchtturm am Kap Agulhas entfernt. weiter

Durchs.Preis: ZAR 1000,00 - 4800,00

Klasse: 0 stars

4Stay Agulhas Beach House

Set in Agulhas, 200 metres from SANP Office (Agulhas National Park), 4Stay Agulhas Beach House features a barbecue and views of the sea. Friendly Grocer is 300 metres from the property. The accommodation is equipped with a seating and dining area. Some units include a terrace and/or balcony with pool views. A dishwasher and kettle are also provided. There is also a kitchen in some of the units, fitted with an oven. There is a private bathroom with free toiletries in each unit. Towels and bed linen are available. 4Stay Agulhas Beach House also includes a sun terrace. Bike hire is available at the property and the area is popular for cycling. Guests can enjoy various activities in the surroundings, including fishing and hiking. L'Agulhas Lighthouse Info is 300 metres from 4Stay Agulhas Beach House , while Viewpoint (L'Agulhas) is 1 km away. weiter

Klasse: 0 stars

59 Gentoo

59 Gentoo is a detached holiday home with a barbecue, set in Agulhas. The property is 500 metres from Cape Agulhas Lighthouse and boasts views of the sea. The kitchen has an oven, a microwave and a toaster, as well as a kettle. A flat-screen TV is offered. weiter

Durchs.Preis: ZAR 950,00 - 1950,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Agulhas Ocean House

An der Südspitze Afrikas zwischen den Bergen und dem Indischen Ozean bietet Ihnen das Agulhas Ocean House kostenloses WLAN und kostenlose Parkplätze. Die modernen Zimmer im Agulhas Ocean House sind hell und luftig. Die meisten bieten Ihnen einen Balkon oder eine Terrasse mit Aussicht auf das Meer oder die Berge. Ein eigenes Bad ist in jedem Zimmer vorhanden. In einigen Fällen handelt es sich dabei um ein Deluxe Bad mit freistehender Badewanne. Am morgen können Sie ein Frühstück genießen, das Ihnen mit Tee und Kaffee serviert wird. In der Lounge verbringen Sie ruhige Stunden beim Lesen oder Fernsehen. Gönnen Sie sich ein Sonnenbad auf der Sonnenterrasse oder schlendern Sie durch den Garten und zum Leuchtturm von Agulhas. weiter

Klasse: 0 stars

Agulhas Splendour

Agulhas Splendour is a holiday home with a barbecue, set in Agulhas. It provides free private parking. The unit is fitted with a kitchen. A flat-screen TV is provided. Other facilities at Agulhas Splendour include a sun terrace. Shipwreck (Meisho Maru 38, 1982) is 2.8 km from Agulhas Splendour , while Suiderstrand Hiking is 3 km from the property. Guests can enjoy various activities in the surroundings, including fishing and hiking. weiter

Durchs.Preis: ZAR 1150,00 - 1850,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Agulhasbestview

In Agulhas bietet das Agulhasbestview rund 450 m vom Meer entfernt Unterkünfte mit einer Terrasse oder einer Veranda. Den Nationalpark Agulhas erreichen Sie nach 28 km. Alle Unterkünfte bieten Meerblick und verfügen über einen Sitzbereich sowie eine voll ausgestattete Küche mit einem Herd, einem Backofen und einer Spülmaschine. Die Badezimmer sind entweder mit einer Badewanne oder einer Dusche ausgestattet. Am Agulhasbestview profitieren Sie von gemeinsamen Grillmöglichkeiten. Geschäfte, Restaurants und Cafés befinden sich in Gehweite und zum Leuchtturm Cape Agulhas laufen Sie 10 Minuten. weiter

Durchs.Preis: ZAR 750,00 - 850,00

Klasse: 0 stars

BIETOU Self Catering

Das BIETOU Self Catering liegt nur 600 m vom Leuchtturm Cape Agulhas in Agulhas entfernt und verfügt über eine Terrasse. Den südlichsten Punkt des afrikanischen Kontinents erreichen Sie nach 1,5 km. Kostenlose Privatparkplätze sind an der Unterkunft vorhanden. Die Unterkunft bietet einen Sitzbereich, einen Essbereich, eine Küchenzeile sowie ein eigenes Bad. Handtücher und Bettwäsche liegen in dieser Unterkunft zu Selbstverpflegung für Sie bereit. Zu den weiteren Einrichtungen des BIETOU Self Catering gehören Grillmöglichkeiten. weiter

