Discount Aglou

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Trier par: étoile | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Nom Hôtel

Hôtels

4 in Aglou.

Rating: 5 stars

DAR ZIDANA

Set in Aglou, this detached villa features a terrace and a garden with an outdoor pool. The property is 28 km from Mirleft and free private parking is provided. Free WiFi is available . There is a seating area, a dining area and a kitchen equipped with a dishwasher. A flat-screen TV is offered. Other facilities at DAR ZIDANA include a year-round outdoor pool. You can engage in various activities, such as horse riding and windsurfing. The nearest airport is Al Massira Airport, 74 km from DAR ZIDANA . Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 45,00 €

Rating: 2 stars

Hôtel AGLOU BEACH

L' Hôtel AGLOU BEACH est situé à Aglou, à 31 km de Mirleft. Sur place, vous pourrez profiter d'un restaurant et d'un parking privé gratuit. Toutes les chambres sont équipées d'une télévision. Certaines possèdent une terrasse ou un balcon. Chacune comprend une salle de bains privative munie d'un bidet et d'une douche. Un sèche-cheveux et des articles de toilette gratuits vous seront fournis. Une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite est accessible dans l'ensemble des locaux. Vous apprécierez la réception ouverte 24h/24, le salon de coiffure et la boutique de souvenirs sur place. Lors de votre séjour, vous pourrez jouer au billard à l'hôtel. Un service de location de voitures est par ailleurs assuré. L'aéroport Agadir-Al Massira, le plus proche, se trouve à 71 km. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 12,00 € - 19,00

Rating: 0 stars

Afoud N'tkida Chez Abdou

Doté d'un barbecue et offrant une vue sur la montagne, l'établissement Afoud N'tkida Chez Abdou est situé à Aglou. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'une connexion Wi-Fi ainsi que d'un parking privé sur place. Certains logements comprennent un coin salon, idéal pour se détendre après une journée bien remplie. Ils comprennent tous une machine à café. Vous aurez accès à une salle de bains commune. La réception de l'établissement est ouverte 24h/24. L'établissement propose un service de location de vélos, et la région offre un cadre idéal pour pratiquer l'équitation et le vélo. Vous séjournerez à 32 km de Mirleft, à 11 km de Tiznit et à 72 km de l'aéroport Agadir - Al Massira, le plus proche. Plus d'informations

Avg.Rate: 55,00 €

Rating: 0 stars

Apartment Aglou

Doté d'une terrasse et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, l' Apartment Aglou est situé à Aglou, à 31 km de Mirleft. Tous les logements disposent d'une télévision par satellite à écran plat. Certains bénéficient d'une terrasse et/ou d'un balcon offrant une vue sur la mer ou la montagne. Leur cuisine est équipée d'un four. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une baignoire ou d'une douche. Les serviettes sont fournies. Tiznit se situe à 15 km de l' Apartment Aglou . L'aéroport Agadir-Al Massira, le plus proche, se trouve à 71 km. Plus d'informations

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.

Discount Aglou

Select Arrival and Departure dates


Sort by: Stars | Min.Avg. rate | Max.Avg. rate | Hotel name

Hotels

3 in Aglou.

Avg.Rate: € 24.00

Rating: 2 stars

Hôtel AGLOU BEACH

Hôtel AGLOU BEACH is situated in Iderk, 31 km from Mirleft. The hotel has a sun terrace and views of the sea, and guests can enjoy a meal at the restaurant. Free private parking is available on site. All rooms are equipped with a TV. Some units have views of the mountain or lake. Rooms come with a private bathroom equipped with a bidet and shower. Hôtel AGLOU BEACH features free WiFi throughout the property. You will find a 24-hour front desk, hairdresser's, and gift shop at the property. You can play billiards at the hotel. The hotel also offers car hire. The nearest airport is Al Massira Airport, 71 km from the property. more

Avg.Rate: € 12.00 - 19.00

Rating: 0 stars

Afoud N'tkida Chez Abdou

Offering a barbecue and views of the mountain, Afoud N'tkida Chez Abdou is located in Aglou. Free WiFi is provided and free private parking is available on site. Certain units feature a seating area to relax in after a busy day. You will find a coffee machine in the room. All rooms have a shared bathroom. You will find a 24-hour front desk at the property. Bike hire is available at this homestay and the area is popular for horse riding and cycling. Mirleft is 32 km from Afoud N'tkida Chez Abdou , while Tiznit is 11 km away. The nearest airport is Al Massira Airport, 72 km from Afoud N'tkida Chez Abdou . more

Avg.Rate: € 25.00 - 60.00

Rating: 0 stars

Apartment Aglou

Offering free WiFi and a terrace, Apartment Aglou is located in Aglou. Mirleft is 31 km away. All units feature a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. Some units have a terrace and/or balcony with sea or mountain views. There is also a kitchen, equipped with an oven. Every unit comes with a private bathroom with a bath or shower. Towels are available. Tiznit is 15 km from Apartment Aglou . The nearest airport is Al Massira Airport, 71 km from the property. more

© 2017 by discount-hotel-selection.com. Created with love, devotion and pixie dust.