Durchs.Preis: ZAR 605,00 - 1210,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Cape Agulhas Guest House

Das Cape Agulhas Guest House erwartet Sie in Agulhas mit kostenfreiem WLAN. Jedes Zimmer verfügt über einen TV und einen Wasserkocher. Das eigene Bad ist mit einer Dusche ausgestattet. Die Zimmer bieten einen Meer- und Gartenblick. Ein Ventilator und Bettwäsche sind ebenfalls vorhanden. Im Cape Agulhas Guest House laden ein Garten und eine Bar zum Verweilen ein. Zu den weiteren Einrichtungen der Unterkunft gehört eine Gemeinschaftslounge. Ihr Fahrzeug stellen Sie kostenfrei an der Unterkunft ab. weiter

Klasse: 0 stars

Casa Dos Milagres Holiday Home

Das Ferienhaus in Agulhas besitzt einen Balkon und einen Garten mit einem Grill. Hier wohnen Sie 3,7 km von Struisbaai entfernt. Ihr Fahrzeug stellen Sie kostenfrei an der Unterkunft ab. Das Ferienhaus besteht aus 2 Schlafzimmern und 2 Badezimmern, die mit kostenlosen Pflegeprodukten ausgestattet sind. Ein Essbereich und eine Küche mit einem Backofen, einer Mikrowelle und einem Toaster sorgen für Komfort. Auch ein Flachbild-TV ist vorhanden. weiter

Durchs.Preis: ZAR 800,00

Klasse: 0 stars

L'Agulhas Homestay

Das L'Agulhas Homestay erwartet Sie nur 60 m vom Meer und 1 km vom Leuchtturm von Cape Agulhas entfernt. Das L'Agulhas Homestay bietet 2 geräumige Zimmer mit eigenem Bad und Zugang zu einer voll ausgestatteten Gemeinschaftsküche. Bettwäsche und Handtücher werden bereitgestellt. Morgens wird Ihnen ein leichtes Frühstück serviert und WLAN steht in dieser Privatunterkunft kostenfrei zu Ihrer Verfügung. Büroeinrichtungen können Sie bei Bedarf ebenfalls nutzen. Geschäfte, Restaurants und Gezeitenpools erreichen Sie von der Unterkunft aus zu Fuß und die südlichste Spitze Afrikas liegt 2 km entfernt. weiter

Durchs.Preis: ZAR 800,00 - 2400,00

Klasse: 0 stars

South Point Self Catering and B&B

Das South Point Self Catering and B&B liegt in Agulhas, 200 m vom Meer entfernt. Hier wohnen Sie in einem Apartment zur Selbstverpflegung mit kostenfreiem WLAN. Neben einem eigenen Eingang bietet das Apartment einen Ventilator, einen Sitzbereich und einen Flachbild-Sat-TV. Das Bad verfügt über eine Dusche. Die Küche des Apartments ist mit einem Herd, Küchenutensilien und einer Mikrowelle ausgestattet. Ein Toaster, ein Kühlschrank und ein Wasserkocher sind ebenfalls vorhanden. Im Garten stehen Grillmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung. Das South Point Self Catering and B&B liegt nur 300 m vom Agulhas-Nationalpark entfernt. Die Parkmöglichkeiten an der Unterkunft nutzen Sie kostenfrei. weiter

Durchs.Preis: ZAR 750,00

Klasse: 0 stars

South of Africa Self Catering Guest Cottage

Nur 2 km von der südlichsten Spitze Afrikas entfernt heißt Sie das South Africa Self Catering Guest Cottage willkommen und bietet Ihnen ein Studio-Apartment mit Berg- und Gartenblick. Es verfügt zudem über eine Holzterrasse mit einem Grillplatz und einem Essbereich im Freien. Das Studio umfasst einen Essbereich sowie eine gut ausgestattete Küchenzeile mit einem Backofen und einem Kochfeld. Ihnen steht ebenso eine Heizung zur Verfügung und von der Terrasse gelangen Sie in einen kleinen Garten. Das South of Africa Guest Cottage befindet sich in Agulhas, nur 1 km vom Leuchtturm von Cape Agulhas entfernt. Das Schiffswrack-Museum erreichen Sie nach 40 Autominuten. weiter

Durchs.Preis: ZAR 540,00 - 550,00

Klasse: 0 stars

The Gift

Das The Gift befindet sich in Agulhas, nur 500 m vom Strand entfernt. Dieses Studio ist eine Unterkunft zur Selbstverpflegung und verfügt über einen Garten und eine Terrasse mit Grillmöglichkeiten. Im The Gift wohnen Sie in einem Studio oder einem Budget Doppelzimmer. Das Studio zur Selbstverpflegung umfasst einen eigenen Eingang und ein Schlafzimmer mit offenem Schnitt, einen Sitzbereich und eine Küche mit einer Waschmaschine und einem Wäschetrockner. Ein Flachbild-TV, ein DVD-Player und Bettwäsche sind ebenfalls vorhanden. Das kleinere Budget Zimmer bietet eine Küchenzeile und eine Dusche und eignet sich ideal für Kurzaufenthalte. Das The Gift befindet sich 1,6 km vom Leuchtturm am Kap Agulhas entfernt, der über ein Restaurant verfügt. Zu den zahlreichen Freizeitmöglichkeiten in der Umgebung zählen Radfahren, Reiten und Angeln. Die südlichste Spitze von Afrika liegt eine 5-minütige Autofahrt entfernt. Die Unterkunft bietet kostenfreie Mountainbikes und Parkplätze am Haus. weiter

Durchs.Preis: ZAR 850,00

Klasse: 0 stars

The Nest

Das Ferienhaus The Nest erwartet Sie mit kostenfreiem WLAN und einer Terrasse mit Meerblick in Agulhas. Die Unterkunft liegt 100 m von einem Aussichtspunkt entfernt und bietet Bergblick. Die Privatparkplätze an der Unterkunft stehen kostenfrei zu Ihrer Verfügung. Die Küche umfasst einen Backofen und eine Mikrowelle sowie einen Wasserkocher. Ein Flachbild-TV ist ebenfalls vorhanden. Das eigene Bad ist mit einer Badewanne ausgestattet. Der Aussichtspunkt L'Agulhas ist 500 m vom The Nest entfernt und das Privat Property 800 m. In der Umgebung können Sie verschiedenen Aktivitäten wie Reiten, Windsurfen und Angeln nachgehen. weiter

Durchs.Preis: ZAR 900,00 - 1250,00

Klasse: 0 stars

Tides' Song

Das Tides' Song liegt 1,8 km vom Leuchtturm am Kap Agulhas entfernt in Agulhas und bietet einen Grill und eine Terrasse. Vom südlichsten Punkt Afrikas trennen Sie 2,7 km. WLAN nutzen Sie in allen Bereichen der Unterkunft kostenfrei. Sie wohnen hier in Unterkünften mit einem Sitzbereich. Einige Unterkünfte umfassen eine Essecke und/oder eine Veranda. Die Küchenzeile verfügt über eine Mikrowelle und einen Kühlschrank. Das eigene Bad ist mit Bademänteln ausgestattet. Die Privatparkplätze am Apartment nutzen Sie kostenlos. Spielen Sie in der Unterkunft eine Partie Darts. Die Gegend ist beliebt zum Angeln und Wandern. weiter

Durchs.Preis: ZAR 800,00 - 850,00

Klasse: 0 stars

À La Mer - Selfcatering Unit

Das À La Mer - Selfcatering Unit liegt 200 m vom Leuchtturm Cape Agulhas entfernt und bietet eine haustierfreundliche Unterkunft in Agulhas. Hier wohnen Sie 1,1 km vom südlichsten Zipfel Afrikas entfernt. WLAN und die Privatparkplätze an der Unterkunft können Sie kostenfrei nutzen. Die Unterkunft umfasst einen Sitzbereich, einen Essbereich sowie eine Küchenzeile mit einem Backofen, einer Mikrowelle und einem Toaster. Handtücher und Bettwäsche liegen in der Unterkunft zur Selbstverpflegung für Sie bereit. Zu den weiteren Einrichtungen im À La Mer - Selfcatering Unit gehört ein Grill. weiter

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Agulhas

Select Arrival and Departure dates

Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name


13 in Agulhas.

Avg.Rate: ZAR 1200.00 - 2385.00

Rating: 4 stars

Agulhas Country Lodge & Restaurant

Built from natural stone, Agulhas offers rooms with a balcony overlooking the mountains or the ocean. Set against the hill, it features a restaurant and free Wi-Fi in the public lounge room. Agulhas Country Lodge’s rooms are decorated with wooden furniture in neutral tones. Each room has a private bathroom and a coffee maker. Guests can have fresh seafood at the lodge’s restaurant, while enjoying the panoramic views of the sea. The guest house’s bar has a cosy fireplace and serves refreshing drinks. There is a variety of activities available, including hiking, whale watching, bird watching, and beach safari through the Agulhas National Park. The Lighthouse Museum is 3 km away, and Agulhas offers free private parking on site. more

Avg.Rate: ZAR 1200.00

Rating: 0 stars

Beachcombers Bed & Breakfast

Beachcombers Bed & Breakfast is located in the village of Agulhas, conveniently situated on the main road. The Bed & Breakfast is within walking distance of nature reserves and shops. The sea can be reached within 2 minutes on foot and the Southernmost Tip of Africa is 2 km away. The rooms at Beachcombers have tea-and-coffee making facilities and en suite bathroom with bath and shower with free toiletries.Each room has a TV. There is a shared lounge and a terrace and free WiFi is available throughout. Guests can enjoy meals at the restaurants nearby or take on the hiking trails which are within walking distance. Beachcombers is within walking distance to 3 tidal pools and the Cape Agulhas Lighthouse can be reached within 15 minutes' walk from your accommodation. more

Avg.Rate: ZAR 1200.00

Rating: 0 stars

Agulhas Heights

Offering a garden, Agulhas Heights is set in Agulhas. Cape Agulhas Lighthouse is 400 metres from the property. Free private parking is available on site. Some units have a terrace and/or patio. Some units also have a kitchenette, equipped with an oven and microwave. Agulhas Heights also includes a sun terrace. Southernmost Tip of Africa is 1.1 km from Agulhas Heights . more

Avg.Rate: ZAR 525.00 - 1950.00

Rating: 0 stars

Agulhas Ocean House

Situated on the southern tip of Africa between the mountains and the Indian Ocean, Ocean Art House features designer rooms with an in-house art gallery. The hotel provides free Wi-Fi is and free parking. Contemporary rooms at Agulhas Ocean Art House are bright and airy. Most open out on to a balcony or a patio with views of the ocean or the mountains. En-suite bathrooms are standard and some rooms include a deluxe bathroom with self-standing bathtub. Guests can enjoy breakfast in the mornings and Italian coffee with various cakes at the on-site Art Café. It is possible to read a book in the lounge or watch TV. There is also a sun terrace where guests can sun bathe or stroll in the garden and up to Agulhas Lighthouse. more

Avg.Rate: ZAR 1150.00 - 1550.00

Rating: 0 stars


Located in Agulhas, about 450 metres from the sea, Agulhasbestview offers self-catering accommodation units with either a terrace or a patio. Agulhas National Park is 28 km away. All units boast a sea view and come with a seating area and a fully equipped kitchen that comprises a stove, oven and a dishwasher. The bathrooms are fitted with either a bath or a shower. Shared barbecue facilities are available at Agulhasbestview . Shops, restaurants and cafés can be reached with a short walk, while the Cape Agulhas Lighthouse is a 10-minute walk away. more

Avg.Rate: ZAR 800.00 - 900.00

Rating: 0 stars

BIETOU Self Catering

Situated 600 metres from Cape Agulhas Lighthouse in Agulhas, BIETOU Self Catering features a patio. The unit is 1.5 km from Southernmost Tip of Africa. Free private parking is available on site. There is a seating area, a dining area and a kitchenette as well as a private bathroom. Towels and bed linen are offered in this self-catering accommodation. Other facilities at BIETOU Self Catering include BBQ facilities. more

Avg.Rate: ZAR 605.00 - 1210.00

Rating: 0 stars

Cape Agulhas Guest House

Cape Agulhas Guest House is located in Agulhas. Free WiFi access is available. Each room here will provide you with a TV. There is also an electric kettle. Private bathroom also comes with a shower. You can enjoy sea view and garden view from the room. Extras include bed linen and a fan. At Cape Agulhas Guest House you will find a garden and a bar. Other facilities offered at the property include a shared lounge. The property offers free parking. more

Rating: 0 stars

Casa Dos Milagres Holiday Home

Located in Agulhas, this holiday home features a balcony and a garden with a barbecue. The property is 3.7 km from Struisbaai and free private parking is offered. The holiday home is composed of 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, fitted with free toiletries. There is a dining area and a kitchen complete with an oven, a microwave and toaster. A flat-screen TV is available. more

Avg.Rate: ZAR 750.00

Rating: 0 stars

L'Agulhas Homestay

L'Agulhas Homestay offers accommodation just 60 metres from the sea and 1 km from Cape Agulhas Lighthouse. L'Agulhas Homestay offers 2 spacious guest rooms with a private bathroom and access to fully-equipped communal kitchen. All linen and towels are supplied. A light breakfast is served in the morning and this homestay includes free WiFi and the use of office facilities, if needed. Shops, restaurants and tidal pools are within walking distance and the Southernmost Tip of Africa is 2 km away from the property. more

Avg.Rate: ZAR 750.00 - 2000.00

Rating: 0 stars

South Point Self Catering and B&B

Located in Agulhas, South Point Self Catering and B&B is 200 metres from the sea. It offers a self-catering apartment with free WiFi access. With a private entrance, the apartment has a fan, a seating area and a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. The bathroom is fitted with a shower. The apartment’s kitchen is equipped with a stove, kitchenware and a microwave. A toaster, a fridge and an electric kettle are also provided. Barbecue facilities are provided in the bathroom. South Point Self Catering and B&B is within 300 metres of Agulhas National Park. Free parking is available on site. more

Avg.Rate: ZAR 500.00 - 550.00

Rating: 0 stars

The Gift

Located in Agulhas, just 500 metres from the beach lies The Gift . Offering self-catering accommodation, this studio features a garden and patio with BBQ facilities. The Gift offers a studio and a budget double room. The self-catering studio features a private entrance and comes complete with an open plan bedroom, seating area and kitchen which includes a washing machine and tumble dryer. There is also a flat-screen TV, DVD player and linen provided. The smaller budget room has a kitchenette and shower and is perfect for overnight stays. The Gift is 1.6 km from the Cape Agulhas Lighthouse, which has a restaurant. An array of activities can be enjoyed in the surroundings, including cycling, horse riding and fishing. The Southernmost Tip of Africa is a 5-minute drive away. The property offers free mountain bikes and parking on site. more

Avg.Rate: ZAR 900.00 - 1250.00

Rating: 0 stars

Tides' Song

Located in Agulhas, 1.8 km from Cape Agulhas Lighthouse, Tides' Song boasts a barbecue and terrace. Southernmost Tip of Africa is 2.7 km away. Free WiFi is available throughout the property. All units include a seating area. Some units feature a dining area and/or patio. All units have a kitchenette equipped with a microwave and fridge. There is a private bathroom with bathrobes in each unit. The apartment offers free private parking on-site You can play darts at the property, and the area is popular for fishing and hiking. more

Avg.Rate: ZAR 780.00 - 850.00

Rating: 0 stars

À La Mer - Selfcatering Unit

Located 200 metres from Cape Agulhas Lighthouse, À La Mer - Selfcatering Unit offers pet-friendly accommodation in Agulhas. The unit is 1.1 km from Southernmost Tip of Africa. Free WiFi is featured and free private parking is available on site. There is a seating area, a dining area and a kitchenette complete with an oven, a microwave and a toaster. Towels and bed linen are provided in this self-catering accommodation. Other facilities at À La Mer - Selfcatering Unit include a barbecue. more

© 2016 by Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.